Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 42

Sunday, October 30, 2016

London Tatafo Season 42

We all remember the Abike/Jibike saga that was exclusively reported here after an insider granted SDK London Tatafo an interview (season 37) few weeks ago, right?

Here's the latest.. ‎

OK, so after all Abike exposed about her friend, this same Abike released another video few days ago. But this time around she has something new to say.

Hian!!

Abike has suddenly turned herself into a "motivational speaker", using her scandalous popularity to preach peace to London folks.

Yinmu!!

But Tatafo noticed that a lot of negative reactions followed her recent video. London residents have blast her to the fullest. More annoying to many people was the mockery Abike made of herself in this new video. She says that by virtue of the past scandal, that she's now a popular lady and a household name because of what she did to her friend.

Really??

She was nonchalant and unapologetic about it, rather, she decided to use the so called fame that she supposedly garnered in that short period of time to now speak to the public yet again. ‎

What did she have to say this time?

Well, yours truly listened to the video and Abike is suddenly preaching peace to Nigerians in the diaspora. She centered her admonition around the recent trend in London, about how people now release videos to expose themselves all over the social media. Although Abike admitted that she is also guilty of this trending bad habit, which she later claimed that her erstwhile friend pushed her to do. But that not withstanding, Abike pleaded with the general public to stop the incessant embarrassment they cause themselves via video recordings.

The public's reaction to this.

Many people have condemned Abike for seeking cheap publicity. In fact, she was asked to go on self exile because they think that she has no shame. Londoners have asked that Abike desists from releasing any more video clips because they think that she doesn't have the moral compass that justifies her to advice anyone but herself.

Na so!

It's been quite a show down against Abike who didn't expect the negative vibes she met upon releasing her latest video. She glorified herself as a self acclaimed public speaker who's very good at talking down anyone.. Abike talk say na she get mouth pass. Hence, she wants to keep herself afloat publicity.

*side eyes*

Tatafo's overview. 

Abike please park well.. yes park well. Even if you want to remain relevant, make sure that you don't use another person's downfall to stay relevant. While what you are now advising may be correct, it doesn't change the fact that It was an absurd and a dirty shameless scandal that brought you out. Even though you've now decided to put a face to the name in the most arrogant manner because you want to be known.

Abike, remember that you are dealing with Nigerians who never forget, and they won't accommodate your sudden crave for fame through an obscure approach.

Wetin concern you sef? No be you start am? Leave London people to keep entertaining us so that Tatafo can always have gist mbok!

Madame Abike, You can come out again when you have something better or tangible to offer the society. But remember again that you'll forever remain in our subconscious as THE BITTER FRIEND THAT WANTED TO RUIN HER FRIEND'S HOME!

Court!!! Arise!!!

Tatafo will be back

Catchya!

EH HEN?..Na so?na wah for fame and popularity!..Its not right!!!.
Meanwhile wey the gist when you say we get?I called you when i could!

44 comments:

1. Abike tatafo say make you Park well. Unugo

1. Abike u dey craze ni? Oloshi woman. Razz fool wanting to bcom famous

2. I can bet it that this tatafo no be London person jare. When there are juicy gist flying round, haba.... why haven't we read about Abbey Jamany (Dayo Amusa's ex) who's girlfriend bore him twins (two boys) This na London gist. Stella your source too dry jare.... Side eyes.
      Miss Prada 😜😜😜

3. Abbey Jamani is not even the only ex.Dayo amusa has fucked lots of dick in this London,they pass her around like toilet paper whenever she's in town as long as they have money,short man oo,ugly man oo,the one with mouth odour oo,even set of ffriends.then she will go on social media and be shouting self made....haba fear GOD girl.even your school is a sham,you are just the one fronting for the business,we know your investor is a Nigerian politician that stole our national cake that is behind your business.silent partner things.we are not foolish.Dayo the dwarve,she even cum fat with thick arm untop,pretty bleached face though.

4. Anon 16.34 pls give us the gist here since tatafo didn't bring juicy gist.....Abike is a nobody trying to find cheap publicity.if she is truely sorry, she will go to Jibike and beg for her forgiveness not be making video bragging that she get mouth,hoping some gullible idiots that do not have a mind of their own will come on her timeline and be deceiving her that she should ride on they like her courage.that is not what they call courage you hear.that is even more of bullying that you think you are preaching against after doing it yourself.Abike you don't even make sense,your words are contradicting you.no head no tail.people are already getting over your show of shame and scandal over the audio you made to tarnish your ex friend Jibike image and you decide to bring it all back in our face just to continue to ridicule your ex friend Jibike,the main reason you said you won't delete Jibike's pictures from your Facebook so that people can be seeing the woman you brought scandal on,the woman you tried to shame.you want to continue to stamp on jibike that is what your stupid video means ok.get off it and stop mocking around.razz girl with low IQ.paint face like masquerade.Jibike is a lot finer than you,Jibike's beauty beats you hands down,that's part of the reasons you are jealous of her.Abike find a hole and crawl into it,you are a shameless girl.

