Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Maje Ayida Says His BreakUp With Toke Makinwa Almost Ruined His Business..

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Maje Ayida Says His BreakUp With Toke Makinwa Almost Ruined His Business..

Thecla Wilkie sat down on her interview couch with Maje who was ALL BARITONE and he opened up on his Messy breakup with social media celebrity Toke Makinwa....

Maje paid Toke Lip service by saying she is a great person and would keep flying.
He tried to dodge talking about her but the interviewer had a trickish way of dragging him back to the line.

She asked him if he thinks he was a good Husband to Toke and Maje coughed and said he wanted to move on from the topic.

About being a dad?He says he is still learning...

Plans to remarry?- he didnt finish answering the question before the interview jumped to telling him he looked so young. (mouth just dey scratch the babe to ask ten questions in one second)

Maje says he is a happy person who has seen growth in his life,has good health and unwaivering Faith!

123 comments:

1. Thank God Toks has moved on.
      Toke incase you read this, we don't wantu hear Okafors Law coming to play in this matter o. Tor

2. How can he be itsekiri and be from sapele. ..olodo

3. Correct itsekiri babe8 October 2016 at 21:46

Anony 13:32.... Na you be real olodo,itsekiris are definitely part owners of sapele, originally it's the okpe's and itsekiris who owns sapele. Talk Wetin you know abeg

2. We know his break up caused serious damages to him. But it made him very popular and even increased his instagram followers.

Thereby publicizing his already dead business.

God bless my Angel

1. Who instagram followers help?
      Abi one million followers converts to $1m?

2. Mummy's 'little' girl. Are u through with ur house chores? Pls go and help out in d kitchen. Since u exposed urself dis morning

3. Ideato....tell ur angel to locate me o

4. It increases his chances to prospect for his business

5. Abeg,he should shut it.How exactly did the break up affect his already dead business? Or it even helped resurrect it?

6. Yipeeeeee. For d first time on this blog, today I loaded MTN 200 card. And it didn't come with struggling w odas (which I'm sure I won't win lol), but specially delivered by Ideato. Tanx dear. You rock.

7. Who e epp,the guy doesn't even know where he comes from,he said he's from ishekiri...then he said he's from sapele north and sapele south maternal and paternaly...yes sapele is Delta state but the ishekiri part I am not understanding.you be urhobo boy Maje.....he looks good though not ugly as some people are saying,Toke only has a pretty face but very smallish,too petite abeg,almost like a tiny dwarf.the heels she wears and pictures only makes her look normal but she's really so tiny.i pity Toke though cos what this guy made her go through was a very bad thing,heartbreak is a bad disease that no doctor or medicine can cure unless you heal yourself.some do eventually heal but some end up dying of heartache.

8. @anon ain't you just daft? So prayers make me mommy's little girl. SMH.

@bossqueen A.k.A portable. I asked for your network yesterday na. But it is too late now.

@sassy spot on

@unbeatable please say prayers for my Angel. God bless my Angel.

My Angel is Blessed

9. Toke is dating now. The thing dey sweet her sotey she dey always laugh like crayfish on snapchat. She should better be wise this time.

1. I don't know their story too well because the snips I kept hearing were from 'frenemies',bitter ones at that but I hope Toke fell and picked a lesson on her way up.

4. All na wash... Did you Com to the interview to promote ur biz eehhhh... U ain't good enough for toke..

My piece joor

1. She way de good enough, how many parties did she attend & display her MTN status instead of being a wife at home? How many men would take such?
      How many kids did she give him with her good value?

2. Anon 12:27.... was she not attending parties and a workaholic before the man married her? Is she God to create kids? The fact that she didn't give him kids is her own doing right? There r lots of housewife who are looking for the fruit of the womb. I know u r a woman cos such stupid words come out from women..... go ask around even the mumuish housewife who licks her husband's feet nd bearing him kids just to please a man still get cheated on by their husband nd this same men impregnate nd have kids outside too.
      I don't want to pray that u experience sometin lyk this

3. Anon 12.27,you are very stupid! So her social life should end automatically just cuz she got married? Maje knew the kinda person Toke is,therefore he can't be heard complaining about her lifestyle.

