Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Embarrassing Or Hilarious Moment

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Most Embarrassing Or Hilarious Moment

We all have our most embarrassing and/or hilarious moments and it happens every second!

Do you have any to share with us?

224 comments:

1. *spreads crested rug* na here I go tanda today

2. I remember d day i cheated on my boyfriend with my friend who is a guy... Chai i was just queefing anyhow.. The first time it happened d stupid boy was like what that? 😒 embarrassed i quickly covered it up wit anoda talk... Nonsense. And to think he has a small tin compared to my boyfriend. Lol

3. D first time I jumped danfo bus..ewee less privileged pple r trying o

4. I was trying to alight from a bus and something hooked the side of my trousers and tore it from top to bottom(all those people wey no dey go down make person pass, dem go dey shift legs).chai! I almost died. The "sorry sorry" didn't even help matters, I was lucky to have my jumper with me and I managed to cover some part, tying it around my waist.

5. The very first day I stood on an escalator. Spar pH...I was just shouting Jesus Jesus pls help me...He did cuz just few ppl saw me and laughed. Movie was still on maybe...lol

6. The day I went to see my first boyfriend, the relationship was quite new and I was still forming posh, only for one mad dog to start chasing me... It was kind of a joke as I was saying "hess hess" until I saw the dog meant business, mehn I begin run, scatter body anyhow and almost crying, in the end I had to jump on a tree near by. It sounds funny now but mehn it wasn't back then. In the end he chased the dog away and consoled me... Very embarrassing something.

2. Happened to me yesterday.
    I was trying to leave Ozone cinema and I walked towards the escalator without realizing that it's the one that takes you up up not down.
    I was busy telling my colleague "ahan this thing is not working".
    That's how I stepped on it and the started to move.
    I screamed and ran away, while my colleague burst into laughter plus the guy walking past.
    I couldn't stop laughing either for 5mins.

1. Bush gei😄😄😆😆

2. Bush gei😄😄😆😆

3. Kwakwakwakwakwa😂😂😂😂

4. Hahahaha,i can relate with this your story.my hubby laughed eehhhh

5. @Doppelganger lol,same thing happened to my friend,she quietly called my name and said "abeg hold my hand na fall I dey so"

6. Local woman

3. Too embarrassing to share lol.

1. The most embarrassing I had was when me and hubby were still dating.The first time I went to meet him,he wanted us to gbensh but I told him I was a virgin and he was very happy that now propmted him to have more interst on me.At a time when konji came no be person tell me to renounce my virginity and embrace the truth.He was dissappointe sha but I was so embrassed.Even today we are married with a kid he still makes jest of me on that and we always laugh over it!

4. hummmm
    I just got a glasses nd was walking lyk I own d land, as I say make I cross na small remain make bike jam me na d guy way I just do yanga for him front held me back

5. Mtshew... Will never forget that embarrassing day I volunteered to lead the opening prayer in a church meeting(catholic church). We normally start with a Rosary, I became tensed all of a sudden that I couldn't even remember how to say "The Lord's prayer"... the members gave me moral support but I was so embarrassed that I couldn't look at their faces throughout the 1hour meeting.

1. Lolz, Somedays are like that.

2. It happens, people forget all the time

3. This happened to me few months ago, I was asked to lead the evening service for 30mins but I finished everything in less than 5mins. I felt the ground should swallow me up when all eyes were on me and I didn't know what to do with the remaining time. Thank God the choir took over the mic.

6. When I was in my final year, I was Speaker of the Students' Representatives Council- faculty of Education. I was a jjc to the council, so I don't know the entry protocol. As the speaker: my arrival ought to b announced by my mace-bearer, then all seated council members would rise to their feet, while I walk in; take my seat b4 others could sit.

But because I was a jjc, I just waka enter go sidon my own. That was when one of the floor member raised a point of Order, accusing me of flouting my entry protocol. I didn't even know what he meant until I was explained to. Chai... Shame too catch me that day ehn

7. Cant forget during d 3wks camp waz with one of mai toaster talking at maami nd I just pollute nd d smell was terrible he then ask wat is smelling like soared food like dis not knwing dat na me pollute.

