HELLO FROM....

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha.......I am in a playmood abeg

93 comments:

1. "Za oza room" in daddy bubu's voice.

1. Stella bring 'save bvs' post mbok.

2. Hahahaha.. The only room that sees every every, the only room that knows wether it goes down ruff or smooth. Kai.

Ghana man Wey you naa ? 😞

3. When your mind is soo dirty, you spell Rough as ruff. Lol

4. This 2016 ehn, a year of drama. Almost everyone have had their own share.

2. LMAO 😁
    Stella don't worry
    I'll enter the other room with D.H by 8pm...hehehe
    *side eyes 👀 at my kids *

3. its like oga Korkus is gbenshing u in d other room... Hehehehe

1. Hahaha... You may be right though!

#side eyes at Stella#

4. Hi from the innermost room.

1. I want to go to the other room 😭😭

2. Pastor daughter in my basement, came for her birthday gift . 18y old dey suck nor be small. If I hear say pastor daughter nor dey do their papa age erh.... Age is just a number

5. *sigh of relief *
    Thank God!
    When I saw hello.. I thought of Adele's 'hello'and I was gripped with fear..
    You see, I cannot bear to listen to that song, or to read the lyrics to the song.
    That song makes me nauseous, it makes my insides churn..
    And to think that Once upon a time, I was so into that song, that I had to look for every cover available to download.

Now, you see why I was relieved when your 'hello' ended with 'hello from the other room' and not 'hello from the other side'

Pheww!!

1. Why what did you discover about the song? I am curious.

2. It doesn't change the fact that she earns £84,000 a day without working.

3. Sweetheart you are an ogbanje leave Adele out of this and go for deliverance

4. Why are you scared of Adele's song "Hello"? Does it have any deeper meanings?

5. Amebo, it takes an ogbanje to know another right? You must be the queen in the ogbanje kingdom.
      Y'all should go suck on something, or go man your gates..
      Better still, go take lessons in Literature.

6. Tell me something!!
      Hello from the other side 😁

7. The hello contest on the blog is the causer abi?

8. LMAO!!!
      At a point I was seeing all the versions we listened to hear in my dreams.
      "To tell you that I'm sorry for efihitin....������������

But I still love me some hello from the outside Biko!
      Networrkkkkkkk!

9. @ cynhams, thanks for getting the summation of what I put down. Comprehension is a huge problem for these peeps..a fool up there thinks what I wrote means I dislike Adele.lol

@iphie lol @ 'efihitin'

6. Hi from on top of one of the baby mama from snm. Just gbenshing her raw.
    Nothing concern me, na she carry totoh come.
    I got fresh girls from snm but this baby mama no go leave my dick.

1. Men are so wicked, tell her u don't want, instead of u coming to say rubbish here,ladies becareful because of dude like this before u go spread hiv

2. She also there for sex! So DNt tink highly of Urself...

3. You and the BM sound gutterish....y'all deserve each other tsk tsk*

4. Keep gbenshing strangers raw until you catch HIV. Then you go know say he concern you. Oloshi

5. Quontinue gbenshing raw bro!
      You and her na who get HIV?
      Tomorrow una go dey drag una sef go police station... Nwa nza na ere okwu si ona asha nmanu! Smh

6. Mr Karma is hanging around, noting every detail, waiting to pounce on your daughter(s)

7. Teacher : Name 5 kitchen utensil
    Akpos: (1) Aisha Buhari
    (2) Spoon
    (3) Pot
    (4)Knife
    (5) Plate

1. Meaning???
      This is very dry.As dry as azu mangala. Stop it already!!

2. So this is what our first lady has been reduced into?

When she was busy campaigning for her husband,buhari forgot that she belonged to his kitchen..
      Hahahahahahahahaha.... Nkea atom separate!!!!!

8. You in a playmood you say, Stells?
    Come let's play kpakpangolo kpangolo Udu mu oo ogene..

Lol..

1. Onye omara, Udu gha gha gha, udu gha. Hahahahaha. Childhood rocks

2. Kpangolo ke...
      wattapun to chess, scrabble and spelling Bees? As the Dictionary/professor that you is nau.

3. Oh shut up must you repeat comments??

4. @Adadioramma, you know this! The rest of you, go fall off a bridge or something.

5. Igbos distributing hiv from south Afrika since 1985. Gays/lesbians #femalesoccerplayers#menhairdressers

9. Hello
    From the other ******
    His grace is all I see..

10. This must trend again just like oga at the top, go and die, diariz God etc. Add more.

11. No lite here... Plus am sick too

12. In the playmood kwa, Name 5 kitchen utensils
    1. Frying Pan
    2. Pots
    3. Plates
    4. Spoons
    5. Our First Lady
    #otherrooms

13. Stellllllaaaa me just love you

14. Hello from the kitchen

1. I don't think she's in the kitchen today.. She's in the other room waiting on boo

15. Nigerians and little talk that trend... All over SM are words like 'rooms', 'the other room','who knows where the other room is'? We too play sha

16. Hello from the other room. Hehe.

17. Hello from the gbenshing headquarters indeed. Lol! The place of many oouh's and ahh's like our Senate house.

18. Hello from koln happy Sunday fan btw Stella you don chop cookies and cream today? Lol

19. Hello from the living room

20. Hi stella. Also chilling in 'the other room' with my hubby this lovely sunday evening.

21. Hi stella. Also chilling in 'the other room' with my hubby this lovely sunday evening.

22. Just moved to Philly. Looking for naija friends around.

Anybody?

1. How is it there? Are there jobs ? Planning to move there by Jan. I'm still in naija though. Drop it email pls

23. She's coming from the Other room...

24. Hello from the other room. I'm home alone anyway.can't wait 4 my baby to arrive BGG.

25. I hate this other room Saga!

26. SDK,abeg bring pregnancy when coming out you hear?

27. OK so I was on my own jejely oooh then this boy walked up to me ad said hi, as I turn back to sat hi to him I discovered he was just a boy. Choi! NA so the smile just disappear from my face. Boys now have liver to be chasing what their fathers can't have okwaya?
    I just went home and started pondering over the whole scenario. Has it gotton to that level.chisos!!!

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

28. I like the other room 😃

29. Just came out of the other room...... Chilling down with chilled water melon.. Wow

30. Hello from the other room with bae!! Lying on his chest sef *side eyes*

31. Hello from d living room hiding from hubby not in d mood jawe