5. Abike dey Facebook dey do video at the moment,now,shouting and raking that them dey jealous her.damn this Abike is a deluded idiot,am sure she stayed glued on sdk since they read the post.

6. Na wa o. So I went to check the lady out and boi, I don't even know what to say. Watched her video for a few minutes and had to shut it down. Like seriously? What exactly is she on about? I laughed when I heard her say she's jagaban the talker or something like that. And her English is kinda awkward, she's just hustling as far as I'm concerned. Just screaming and twisting her neck et al, she's lost it. And people are there deceiving her?

I'm sure they laugh at her behind her back. How can u want to become famous after that episode? Na dem sabi.

@anonymous on Amusa. Shuuu Tatafo come and hear o.

7. It's not jamany's fault that he got his girlfriend pregnant now! His wife hasnt had a baby for him in their 11 years of cohabiting! God's time is the best, we know, but he was tired of waiting. The twins are not his only children outside. One lady has a child for him in Ireland. Even when he was dating Dayo Amusa, they were also trying for a baby but was not successful, even tried IVF but it wasn't fruitful. All jamany wants is his own children. So I don't blame him. I do feel sorry for his partner taiwo but it is what it is.....

2. I must become pouplar by force. I remember her story very well. Still happens here on sdk, they want to be relevant by trolling comments insulting everyone,you don't grow that way by bringing one down, you fall easily yakata lol.

3. She just want to be a celebrity by continuous ranting.

1. Yemi because of You, I stopped commenting on this blog. All because of your big mouth. Why did you have to call my name in one of your post and now my friends and family members have decoded me.remember that post you said that was u*u was in unilag and she was always pregnant bla bla bla.

Ezenwanyi.

2. Yemi because of You, I stopped commenting on this blog. All because of your big mouth. Why did you have to call my name in one of your post and now my friends and family members have decoded me.remember that post you said that was u*u was in unilag and she was always pregnant bla bla bla.

Ezenwanyi.

3. Will u sharap ur tohtoh dia. Fake Ezenwanyi mumu

4. That abike na real frenemy,your friend offended you since 2014,you kept it inside yourself till you got enough of her secret to nail her. After telling the whole world that Jibike invited a man friend to her matrimonial home and that the man friend is the owner of the child not the husband,she then said she has not said anything yet. What then is left to be said o,that she buried a human being in her backyard or what? She had to do secret leak from part 1 to 7.and they claim they've been friends since childhood. London Nigerian women are the most useless in the whole universe. Look at what Naomi too is saying,chai. And that one that left her husband house to plead with kwam1 in Naija to sleep with her,and she didn't deny the allegation. Useless london woman,that infinity razz pimp should be ashamed being a father for showing the picture of when a man wanted to sleep with yetunde in his office. And that old man shouting that they should stol sleeping with his wife,that his wifes vigina has gone wide since they couldn't stop passing her around,tue Useless set of idiots.

5. Shuuuuu wonderful!! Somebody should advice that Abike to keep quiet na. Doesn't she have family members that can talk to her? Shame leave her begin catch me sef

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What is white fasting again?

2. Which ronalda, by d time she finish ur life wiv epistle God go don kukuma comot from ur front bcos of too much talk talk. Ronalda ko, Mario ni