8. My first sex.
    It happened on September 17th 2004, after making mouth everyday to my guys and village babes, I was lucky one night to be alone with this older gal who was also in the mood.
    It happened in the bush when we went for snails hunting at night back then in the village. We were alone in one Kori, she blew off my my local lamp and hugged me, no romance, we both went naked and Gbam I just put my gbola inside her punani and within 2mins I was shouting like a drowning man, ah ah,I just came just like that.
    Sadly, the people we went for the snail hunting together suspected that I have fucked the gal cos they were looking for us and cudnt see our light nor heard our voice. I stylishly said yes that we did it.
    I was sad cos I didn't perform well as I always blab around & I was somewhat caught.

1. Haha haha haha haha can't stop laughing *jenifa's voice*

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

9. I've said mine previously on this blog, with the 5yr old white kid, telling her mun she wldnt sit nxt to me, cus she wldnt want my black skin to stain her princess dress.... E remain for me to jump off that train immediately.

1. Funny you. Ur religious point of view intrigues me

10. Let the comments come in

Chop knuckle Stella 👊

11. My 1st day to wire a babe... As an SS2 student in 1999. I couldn't locate the cat n the SS3 babe was asking "is this your 1st?" I said no yet I was nervous that I came while still searching for the hidden cat.

12. The day my wig fell off in a club...... Lemme stop here

13. Last month, on my way to lagos... I still cringe when I think about it. Dang! Lol

1. Looks like you do watch Henry danger or nickelodeon programs

2. I love Henry Danger, The Thindermans and Nicky Ricky Dicky Dawn

14. About two or three weeks ago Sha, on Friday, I was playing table tennis with one ss2 boy during our sports time in school.

The boy come return one ball like that, as I struggled to get to the ball before it went out of play, the next thing I knew was that I was on the floor, I had done a full split (you know what they call split in dancing na), full one oh. See laugh and sorrys. I just laugh, stand up continue dey play game like say I no dey suffer groin wey I don get from am. I couldn't let anyone see I was injured.

Na when I reach house that day me and aboniki begin our own war.

Kai. See mixture of pidgin and English

1. 😂😂😂

2. Joy sorry ooo. Hope you are feeling better now lol what happened the next day when you went back ?

3. Ehi, nothing na, if I was a hated teacher, maybe dem go don use am insult tire but it was as if nothing even happened the next day.
      The only thing is the little pain I still feel on my thighs even till date

4. Ehi, nothing na, if I was a hated teacher, maybe dem go don use am insult tire but it was as if nothing even happened the next day.
      The only thing is the little pain I still feel on my thighs even till date

15. Make una no yab me o. Here it goes. I grew up in a strict family, I dated my first boyfriend for four years, from when I was 18 to 22 then we broke up, he was my first. Three months after the break up my friend introduced me to a family friend of hers. The first time we hung out, it was fun and all. Then came the sex, now before him I'd only had sex with one man(my ex). I went to his place and he started touching me and all next thing he has off my pant and wanted to put his mouth "there", I screamed. I started shouting that I wanted to leave, in my heart I said this guy is a ritualist. The guy was seriously pleading with me saying that i'll enjoy it. I practically ran to my place. When I got home I sent him a text calling him a ritualist and whatnot. A few days later I summoned courage and asked a couple of friends, they laughed at me for like one hour and then they started explaining, chai I nearly passed out. My ex never did such, not even finger not to talk of mouth. I never went back to see him though. I was so embarrassed.
    I'm married now, saw the guy at Ikeja mall couple of months back with his kids, I was with my daughter too, I quickly dragged her and ran into a store. The thing still dey shame me. Funny thing is my husband is headmaster and I enjoy it like crazy but he doesn't know about my encounter with a 'ritualist' .

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. Some days a go I was in d ABC transport luxury bus from Abuja to Lagos,a nice lovely babe was seated beside,well it was gonna be a lovely trip,we got talking and after the preliminary introduction I asked what was into and she says she is into hospitality business,see my fuck up,i asked her what hospital,initially i did not realise what i said until she said she works in a hotel as manager,i apologised but became so uncomfortable,but as a lawyer I had look for a way out to cover my fuck up with plenty grammar.

1. Lmao...I can relate. This reminds me of the day someone said I was "insensitive" and I said "so I don't have sense shey?" That was years back.😂😂😂

18. The day I went for an interview and the HR manager called my blog name, I had been contacted through the email attached to D'Royalty. I laughed(fake laugh o cos I was actually embarrassed) I quickly adjusted myself and was at my best behaviour. As expectect, he was however surprised at the contrast between my blog personality and my real self(beautiful, friendly and intelligent lady).

