Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Diamond Bank.

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Memo To Diamond Bank.

Some group of young men and a Lady are blackmailing and threatening people and asking for Money with a Diamond bank account.

I do not want to post the account info here but I need a Diamond bank staff to contact me if they are not in support of acts like this so that they can act fast.

The person being blackmailed has already paid and they are putting pressure for more money. .

I also have the Phone numbers used to make contact with their victims and would like anyone who can trace numbers to please contact me as their latest victim has no more cash and is Suicidal.This is an SOS.

76 comments:

1. Blackmail ke?
    Things are really happening

1. What is the person being blackmailed hiding btw? Anyways people are wicked. Y resort to blackmail? Diamond can't be as bad as access bank though. The worst bank ever.

2. Who are they blackmailing n what's their reason

3. Cynhams, I LOVE your strength.

4. Testing my reply button will be back

5. Stella why memo to Diamond bank? Why not memo to the law enforcement agencies?
      It's d law enforcement agencies that will authorize Diamond bank to freeze d accounts or reveal details of the owners

1. R they bkackmailing d gal in d video, Madam Okeke?

#oke ochicho meets ndi ajoo mmadu.

3. What did the victim do? Sex tap? Kidnap case? What???

1. That shouldn't be the issue here, blackmail is a crime.

2. Audrey, as long as the blackmailers have a hold over the person or people, they'll continue. The best thing is to damn the consequences

4. What did the victim do? Sex tap? Kidnap case? What???

5. Stella, the service providers can trace a number, plus I am not sure banks are in support, but with bvn it will be easy to trace the culprits

6. Diamond Bank is useless. My account was hacked into in July by a customer of the bank who is a fraudster. Diamond Bank refused recovering my stolen sum when they have every means too. I regret ever banking with them.

1. Things are really happening

Someone withdrew from another person account and the person received a debit alert on his phone
      Come see shout

And he went to a a diamond branch and they weren't saying anything reasonable

2. Really??? Abeg let me move my money away from there. I don't have power to fight

3. I will rather put my change inside a kpangolo or kolo than banking with diamond. Since March I was debited almost 300k till date nothing has been done. How can someone be in lagos, with my atm card and I am receiving debit alert from owerri? And whoever committed the crime did it in such a way that I didn't receive any alert on my phone or mail until he/she was done. Half their staff are thieves. Very stupid bank.

4. Chai. Thanks o. Was thinking of linking my bvn of my first acc to my diamond, i think I'll just let the acct close on its own and bank with GT instead.

There's always bad news associated with diamond bank.

5. Wow, Olori, that's so painful, I can imagine your pain. Pele. Report to the Special Anti Fraud Unit of the Police at Ikj. That's what I wanna do.
      People please take away your monies from Diamond Bank, they have nobody's interest at heart.

6. 1naijanonsense i doubt diamond bank will miss ur 4eva empty akant

7. Blackmailing them with what?
    Another porn loading??? 😤😤😤
    It wee not better for you blackmailers o.. Mbok

8. I dont understand Stella pls explain further

9. Am sure they will respond and the thieves be caught and brought to justice

10. God help your children.

11. How do people fall into this type trap of being blackmailed, I make sure everything I do is open to hubby cos I fear blackmail, I hope this people are tangled in their own web the hand of law catch up with them

1. My thoughts exactly,its best not to have something that can be used cos even the tiniest secret will come to light one day!

2. Whatever it is one must have done, heaven will not fall. Stand your ground and ever pay a dime to a blackmailer.
      Even at the pain of death, don't agree to term.

12. Wetin the pesn do wey dem de blackmail am?

13. Inconsiderable lots! They'll meet their end soon.

14. Please Diamond bank respond sharpely

15. Stella I can confidently tell you that some (if not most) diamond bank staff are fraudsters.
    That is how they kept calling me to send my online code to them, meanwhile I never for one day requested for it.
    They will first call you that a code will be sent to you shortly for online banking, that they will activate the online banking for you and all you need to do is give them the code they will send to you shortly and in less than a minute , you will receive an sms code from diamond bank.
    I can't come and be looking for my Lean change I work so hard for.presently, I don't have money in that account.
    I don't trust them at all

16. What is the person being blackmailed for?

17. It is about a married woman and her lover

18. Is your child for your ex?

19. Hmmmmmm.

Why pay the blackmailers in the first place. let them blackmail and release whatever evidence they think they have. you will always survive the outcome (i hope it's not that lesbian fakeass Miss anambra)

Well, most fraudsters open a low KYC account,but they can be traced with their BVN. Note that some Phd fraudsters could have used an literate village dude's fingerprint and account to perpetuate their fraud.

