Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Medical Doctor Paints President Buhari's Portrait

Monday, October 03, 2016

Medical Doctor Paints President Buhari's Portrait

This is so cool....

Edo State based medical doctor and artist, Ose Ethiobio, presenting his portrait
of President Muhammadu Buhari, to Special Adviser on Media and Publicity to the President, Mr Femi Adesina, at the State House, Abuja on September 30, 2016.

*Who Portrait EPP???lol

49 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Abeg because you afford his portraits someone cannot hear word abeg go and find work, jobless haters Mtscheewwwwwww

1. Its called using his foresight to promote his business.

2. His sense asked him to, I don't expect you to understand since you clearly lack it

3. President BuBu come fine pass for the portrait that's 'patia'

1. Na him future face be that. Fi le like that

4. #So many people spent money to buy things they don't need, just to impress people they don't like.

5. He is looking for an appointment
    Nice one

1. At least he knows how to go about it rather than stay here to cause nuisance.

2. 👀👀👀👀👀👀

6. Portrait dey help people. Lively Hood for the artists, home beautification and history.

1. Livelihood@ lovelace

2. Anon na pidgin I write. Thank you all the same. 😃😃

7. Can't waste my ink and time on this

I'd rather make it for a more patriotic figure than him

I don't hate him but I dislike him

1. Your paradox is spilling though...you can't waste ink & time; is your data(ink) free, also you spent time typing

8. Recession resetting Medical doctors to Medical painters...

1. Hahaha! There's a word called "multiple streams of income" also the wise sage "A man's gift/talent makes him stand before kings and important people".

Not everyone is boxed in mentally like you by the word recession. It's really a word in the dictionary

2. Nice one @ anonymous 12:30, you be better pikin.

9. Recession no reach your side ni? Who portrait epp?

10. NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU THINK SOMEONE IS TRASH, OR YOU HAVE COMPLETELY WRITTEN OFF THE PERSON,, DONT FEEL SO PROUD OF YOUR JUDGEMENTS... COZ SOMEONE OUT THERE WHO IS STILL SEEING THIS SAME PERSON'S SHIT,, ... ... ... REALLY THINKS THE PERSON IS AWESOME... jus sayin...

1. Is that why u are shouting aunty

11. OK seen. go back and care for people as God saves lives

12. He graduated from uniben, he has also done Portraits of omoni oboli, Efex the entertainer and many others

13. Nice one Dr Ose magnum. Such a talent. Repping UNIBEN.

14. I truly admire what the Medical Doctor has done.The truth is it is always what we do we our God given talents that counts.I believe this is worth emulating.
    Nigerians should stop complaining and start using their talents to create a positive impact.
    Dr Ose has just demonstrated that change indeed starts with us. More grease to the young Doctors elbow.You are truly highly favored.

1. Beautiful portrait Doctor.
      I loooooooooove paintings and he did a good job.

15. I truly admire what the young Doctor has done.It is a very commendable act that should be emulated.At times like this, it is what you can do with your God given Talents that counts the most.
    God bless you Dr Ose and more grease to your elbow

16. MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW DOC.DON'T MIND ALL THEM HATERS.
    INSTEAD OF PUTTING THEIR TALENTS TO GOOD USE THEY ARE BUSY COMPLAINING THEIR LIVES AWAY.
    THE SKY IS JUST THE BEGINNING FOR YOU DOC...KEEP FLYING

17. MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW DOC.DON'T MIND ALL THEM HATERS.
    INSTEAD OF PUTTING THEIR TALENTS TO GOOD USE THEY ARE BUSY COMPLAINING THEIR LIVES AWAY.
    THE SKY IS JUST THE BEGINNING FOR YOU DOC...KEEP FLYING

18. One chance. Baba aka gum cannot remember or drop anything for you. Ask the man that claimed he trek from Lagos to Abuja to celebrate his victory. The man di mean di egwu.

19. Must u drew him with his mouth wide open anyway this signify's he talk lies to much.

20. You guys are just hating meanwhile Dr Ose is making his connections be there asking who he epp, he is helping his career, epass and dundies

21. He should keep it to himself abeg, who buhari portrait eep

22. Keep hating enemies of progress. Bad belle people. SDK you gather plenty illiterates here that are unwise and lack ideas plus initiative. The guy has made his name,business growing infact expanding, his money in his pocket
    You all are here asking who send him? See how small your brains are. Lack of foresight. Go to God to show you ways of breakthrough. Hungry people dey beef also hmmmmm. Mtcheewwwwwwwsw. Congrats my doctor. You are talented jare. Very much prouding you jare. I am so proud of you doctor. I need one portrait of myself joor. Sipping iced tea.

23. Keep hating enemies of progress. Bad belle people. SDK you gather plenty illiterates here that are unwise and lack ideas plus initiative. The guy has made his name,business growing infact expanding, his money in his pocket
    You all are here asking who send him? See how small your brains are. Lack of foresight. Go to God to show you ways of breakthrough. Hungry people dey beef also hmmmmm. Mtcheewwwwwwwsw. Congrats my doctor. You are talented jare. Very much prouding you jare. I am so proud of you doctor. I need one portrait of myself joor. Sipping iced tea. I am sure you all will pray to have a photograph together. Had m portrait paid his bills and gained him access to govt house mumus. Lazy bones. Be clapping hands for success people

24. While people of the world are hating, this guy (magnum arts) is busy using his talent to reach great heights and dine with nobles. Met him when I was in Uniben, brilliant doctor and artist. He's just a blessed guy.

25. wow, this is just cool. bravo