Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post..

Monday, October 03, 2016

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post..

Today is Public holiday in Nigeria?...Hmmm,see groove

Same here oooh.

What do you plan to do today and what you doing right now.... Today will be very busy for me but i will try to catch up with Blogging,However if i seem to be too slow,abeg help me manage am so.

If you dont have anything to say inside here,just read and have a good time with the tales by Moonlight from some BV's here..kwakwakwakwa.

206 comments:

1. Purging!
    Will spend the better part of today in the toilet.
    Whew.

1. I wish I'm in your condition right now, I can't poo.. I've drank oil,rub soap on my bombom but still yet no show. This one pass labour o! Father help me

2. Take care oo
      You Should take tetracycline 2..(if 200mg), or 1 (if 400mg)
      Please eat o, no matter how small, before you take it

3. Just thinking of the wahala I gave myself last night oooo..

Went to the Atm around 5pm to withdraw and immediately I inserted my Card fiiaamm!! That was how the ATM went "out of service" and my card got trapped..
      Had to complain to the security and they said I should exercise patience and wait for some time;that once the service comes back my card would be out..

Shey patience is a virtue?
      That was how I was exercising patience for 1,2,3 hours yet network didn't show..and funny enough network was in the other six Atm machine...

Choi!! See me see wahala!! Who even send me work!!!!

Let them not just tell me stories on Tuesday about my card sha..cos I don't have the strength to talk..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. If is not your bank, you won't get the ATM back.

5. I haven't pooped in 1week,the morphine I got in the hospital side effect is constipation. And guess what,am still on it and it's not even relieving the Yeye pain. I told d doc,he kept saying it 'll gradually reduce d pain. Baba God please heal your daughter. Am sick of all this med

6. Sorry, you not gonna get the card back once it's not your bank branch.
      Better go to your bank for replacement.

7. For constipation.. take a lot of fruits, do a fruit salad. Or drink Ugwu water or make vegetable soup with more waterleaf than normal. If this fails try epsom salt with warm water.

For diahrea.. mix 2 table spoons of apple cider vinegar with half a cup of warm water and sip. Or Chew ginger or make ginger tea. If this doesnt help take tetracycline. Please ladies Avoid flagyl, it kills good bacteria in ur pussy and can give u BV.. yuck!!! Fishy fishy things.

Thank Me later (self trained Guru of alternative medicine)

8. Am not going to work today...am cooking and tidying the house... I ll read a novel later in the day... Good morning y'all

9. Linda's bridesmaid take paraffin oil.

10. Martin's sorry but this same thing happened to me not long ago and when I went to collect my card I was told it has been destroyed so I have to get another one. I used diamond on access atm. So if it's another bank card on another bank atm pls just forget it Cuz u wnt get it back.

Meanwhile, I am working today. Mtchewwwww

11. Martins, forget the card if it's not your bank. Same thing happened to me some weeks ago and my card was perforated.

12. Linda bridesmaid eat pawpaw and drink lots of water

13. Aahh,thanks to you all for the info..

It's actually my bank's branch that I used...
      Didnt even know I won't get the card back if it wasn't my bank.

Me wey no get strength for bring this,bring that so as to get a new card..kikikikiki

Thanks again to you all for giving me this info..i guess I have to anticipate positively to have my card back..

@MARTINS ABOY

14. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! I had a good laugh @ Martin's comment.
      Sorry dear, some days are like that.

1. Power is bae... If not for the fact that MIL is around... Power gives power to hubby nd I #cantw8forseason4

2. Not a fan jor, power na modified porn and i most times watch movies wit d kids. no energy to dey forward forward

3. Learning to walk in pains,swollen bones but by Jesus stripes am healed.
    Please Say a prayer of healing for me.

1. Nne, God is still in the business of healing...
      There is nothing too much for him to do.
      Please hang in there.

