Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News

Monday, October 31, 2016

MONDAY In House News

Hello Darling Blog Visitors.....
It is a good day.
#CookiesAndCream Is Still Missing!..This is so strange!

This Beautiful woman you are looking at is my BIGGEST FAN ALIVE...
so she says!

FACES OF IHN SAY
I am BV sassy chick, your self acclaimed blog best friend lol. I am your biggest fan alive. Will you do me the honour of using my beautiful picture as your face of IHN lol. Love you*

HA...I accept the BFF-ship oooh...any other one is fake,you are all...See Beauty!
Chei!!!

Dear stella,how are you i hope you are doing well. Please help me use my queen and princess for face of ihn. I know they over qualify. My wife brought to this world this beautiful angel today. 

My joy knows no bound. She will see this post when ever she recovers. Please i am using this medium to thank her once again for making me a dad. My family and i so much appreciate her effort and i love her so much. I am a Ghanaian and my wife brought me to this online family. Now i visit pass her. She is ladybird banks. Off to carry my baby o. Pls don't mind her nose o. She is almost due in this pics. Hahaahaha

Congratulations on your bundle of Joy....Please dont forget to assist her with the house chores in any way that you can to help her relax okay?And give the thing time to heal ooooh...LOL

..........................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED IN ABUJA

This lovely bride to be is looking for a really good and affordable Makeup artiste in Abuja for a
2 days job. Please note I said Affordable oo..working on a tight budget in this hard times.
Whatsapp me on 07031301832 if interested.

Thank you Stella.

..........................................................................................................

ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY GIFT SUGGESTIONS

Hi stellz I love the opportunity you have given us to express ourself, will cut to d chase am not here 2 lay out problems but I need help.
My wedding anniversary is coming up soon and when I mean soon very very soon. please I need your idea and that of bvs to help me out here. My question is what kind of gift can I get for my hubby for our 1yr anniversary that would wow him?.

ANGEL BEAUTIFUL HAS DROPPED HER PATTER OF TINY FEET.

My Beautiful friend Angel Beautiful who did IVF giveaway to three women
on this blog has welcomed her pitter patter of tiny feet in faraway America.
Please join me in wishing mother and child all the best.
Angel Beautiful may God cause this baby to open heavens store house of goodness and mercy on your head from henceforth in Jesus name.
My darling friend,as you give so selflessly,May you always seek and find
in Jesus name.
I love you plenty plenty.

Just me SDK

Urgent Job Vacancy - Immediate Work Placement

A vacancy for a temp has just arisen in our office in Ikoyi and there is a need for an urgent placement for an accountant that can be interviewed on Monday and start work on Tuesday.
The criteria includes:

1. Must be a qualified accountant (or be in the final stages of professional exams)
2. Advanced skills in excel and microsoft office packages
3. Very hardworking and willing to work in a very fast paced office environment with reporting deadlines

4. Salary is about N100,862.50K per month gross
Please send CVs to urgenttemprequired@gmail.com

( i just set up this email address since i cannot use my official email)

WEDDNG DRESS GIVEAWAY
I have a beautiful wedding dress that I'd like to give to someone that really needs it. I planned on changing twice at my wedding but we got carried away after changing once. If anyone is interested please let me know. It's never been worn and its around a size 10/12. Please contact me if interested.

beverleyolabanjo@gmail.com

SHOES GIVEAWAY

Hello Stellz, how you doing?
I have been a regular BV for some years now my lovely sister introduced me(shes an addict) lol!.
I love your blog like kilode. Please keep it up‎. God will continue to bless you darling! *kisses*
Please, I will like to give these shoes to any BV that is really in need of it, it has been used twice, it's size 38/39. I want to give two persons.
Lagos BV that stays on the mainland.
Interested :07053334876

I pray as I give the little I have that God will have mercy and bless me with my heart desires in Jesus name.

Amen!