Let me go and compile IHG results, my 'efere ntorouduangufok' is loading cos I'm sure there is no winner..

1. So surprised that he never called you back abi ? Yimu squared.

19. UNCLE GWE GWE GWE16 October 2016 at 14:40

I farted while having sex

1. I can relate 😂😂

2. Hahahahahaahhaa am sure twas coz of the bomb pussy. Lucky you

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

20. She left me because of my 5inch dick... *sobs

21. Reading a book in the train (tube) for the next book club. Suddenly, I start laughing and talking to the book. I later realise that people were looking at me🙈🙈🙈🙈🙊.The train was crowded with people(early morning).

22. the day my guy told me I was smelling down there,I still can't get over it.

1. Queen of the coast😗👸16 October 2016 at 19:54

Ewo

2. Damn!!!! That's was a huge embarrassment. But don't you wash ya Toto very well? Buy a baby wipe and wipe whenever you pee if you can't use water.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

3. You should...could happen to any female na....sorry o

23. That's how I walked out of my flat to the balcony with just a short and bra. Was going to get my sons pyjamas from the cloth rack on the balcony I totally forgot I had earlier removed my top. My bachelor neighbour chose that exact moment to come out. I have been so ashamed to go out since yesterday night.

1. Bacherlor neighbour, keyword is bacherlor.
      I see you are lusting after your neighbour. Didnt know you wore only bra my foot

2. Lol I needed to put bachelor so the other neighbors won't think it's their husband that saw my fresh breast. And no I am not lusting he ain't no 6footer and he is light-skinned #turnoff. I didn't know jor! I take off my clothes when bathing my baby cos he smashed and can hug for Africa.

3. Jane Moore it is bachelor not barchelor like you corrected

24. I went to ibis hotel Ikeja, they served me one kain food I don't understand, I was crying in my mind and eating it with a smiling face. I purge till the next morning 😂😂

1. Mama Nnuku sent us the full story abeg.

2. Hahahahahaaaha. Auntym it a very embarrassing something 😂😂

3. Vera no make me laugh I beg you😂😂😂

25. My own was last week oooo,God hep me. I went to customer service of the bank and sat down. After doing what I was there for I stood up,unfortunately I have bin having dis queefing problem,and I just let out a series of rather loud ones. They sounded like farts but dey weren't. I sha did as if it wasn't me dt let out those sounds. But I was so embarrassed I felt like dying. I have bin doing kegels. God help me ooooo... I want to go and get stitched up cos I had a tear dt dat wasn't stitched and didn't heal properly. God help me ooooooooo.

26. Embarrassing day was in my 200level 1st semester physiology exams. One of the questions was to fully draw and label the eye, Na so I dey try jing from d girl sitting beside me and the examiner caught me. From up stage, he said u this girl stop peeping, if they tell u to read u refuse. Was so embarrassed

27. This happened last Sunday. A plumber was working in my bathroom, so I decide to use the bathroom in my son's room. After shower, I was applying cream on my body not knowing I was blocking the view of the TV that my son was watching. Hmmmm naa so oga go living room to report me to his dad and hubby friends was with him. He said shouting oh "daddy mummy is blocking the TV with her big bum-bum. Shame wan kill me that day until hubby friends let I didn't come out.

28. Last Sunday was my first time of attending house on the rock communion service in Aba. When they brought the wine and the bread I just drank and chewed it, I didn't know we will have to fire prayer before doing that. Chai when every body was up praying I couldn't stand up. Shame no gree me

29. Mine is a bit graphic,pls be warned. I was having running stomach and was on my way to see boo.had to park the car and make use of a small bush around. No water to wash properly had to manage tissue.i was ok.proceeded to see boo,as I got to his crib he surprised me with gifts, some lovely dinner he prepared and a very vintage wine he said he kept for over 8 years,I was so happy because I felt he made the atmosphere conducive enough to pop the big question.i was too excited and was carried away with his lovely kisses n all.we got to the point he wanted to eat me up and I was so embarrassed to tell him I just finished poo and didn't wash up! I wanted to die,the guy continued woooo.i was just imagining how could he continue.i kept mute,i was expecting him to talk but he never did.after that day I swear to you all the relationship headed for the rocks.a year later he sent me a message saying " hello my sweet smelling pussy baby", I almost died.since then we've lost contact.each time I remember that episode in my life,i shiver.i don't think anything is as embarrassing as that to any correct babe that has her acts put together..thanks all