2. God he already healed you. Put your trust in him 100 per cent and he won't fail you

3. Ehya in Jesus name u are healed

4. You healed in Jesus name
      but please hope you're seeking medical help!!

5. I pray you get well soon

6. Nepa abi PHCN just did their Best. Cut short power

7. You are healed in Jesus name

8. Bones the swell... Anyway you are healed, don't be afraid. Stay positive always, the Lord will see you through.

9. U are healed in Jesus name Amen

10. Sorry dear.
      You are healed in Jesus Name. Amen

11. OMG!
      May God heal u... He will never deny u his healing bread
      This too shall pass

12. You will surely get better with time dear..Be strong ok!! The Lord is definitely your strenght...

It's just a phase and you would surely push through and still stand stronger plus better!!!

Jesus loves you more..#hugs to you

@MARTINS ABOY

13. Thanks every1. I hope I get healed tonight. I miss my little one too much😞😞😞😞 but I thank God because she is well taken care of. God bless the wonderful family for me.

14. Get well soon CHW darling 😘, ideato use your brain, you are too dumb.

15. Go and see a good doc and carry out all the necessary laboratory tests and be sure of what u are treating.

16. You are healed in Jesus name. Amen

4. Morning Everyone.

Me i'm Counting the ceilings right now.

1. Can't find my AUX wire. I'll be @ Ikoyi soon....

Can't wait to see LE BOO.

I wish tomorrow is public holiday

2. Ideato , you don finally get le boo? Thank God and your village ppl. I advise you change ur attitude that's the only way he can stay, cos your are too saucy and proud . Yeye girl .

5. I'm on my way to Lagos. Holiday is over and so is fuck

1. Lol....all these anonymous una too like fuck

6. Today is my birthday!!!! Congratulations to me! God bless me beyond my expectations. I Will live long to fulfil destiny. Na to eat cake And sleep remain.

1. Happy birthday Anon... Live long and prosper

2. Happy Birthday. Live long and prosper. God Bless you.

7. Today is going to be a little tight for me, I thank God Stella will be busy as well was thinking am gonna be missing out here today. Stay well everyone. Still on the hustling street to be a better person in life.

1. Good. Nothing like hustling and making money for yourself.

2. My love for money got me working on a sunday

8. Mehn would love to go to Lagos today, but d road may be somehow. Watch my video please

9. Nigeria too like public holidays.
    Will be watching Jenifa all day jare!

10. I'm looking for my period. I did it on the third of last month and I havent seen it this month. I have experienced all the symptoms associated with it but e no gree show. I have not had sex in a while so save the sermon. While it might come today, I ststill cant hlp but wonder what's wrong.

1. That you saw it on the third of last month doesn't mean that you will see it on the third of this month, don't be dumb. How old are you? Better download a period calender to help you calculate since you can't do it on your own

2. If you have not had unprotected sex in a while, nothing to worry about.

Just normal delays.
      So many factors can contribute... a drug you took,Change of diet,sickness, even anxiety I hear.
      But if your cycle changes erratically, it won't hurt to see your doctor😘

3. Its not missing abeg,stop worrying, mine just appeared ds morning after letting me waste pad since Thursday dat its been showing severe signs and clocked 28 days on Friday.though drug interactions can delay it,I used malaria drugs earlier during last week,so I know that's wat caused it.d tin suffer me no be small

4. Nothing is wrong with you, September is 30 days if you are on a28 days cycle it will definitely come today.

5. Stop fooing yourself.You are most likely pregnant. Buy a home pregnancy test kit.

6. Lol
      Economic recession is affecting your period.
      Sorry oo nne.
      Drink coconut oil and watch War room. I learnt it helps.

7. I saw it going to Lagos market. #wink

8. Anon 08:13. Blog visitors will not condescend so low as to hide ur PERIOD but just in case we help u find it, Wot will b our reward?👶👦

9. You are looking for your period abi ?

Have you checked very well for it ? Check under bed, behind cupboard, lift up the cushions it may have 'slided' in between them.

You might have dropped it to or from the office so you have to keep your eyes peeled. Just be checking every where inugo, I am sure you will find it.