Thanks Stella

DEAR BLOG VISITORS

My greatest BV's ! Great!

Your girl/fellow bvite is coming to Germany this weekend (staying for a week).
Please I would like Info on SUPer affordable guest houses around Hamburg (I am on a tight budget) and I would love Info on places to visit and how to move around easily.

I can be reached on 08097997816 .

Kisses and thanks

Classy AND Sassy SDK Xmas giveaway!!!

Tis the season to be happy and Classy and Sassy Events will love to make 5 families happy this Xmas with a gift of a live turkey and a grocery hamper. We will be partial to widowed blog visitors with kids and in dire need!!!

Please this giveaway is only for BVs with IDs. 

If you are interested,please send mail to classysassyng@gmail.com Nobody should please insult anyone.
These items will be made available for pickup in Surulere by the first week of December.
We also have a huge number of Live Turkeys
 and various sizes of Xmas Hampers for sale! BVs should call or whatsapp 08028560124 if interested in purchasing.
Cheers,
Cassie

CARTON OF CHICKEN AND TURKEY.
Please if you are selling carton of Chicken and Turkey at discounted prices and your Bag of rice is still affordable,please contact SDK and she will pass the info to me.
Thank you.

SHOKI AAAAH FROM BV MRS ROMAS

Hello Stella Dimoko!
Greetings to you and your family, hope all is well? Happy winter.
Please, help me post these cards for your BVs.
May God continue to reward you abundantly in every aspect of your life.
Thanks for touching lives positively.

GLOBACOM
563 255 5765 82030
563 255 4250 53191
563 255 6205 60517
563 255 7118 77019
563 255 7401 95489
56369 78449 83258
56369 97557 89026
56370 44260 47325
56370 28812 30022
50369 01864 93302
50368 99615 88496

MTN
4973 2191 7830 6768
3313 5875 0258 2178
8003 5282 6772 9135
3040 6766 1389 4857
7803 5583 2229 8945
0364 3571 9825 9251
6746 1531 9859 8304

0062 9293 7814
4226 0737 1527
9533 1050 9859

ETISALAT

9928 1125 3310 090
7726 1092 4770 604
6665 5472 9444 319
0059 4050 5885 861
4312 5214 3063 243
4352 9160 5115 321
3241 8446 5463 201

Please, anyone who load the card should indicate.
Thanks.

Mrs Romas,theres something about you...your online aura,I love it!

My online BFF are too much so please step into reality with me.
Thank you for this.
I LOVE YOU!
Can i call you?As a European that you IS nowwwww

URGENT VACANCIES

A confectionery located in Ikotun is in urgent need of skilled bakers and decorators with knowledge of butter icing and fondant.
Applicants should send in their application to confectioneryikotun@yahoo.com and include their phone numbers or call 07015999157.
Proximity to Ikotun and environs will also be considered. 

Thanks SDK for all the wonderful employees we've gotten
 through this platform.

MARKETING VACANCY

Arkiemz limited (a company into building services) is in need of Markers.Requirement is at least OND qualification.

Salary is on commission basis.
Send CVs to arkiemzltd@gmail.com.

GIVEAWAY
Good day Stella

I am a consistent visitor of your blog and would love to commend you on how helpful your blog has been to me.
My name is Eunice and an aspiring entrepreneur(hair stylist), my sole aim is to make life easier for every woman if possible and to make them look good at a very affordable rate.
I am an hairstylist and would love to do 10 give away promo for 10 beautiful ladies with lovely hair texture due to the nature of the offer which includes(Ghana weaving and braids either box, twist or crotchet of any kind)for the purpose of showcasing my brand. The free hair would start by November and 3 beautiful bride would also have the opportunity to make near free bridal hair on their day.
Offers are only for ladies within Lagos. Anyone interested should send a chat showing their address and also forward the picture of their hair via whatapp :08155497082 or send an email to tinuayoa@gmail.com

Thank you!