1. Buahahahahhahahhahahahahahah
      Sweet smelling pussycat baby😕😂😂

2. JESUS! How on earth can you not say baby I have to walk myself. Damn girl you nasty!

3. Babe but on hindersight na u f...up o! What is wrong in lemme use the bathroom, I will be back....nothing can be more exciting than making d guy wait....esp wen he is turned on....it's called hygiene my dear

4. Waoh! Want to laugh but can't

5. But you take style dirty oh. Choi! So he called off the engagement because of that? Hmmm

30. I have many but will not forget the day my jean trouser ripped open in Kaduna central market. Thank God I was wearing new pink pant n had money left to buy a leggings.

31. I hardly get embarrassed. I really don't care.

32. The day I used my baby's potty to poo..all the toilets were occupied and I was too pressed...couldn't hold it...

33. Was dating a guy and decided to give him a surprise visit, was let into the house by his brother cos he was not home yet, only for him to come home with a girl carrying a big bag obviously coming to spend the night. He was shocked to see me. I said hello and left immediately. I never looked back. He came to my house with very close friends and begged and begged but it was too late, my heart had left him. I am happily married now with children. God blessed me with a man far far better but then i thought my world would end. All those old money victoria island boys are BAD NEWS

1. Wow his bro wasnt sharp enough to alert him of your suprise visit. All these foolish men eating their cakes and still expecting to have it. May happiness never depart from your home dear

34. I can't remember any now. Let me read

35. My most embarrassed day, I was changing my clothes after cleaning and washing one woman's compound one Saturday. I had removed my top remaining only bra, I had lifted up my hands to wear a neat top to go to the market, the top was already on my head coming down to my neck when I hear ah! sorry oo, no vex madam. The husband of the woman had open the curtains of the window at the backyard where I was changing, maybe to let light in and I was facing the window because the other side people use to pass there anytime. I was embarrassed and shocked, I felt like crying. Body that I'm hiding, I have strecthmarks on my stomach and breast and the bra that I even wore was slack and old. I did not even talk anything, I just finish dressing and went my way. When the man saw me again the next week, he was apologizing again, the wife now asked him what happened, he just dismiss her that she should not worry, she now asked me behind his back, I told her the truth. The following week, she asked me not to come again. Hmmmmm..

36. Queen of the coast😗👸16 October 2016 at 15:36

Uhmm uhmm the day I went out on a date with a guy, all of a sudden a girl whom he later told me was his ex burst out from nowhere and started calling me names, from ashawo to husband snatcher and all what not and they were never even married��. Turned out she's been stalking him ever since he broke up with her��. She even poured some of the drinks on me.#crazywoman��. I was so embarrassed I cried all the way home.��

1. And you gave in to the embarrassment and walked away ? You must be very timid.

2. Asin eh very very timid.if i was the person she did it to,as the karate fighter that i is now,i'd just punch somewhere on her body that she'ud just c her self on the floor not being able to move until after 10minutes nonsense

3. Lol. Almost same thing happened to me. No point exchanging words with a shameless desperate chick.

4. She did the right thing. Fighting with her would have been a lot more embarrassing.

5. Miss ferragamo after punching her at the right place,she'ud be on the floor for 10mins without being able to move.by the time she gets herself she won't see me

37. Happened yesterday. Was at the bus station and a cool looking dude standing a bit far whom i have been giving series of side eyes came closer and said 'whats the time?' in over excitement i said 'fine thank you'. Got myself together and answered correctly. He gave me a weird look and shifted away, i felt the ground should swallow me.
    Sigh
    Life of a booless mid 20's chick

1. Lmfao. Aunty sorry oo

2. Oh lawd!!!!! Hahahahahhaa! @ fine thank u. *dead*

3. Lol. This is very funny. Sorry o

4. LOL. Ds really cracked me up.

5. I love your embarrassing moment Jor. Kikikikikiki
      #missfit

6. Hahahahahahahahahaha
      ThAt was Epic

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 you need to see the way I'm laughing. Damn girl! You desperate.😀

38. Was at my uncle's house couple yrs ago and he sent me on an errand, stepped out with my chinos n toms looking so fly, getting to the Junction i saw 2 pretty girls and added some swag to my gait...i probably got carried away and misplaced my step while crossing a damn gutter...nxt thing i was inside the gutter😂😂😂😂luckily for me the gutter was dry, i did sharp guy n climbed out and people around kept saying Eeyah, Eeyah, chai, sorry you hear when they saw my torn to shred chinos and exposed boxers😔..i turned around and took the walk of shame back to the house and saw the two pretty girls laughing at me hysterically like deranged monkeys....never knew a 50m walk could look like from lagos to the sahara, finally got home...packed my bag...took the other street and went back to school....to hell with the bloody errand.