10. Thanks Iphie dearie. I have actually been doing some exercises including sit ups, changed my diet and all. I have experienced all the packages that comes with my period which includes painful nipples, heavy breasts, rough face and mood swings.
      Ify nkita ara and her fellow monkeys have nothing upstairs except the fact that every missing period is attributed to pregnancy. I included the sex part so that idiots like you will not suggest pregnancy but then, rats are rats. I'll parcel the used pads to Ify especially. Fool.

11. I'm looking for my period. I did it on the third of last month and I havent seen it this month. I have experienced all the symptoms associated with it but e no gree show. I have not had sex in a while so save the sermon. While it might come today, I ststill cant hlp but wonder what's wrong.
    Is it possible for my cycle to change from 28 to 30?

1. Yeah it's possible, it cud also be stress too..but don't fret.it isn't a big deal. Happy holidays

2. My dear those are signs of pregnancy....you are fully pregnant

3. Looking for it where? Where did you put it? Maybe beefee's can help you search for it.

4. Haha you never still see an read potions above. Or you need torch light to see am

12. Replies
    1. Who knows the human being operating Naija gist Live????

2. Reigning queen, osido?

13. Still in bed after AY show last night
    Thank God for holidays

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

14. Still on bed here. Good morning to you all

1. There is nothing like being 'on' bed..you stay 'in' bed. You are welcome

15. UNCLE came to see me since last week, its been a crazy time.

1. Enjoy. Hope he pays well too? I hope it's not my friends father that travelled for official duty sha

2. Cof cof!!!
      Say hi to UNCLE on behalf of d house.

3. Hmmmm soon u will send in chronicles...easy wt ur punani

16. On my way to work though i'll be working half day. The road is so free today.

17. Lol @ tales by moonlight.
    I think I like this daily spontaneous post and saving BVs in a baot but I never get to open it on time.
    Always coming to read hundred and something comments.

Anyways, right now I am just reminiscing on the ' hot orgasm' I just had this morning. It's making my head bang!
    Lemme rest a lil' in bed then I'll make fried eggs for bread. The food dey hungry me since last night.

1. Enjoy@Viva

I rarely meet IHN these days...
      Sometimes I get to read them few days later... I guess today is my lucky day.
      Cheers to the holidays!🍹

2. 😂😇.....tell me the styles u guys did?

3. Iphie dear, no be small sontin.
      Elastic, am I? Ayam sorry.
      Portable queen, many many styles.
      Lol

18. I'm actually in bed right now, feeling cold. Though what I'd like to do is go out and chill.

19. Just lying Naked on the bed. No light, the sun is becoming something else this days.

20. Enter your comment... Lying on my bed, hating that I won't enjoy this holiday cos I have to be at work by 10.

21. Chilling at home, waiting for Control!

22. I'm on my way to Lagos. Holiday is over and so is fuck

1. Hope them never scatter your something.. Lol

23. Work,work,work....that's my plan for today.
    Right now I'm at work pretending I'm awake.

1. You are always at work pretending to be awake. How sure are we that you aren't sleeping pretending to be at work?

24. I'm starting deliverance at the mountain of fire today through the next 2 weeks. My prayer is for God to have mercy on me...

1. Its worth it Darling! Just came back from the deliverance session and am seeing result already! It was truly fun to be in God's presence..wishing you blessed stay in his presence.

25. my life is turning upside down with this my jealous boyfriend, my uncle just called to greet and he saw it in call log, he just flare up saying y would my own uncle called me? is he the one paying my bills for him to call me? I don't know what to do my uncle ask Mr to send my account number but for where? my bf will kill me, I have to delete my uncles number. My dad is the only man he must know.. one of my cousin bought pants for me and I wore it to his place, he nearly killed me that y will I wear something he didn't buy for me, who is that my foolish cousin that buy pant for girl? I mustn't wear anything he didn't buy for me he practically checks my pant and bra.. am so tired if his attitude and if I complain he will say he is the one that will marry me and not otherwise.