Warm Regards
Eunice Tinuayo

HOW I FOUND SDK BLOG

Good day Stellar diamond. I thought to share how I found this wonderful blog and i am now stuck with it.

I was visiting other social forums and blogs regularly but each time there is a breaking news, sdk is acknowledged. ' New news' and controversial stories come from here and more often than not, the source is from sdk blog.

I just jejely advised myself that why do i need to be using spoon to fetch water from the river when i can freely dive in and swim in that same river. Na so i carry myself come here.

So far so good, sdk blog rocks. I visit the blog at all times of the day. I love the comments of bvs ( hilarious and annoying ), ihn, chronicles of bvs.

The blog is not abstract, it's real as it deals with what concerns us daily. I am so carried along with most of the posts .

Got more endeared when i sent my chronicles and got the wonderful and unbiased comments of bvs. Real solution.

Stellar diamond, you've got a heart of gold. God bless you continuously.

I love you.

VACANCY

A new Luxury Lounge opening first week of November, needs the service of the following:
- Asun Guy for Asun spot
- Sharwama Guy for sharwama Spot.
- Barbecue Fish maker.
-Mai Suya for Suya spot.
They should all reside around Anthony area for Proximity.

Pls call 08064206221.

Note: Very Urgent. Thanks Stella.

HELP WITH SUPERNATURAL CHILDBIRTH

Please bvns,someone should please help me with the book" 
supernatural childbirth".I really need to read it,even if it means giving it back to the person later.Please help o!!!!!!!
My number is 08121503631

SMALL CHOPS VENDOR NEEDED
Im in need of a small chops vendor (springroll, samosa, puff puff, mosa and beef) at a very affordable rate but its a very large quantity for an event in Abuja. Anyone who can provide this can reach me on 08079446583 to
 discuss further.

SIGNING OUT

456 comments:

1. U are foolish and stupid hw can u be dating a broke ass beater u have a serious case of low self-esteem if u know what's good for u u better break up with him now and move on to someone better he is blocking ur path to something good

2. Why do I have to change to Web version before I can comment? Is it because I am using opera mini,? Someone please reply tnx, cos it frustrates me from commenting most times

3. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwweeeeeeeeww

4. So after you visit your sugar daddy and he pays you for you rendered service, you still feed that idiot with the same money and he still beat you?*okwaya*sense don leave you run commot try tey.idiot

5. Gbensh him and get over it or visit Tb Joshua simple.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

6. Nna what happen na, where is ya ID?

*Hangs leg on the cupboard*

7. You don dey cheat in your mind already. The difference between a committed gbenshing and a premeditated one is lack of opportunity.

8. Don't you mean 'Anita Horgan?'But you're right though.

9. Angel beautiful, a very big congrats to you

10. Happy birthday Ada di ora nine mma,ogonogo ndu na aru isi ike ka Chineke ga enyegide gi.

11. You just broke my heart again with the cracker biscuit remembrance

12. This touched me. Each time I take a bike with my baby at my back, this thought usually come to me. May God console the woman, so painful.

13. Get him cufflinks He will be glad then you summerize with better................

Pounded yam and eguzi soup. Everyman loves pounded yam with better soup.

14. Awwww enjoy jare @whiteberry..that was sooo nice of Mrs Romas,i really love her comments on this blog like I always watch out for it. Shes always making brains. God bless and enrich you more @Mrs Romas et other givers.

15. Workaholics Anonymous31 October 2016 at 15:22

Size 10, petite???
    just say you're short nau, don't worry you're in good company😂😂🏃🏾🏃🏾

16. That wedding gown is foine, I like.. boo where are you? *starts looking for boo*.

17. The good old little black dress 👗 is a saver anyday anytime

18. Queen and boss please try to resist or you stop going to the gym.

19. Mrs Romas God bless u plenty, I got one of d Etisalat..... Thank

20. Yep Sofy! You're jealous it happens,don't dwell on it. Sowieee

21. Yep Sofy! You're jealous it happens,don't dwell on it. Sowieee

22. Workaholics Anonymous31 October 2016 at 15:28

Before?
    That 'precum' that leaks out when a guy is excited nko?
    Or can it be classified as dry?