I wish you luck in fishing them out.

20. I don't understand... are they blackmailing the person for banking with the said bank?

Is the person willing to take the repercussions of what might happen if their info gets out there?

I think Police should be involved to recover whatever material they are blackmailing you with first... this might even push them into making copies of the material.

1. Sometimes I wonder foe our youth..
      People are already calling out Diamond bank
      Is that the onus here?
      Stella said someone KS being blackmailed and the blackmailing is using a diamond bank does that mean Diamond bank is the blackmailer?
      Some people don't even read to assimilate anymore..

Stella post the account details , names and number of the blackmailer
      If the person being blackmailed doesn't go and report no help will come to her. She should go complain at the police station. Then get a report and take to her bank with her lawyer. They will suspend that account and give them details of where the person lives and all.. Then the police can take it from there..

21. wonders shall never end!!! is that the inn things now?

22. Anything for money is trendy this days not minding who get hurt or not... God will sure continue to protect His own, because I fear whoever doesn't fear world people.

23. What have you done that you are been blackmailed ? This is a long process. Why don't you damned the blackmailer and come out clean ?
    Stop paying wait for the worse to happen. Abeg heaven will nor fall.
    Why did you even agreed to payment sef, abeg leave story, make the person vkne out clean then problem solved.

24. Naija peepz be choppin 4rm all angle. Lol...

25. We are really greatful to have a kind of woman like you in the society that can help and empower women in this kind of trouble God bless you ma.pls see to it that the culprit are expose.

26. We are really greatful to have a kind of woman like you in the society that can help and empower women in this kind of trouble God bless you ma.pls see to it that the culprit are expose.

27. Useless bank. When all they do is fuck themselves, people's spouses, car romp in car park. Stupid Lovell HR, after a staff husband threatened to cripple his penis, he ran to nestoil. Fuck me or i squeeze in your name for sack. The bank is a sex banging bank!

1. Dont think is worse dan gtbank o! All dem ogas be bangin d gals in da name of promotion..we fit cal names but....

2. Is papi in gtbank among?

28. Diamond bank and staffs God will expose you in Jesus name.

1. Where did Stella say Diamond bank staff? She said group of men and lady using Diamond bank account, abi isn't that what I read?

So everyone that has an account with diamond bank is a staff? Stella police should be involved. Black mail issue isn't that funny. The bank can't do anything without evidence and police records I think. So she should start with the police

2. Fab mum u shd know by now these bvs lack d capacity for rational thinking

29. Haa u ppl ohh, abeg no scare me. I get acct 4 dia

30. Diamond I raise hands for una!

31. Oga Nawa o,if you need coconut oil,mail me

32. Na the Anambra beauty queen na

33. Diamond bank is been called to come to the rescue of the person being blackmailed and not that diamond bank staff is the blackmaikler. The person can call diamond bank contact centre for quick enquires and issue resolution on 07003000000.

34. Diamond bank is been called to come to the rescue of the person being blackmailed and not that diamond bank staff is the blackmaikler. The person can call diamond bank contact centre for quick enquires and issue resolution on 07003000000.

35. You can call diamond bank contact centre for quick enquiry and issue resolution on 07003000000

36. You can call diamond bank contact centre for quick enquiry and issue resolution on 07003000000

37. You can call diamond bank contact centre for quick enquiry and issue resolution on 07003000000

38. Abeg wetin my previous bank do again,one of the the best banks ever.

39. This is not about diamond bank oh fellow bvn's. The person paying them the money definitely has the account number and name. Simply visit the police, they will then collaborate with the bank to track down the offenders. And while you are at it, consider coming out clean to your significant other. The blackmailers will then lose their power.

40. This is the major problem. When going into a relationship, every party, mostly the women should try and come clean. if there is anything you know can be a possible show stopper, the earlier its dealt with the better for you. Otherwise you would just think it is a joke but it would end the relationship you have invested you life in, or possibly your marriage.. Women please come clean. Who would love you would love you. Guys come clean as well, you shouldn't think you are blackmail proof.