Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo -Season 40

Sunday, October 16, 2016

London Tatafo -Season 40

How'yall doing? 

Wait oh, Tatafo is 40 seasons old today!! Yayyy!!

Congratulations to this ministry..the Lord is good all the time. Lolz! 

Today's gist is very brief. 

As you know that the last couple of weeks has been full of roforofo fights in London. But a break away from that. 

Amebo's whispered something to Tatafo and Tatafo is about to whisper same right here.

**now whispering** 

.. who's that so called Pastor's wife in London that is indulging in that 'thing' with her female friends? You know the "thing"? This Pastor' wife claims to be GOLD in public, but was later discovered to be aluminium underneath. 

Hian! 

We thought that as a pastor's wife you're supposed to help your husband's ministry grow, both morally and otherwise. Be it a white garment church, pentecostal church, Anglican, or any other doctrine. But this doesn't seem to be the case with this lady who is conspicuously controversial on Facebook. 

**una sabi am?**

She has a clique of followers and they are the most dreaded in London today. Tatafo just gathered that this very endowed lady no longer hides her preference. So we decided to help her loud it here. 

She has a signature eyebrow like the wings of a thick black bat, and is good at over editing her pictures. It's been said that she now travels all over the world with her new found lover who is NOT her Pastor husband, but another  controversial light skinned lady who spends silly on her. She used to be very fond of men until it was recently discovered that she ‎swings both ways. 

*Yes, you read Tatafo right.*

The story in town is that this group of ladies claim to have what their men cannot afford them. The champion amongst them, it was gathered, is loaded with cool cash and she goes to any length to entice fellow women who agrees to date her. Most of whom are married women. Husbands now have their wife's female friends to contend with, as opposed to men. 

Double Hian! 

*Back to this Pastor's wife* 

Tatafo gathered that this lady started little with her husband after she arrived the UK to join him many years ago. Such that in the days of their humble beginning, she and her hubby used to sleep on the bare floor of their church before they gathered members. His ministry started somewhere in the SE of London. 

This Pastor's wife was heard recently when she was bragging about going to Dubai to meet her new lover whose first name starts with the letter "T". And she was also linked to another pretty 'gold lady' who's also married with kids, but whose husband we gathered lives outside the U.K with his first wife. 

The entire congregation in this man's church are now fully aware that their Pastor's wife promiscuosly swings both ways, and people wonder what the pastor intends to do with the sudden shame that his wife is bringing upon him and his ministry. For this reason he has lost a lot of church members. Some people are even saying that his wife is the controller, hence he has no say in whatever she does. As she's a party freak and is always involved in obscure activities. 

Pshew!

She's also fond of passing across her lewd messages in the suggestive videos that she uploads on her timeline..  ‎Which many find rather absurd of a married woman of God. 

Na wa!

London folks keep whispering, and Tatafo keeps hearing them.  This self acclaimed lady gold, aka Pastor' wife, embarked on a controversial journey recently out of London, which was tagged "honeymoon".. but Tatafo is yet to confirm with whom she travelled, and to which country.  

Is this the latest trend in London now? Female sodomy don turn competition? Issokay!

So the next time you see "Iyawo olusho" rolling her very robust behind in her white garment, or at the usual parties in town, tell her Tatafo has whispered.. and whispered... and whispered.. 

Tatafo will be back next time to whisper some more ...but this time, it'll be about one London tailor.. which one? Male or female? Tailor plenty for here so make una chilax to find out! 

Tatafo is out!
Catchya!!

Stella Nwanyi , Tatafo is throwing a big party ‎in Essex soon. You go come? I still rove you!

My dear i go come...Tatafo please lets talk today you hear?

80 comments:

1. so tatafo gist has become a senior gwegz

1. Tatafo is it Kudirat Olaide Gold? The O2 woman? Is the husband a pastor? Chai,na wah o.

2. Kudirat Olaide gold bleached up sandpaper whose stubborn black knuckles has refused to be brighter than the sun.

3. Taa na wa oh. Let me read comments. Eheh

1. Kudirat Olaide Gold on Facebook

3. I will keep saying that Most women are lesbians or have lesbian tendencies in them...
    Being a pastor's wife have nothing to do with her sexual desires..
    Come tatafo,can you swear you have never imagined a woman touching you before?...
    What am I saying sef,you might even be a pro in the act...who knows?.,.
    Abeg free the pastor's wife abeg...
    Decoders should come and decode her make I go search for her and ask her out if she is sexy and hot!.,,

1. Just state your preferences and stop trying to make it general. You really have low morals or low self esteem. I dont kniw which one it is.