Try to understanding nau.

23. The big compact pallette is 24k the last time I bought mine oooooh don't know about the foundation tho as I use L.A PRIDE.

24. Which of the crackernel is that?

25. Ihn is hia.. All i see is ANGEL BEAUTIFUL yeaaaaaaa congrats ma,I rmbr ur show of love on the ivf promo sometime is april or may. Thou i wasn't among d pple u picked but ur show of love and generosity keep me in awe.God bless ur baby and open bigger and better doors for you amen.Congrats ma

26. Talk to your pastor woman! Wet in Ronalda wn tell u?

27. That wedding gown is the truth mehn.can I have it pending when I get a husband?

28. Na so we see am o! Well, it is for widows

29. Slap your self for me...
    Do you know you are a Mumu?...
    Say yes I know!...
    What are you doing with a broke ass?...you even fuck other men to give him money...
    To make matters worse,he even lay his filthy hands in you...
    Ima kwa ife?...
    This guy does not love you and let's bet it,he will never marry you!...
    The ealier you dump him the better for you...

30. It's infatuation my dear. Give urself some time, u will discover it n again rebuke every spirit of lust. I was once a victim

31. Thank God for u, as ur hustle don dey pay.

32. Thanx for ur generosity Mrs Romas,thou i culdnt load any lolzz.God bless ya

33. Monkey no fine,are you a man or a woman?...
    Reply let me know if I will add you in my list of lovers...

34. You are enjoying it biko, otherwise you for Don change instructor teh teh. Na only him waka come for that gym?

35. Congrats sir... Welcome to this beautiful world sweet baby.. I go like do shoki.. But as the country hard so...Na God go provide.. Happy new week

36. A new relationship? Hope he spends on you? If not just get him underwear

37. Welcome IHN. I have sent several mails to Stella, but for strange reasons I'm yet to see it on IHN. I need a pair of beautiful gold heels (at least 4 inches) for an event. I wear size 37. Any shoe seller that has such can contact me on bbm five six five eight seven nine seven nine.

Thanks

38. Better quit that gym, what shall it profit you if you gym and you lose your husband... Better advice yourself

39. Have u paid ur school fee yet?

40. This wedding gown is damn beautiful, so is the bride. I wish I can still wed again. Abi make I keep am for my Silver jubilee?
    Congrats to Angel beautiful that welcomed her patter of tiny feet, may God keep and protect you all.
    Oga your baby is so cute, you have heard Stella nah, let the hole heal before you resume.
    God bless you Mrs Romas, I no bother loading any sha.

41. Eya white berry and I like you

42. How much have you spent on your parents that suffered so hard to raise you?...
    You want to spend 30k on a guy because he fuck your pussy!...
    God please,don't give me someone like this as a daughter...

43. I realised too #bringbackourbeloxxi 😢😢

44. You have a memo up there👆👆👆

45. So addicted to this blog..beautiful blog

46. Please anyone that has new baby items to giveaway should please sow them in my life. Even if you will sell to me at a token I won't mind.I can be reached with this email address nwunyechiji27@gmail.com. God bless you

47. Chidinma gift!..
    Hungry dirty girl that can't even afford a common airtime!...
    I would have shot my self if I have ever exchanged words with a low life like you before...
    Don't ever write shit under my comments again or I will come to that your Umuahia and treat your fuck up!...
    Smelly idiot!...

48. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    My children likes this song...kelvin,how old are you?...
    I'm not sure if you have clocked 25...
    Over grown baby!...
    Now I know why you like bwess!...smh...