1. Fool! Foolish idiot! Stupid dumb ass. Why not delete your dad's number to make your BF feel good? Ewu mkpeeee

2. And you are still calling him boyfriend. Seems you have complex issues abi na poverty made you pick up this sorry excuse of a man as boyfriend? Better rise up and be courageous before you turn to a mumu which you are already heading towards. Inukwa. Boyfriend kwa. Not even husband.

3. Sorry to ask oo....but please are you mad????
      I don't ever want to pass negativity, I feel like slapping you right now!!
      What is wrong with ladies of nowadays seff!!!
      Can you imagine, and if we trace it, you might not even respect your own parents as you've being a fool to a 'boyfriend'...
      You better receive sense, before you send in Chronicles
      No wonder someone told me here, that some people needed to be beaten 'when I thought she was harsh in her comment'

4. Your obviously not tired. In fact clap for yasef.
      Gooooooooooodmorning!!!
      RME

5. May God deliver you. I don't know where your parents went wrong in your upbringing. These are clear signs of abuse. What are you still doing in that relationship?

6. See ehn, we are waiting for the day that your mumu insecure bf will beat you up. Maybe that's when you will have sense

7. and you are still there talking, Jeez why are women always like this? you are seeing the sings now but u won't run later u go begin dey look for war room to watch. Relationship should be all about trust and he doesn't trust you. By the time you people are married even your papa no go call cos he will kill you. Dey there dey form perfect girlfriend.

8. Dear...you are too precious for this. No one has the right to control you like this regardless of what you have done. Please hear me well. GET OUT OF THIS TOXIC RELATIONSHIP BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.
      Before marriage is the usually the when men tend to be on their best behaviour if you are having issues now..it will only get worse when you get married. Think of your future daugter or son..do you want to subject them to such upbringing wereby their father is emotionally and physiologically abusive!!!!!!!

From your words..he has insecurity...he said only him can marry you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      PLEASE RUNNNNNNNNN WHILE YOU STILL CAN. YOU WILL FIND A BETTER MAN. DONT GET ME WRONG I FEEL BAD FOR HIM BUT PLEASE U NEED TO GET OUT OF THIS SITUATION. HE WILL NO CHANGE.
      SPEAKING EXPERIENCE.

9. Dearest Anonymous

You are mad.!

10. Your cousin bought pant for u

11. Anon8:27 enough of this your rubbish stories. It's is getting stale

12. Anon8:27 this your story is becoming irritating please

13. I can only imagine your chronicles with this yamayama post u put here. Pls don't send chronicles Cuz I can bet it would be boring. Keep on dashing out your sense through sex.

14. Bae, im sure there's a door through which you entered the situationship. Why not exit thru the same door and stop writing stories that touch? Hian!!!

15. Chei my sister look at you ooo. Dont be deceived, he will not marry you ooo. All na wash.

16. Dey there oo, you hear? He go soon kill you. Is he the only man on earth and you actually want to marry him? I can't deal mbok!

17. See ehen!
      If you are the same person that has been posting these recent domineering ish; then you must be very dumb.
      Get some help. That's if the stories are true.

18. Yu guys aren't married yet n its like this? You better run for ur life before it becomes a bad situation. Besides,it seems u r way too young cos I can't imagine a guy bullying me cos he's paying ma bills... Mtchew

19. As a man what your guy is doing is totally wrong,but are you sure there are somethings you not saying,maybe u hv given him enough reasons to have trust issues with you

20. Hehehehe
      You guys should take it easy. I think this story is fake cos im seeing a pattern in the spontaneous posts so far. This anon always puts up comments that will rile up BV. He/she either writes on abusive relationships eg wife battering, girlfriend intimidation, infact anything that will make BV mad with outrage.
      Just read and pass:

21. My darling, you are in an abusive relationship. Your boyfriend has obvious psychological issues, I hope he doesn't have mental and spiritual issues as well. This is a textbook case of emotional abuse which often escalates into physical abuse. That's if he isn't already hitting you.