2. I agree with your first sentence

3. You are weird. Why would you be imagining touching yourself. Why would you find a fellow attractive. That's for sick. They need to go to tabs left. Ewes! You just spoilt my appetite

4. LOBATAN
      Oya tatafo come and answer her

5. Olaide Gold on Facebook

6. Olaide Gold on Facebook

7. Which of the olaide Gold

Olaide Gold is plenty on Facebook

4. Boring tatafo, yawning. Are u sure dis tatafo is not SALONI of this blog. Pls where is Chizoba.

5. Different things are happening in this London
    I Have no clue whatsoever
    I'll be sipping some sorrel juice
    While the decoders roll in

6. NA was oooh wat a world. Pastor wife? What can we not see mbok. Over to the decoders.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

7. I am not good with decoding. But I got the gist of the story.
    Please decoders should release names so that I can go snoop on social media b4 they start locking pages😃😃

1. Na Olaide Gold,she's one of the controversial infinity cocumbine.her.her husband owns a Cherubim and seraphim church on Walworth Road south East London. Her husband self no pure,how can someone that claim to be olusho of a church be running a beer parlour in Nigeria.Olaide gold and Meg John(magaret)are both London party freaks,I don't know about the lesbian aspect though but they commit adultery well well,married women sleeping around town with no shame.your story is not new to anyone in this London,people know them,most of their friends on Facebook are Tom dick and Harry that add them to be watching their show of shame and giving them 200 likes and gather behind them and make jest of them.their so call Facebook book and instagram friends call each other to go check the latest party attended by these girls like their pictures,give them comments to ride on and then call them shameless olosho behind their back.they are runs girls with husband's and children,travelling up and down fucking different dick.they roll with Tope Doherty as well.

2. Na Olaide Gold,she's one of the controversial infinity cocumbine.her.her husband owns a Cherubim and seraphim church on Walworth Road south East London. Her husband self no pure,how can someone that claim to be olusho of a church be running a beer parlour in Nigeria.Olaide gold and Meg John(magaret)are both London party freaks,I don't know about the lesbian aspect though but they commit adultery well well,married women sleeping around town with no shame.your story is not new to anyone in this London,people know them,most of their friends on Facebook are Tom dick and Harry that add them to be watching their show of shame and giving them 200 likes and gather behind them and make jest of them.their so call Facebook book and instagram friends call each other to go check the latest party attended by these girls like their pictures,give them comments to ride on and then call them shameless olosho behind their back.they are runs girls with husband's and children,travelling up and down fucking different dick.they roll with Tope Doherty as well.

3. Kudirat Olaide Gold, her page is still open,other partners in crime are Meg John,Tope Doherty,I don't know the name of the dubai one.married women with no shame fucking upandan.i must belong by force women attending parties from Wednesdays to sundays.they must grace every party.women with no self esteem,no prestige,no respect,no class at all,very useless and shameless.

4. Omo see correct Sunday gist. Na hia I go sleep today.

5. Lord have mercy. London people Ehhh.

6. Sisi, I give up on them. I lack words and will just move on to another post, bunch of layabouts.

8. Ehen!! Tell me something.

9. Happy Birthday Tatafo.
    Decoders please spill the names involved, I need to check them out on Facebook.

10. Where dem decoders? Why filty stories always frm this London,sexcapades,jealous lovers, enemies of darkness and the list goes on

1. I swear it breaks my heart cos there are many responsible, diligent, disciplined, hardworking and focused Nigerians in London. These must be the kind that come here to boast about £60 'jelly boots' from Camden town. *sigh*

2. I swear it breaks my heart cos there are many responsible, diligent, disciplined, hardworking and focused Nigerians in London. These must be the kind that come here to boast about £60 'jelly boots' from Camden town. *sigh*

3. @ chikito the professional liar... You are trying to hard to be relevant on this blog... Keep on using Google to get Information about every post.. Oniro oshin who dash monkey banana 😑

4. Chikito runs girl,I have told you before and am still telling you now,I am around your mother's age,a faithful wife for 30yrs now and a loving mother and grandma,yes I boost of £60 jelly boot,money I made from working hard in my nursing profession,not runs money ok.move along chikito and find another story to tag along with,if you want drama go out of your house and look for trouble,let them beat you up proper not stay on sdk blog and be looking for trouble in ghost mode.if you have gut and you feel like you've got the long spoon to eat with the devil,use your real name and picture in the your fake id and watch your life get destroyed.some people need to be taught a lesson not to be rude to their elders.........back to today's tatafo,I live in uk but I don't have a clue who tatafo is talking about,and am a celestian but we do all know ourselves so which olusho has a church with a wife that bears gold.let me go and find the name they put in the comments on Facebook.i'll be back.

