Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson Shares Her 'Silence Is Golden Unless You Have Kids' Story..

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Mercy Johnson Shares Her 'Silence Is Golden Unless You Have Kids' Story..

You know what they say about leaving kids alone to play until their silence envelopes you....

76 comments:

1. Lovely, kids are growing fast.

1. Hahahah@ powder faces. You will still keep missing this kind of their troubles when they are away to school.

2. Dis is y u guys should appreciate teachers.
      Did she say Monday is like decades away?n sch should open on Sundays. Mercy u try

3. Awwww the pink lady looks like her mum plenty, even with so much powder...thank God for the gift of these little ones

1. Little gorillas

2. Anon u say???

Theres just something abt Mercy that i love so much. Shes a natural.

3. How can you call these kids gorillas...can u great a strand of hair on their head...try and fear God na

4. Hhmmm...that's a foolish thing to say to such lovely kids. Your heart is black with jealousy

5. You call these cute children Gorilla,you need Jesus.

3. Pondered faces & little pizza guzzler! Kwakwaakwaaa

4. Powdered faces & little pizza guzzler! Kwakwaakwaaa

1. Lmao..
      Now u realize schools are trying..

6. Lol!
    All them area scatter time

7. Mine emptied a tin of milo inside a bowl of soup I left on d dining to cool so I could freeze later, he's 3yrs n I underestimated his height.

1. Mine was the whole container of salt emptied in my freshly made ogbono soup.these kids enh

2. 😃 I know it's not funny but I just had to laugh. What? Lol

3. Ha. In this Buhariconomy? It's well.

4. Jesus! In this' buhari era' , can imagine the epic look on your face.kids do the 'darnest'things.

5. Say whaaaaaaaat??? Is he still alive cuz I think I may just commit murder?? Lol,kids can drive you crazy!

6. Lol @ soup. Both r funny joo

7. 😄😀😄😄😄😄😄

8. Heheh

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Mercy is not just an SDK blog visitor but a very loyal one for that matter.Motherhood rocks,enjoy Mercy.

10. Omg!!! I can imagine.
    Minnie me lotioned all her teddy/dolls name it. It was even babe that caught her in the act coz I don take med and dozed off. He couldn't stop laughing, her whole body was lotioned alonged too.
    Motherhood is a bliss and I thank God for giving me that opportunity.

Dear God,i need your hug.

11. Lol,kids can be so annoying.I keep wondering how I'll handle mine as they tend to overwhelm me.

1. I hope I won't end up beating my kids if they try this.

Am a No nonsense babe.

2. Lol@ Ideato don't worry u won't beat them NNE DAT s d joy

3. When that time comes..u will calm down...and even be thankful to God for having them..so enjoy before the kids start coming o

4. Wait Till you born, your heart will be filled with love.

5. Ideato fym ba? You will melt even when they do the most annoying things, nah your type dey pet kids pass.
      #missfit

12. Lol. I so understand. But that's the joy of motherhood anyways

13. just reminds me of my Angel, she'll powder her face and applied hair-cream on hair.I'd to put them out of her reach

14. God pick my calls this month o, TTC

15. Awww, so cute. Her kids have grown so fast. MJ is a terrific mother.

16. Lol. The joy of motherhood surpasses all.

17. Hahahahahahah,and look at their faces,like we have to do this together to get mummy to attend to us and leave the pizza for us.
    Mercy enjoy this stage oo,cos wen dem grow,u go dey find dis stage oo

18. Lol...The youngest was just busy with the pizza.

19. Mercy and her lovely family .my crush for ever .

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hian na waooo....did the kids offend u?

2. Anon 10.36....really? This is the dummest statement I've ever

3. Ha. This Mercy life really pain u o. Kpele dear. This too shall pass.

4. Until they are violent and start destroying things that when they are smart abi?shild of the world

5. Bad Belle.Show your kids.shediot

6. Hian nawa o,what do you want them to be doing at their age?

7. Lol!thank heavens for the anon option..people can vent and be themselves.....These children no offend you ooo anon...

8. Anon, may God give you the oil of gladness cos it sure lacks in your life

9. Bad Belle go kill u..

10. Asiere....kids they say. Or you are blind as you are senseless? Goat go born your own naw 'morafucker'

11. Oloshi anon 10:36
      Yours that are smart where are they? Bad moth somebody.

12. Anon!..you are so full of bile!...please drink a gallon of honey. This children are so adorable, and future world leaders you are seeing. God bless your sadistic soul.

21. What is the junk I see in the boy's trunk?
    Or is that his diaper pooping out of his shorts? I hope to God it is.

1. Anon 10:54 !you are a doofus.

22. Lol
    Children and their funnylinly annoying ways

23. Just as you have said concerning her kids so will yours be. AMEN

24. Lols, look at purity face and d smaller Johnson digging the pizza seriously

25. Anonymous 10:36, you need Jesus this Sunday afternoon! What did the kids did to you to warrant you calling them dull kids.
    May your life be change for good. I just can't stand people who bully kids.

Those kids are so cute, and they are doing what kids their age do. Nothing is wrong with them. Mercy Johnson dear, you have got blessed and happy kids.
    The joy of motherhood.