49. Ihn has come

Opens totoh

50. Az in eh
    I really need Airtel card now

51. Psalm 59 Verse 1 To The End. Psalm 91 Verse 1 To The End. Psalm 27 Verse 1 To The End. Psalm 118 Verse 1 To The End. And Psalm 23 Verse 1 To The The End.

52. @ibukun good response to DAT Nkita ! She thinks DAT d fact DAT she is married she go get brain ! Shes using frustration to answer u!
    If you are happy in ur marriage , it means ur truly married !

If ur sad in ur marriage abeg u in d mirror n tell ursef u ain't married ! Durrh!

53. @ibukun good response to DAT Nkita ! She thinks DAT d fact DAT she is married she go get brain ! Shes using frustration to answer u!
    If you are happy in ur marriage , it means ur truly married !

If ur sad in ur marriage abeg u in d mirror n tell ursef u ain't married ! Durrh!

54. Oh shut up this is just a blog. Is not that serious swine.

55. Anon 14:41 how did you deserve the beating? Are u guys married? Why did you give him a spare key? You don't want to be lonely cos you think no 1 can love you like he does, do you think he really love as you thought? Keep deceiving yourselfs inugo? Nonsense and ingredient!!

56. How did I forget to comment... The wedding gown for give away is one of the best I have seen so far. It is very beautiful and any bride would be lucky to wear it.

57. Hahahahaaha @ Nnuku!Na so e de be cos you just started.Well,you can endure and do a minimum of 150squats or maximum of 250squats daily with dumb bells..not gonna be easy but try since you want bakassi. It works from what I have seen my partners do.Consistency is the key!

58. Bv ibukun, I blame you honestly.. There are many young people on this blog but you chose to throw it right into our face that you are very young and that's why people are speaking to you anyhow. One thing you should take cognizance to is that here is a faceless blog, that I comment like I'm married doesn't mean I'm married. You should also note that many people live off their fantasies on this blog but the solution is the Pygmies motto 'live and let live'
    BTW, portable viv isn't married

1. Rocky bitter student. Shut up. Portable is married and no longer in owerri. Happily living in lagos.

Ideato/ilaje blood

59. Lol...just stiff body enjoy massage biko

60. Hbd doll and do have a blast! I love your blog id name like kilode

61. Hehehrhe....dis small b winch! U av abroad brother yet u wer begging here. Wonders dey say...

62. Continue dey hang legs u hear?

63. @ibukun Omg!!! You are hands down the most annoying person in this blog. Why the Fuck did you bring this shit here why didn't reply her there. This blog popularity has really gotten into your head. Its obviously you have no real life outside this blog. Pls don't let this faceless people hype you. They are the same ones that will pull you down. Drop the phone and get your life.

64. Awwwww. Its aii Ibk...
    You sound so sweet though. This is what I call "soft memo"

65. Like seriously? U want people's opinion to know if u should remain in abusive relationship? Don't just stay alone, invite your friends, neighbours, relatives, family and even ancestors to stay in the relationship with you. Let me tell u something... Ur boyfriend knows you are into runs... when he's financially stable and wants to settle down, he will drop u like it's hot.. don't give ur self brain be there forming love.

It doesn't kill to be lonely for a while.

66. This cracker biscuits thing that you said casually had my boo all worked up two nights ago.

He actually called and asked "if I knew what was happening with the world...."

67. Is your gym instructor giving you service for free? If you are paying him then lay him off and pick someone else, a female instructor if possible and if you are sure you don't have a lezbo potential or quit. Temptation is everywhere, discipline is key

MrsBee

68. Next month you mean that's tomorrow, November.
    Success

69. Chai! That wedding gown be giving sombory life. Bvs contact us for your delicious small chops and cocktails this season.

70. Lol. Tie wrapper. :P

71. #GymInstructorNotMasseur
    After the session to home and apply aboniki or Chinese balm. He knows you are enjoying it that's why he keeps doing it.

