Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Top Model Gloria Williams Returns To Her Day Job After A Hiatus

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Lagos Top Model Gloria Williams Returns To Her Day Job After A Hiatus

One of Lagos top models Gloria Williams who stopped modelling to face her studies has finally returned after successful completing her NYSC in Ogun State. 

The 2014 graduate of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, studied English and Literary Studies ‎and has done high profile modelling jobs in Lagos and Benin Republic especially fashion shows, Calender adverts, promo endorsements and pageant events. 

The Delta state born super model is already listed as runway guest at top fashion shows coming in Abuja soon. There are advanced talks for an international signing by top model management organisation.

51 comments:

1. Welcome back. Fine face beautiful body.... I like

Last pic...... I will just break,, if na me

1. It's a good thing she return back. Wish her well in her career

2. The last pic got me laughing hahahahahaha

3. This is exactly Gov Akpabio's spec. Nne please post your number as anonymous. Let me even call him to check you out

4. Love the first pic
      very inviting...very very inviting

2. Welcome back. Fine face beautiful body.... I like

Last pic...... I will just break,, if na me

1. Stella tell us the truth, is she related to you..in any way?
      This is free promo.

3. Good for her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Advert!...
    She would have spread her thigh make we see her something...

5. All I see is that sandals heels and her pose in the first pix😒

1. The first pose be like person wey wan fart....the photo has be photoshop too much part of her ass is almost melted off.

6. Chai this girl wants to kill somebody this afternoon

7. Lol, this one has eaten too many akpus. Runway or runs girl

8. Vote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
    Send STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!

9. Stella this your blog is really addictive. God help me to read for my exams ooo.

1. As in he same here. If I read an equivalent of the comment I read here. No First Class candidate I for be. But let me settle with my 2.2 can coma go kill myself.

10. Hmmmmmm From the first pic,it seems she loves being hammered with big fat dk from behind

11. All this backyard models.
    She wants to break her neck in the second to last picture.
    Anyway let her hustle pay.

12. Ugly bitch with thunder thighs,who cares

13. She looks good.Looking at d first pic,I Wish I can just ram in my electric pole ferociously deep inside her multiple times until she beg for mercy.

14. All this social medial "models" will never rest
    Always doing adverts to sell their coochie market.

15. The first picture is just ratchet, looks like a shot from a porno movie,the last picture also looks somehow. Didn't read the post,only browsed through the pictures. She's pretty nonetheless.

16. What a pose, last pics be careful not to break o

17. I love her body
    Bless your hustle

18. Good for her.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

19. hian! @ the first pic. wetin person no go see in the name of modelling.

20. All the pictures get comma jare and her face in the third picture is gaju lol

21. Enter your comment...not fine*

22. SDK & sensational titles...one person na top model & super model at same time. I didn't know that positioning for doggystyle has become fashion pose

23. And this is her return back pose. Endtime model.

24. nice to have you back, welcome back.

25. Is that why she raise her butt up
    Nonsense yarsh

26. Stiff gyal...you better increase your hours at the gym and imbibe yoga into your life before your break your spinal cord .later now you go dey download fufu and egusi and wash am down with localnbeee at 12 in the night .

27. Local pictures.
    She cnt even pose.