39. Enter your comment...the day I cooked in my ex house. chai d stew taste raw and na dat day his cousins Decided to visit. one was jst laughing and saying d person dat cook dis stew suppose comot 4 paper

40. Greeted a neighbor and she snubbed me kai, without knowing what I did wrong

41. The day I followed my friends to a party not knowing dey were all runs girls in the club. Until one guy told me that he was ready to go. Our convo went thus
    Him - am set Babez, let's roll
    Me-roll to where?
    Him - My hotel room of course, were else?
    Me-but am not room service nau, what's happening there?
    That was wen my yeye frnd came to tell him I was not one of them. Dude was busy complaining that he wasn't gonna pay for my drinks at the party since am just an escort and none of his "Goons" will have me.
    I jejely left them dere to continue their arguments. Thank God say I get tfare for my purse. But since then, I find out the details of any party I must attend. No more, Mogbomoya attitude..

42. The last time i went to a salon to retouch my hair... The hair was so dirty that the color of the relaxes she applied changed to a dirty brown color... Chei i want die!

43. Two days ago I was so 'longing' and I called my ex...I froze when he picked up and instead of telling the reason I called, I said my pastor had told us of a Bible verse to pray with and thought to share it with him.

1. Lmao @ bible verse to read. I don die

2. My ex when we were dating, I sent a text telling him how I was longing to have him on a week day morning. I knew he would be at work, but wanted to be naughty and hoping for some action later. This guy did not reply and I didn't see him till weeks later, he did not call or give any explanation. As I have never been treated like that before I was embarrassed and from then found it hard to open up to him on anything. Thank God it is over now.

44. the day I fell down at new Benin market, i sprained my ankle,d shame,d eyes omg I couldn't stand up, it was d guy that i abused because he was following me that helped me up. It wasn't funny, I felt like the ground should open and swallow me because d amount of sorry ehen.

45. My most embarrassing moment was when a female lecturer told me that I should be pretty all round and not an empty head only because I didn't understand what she taught that day in class.

46. Lol this happen a long tym ago I was in school I and my friends went to my bestie uncles wedding Na so we prepare ourselves to pack food as food sef no dey house I wore a short black gown with high heel sandal after wedding na I don pack extra 3 plate of rice n 5 Malta drink as I carry d bag dey come down the stairs one fine boy like that come ask me for number I just snub am dey form soft na so I take miss step come fall for ground my yansh open the thing wey pain me pass na the rice wey I suffer pack wey come pour for ground for my mind na for I dey pray make the ground open make i enter inside all my friends just dey dey laugh even the bobo wey I been dey form for

47. The day I fell at uyi grand reception hall,chooi i just picked my shoe ran out,funny enough my sister warned me not to wear that shoe,that was the last day I wore it.

48. I have mny embrassing moments buh lemme share dis two, 1st was d day I was cuming out of our compound some guys were standing in front of our gate nd I was walking majestically with much Ego but unfortunately for me I don't know wah exactly made me miss my steps ND I fell inside d gutter in front of our gate, I didn't even know wen I landed inside it sef, I Jst saw my self inside d gutter I was vry much embarrased I heard d guys ND some odaz telling me sorry, my skirt tore buh instead of me to go back upstairs ND change it (I didn't know my skirt tore buh I should have changed it b4 going out) I wore it like that to where I was going mny people saw it ND I know dey would Laf at me, my female Frnd saw it and told me ND I felt like d ground should open ND swallow me.
    2nd loading........

49. Mine was one day at a seminar some years back. On the first day, the participants were asked to share their experiences on the topic in discuss. We were to mention our name and location e.g Mary Odeh from Surulere. When it was my turn, I stood up and mentioned my name and my location was Igando, the moderator said 'sister, this batch is for Lagos people alone'. People just started laughing. I tried to explain to him that Igando is in Lagos, he said 'noooo, how can I not hear of it in my 18yrs of living in Lagos, pls leave this room' that was when those that were laughing stopped laughing and intervened, one even googled it on his laptop and showed him, he now apologised and let me stay. I felt so bad that I didn't go back the next day. That was the end of the 3-days seminar for me.