72. Beloxxi abi? I no fit cry sef

73. Know first that fasting isn't about changing God's mind, it's more about you and lifting up yourself to God.

So concentrate on making yourself not only "food/drink deficient" but also "sin -deficient".
    And I pray your fast will not be HUNGER STRIKE in Jesus name.

74. First of all, it's carriage

Make sure your hair looks very neat, very cool make up and wear heels my sister, heels, it gives some level of sophistication.
    What and what dyu have? If it's English, you can wear a jumpsuit, nice clutch and heels
    If it's native, just make sure it's on point and you can use a make up artist so your gene will be on point also.
    All the best

75. My dear you deserved the beatings but how i wish it came from me not the guy cos no man shd lay a finger on a woman... just go, move on my darling....mrs pea

76. Happy Birthday darling. Make sure you have fun today. May this New Year bring you all the joy and happiness you desire. God bless your new age.

77. The baby is tooooooo cute. God bless the family especially the wife...!

78. Hian!that 30k is somebody's salary for a month!stop acting like its peanut. BTW you should get him a nice belt for that amount

79. DAT wedding dress ..just WOW!

80. The holy spirit will direct you

81. I was surprised when I read the insults too.. I always thought its a finger of plantain/banana

82. @Duchess cookiesI hope it isn't Beloxxi Cream cracker oh! That's the only cheap biscuit I can eat oh!

83. I'll advise you don't get anything since it's a new relationship but I know that you have strong head, so get a good perfume.
    Check out bonheur perfumes on IG

Or get a nice wrist watch.

Something simple and a little cake to go along. 30k covers this.

84. Size 10 is petit??? Tor, what do I know?

85. At 2:17pm? Lol try again another day.

86. Robyna... you. are wrong.
    She did an IVF giveaway on the blog.

87. Happy Birthday Ada and God bless your new age..

Missylynn

88. 30k🙆 you are a big woman oo😉
    Lol.. You could get him nice shies with a nice shirts... I'm guessing your boo is an expensive guy...
    Well, its the intentions that matters😄

89. Awwwwwwww that's sooooooooo sad.
    Last time I climbed bike, I was still pregnant. I can't imagine it and I pray nothing will make me climb bike with my baby.
    I'll rather leave him with a relative and rush to where I need to rush to o. Chai.
    Or I take a cab

90. Eka, how do I send air time to you? which network do you use?

91. You don't say!! God have mercy!!
    As a nursing mother, a pregnant woman, you shouldn't even take bike for any reason sef

92. A good masculine perfume

93. You shouldn't let them negative comments get to you dear. You should know by now that some people on this blog have bitter lives and are always looking for who to transfer bitterness to. Just do you and ignore trolls

94. Why having headache over Ides matter na @anony shuu!you made same comment on spontaneous post this am,e no do..you still carried over to IHN aga.Habaa na get busy dear,hating dosent pay inugo?! Ide where you @?have missed you here today o! Hope you are cool..just checking!

1. My love. Am fine oooooooo. How are you? Ill be back fully online soon.

Ideato

95. Anebira, wadaye

Got wet kwa? Hian
    Maybe there was that semen that comes out when a guy has an erection.

96. @your avatar, I can see your blush without clicking on your name..lol, no mind me😎

97. @elixir Ray, are you minding the losers? Notice how they were mostly annonymous? Ignorance is really bliss.

98. He beat you when he hasn't put a ring on it??? You girls take a lot of rubbish sha... Please leave that relationship

99. You remind me of what happened to me only that the guy wants (or rather, wanted) to date me but I told him "no" and now,he is dating someone else and I'm a bit angry with him... I still am angry

100. IHN is Bae
    The woman talking about anniversary,please buy your Hubby a wristwatch from Swatch and he'll love it..
    MrsRomas God bless the works of your hands and other giveaways,vancanies.etc..

Missylynn

101. Lolz sorry ooo,I feel ur pain,@ olori its the blue one I don't want to mention the brand

102. Powder is btwn 3200 and 3800,don't even try ZARON foundation,u wee cry. Try Revlon color stay or Maybelline nearly naked or marykay,but ZARON powder is bae.