5. Each time I see her video,I just laugh in Italian like what da f..K is wrong with this girl.she's actually just forming bravado on video,it's all show,control damage tns.her eyes have seen shege and people are still out to get for the bad thing she did to her friend.her attitude sucks,coming out to condemn her other idiots that are tarnishing other people's name on audio and video when she is guilty of the sin too.that she admit she did the same doesn't mean she can come out boldly now to make up and Wear her best dress,carry selfie stick and be finding where light dey very bright in her sitting room to stand so it can make her look fair,talking rubbish SAY NO TO BULLIES on social media every time.who dey bully who????she already got some fake commenters with id's she created,only one id comment like forty times each so that it would look like she got people behind her.i kept forwarding the video cos I couldn't wait to finish watching it, BORING 💤. Abike go and cover your head in shame somewhere and never come out,whoever that are pushing you to do this nonsense forming that you are popular,you jagaban whatever are only deceiving you.go and recuperate from your leg operation that you just had and stay home to look after your children, leave party alone.people are mocking you behind your back.you tried to destroy your friend's home,the girl has not even for once replied you.jibike has more prestige staying quite since cos she knows you Abike is a toothless Barking dog.Abike stop the fuckeery.stop the stupid video and updating every 10 minutes on Facebook,it's people who are insecure with themselves that do this type of your behaviour patern just like infinity Ademile Bakry.éti té é ti fi até tédi,you are both shameless goats.Abike you can never be forgiven ok,stop your stupid video,stop forming your nonsense I don't care attitude.jagaban my foot,you this stupid bastard.nobody is bullying anyone on social media,we don't need your video it's irritating and annoying.like you said in your audio to Jibike that éni to ti yagbé silé ko kin bawón wo idi onidi pe igbé wa nbé,follow suit to your words and you too keep quite ko so agbejè mówó,we don't wanna hear any rubbish coming out your stinking mouth again.Abike aró kese,òmó sin gbönlè kó òmó sin gbönlè ni.stupid mad girl,even ebute metta people are ashamed of you,you are giving them a bad name like they are trouble makers.ibi tan ni ki gbegbe é ma gbe o ni wa gbe vitafoam ló sun sibé,why do you wanna get yourself killed?you are no sórósóró.there are people who can talk pass you that will come for you gbabé,you are a bad friend that humiliated her friend to the public.i actually didn't wanna form an opinion on you when you did the audio.but you coming out to be doing videos on Facebook after all the scandal you caused pissed a lot of people off.its really infuriating,really Abike?what do you take us for?do you think we are fools?anyways some people are born followers they won't be ashamed to come follow you on that your timeline to edge you on with your nonsense.fake Facebook id followers .shiiioooor Abike tueeehhhhh yakkkk ewwwew.go and park well underground @ custom house in East London .motivational speaker your thin black ass that shit comes out from.

1. Shuo na you send in the message?

2. Lobatan!! Lobafinish!!! See somtin!!! Abike see yasef!! She will do makeup forming pretty wiv her dry face like stock fish. She's showing face cos ppl said her friend is prettier dan her. Werey alaso. Anony u r so right dat she's using d videos to cover up n form tough, meanwhl all na wash. Disgracing herself upandan.Kikiki kikiki Abike go cover ur face in shame. Ugly fool

6. Each time I see her video,I just laugh in Italian like what da f..K is wrong with this girl.she's actually just forming bravado on video,it's all show,control damage tns.her eyes have seen shege and people are still out to get for the bad thing she did to her friend.her attitude sucks,coming out to condemn her other idiots that are tarnishing other people's name on audio and video when she is guilty of the sin too.that she admit she did the same doesn't mean she can come out boldly now to make up and Wear her best dress,carry selfie stick and be finding where light dey very bright in her sitting room to stand so it can make her look fair,talking rubbish SAY NO TO BULLIES on social media every time.who dey bully who????she already got some fake commenters with id's she created,only one id comment like forty times each so that it would look like she got people behind her.i kept forwarding the video cos I couldn't wait to finish watching it, BORING 💤. Abike go and cover your head in shame somewhere and never come out,whoever that are pushing you to do this nonsense forming that you are popular,you jagaban whatever are only deceiving you.go and recuperate from your leg operation that you just had and stay home to look after your children, leave party alone.people are mocking you behind your back.you tried to destroy your friend's home,the girl has not even for once replied you.jibike has more prestige staying quite since cos she knows you Abike is a toothless Barking dog.Abike stop the fuckeery.stop the stupid video and updating every 10 minutes on Facebook,it's people who are insecure with themselves that do this type of your behaviour patern just like infinity Ademile Bakry.éti té é ti fi até tédi,you are both shameless goats.Abike you can never be forgiven ok,stop your stupid video,stop forming your nonsense I don't care attitude.jagaban my foot,you this stupid bastard.nobody is bullying anyone on social media,we don't need your video it's irritating and annoying.like you said in your audio to Jibike that éni to ti yagbé silé ko kin bawón wo idi onidi pe igbé wa nbé,follow suit to your words and you too keep quite ko so agbejè mówó,we don't wanna hear any rubbish coming out your stinking mouth again.Abike aró kese,òmó sin gbönlè kó òmó sin gbönlè ni.stupid mad girl,even ebute metta people are ashamed of you,you are giving them a bad name like they are trouble makers.ibi tan ni ki gbegbe é ma gbe o ni wa gbe vitafoam ló sun sibé,why do you wanna get yourself killed?you are no sórósóró.there are people who can talk pass you that will come for you gbabé,you are a bad friend that humiliated her friend to the public.i actually didn't wanna form an opinion on you when you did the audio.but you coming out to be doing videos on Facebook after all the scandal you caused pissed a lot of people off.its really infuriating,really Abike?what do you take us for?do you think we are fools?anyways some people are born followers they won't be ashamed to come follow you on that your timeline to edge you on with your nonsense.fake Facebook id followers .shiiioooor Abike tueeehhhhh yakkkk ewwwew.go and park well underground @ custom house in East London .motivational speaker your thin black ass that shit comes out from.