5. Hmmm. You need to know that anyone who's story makes it to this kinda post has to be living a certain type of dodgy life. The ones who live responsibly are hardly noticed or celebrated, not unless they are celebrities or public figures will their story make news. Na dirty gist dey enter Tatafo most of the time nah. Abi? Lol

OK bye

6. If you're my elder you should start by respecting yourself 😂😂😂 You bring yourself down to my level and you're My mate. My mother doesn't even blog. She's too busy for that. But you do, because you're used to ratchet life. You come and insult me and tell me to shut up? You're a big joke. And so is your 30 year old so-called 'marriage'. Bitter wives association!! Old women who won't respect themselves. Don't you see TGW and Sisi Eko who act like respectable women respecting themselves on this blog? All this local women who entered London thru back door come here with your ratchet attitude. I schooled in that your fucking London, spent my hard earned money and came back to Naija to be productive with my life. So at your age I won't be exchanging words with my daughters mates. Your mates are doing omugwo and thinking of retirement plan you're her insulting small chikito. At least, I have an ID. You are so afraid that you can't even come out of anonymous mode. I'm sure you're one of the Nigerians disgracing us in London. When you start buying louboutins come and talk to me. But as long as you wear those stripper boots at your age, we are not mates. AT ALL! Should I show you my mother's shoe collection so you can see what your 'mates' wear on their feet? Hehe! Don't get me started. You know better than to get into a battle of words with chikito. My words are acidic. Don't get me started. And you will NEVER see my picture, for the records. Slit your wrists if that's your ambition for 2016. At your age I'd be doing massive giveaways on this blog not arguing over £60 shoes. What? you want to take my name and face to your London jazz people? 😂😂😂 Oshisco!

7. Anon 16:19- assistant. You're too irrelevant so I won't even waste my energy on you.

8. You people be packing shit come here and type London. You think we don't know your type? You should be ashamed to even say a woman your age wears such shoes. But since you don't know any better you say it with pride. Sad world!!

9. You 'boost' of jelly boot. It's BOAST!! London woman that can't speak English

10. @Chikito runs girl,It just shows you are a fool,if you lived in London like you claimed you will know that even an 80yrs old woman dresses nice,there is no age in dressing good,a fit 90 yrs wears boot in winter.stupid liar,you schooled here my foot and how on earth do you know I don't have Loubs in my shoes collections.you see you are just a girl that wasn't brought up well coming on sdk to live your fantasy here.the life you really wish you have but will never be able to.go on and be making mouth you this silly immature animal......BTW boast huh,clap for yourself,have you ever heard of typo?am a very educated woman with a great job and many years experience,lived in this country over 35yrs now,I schooled here,still schooling cos with the kind of my profession as a senior staff nurse you can't finish learning at once,you keep schooling while working to get to higher grades.i've spent hard earned money to train children to university.uni education is not cheap... ..yes I read Stella's blog,I don't see where Stella's says that old women not allowed here.if your mother doesn't read blog,well too bad.chikito you need home training ok.you are sick in head,I won't reply you anymore cos it's like you're just trying too hard to be noticed on this blog.its a new day,a new post but you just want to make it all about you now.i won't give you audience anymore.and let me tell you this sink this in your thick skull,you are not my match and can never be.i'll just be a bigger person and let this pass ok.do not bother to reply me anymore.am done with you.

11. £60 Pounds shoe is very very cool. The likes of Russell and Bromley, next,nine west and co. You sound like you google stuff to be honest.

12. Chikito the Google master 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

13. I've said what I want to say to you and your fans. Sorry but I don't wear £60 shoes. I can't relate to it being so 'wow' and 'cool'. So wear your boots, be happy and stop coming for me. I commented on Mercy's post that day and you came to insult me. I ignored and you still came for me on this post. Now I've dragged you to the mud that you tried rubbing on me and you say I lack home training. After YOU threatened to deal with me if I post my picture. If I lack home training then you also lack 'home handling' as an acclaimed mother. And I am beyond disapointed that a so-called grand mother tries to pick a fight with me over blog posts. Even if I google my info, at least I'm good at it. Many on this forum have google and still don't know how to use it. So who loose? Oschisco

14. To be honest I actually expected a better comeback, so see you on subsequent posts 👋🏽

15. It's your children that are even more mature animals not me. Nurse my foot. You're probably a senior carer who is used to packing shit and likes to rub it on people. Your written English is so poor that I can't even believe I am exchanging words with and uneducated woman you. No Registred Nurse who has written a thesis would write the way you do. When you polish your English come here and talk to me. Local Yoruba London woman (yes I know you're Yoruba from your unnecessary demand of unmerited respect). Grandmother with no Inlaws. Na Una dey raise irresponsible children full that London. Awon 'innit' and 'you okay mahn...' you don't have loubs. If you do you would feel too classy to wear rubber boots. You came here that day shouting as if its a big deal to buy £60 shoes telling me CHIKITO to tell my relatives 'in London' to buy those cheap plastic shoes for me 😂😂😂 Madam, just fan yourself. I'm in a good mood today so I would leave you alone. Self-acclaimed Mother of animals living their 'realities' on the streets on London.