On how many children she gave him,is she God? Do you know if she was trying but hadn't been successful? Idiot.

4. when they would have remov all d livin babies in dere lif on d way to limelite.. .. . karma is nw catching up eit dem

5. Olammi another great idiot you must be Tokes gynaecologist

5. After everything, life goes on...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Can't waste my mb on mofos. This is just another reason why u should thank God ffor the little you havem the only wealth most of these celebrities have is money. Nuff said

7. Maje thank you for not speaking ill of your ex wife. That's maturity. Anyways hope you are now a Yoruba angel oooi!

1. As in..... he earned my respect. 💯 Positive vibes towards toke.

8. Abeg I can't stand his ugliness,he looks more like Satan in human form,...and why is he blowing funne sef? He just disgusts me,...abeg dakakwn sor(calabar sisters will understand) mtweeeee

1. Blowing funnel. ..he lived on London since he was 10 for secondary school. This is not Toke and her television gotten accent

2. Olodo @ anonymous 13:42 lived on London 😀😀😀

3. Make is actually cute nd he schooled in my former area Kent in London , so he is allowed to have d accent

4. @anon ur funningly rude .. . lmao

5. Jenny zee with your gbagaun English... Kent ko, ketu Alapeere ni.. Joker of the century 😕😕😕😕😕

6. Wow@ anon 13.42!!! See grammar o. Na only you waka come?? Hian!

7. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahaha anon 16:31 ua very funny

9. E dey crase. He's still talking about his dead gym business. Where it was even Toke footing their house bills.
    Does he know ppl committ suicide over dat shit he put Toke through. I don't think there is anything more painful in a marriage than a man stepping out to get a child.
    I don't even see what Toke saw in him. Silver spoon kid without the silver, mschewww bcos money no kuku dey. Maybe it's the sex I dunno.
    She took wayyyy too much. I know their story well. This isn't Majes first child, he had anoda while dating Toke ages ago and she forgave him as usual.
    Let him and Anita continue with their love. But I know he won't marry her.
    Toke will do better.

1. Don't blame the guy jare...
      Blame the Toke that saw armed robber bus, stop am, jump inside.... Then tell herself say, all will be fine in this journey, like u said he had a child he didn't hide from her.
      Poor choices, don't blame ur brand new car, blame the bumpy road u chose to drive thru wen u eventually dent ur car.

2. Love me some Toke,
      She tried a lot.
      I liked him cos of her and now, infidelity, he even annoys me.
      Toke loved him to a fault and he messed her up, but thank God she's back. I pray she gets true love, kids and all her heart desires.

3. Thank you very much jare.He thinks he can do better.Let him keep trying.As for that Anita,she'll get what's coming to her.
      I keep trying to understand what Toke saw in this ugly deplorable dog.

4. He did better with leaving Toke. She just a fake girl with fake life

5. If only you people know his Toke, Maje and Anita story..... Anita won't get 'what's coming to her' cos Anita had Maje's heart from the start. This just goes to show that not everytime that 'gra gra' can keep a man and Nigerian women need to learn that..... esp a particular tribe (I'm not being tribalistic. I'm just a Lagos girl who knows how that tribe always thinks you should/can catch and hold a man). I've known Anita right from Calabar days. For over 10 years. The first time I saw Maje was in 2006 in anita's house in Calabar having lunch with her dad. So is she supposed to throw her hands up if she was in love with the guy and he kept coming back to beg her and say he wasn't very happy in his marriage? As Toke has the right to foolishly hold on when she saw signs for 10 years, so does Anita. Both women have the right to fall stupidly in love with the blackhead. Anita never fought for Maje's love with the media. She lived her quiet life Na this pikin carry her come social media. Before then who knew her? No be who make noise strong pass oh! Abeg..... leave Anita. I only dislike the fact hat he had married when she carried belle for him. But was there even a very elaborate wedding between him and Toke? Enough to scare another 12 year relationship off? Everyone was in love with Maje. Complacent Maje just didn't know who to choose - the one his family liked or the one he liked. So his marriage was delayed as a result, and even when he married he couldn't stay cos he still wanted to eat his cake and have it .... as a last born that he IS now. Anita Who felt spited that he left her because she's not paparazzi friendly, decided to have the last laugh. Toke here loves perfect life and was ignoring the signs and seeing 6-pack. When's he should have moved on since. The Christmas before they got married after he stood her up he went to Calabar to chill with Anita. So WHY just WHY would that man give me a ring and I will collect?