Something makes him feel inadequate, please don't mistake this illness for love or concern because it is not. He has already turned you into his puppet and if you don't quit that relationship immediately, you'll be psychologically scarred for life. How dare he check your underwear? What the hell is he searching for? Why must you wear only what he buys for you? So because he feels he is going to end up marrying you, that gives him the gumption to treat you like his rag doll? So in his sick mind a wife has no right to "challenge" her hubby because a hubby marries a wife and not a wife her hubby? Please, my love, don't tell me you are that desperate to get married that you would settle for this monster? He might end up maiming or killing you before the impending nuptials.‎

There's nothing normal about how he treats you and the worse part is, you're already scared of him so you do whatever pleases him for peace sake. This is like an obedient servant and her abusive master. You have to put an end to this potpourri of foolishness and oppression you mistake for a relationship. ‎A man like this may also have that dog in a manger mentality, if he can't have you, he will make sure nobody else can.

22. I can't seem to get past the "will marry you" part. So you letting a common boyfriend control you because of an end time promise of marriage? Mark my words that guy will not marry you.. Try to snoop and you will be surprised he does the same ish to like 6 ither babes. My advice....RUN or Stand your grind and tell him u not cut out for bull crap now nor in d future!

26. Goodmorning lovilies....am supervising my 1.5 years old daughter (17months) spoon feed herself ...choi its tiring but she has to learn... I love my mimi-me

27. Just cleaning and cleaning. I couldn't go back to sleep after hubby finally left for work. He opened the gate to drive out only to see that one evil person parked and blocked the gate. From 5am, we were trying to get the culprit. I had to collect the knife from hubby after he punctured one tyre. He removed the number plated. found the owner by 6.45am. Hubby drove off and didnt drop the plates.
    How do people think that they block people's gates? Its senseless. Now the guy is banging on the gates for his plates.

1. EWO!!!
      Am speechless

2. And you people had to puncture tyre? Ill-mannered couple.
      I wonder how you train your kids

3. Slow silver from your response, you fall towards the ideology of blocking d gate. Imagine if there was an emergency at midnight. Puncturing the tyre might not have been right but it was done out of frustration and anger.
      This is not the first,second,third or fourth time that an imbecile will block the gate. One morning, everyone had to abandon their cars and take public transport to work because someone parked at the entrance. On a sunday morning, my husband had to enter every church on the street to look for the person that blocked the gate. The person was in a church while depriving us of going to church.
      Before you talk,try and think. I supposed you would have a quick mind. Gates are not a decoration that an architect decided to use to beautify a building....its an entrance in and out of a house.

4. @quickpanda...u obviously don't av a car n don't know how painful it is when ure kept from meeting a appointment Bcos of sm1 else's silly decision to block a GATE! I Woulda done same

5. And you consider yourself well mannered from this your comment. Get over yourself!

28. I had a terrible night cos I'm down with flu been a while I had it. Still in bed. I will be going shopping later. Flu u can't stop me.

29. Replies
    1. I thought you'te based in Abuja

2. Queen is separated from husband and raising her son alone, she lives in lagos and has all the time to herself

30. Lieing in bed ,sdking n thinkin of how to make some money today.

31. At the gym with my guys, plenty babes de here, learnt they came from Imsu for the holidays, after that I will traveling back to Calabar. Aba sweet shiaa

1. Hmmmm I know you and your guys

2. Aba sweet shaa because of girls or because of ????

32. Hmmm still home chilling but will be going to work in a bit,over time things lol.

33. I'm in the toilet (purging oh jere), chewing gum and on Stella's blog

34. Hmmm still home chilling but will be going to work in a bit,over time things lol we need all the cash we can get,who holiday epp?

35. Hmmm still home chilling but will be going to work in a bit,over time things lol we need all the cash we can get,who holiday epp?

36. Stella, no be small tales by moonlight...

37. Get to stay focus for the rest of the month, I need miracles in my hustle. Every man with his cross, I don carry my cross. Women uNa wahala no be here, just leaving the kitchen for madam to take over tho she's kinda annoying at times but God dey sha

1. Same way she thinks your annoying. #wink

38. About to masturbate, hubby will not go near my down below wetin make I do. Tempted to call that UNCLE in Amuwo Odofin but I believe in the golden rule.

