Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL

Thursday, October 13, 2016

LOL

What do you call this?

107 comments:

1. lmao, she hasn't gotten over him obviously...

2. Lmao maybe she was trying to be an irritant

3. Real monitoring spirit

4. It's called trolling, she's insane and needs the doctors attention ASAP

1. Aww you watch that programme? I like!

6. Hahaha. Choi.

Love kili me I die syndrome.

1. I actually laughed out loud at that syndrome of yours....

7. In fact she's crazy, she needs to be locked up

8. This is not funny at all 27,000 times a week, mhen it's annoying.

1. Your everyday begging shit is annoying too. Bitch!

9. This is obsession at its peak!
    Abi na in prick sweet pass?lol

10. This is crazy mehn! To love now na by force?
    27000 times and this kind will not call the Rock of ages that can sort all boo issues up to twice in a day.

11. Shuu..wetin be this..na crime again to call your bobo..missylynn

12. Lmao! Oyibo dem don craze...

13. Obsession of d highest order.. shhuuu is d bf made of gold??

14. Suffering from OCD (obsessive compulsive disorder) with stalker tendencies.

15. Suffering from OCD (obsessive compulsive disorder) with stalker tendencies.

16. Hahahahahahahahahaha... Oyinbo people no go kill person

17. Addiction of the highest order. There must be a 24hr electricity supply in that country, definitely not in naija

18. Obsession and stalking of ex boyfriend raised to the KOLO MENTAL level. Before before, she's a 'nut' case.
    She no well at all . That's why ex boyfriend borrowed Usain Bolt's legs to run away.

19. Extremely crazy, she deserves the arrest she's a stalker. Hian!

20. Hehehe,but wait how is dat a crime sef? Y is she crying? Am sure she called every hour on d hour, jeez, am sure she is jobless dats how she got time to call him, phew, 27000 in a week,abeg it shd be in the Guiness book of records. Eyaaa she loves the guy too much to let go.

21. Wow.. Obsession of the highest order.. 385 times per day, n 16times per hour.... Lmao... Probably he get sugar dick

22. What ?! This girl will end up killing the said ex boyfriend.

23. That is a big madness. She wants to kill the man with calls

24. Obsession and stalking. The woman is sick, she needs help.

25. Replies
    1. Hey impostor!

The post is as hilarious as you are.... the fact you went as far as cloning another's brand ID shows you are in dire need of mental evaluation. the real ezenwanyi has been on blogger since 2014

2. And that comment up there doesn't look like what ezenwanyi will type. You might not even see her comment on a post like this. Proves you are really an impostor.

26. Stupidity of the highest order

27. This is heart break to the highest order.

28. lol, na so I dey disturb one ex o, and the guy threatened me with police and am like Whaaat? on top wetin, anyway I don't blame her, sometimes some nice guys come your way and leave and then you begin to wonder what went wrong, e no easy

29. Obsession biko
    I made my first comment today and it came out thrice,lol pls y'all should welcome a sister to the house and pls be nice to me. What are the rules and regulations here,hehehe also how do I reply comments?

1. Welcome to the SDK new comers association. Am the president. The rules are beware of ideato,droalty,queen boss,james, chikito...every other person is cool to mingle with. Thank me later.

2. Oguike, you no send iyalaya anybody! Hahaahaaahaaaa. Between you are welcome dear, I am the treasurer here so any money... To be continued

3. Yeah, you need to watch out for those jobless bitches, they're clowns

30. Thus is what we call ermmm... Crazy kolomentalism, madly odeishly in love........

31. Pls dat phone she was calling...is it still working? :D

32. lmao dis one pass obsession oo

33. Lmaooo Awww I actually Feel for her

34. Addictive/Obsessive Calling Disorder🙄

35. Addictive/Obsessive Calling Disorder🙄

36. Hahahahahahahaha i fit shout...is the guy Angel Michael???

37. Hahaha e reach to arrest abeg,its too much naa

38. They should bring her to naija so she can be delivered ASAP,only naija deliverance go work

39. She still love him jare, the ex should continue their loving dovey

40. 160 times a day..Mbuk! Inam ikot

41. 27,000 times its too much now,is she not working or try channel her energy on something else?

42. She is suffering from love disorder.

43. WTF!!! They should arrest the phone bicho... My defense, my phone was in my bag and his no was on auto redial... was not intentional

44. This one na Confirm werey person dey should lock her up ooo bcox her type is capable of killing him

45. Which means my bf's ex gf is over qualified for arrest o, she will not let me drink water and keep cup with calls each I visit and that one will be busy forming I stopped picking her calls long ago

46. She's a stalker and should be locked up. Nothing a padded room won't cure...

47. D guy dey give her well na cause am....r u kidding me 27000 times in a week....na wa oooo....dis 1 no fit happen 4 naija

48. Stalkerish much?

Hahaha

She just put his number on redial...
    Its actually not funny. She need psych evaluation ASAP

49. Awww
    This thing called love...
    If you haven't experienced it, you won't understand

50. wordless post!

#when u see something something

51. Heartbreak makes people do the craziest things, but 27000 times though!

52. I call my debtor more times than this, most times he just switch off his phone.