1. Aunty count upto ten..... and calm down. Today is Sunday

2. Dat infinity is shameless sha! Wiv his sack cheeks like watermelon. Agbaya oshi awon smellos alakisa. D womem dat fuck men like dat r useless. Fat toad smelly infinity onidoti radarada. Infinity dat is destroying a dead woman's image Bims store,bcos he refused to pay money he owe her. Alayebaje infinity God punish u bastard bleached fool!!

3. @ Ehi human hair just advertise your market with your id and leave decoders alone.whats your own na,you could even be the one that gave us that gist decoding under anonymous and then come with you blog id to act like Abike'svoltron.for your information Abike can't patronise you,she doesn't have job,well maybe if she gather her asylum seeker benefits together for like a year.did you not see the rubbish weave she had on?am hoping you ain't the one that sold that thing on her head to her.

4. Ehi the wig seller abeg abeg comot here.tell your friend Abike to count to ten,calm down and stop her rubbish video on Facebook.

5. Ehi hair sharrappp there and fuck off

7. Video video video this tatafo sef no dey post links or proof to confirm this. London wood stories kwa

1. Find Abike jagaban Ghaba on Facebook,she changed her name from Tolulope Basirat Ghaba after the scandal,now forming popular jagaban,you will see the videos.the videos are going round on WhatsApp as well.shameless girl,she was actually hoping her friend's husband would send her packing when he found out the baby was for another man but Jibike was forgiven by her husband that's why Abike did that audio to scandalised Jibike telling the while world that jibike gave her husband a bastard child.ika odale ore

8. Stella no use our comment take do Sunday barbecue ooo,release comment,this Abike girl need talking o.what da hell does she think she's doing????????

9. Na only she waka come! I watched the video e be like sey the lady no get teeth for mouth...Awon olosius fellows !

1. Ahahaha I don die o. No teeth? All I know is that she has H factor. I stopped the video when I heard her say " my farrrrns" lol. Where's the R in fans?

OK bye

10. I saw that video few days ago. Although I did not see anything wrong with what she did to jibike but my eyes got big when she started condemning people for putting people on blast on social media. Very hypocritical. She is a very gorgeous lady btw.

1. Abike welcome trying to give kudus to yourself with style,we are not stupid.

11. Abike don't worry your time will soon be up

12. Yemi7up abeg report for duty.copy and paste pls.🙂

13. That might not be the real Ezenwanyi but I would love to read the comment.link anybody

14. Sitting ma ass down on ma couch, scrolling down n digesting dis comments while I sip ma champagne. Carry on ma people.#diamondindhouse#

15. Those who watched that Abike video from beginning to end will know that all she said is the truth. If you concentrate on the message and not the messenger you will learn a few things and realize she speaks the absolute truth about fake friends and life.
    It has opened my eyes to a lot of things I was unaware of.
    Sometimes you just need to listen to the message and you will get it.

16. Nothing special after watching this video and is a normal gist and talk such is not an evidence enough to nailed someone, Infinity is dating Lafunky and we heard it there and sometimes one do say or use I love you to some or other people and they may not be dating. Abike is doing the way you that posted it, is doing, you have many fake identity and fake people doing a lot of fake crops about other people to blog them. so what is big deal here now, even you exonerate Infinity by saying Akeem did not do money ritual meaning Infinity didn't talk bad about the Akeem here though the Infinity talks too much but you the Esabod escalate the whole matter, we have been watching this for long and now you want to cry blood because Folashade settled her rift with Abike and why are you pained, if you are strong as your so call herbs is strong and as you do tell people, meaning your herbs are fake. You shouldn't be worry if Folashade settled with anyone or are you the one that gave birth to her? So you people should continue your madness of course we are enjoying seeing Yorubas disgracing themselves on social media by fucking like dogs around.