Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Ambassador For Peace international Celebrates Birthday With Stunning Photos

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Miss Ambassador For Peace international Celebrates Birthday With Stunning Photos

The New Miss Ambassador for Peace international Amaka Chukwurah Who is to represent the Organization in all its international activities is a year Older Today.

The young and articulated Beauty Queen Is set to make a difference in the pageant industry and beyond.....

Happy Birthday to Her

*She looks like ACTRESS Stephanie Linus.

32 comments:

1. Holy me!!!
    SDK abeg pity us and make it stop.

Beauty queen this beauty queen that
    Ozugo!

2. Happy birthday beautiful .I Wish you many more years.

3. Yes they look alike,but wait oh must all the pageant queens birthday be today?
    Happy birthday

4. Happy Birthday Beautiful. Stay happy always.

1. Ambassador for what! Peace?
      With that kind trouble-face?

Anyways happy birthday

2. Kai...... you are mean usani osim lol.

5. Her face is too long biko. Hbd tall foine miss

6. Yes Stella she looks like her BTW the pageant them don too plenty

7. Stunning black beauty.

8. Enter your comment...see face. strong like iron

9. What's with ignore people and beauty pageants

10. Love your height, not your face.... Happy birthday darling, God bless you

11. The pictures look like coloured photocopy.anywayz HBD

12. I almost mistook her for my Steph and to even think that Stepheni is also an ambassador of....can't rmber thoo.she kind of looks too matured for this sha.

13. Which one is represent them in all their international activities?? Hian!! They are not even recognized outside nigeria.. Fake pageant people

14. Happy birthday

15. Stella you took the word out of my mouth,they look alike, BTW is she preggy?I thought beauty Queens are supposed to have a flat tummy#eyes rolling#

16. Stella you took the word out of my mouth,they look alike, BTW is she preggy?I thought beauty Queens are supposed to have a flat tummy#eyes rolling#

17. Those people always complaining about pageants.. Pls make ur research Nigeria is even better..... There is miss prison in Kenya...and miss social media in Uganda....Nigeria no try???

18. Happy birthday to Her

19. Afi articulated naa!