Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MAMAs 2016 Photos

Sunday, October 23, 2016

MAMAs 2016 Photos

The MTV African music awards held last night at the Dome In South Africa....

photo from Instagram.

46 comments:

1. Lovely photos. Stella if you have the means, you should attend some of these shows. They will help broaden your horizon.

1. Awwww I Dy see my crush them o
      @patoranking
      @wizkid
      @ehizzzzz
      @falz

Congrats to the winners

2. Those instrumentalists at wizkids life performance saved the day. They were exceptionally good,wizkid was singing nice but low ,yet they boost that performance up. Most back-up singers were dressesd in traditional attires while lead singer was dresses in a hoodie tracksuit looking like a correctional facility candidate singing ojuelegba. What happens to ankara pants and atleast a shirt?

2. I think am beginning to like patoranking.love his swag

3. My crush praiz looked handsome yemi looked good too flaz I love u

4. Lovely pics, so happy for patoranky and Techno. I'm yet to understand why Phyno is not recognized outside naija, dude is hardly nominated for any award despite is talent.

Is that Okemute of project fame in the 11th pic?

1. Everything will happen for him in due time..

2. I tell you @Audrey, it's so annoying not recognizing phyno, dude is so good.

5. Yemi Alade looks great!
    Biko Falz, wetin you wear?
    Pic 2: nice boobs but why? This public display of boobs thingy is something I'm yet to understand.
    Who else?

6. Praiz's show be reminding me of that meme 'brother shoekuma'
    😭😭😭😭😭😭

7. Bunch of pompous things, you would think they have so much money. Too proud to acknowledge a fan or take a picture or say something when u tag them on Sm.When I was fortunate enough to find myself in LA I was taken aback by how humble the Hollywood stars I ran into were, they will collect your fone and help you take a bomb selfie with them inside... I felt so cool, I was famzing telling my friends I showed the pictures that I have known them a long time. Those people are millionaires far ahead our African celebs. We should learn to treat people right even though they are beneath us, where did that "community living" go?

1. You rub the honey on your face, to help that bad skin.

2. @anon Savage!!! 😂😂😂

8. Juliet looked like a big dumb goat on tv,I have a feeling that girl is dumb and too dull in person.

9. I didn't like Wizkid's Orange-is-the-new-black outfit.
    Ah, Diamond... after I saw his interview on E,my admiration for him rose.
    Bonang was just everywhere... she is a star! Good for her Trevor Noah cancelled as host.

1. Meanwhile, favour has sucked chidinma ekile's star.wizzy was d star of tthe show, 3rdd artist to win those awards alongside tuface and ***. Bonang is a born queen, thou. Wooulda loved to see my boo trevoooooorrrrr. They should have brought designer instead of future swearing up an Dan and prancing errwhere. I'm proud of. Wizkid. Dude was relatively sober compared to emtee and others ready to pass out on stage. Then the moment yemi alade was ranting about having a man while bonang was talking about diamonds lmaooo. Thank God AKA didn't win nada.

2. Meanwhile, favour has sucked chidinma ekile's star.wizzy was d star of tthe show, 3rdd artist to win those awards alongside tuface and ***. Bonang is a born queen, thou. Wooulda loved to see my boo trevoooooorrrrr. They should have brought designer instead of future swearing up an Dan and prancing errwhere. I'm proud of. Wizkid. Dude was relatively sober compared to emtee and others ready to pass out on stage. Then the moment yemi alade was ranting about having a man while bonang was talking about diamonds lmaooo. Thank God AKA didn't win nada.

10. The lady at the last pic on right hand side,is that transparent tapolin she's wearing?and why the hell is she showing us her tiny ass?yemi alade i love love,ibrahim muah

11. The person wey take that pic with yemi alade, falz and one other woman no just Sabi take picture. See as dem be like dwarves. Especially falz

1. There's no such thing as *dwarves* it's dwarfs!!!

2. Dwarves kwa, hmmmmm teacher eka

3. Thanks. Dwarfs. It is then.

12. Yemi Alade looks sweet. D love I have for Patoranking is on anoda level. Wizkid keep going higher. Who's dat trashy bitch with d naked butt?

13. Noble and the lady on the right of the last pic looks funny.

14. Yemi Alade, next time please acknowledge your mum when you get an award. Your attitude was embarrassing

1. Yea i noticed too but after her performance she screamed I love u mummy

15. Abeg was I the only one dt notice how praise cudnt make a complete sentence I mean wt his exposure not impressed abi na after #wizkid razzle am say ignored him on stage was really not fair on wizkid the way he just went cold like praise is not his naija guy... Guess dt affected he and caused stage fright.

16. Wizzy performed LIVE? I'm so proud id him

17. Omg!! Yemi Alade is bae. 😍😍😍
    Wiz and pato. Congrats guys

18. Who is that biactch with the exposed butt? Yuck

Beautiful ladies
    I love you Yemi but i ain't feeling your look joor
    Patoranking and Praiz are cute dudes

Abeg where is Chidinma Ekile? Haven't seen or heard anything about her for long now

19. I see you praiz, falz 'shege', patoranking

Who be that wey wear pink cotton candy?

20. 8th pic *fans self*... That dark guy on dark glasses with dark beards, omg!! Praiz or Sarkodie??? Choi

21. Jeez what was falz thinking? Pink suit kwa..o chimo!!

22. Pato is fine sha.

What's that 'one' displaying? Boobs? Mtchewww

23. Patoranking looks dapper..
    Falz' pink suit is a faux Pas.

Tope22

24. The lady with the bare boobs wiz kid almost grabbed them with his eyes