1. Down below is probably stinking

2. Nne head is not food. Go get busy. #wink

39. Resting on my bed. Abi how do we enjoy the holiday on this recession era.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. Under my mango tree chopping the early morning breeze

42. Pls fam....help a sister out..i just graduated and boredom is killing me at home...pls someone....anyone should employ me while I await NYSC..plsssss

1. Go and learn a skill. Waiting for who to employ you.

2. Go learn a hand work sugar. Thank me later

3. Are you in lagos???

4. Yes I stay in Lagos @ Anon 10:10

43. Lying in bed and bonding with my son.
    Enjoying this public holiday.
    Good morning blog fam.

1. But you ain't in Naija now, abi public holiday dey Germany?

2. Hi Rosie.
      Enjoy your holidays😘😘😘
      Happy German Unity Day✌🏻️

3. Lol quiksilver help me ask o. I remember she said she is not in nigeria. BVs I hail una o.

4. Tot so too, she said boo left her base for nija. Peeps be contradicting themselves.

44. Still in bed with my boo I haven't allowed him to touch since Saturday (I feel so guilty) cos of my ex who I ran into on Sat. I'm so anxious I can't wait. I hope I don't behave stupid cos the situation is really complicated. Ama buy condoms just incase sha. *wink ��

45. Still in bed...with a plate of popcorn and a bottle of groundnuts. My annual leave is next two weeks, thinking of where and how to spend it.

46. I'm about to drink garri with akara.. Lol.

47. #Always remember....You have a right to say NO without having to explain yourself. Be at peace with your decisions*

48. My clit is on fire. Hubby no wan Fuck. They say masturbation brings bad luck. Which kind life be this. Lemme go and drink coconut oil and watch war room

1. Lol @ hubby no wan fuck.

2. Make sure it's Lucile Coconut oil.
      #theofficialoilofsdkbvn

49. Trying to get something to eat

50. Decided to play in d comment section to distract myself from pain as sleep no gree come, if I offended any1 sorry, #wink

51. Followed my girl friend to her friend place and begging her to forgive me for all I said to her
    Her shakara plenty sha. On my way back but missed the road

52. I just had threesome with 2 igbo girls they are blood sisters . At first i thought it was a set up for me.. Buh story changed
    goodmorng house

53. At home watching telemundo. The Friday series I did not watch, so had to finish it. About taking tea and biscuits before eating rice and stew.

Happy holiday everyone.

Crazy housewife the lord that seeth and knows your condition will definitely put a smile on you. Don't stop calling Him

54. Right here baby sitting#Boring Monday

55. Hmmm now I know the true meaning of recession , that things were expensive in the market were really affecting me cos my parents bought them, but looking for job,how would a company that laid off staff, employ new ones when things haven't improved, even one rich lady I know was laid off by total, no.wonder she now.replies my whatsapp messages, no more forming busy, God abeg make a way for me.

56. Just made moin moin with palmoil. So yummy

57. I'm fasting today asking God to strengthen me in my new found blog Salvation. No more cussing..
    Begging? That one no be sin...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Stella good morning and do have a nice day

58. Waiting patiently for my boo to send the money he promised me. Pray he doesn't change his mind.

59. I thank God For this public holiday, I really need rest,just had breakfast, will go back n rest more.... sleeping things

60. Bizzmane Interiors - 3D Panels for walls & ceiling, Wall Paper & 3D Floors - 08062642259 , 070841088263 October 2016 at 15:38

Just done with a 3D wall panel installation job. About to grab lunch - Afang soup & Eba @ the Jevinik restaurant in GRA - PHC. From here I am heading home to continue watching my TV series - Narcos - season 2. Pray there'll be power.
    Okay I can see the waiter coming with my chow. Later peeps! Enjoy your holidays. Cheers!

61. At home cleaning and sweeping the whole house