Anyhoo, maybe that's why I'm yet to marry. Cos me I can't be negotiating anybody's heart Biko.

6. I agree with you. Toke saw the signs for the past ten or more years but refused to throw in the towel.#imustmarrymajebyfirebyforce.
      Toke just used her celebrity status to bamboozle every one and marry him. Has anyone given a though to Anita? How he was undecided all those years and strung and juggled her and toke till toke finally hooked him and yet their centre could not hold.

Abeg you guys should leave Anita out of this.

10. This boy is so self centered and selfish.
    So his concern is solely on his gym business and not the welfare of Toke, how she's been coping with the breakup and all that..

I hope she has learnt

Smh

11. He should marry the mother of his child and rest.

1. See how she's smiling inside the wedding pics. The guy has her mumu botton like ehn...Hmmm. Morale of story....marry a guy who is more into you than you him

2. Dudette that's a very old code. But women no dey hear.

12. After watching thhis interview, I don't pity toke at all. Look at this smooth criminal agbaya. What was she expecting? A loving husband? This is what u get when u drag a man to the altar. Wtf, this man actually abandoned her severally at the registry. I pity the airheads who watch and take her vlogs seriously

1. Are u dat perfect,abeg swerve

2. Drag a man to the altar? Did u mum drag ur dad to the altar?

13. Hmmmmm I saw the sincerity in his eyes when he reiterated how happy he is. Apparently, marriage to Toke was holding him down from being happy. So it's good they decided to go their separate ways jare. And I see that he tried to hype Toke small. Yinmu

He didn't sound confident enough about his baby, he was indifferent.. no mention of baby mama either hmmmm.. anyway dude says he's extremely happy and that's all that matters.

OK bye

1. I like to read ur comments on political issues. I'v always enjoyed them like hmmmn, dis woman.

2. You made a lot of sense. Imagine what went down before they got married.
      Marriage or relationship is not by force. If you see your partner is not committed in a relationship, then let go. You guys might marry out of pity, but there won't be any happiness.
      I think Toke's leave is a very big release to him.
      And nobody shld ask whether she forced him, we should remember that there are things we do just to make another happy, yet we aren't happy about it. The insults were too much on him.
      They were in the relationship together, so they know better.

3. @Mi Lady, thanks dearie. Lol

You are so right @Chim. He sounds relieved. Tough on Toke tho

4. Chim - I tell you that guy is relieved. He was choked by media and family into marrying Toke. They could have broken up and remained friends and he would have been with Anita. And everything wouldn't have gotten this bad. Never ever marry out of pity and external opinions.

14. @ Maje ask God for forgiveness, forgive yourself and move on. You are not the first to do what you did. Let people say what ever they want to say ( they don't know the whole story ) You lived with your ex wife and know what you went through. As for me I have since forgiven you. God bless you Maje and be a good dad to your lovely baby. If you decide to marry Anita may God bless your union. We all make mistakes.

1. You have forgiven him? Pray tell your relationship with him, are you Toke or her mum?Social media be making y"all feel important mschewwwwww

2. As for me, I have since forgiven you, are you God?

Truth is only both of them know where the shoe pinched them.
      Since they are happy now, no p. True, he's not the first to do what he did.
      It's their life tho,
      I'm just happy Toke has moved on.

15. Maje marry Anita and make more babies.

16. This guy is too dark and annoying. Who will marry Toke now, I pity her ooo

1. Am sure you are one jobless house wife who is full of my husband this my husband that.

Marriage is not compulsory oh and it's not a ticket to heaven. It's better to be single and have peace of mind my sister. Don't be deceived.