16. Anon 05:30- Russel And Bromley is £60 ONLY on sales. You can't get R&Bm new season shoes for £60. R&Bm don't even sell rubber boots. That's not posh British style. That's ratchet British style that this Aunty is wearing. Posh British brands don't stock such designs. So what are you saying? River Island and Aldo shoes for £60? Yes! Steve Madden, French Connection? Yes. Flats from Clarks? Yes. But I'd rather go higher. So sorry if I can't relate.

17. Am no where associated with the insults on here. Its really tacky when someone talks nonsense about a life they dream to have but can google it and brag. Fake everywhere on sdk. Go higher ko.Go higher ni. All these defends shows you cant...so chill.

11. Where dem decoders? Why filty stories always frm this London,sexcapades,jealous lovers, enemies of darkness and the list goes on

12. Decoders please?

1. Dem say na gold olaide. Scroll up

13. Hmmm... Over to our honorable decoders... Waiting for comments#

14. I can't make head or tail of this gist.😥😥😥

15. Olaide Gold!!! I'm so sleeping here today.

1. Move for me mbok. Today na fire

16. Tatafo where in Essex? I live in Grays and school in Harlow. Invite me o.

1. I live in barking Essex too
      🙌🙌🙌 Tatafo please we can't to party hard.

17. Olaide gold. Lesbo wife Tope doherty. Second lesbo wife Aliyah gold....she's not the olushos first wife oooo. She too snatched him from the original wife cause that one never born for am. Their church has always been empty. Husband no charisma, wife olosho.

1. Ogaju.. Kikikikiki dis blog

18. There's absolutely no harm in swinging both ways..Way forward jare!!

19. Stella,carry me follow body ooo.I will be in London soon

20. Kudirat Olaide Gold!!

21. Controversial Orangechic16 October 2016 at 14:57

Duno why I love this story. Having feelings for a fellow woman has nothing to do with being a pastor's wife or the wife of an imam. I know the wife of a top Muslim cleric who married her lesbian partner for her husband as a second wife and d hubby knows nothing about it. I agree with Linda, all women have lesbian tendencies if they come across that lady who knows how to get them.
    Decoders pls spill the name of the said woman.

22. So nobody can decode dis gist. Na wa ooo

1. See decoders everywhere maybe you should refresh the page.kudirat Olaide Gold,lesbo with Aliyah Gold,lesbo and adulterer with Meg John,get another lesbo partner in dubai.stupid fuck girls,married women fornicating in London.her husband too is an idiot,Laide is his second wife not first.but seriously the guy should face his beer parlour business and not make a mockery of our LORD. Church can't be used as a business,he can continue to rent out that Hall for party but not convert it to church on Sundays,church with no congregation,they got no church members,empty church.its their family business.but tatafo you ears long ooo,no gist wey you no dey hear for this London.who you be self?which area you dey stay?I go like meet you,make I dey spill plenty teas give you.i know that tailor gist,na man ooo,make I no talk too much.

2. Wonderful. Why are people turning churches into a mockery? Imagine the filthy story. Smh

23. Make i help una with clue, Facebook account kudirat olaide gold

24. Make i help una with clue, Facebook account kudirat olaide gold

25. Kudirat olaide gold

26. Controversial Orangechic16 October 2016 at 16:01

Duno why I love this story. Having feelings for a fellow woman has nothing to do with being a pastor's wife or the wife of an imam. I know the wife of a top Muslim cleric who married her lesbian partner for her husband as a second wife and d hubby knows nothing about it. I agree with Linda, all women have lesbian tendencies if they come across that lady who knows how to get them.

1. Keep deceiving yourself,there are so many decent people out there,who believe and treat their body like God's temple that it is.

27. Controversial Orangechic16 October 2016 at 16:13

1. Excuse me, not all women oh. At least not ME. Shuuu

28. Oya over to the decoders

29. Lobatan!! Awon smellos.

30. Tatafo you try with this your ameboism but e get one part wey no dey correct,let me point that out,Kudirat Olaide Gold met her husband at majestic restaurant in Brixton,I know because she gave us the gist herself at our tailor's place in peckham.the guy even had a wife before,no man can be snatched so I won't say Laide snatched the man from another woman,but the man choose to leave his first wife to be with Kudirat.as per the adultery they commit,it is true,I even feel shame for them,they have a clique it's not just Kudirat Olaide Gold in this dirty shameless runs.its a known fact in this London that they are party riders and oloshos.cheap fucks,cheap married women trying to belong.as for the husband that one is not a man,he's a fraudster,a fake,the man cheats too.so na 1-1 biko.

31. linda eze that includes your mother, your sisters and all the females in your family. most women my foot. odeshi.

32. Why r u ppl acting as if £60 shoe is a sin !!!! Oga o , me am here jejely with my £30 newlook shoe !!!! All nah vanity oo.