103. U still have a cupboard at this day and age? Local girl. I know u are staying in a face me I slap u room with a cupboard as your only possession. Dirty mararaba girl.

104. Look out for her comments I mean!lol

105. Thank you dear Lord for your protection,guidiance, and ur unending grace upon my family and loved ones. #with a grateful heart I lift my hands to you proclaiming lord u reign.......

106. U still have a cupboard at this day and age? Local girl. I know u are staying in a face me I slap u room with a cupboard as your only possession. Dirty mararaba girl.

107. i love today's sign out...a prayer that is small but if you believe in it...it can move mountains...anyone that is not from God please abeg pass mushin not yaba

108. @annon 14:41 No you dont deserve the beating pls change that mind set. You are a grown woman. That's assaut not discipline. So you got beat up by a man you support? Wonders. And he even broke your door. Pls break up with him,that's an unhealthy relationship. That's how DV starts, shouting to hurtful words and then beating. Tell your brothers and male friends to call him and threaten him to leave you. It's better to be lonely than be with a man who beats you. Someone better will come. Oh and if you want to be with a sugar daddy then be single. It's not fair on your partner. How will you feel if your bf did that to you? I suggest you remain single for a couple of months or even a year and then decide what you want.

109. Please leave me alone.

Ideato/ilaje blood

110. But you spend on your sugar sons nah. Lol

111. @stuffy lol you were jealous. It's a normal reaction. You don't want him but you dont want anyone having him cos that means no attention for you anymore. I experience it too when my toasters get gfs.

112. Olori the memo is not for this sassy, it's for professor sassy meruche fire.

113. I'm good dear sassy😘
    Shennel boo😘

114. Pls renew mine oo mbok,Di's recession idi bad

115. You also get rude to others as well and please life is not that serious

116. And to think na God and SDK blog I dey take hold body,na him I no come see d card load@my first attempt as my sub wan expire so

117. And to think na God and SDK blog I dey take hold body,na him I no come see d card load@my first attempt as my sub wan expire so

118. Came early for 4past 3pm abi you no know when Ihn take dey land?

119. Stone wash high waist jeans and a white body top (tuck it in ) with black flats or any colour of flats n a black bag. That's what I'm planning on wearing for a program.

120. Big congratulation to Angel Beautiful.
    More blessing to you and your little one.
    Your baby shall grow in peace, love and joy.
    I am very happy for you for this news.
    I remember praying that you shall receive all your heart desires for the love you sowed in the life of TTC women.
    Thanks to the MOST HIGH for GRACE
    Remain blessed.
    Regards
    NEME.

121. Yes dear missed you plenty. Where have you been?

122. Hahahaha... Anonymous 14:21 you don cray finish!
    Me hold light for lesbians? Holy ghost fire!!!

123. First of all you have to stop doing runs,for ur own good. Then please stay away from dat guy,he doesn't love u. You need to work on urself ,discover ur purpose in life and you need to have a relationship with God. I know he will come back n tell u he loves u,but let me tell u dis he DOESNT LOVE U. Before it's too late retrace your steps.

124. Thanks so much for all you keep doing here. God bless you

125. Happy birthday to u age with grace

126. Make una leave this ideato alone
    If she is lying na she sabi o

She might be saying the truth who knows

Ahhh
    People drinking someone's else ibuprofen

I haff tire

127. Hahaha, bitter people everywhere.

128. Funny girl

Just wait till your boo reads this

129. Anon 14:41 u r so daft.he has refused to leave u despite he knos u r cheat cos u spend on him.stop givin him moni cos na ur kpontus dey suffer am.

130. Leave
    Leaveeeee
    Leaveeeeeee ooooooo.

131. Please help me ask God to give me husband and children.

132. Hbd Adadiora may God grant you all your heart desires,Amen