2. Hahhahahahhag
      ..." Jobless housewife keep saying my husband this, my husband that"....
      Their names in all social media handles are like this " lady john peter" not even their fathers name or surname anymore remains as the marriage shark them reach.
      Rubbish 😁😁😁

3. You people should wait and see the guy who will marry Toke! Toke will shock all of you with a very hot bloke. Just wait.

17. As for those supporting the idiot that destroyed this marriage by opening her legs for a married man,Chukwu kpokwa unu okwu! In fact ya kporie unu akpori!! Wicked souls

1. Lol. The only idiot i see here is Maje. Ann destroyed nada.
      Their marriage was already dead on arrival,you forgot he once stood toke up @ the registry?
      Everyone should move on.

2. Don't mind them, they are saying she's a party freak, as if he didn't know abt it all this year's,
      Some r saying she dragged him to the altar bla Bla bla
      I hope when ur husband wakes up one morn to tell u he is not the love of his wife nd u forced him to marry u etc. U will smile and say Ok baby u can divorce me nd marry ur girl
      Bullshit

3. Maje is the 'causer' leave Anita and Toke alone. In the nd I'm not on anyone side. This story is just a lesson to us all.

18. From all I have seen and heard it is Anita you love. The heart want's what the heart want's.

19. Replies
    1. Mummy's girl biko go and finish up ur chores inugo?

2. Hahaha...babe u no go key me ooo...

3. Anon 12.40.. I pray u grow up b4 it's too late. You mean u have a problem with someone joining her mum in morning prayers?... You need help

4. Hahahahhaha. La cream lol.

Anon will soon die.

God bless my Angel

20. Maje is the brokest rich kid I know. Out of all those polo club boys Kojo, Abi, Richie Shittu, Obaro, he's the brokest.
    But the truth is that after Kojo, he has the biggest dick. Nigga can fuck gan! That has to be the only reason why Toke stuck with him. Because he is one feckless, lazy bastard.
    Anyway, now the charade is over. He can go around using his "gift" and Toke can service her "uncles" in peace.
    Stella, post my comment oo! I love you to the moon and back

21. This lady conducting the interview I don't understand her
    Why is her body vibrating
    He mouth runs like tap without control

1. See her elevated brows and the inappropriate way she was rubbing his arm. Ewww....

22. had to unfollow the mumu sharp sharp!!

23. I'm waiting for the day he'll actually marry Anita, no be too much talk.

24. Thank God Toks has moved on.
    Toke incase you read this, we don't wantu hear Okafors Law coming to play in this matter o. Tor

25. See ehn, till tomorrow, I don't blame Maje,i blame Toke for wanting to die on top his matter.
    When a guy wants u, it's not rocket science, you ll know it nd when he dosnt,still not rocket science, u ll feel it in ur gut. It's just that some ladies will always apply the fight for what you want nonsense. Forgetting that you can't force a man to love you. Even if you tie him like Queen will advice, d rope go still loose one day nd guy will wake up and kick u to d curb. Maje never wanted to wife Toke and I feel their breakup was a big relief to him.

1. Waoh u just said it all,gbam

2. Aunty lala you are right. Na family pressure and media pressure. Sentiment gbogbo e. Abeg make no need to fight for man Biko.

3. You hit the nail on the head. She was stood up at the registry so many times but she no gree. #imustmarrymajebyfirebyforce - see where it landed her.

26. Next Richard Branson Oshey,help yourself and read up on him he worked for his success not smiling like a nitwit at 44..... btw this interviewer rubbing her neck and blushing like a hen, she's even worse than Tiwa's interviewer when Uncle Tee and Suicide saver Squad episode happened!!!

27. Very silly interviewer You are asking a man who is divorced about how he met his ex wife???Maje get time .me I would have ask her to please move on because I won't answer such a silly question

28. Correct guy. You will be alright

29. #The only person who never makes mistakes is the person who never does anything*

30. All the best to both parties..... move on please

31. Life goes on. Toke will be fine and better by God's grace.

32. The guy does not send desperate Anita at al. Hahahahsha! That one has resorted to using her child all over social media for pity and attention. Anita shebi he love you die. He's not even proud enough to mention your son in this interview. Welldone, you have been scammed into the league of babymama. Ntoi

1. Fool! He's protecting his privacy after he learnt from Toke. Maje has never been a media person. Na Toke carry am come make we see. He's just living the life he's always wanted to. With no one knowing his business. Toke likes SM and should be with someone who understands and appreciates her SM life. Ehen... then they can blend together.

33. Shut up there Samuel. Don't mention Yoruba anything.
    Maje is not Yoruba mind you. Instead to accept you Nigerian men are useless all round, you will be mentioning tribe.
    I blame Nigerian mothers, all they do is train the girl child to be a good wife and mother. They teach the boy nothing, they even get their sisters to serve them food. Giving them stupid mentality of being entitled. They enter marriage expecting to be waited on hand and foot while expecting the wife to not say a word while they are gallivanting all around town.
    This Maje sounds so stupid. See his black face like charcoal.

1. I like you already! Me I pray to marry an oyibi man oh,so where ever you are, locate me by fire now iJn!(in MFM voice)

2. Training has nothing to do with having a good heart,most of these men are heartless and the women are useless,imagine the girls you claimed are better trained are all overthe place fornicating and doing abortion,may God help the next generation.most parents only train their kids to have a degree and the girls to learn how to cook in addition but most hardly teach godliness.

34. I feel I should share these with blog visitors to avoid stories that touches,a man who has a roof over his head and a job no matter how small have no reason not settling with you,a full grown arse man usually have need for sex and when he meet someone he loves he won't delay marrying her to gratify his sexual need,unless you as the lady has been meeting that need and so he doesn't see the reason to settle with you hurriedly or he's been seeing somebody else. When you are dating a man for 4 to 6months ask him about his plans for you both in the next 1 and the half year in a subtle way, if he is serious he will talk about you both settling down amongst his plans, the unserious one will take an offense and begin to tell you loads of things you are not doing right especially the ones he knows too well you cannot change and the need to correct them before he settles for you, think twice my sister a man who loves you takes you for who you are, this is not desperation because sooner or later you will still ask and to save your time and avoid an unserious person person marking a circle around you thereby chasing possible suitors away and leaving you later on when it is too late. However, if you have observed all of this and the person still leaves they are not for you, God in his infinite mercies will bring ur husband your way, just pray and trust in him, wonder what Toke was doing with this man for 12years and I can be sure the babymama will not have the last laugh either.

1. Some players ve time to do introduction with 5 different girls, she dated him for 12 years cos they started young, marriage is not everything, date people cos u love them and want to be happy, stop setting deadlines, if the love is so much dt y'all want to keep it forever then marriage comes in.

35. I really don't blame toke, I can relate with loving someone tirelessly and unconditionally. Move baby girl, love will find you soon and you will be asking yourself why you had been wasting so much time with this asshole.

36. Anon 12:40 shut up or I will shut you down. I carry Ideato matter. Any foolishness from una, una go hear am.

Maje go and enjoy your life and leave Toke alone. She pass you hundred times

37. he is not comfortable at all. kinda feel he has lose a lot by the whole ish. I feel for him though. but I feel more for toke because such pain eats deeper than you can imagine.

38. Thank God Toke has move on

39. What is Richie's name doing among these elites?....Maje is the brokest rich kid I know. Out of all those polo club boys Kojo, Abi, Richie Shittu, Obaro.
    Richie ko Richie ni. Powder major. Lie lie, big dick my ass. Fuck where? maybe he was on Viagra when he was doing you.

40. Marriage is not for lovers

41. Is it just me or do anyone else think the interviewer is a little bit unprofessional with her body language...what's with the blushing,excessive giggling and even touching of Maje.i wonder what she will do if she has the opportunity of interviewing other hot guys like RMD,Ramsey Noah & co...

42. You never watch her other interviews. She does that with both male and female. I think it's her way of making them relaxed so they say all that need to be said freely. She sabi drill them with questions sha, I'm sure some of them will wonder why they said all they said when the show is over.

1. She needs to learn to drill and not touch. Oprah made Rihanna cry without romancing her. I get that that's her key code, but she should stay within the ethics of her profession while at it.