1. He lied, he was just beefing. Some guys are like that, when they like a lady, they try to humiliate her thinking its the best way to get their attention. His loss. You shouldn't feel bad. Na him dey pay your rent for igando

50. A few years ago I was in serious traffick on 3MB,that was how shit hooked me. Traffick was at a stand still. I asked the driver to increase the AC,no luck. I did all the breathing exercises I know. Still no luck. I was at the back seat with a friend. Well when I couldn't take it anymore. I had to scot at the back and pooed in a nylon bag. Thank God dre was tissue in the car. It was a very big relief. It was better to poo in the car than on my clothes. The smell no b here. Didn't know how dy cope til we got to the office.

51. Mine was when I was 12 years old I went to visit my uncle who is now late...God bless his soul, so his wife sent me to go to the bathroom and bring the baby bow, so I quickly rushed inside the bathroom and lo and behold my uncle was stark naked brushing his teeth. And he looked at me I prayed for the ground to open let me die there I just stammered that his wife sent me so he calmly asked me to pick the bow...omo I avoided him the whole day, the following day I begged his wife to take me home when he went to work as I was too shy and uncomfortable to look at him my pple after I went home , he came to our to visit us I was the person that opened door for on seeing him again I turned red I avoid my lovely uncle for almost 6months being an innocent virgin gal .kwakwakwa

1. Hahahahahahhahaahha very funny.but howcome you turned red,are you an albino nii or you are one of those black pple that blushes and their cheek bcomes red?

52. Mine was one day at a seminar some years back. On the first day, the participants were asked to share their experiences on the topic in discuss. We were to mention our name and location e.g Mary Odeh from Surulere. When it was my turn, I stood up and mentioned my name and my location was Igando, the moderator said 'sister, this batch is for Lagos people alone'. People just started laughing. I tried to explain to him that Igando is in Lagos, he said 'noooo, how can I not hear of it in my 18yrs of living in Lagos, pls leave this room' that was when those that were laughing stopped laughing and intervened, one even googled it on his laptop and showed him, he now apologised and let me stay. I felt so bad that I didn't go back the next day. That was the end of the 3-days seminar for me.

1. Waoh waoh I can imagine such

MrsBee

53. I don't think I can remember any,,, njoyed reading comments thoo

54. my most embarrassing moment was when I married a serial beater, I reported him to his family. they insult me join. shame still dey my face, I can not stand my maternal in laws. anyway, they are a product of p
    broken home. very bad people that are feeling infallible. Gd

55. The day I wore my fine new white skirt feeling fly, one guy that was following me and signalling, I thought he wanted to chyk so i kept going ,until he shouted 'o girl i dey call you since you no gree ansa your red pant dey show' men I was so embarrassed and to make matters worse people were much around, I had to take the walk of shame back home to change.

56. This happened in 2013, it was on a weekend buffet hangout with the kids. While I was sitted with DH and our little baby then, our older son had gone to touch touch everything on the buffet thereby making lots of adult friends. Few minutes later he needed help getting his food and he came to get me. On our way to the stand we met one of the friends he'd made earlier, the white woman who should be in her 50s thereabouts said hi to me and went ahead to say my little brother is cute. I pointed out that he is my son and not brother, the next thing I heard was 'you look like a child yourself' 😲 I forced a smile and said thank you. As if that wasn't enough she went to her seat telling everyone what had happened and they were all starring, smiling and nodding at us through out the meal. I felt like escaping that gathering immediately chai

MrsBee

57. Her 'Supe' Highness16 October 2016 at 18:40

When I laughed so hard that catarrh escaped my nose and when I let out a resounding fart with the hopes it would be a silent pistol during lectures

58. My own was the day my ex set me up with one of his friends to know if am truthful ad me just fall,because his friend has money, he was a broke ass,but he later forgave me,but I can't do that now,because I have repented

1. *😲chokes on weed smoke*

I blame the witches in your village

59. Mine happened on a public bus I saw a lady who leaves on my street in lagos but i saw her in a bus in enugu so I greeted her explaining who I was n she didn't know me na so she begin shout 419

60. Anon 19:16
    You can yinmu till that your flat nose cut into two. So you people actually believe everything that bvs type here, you are dead already. All what I typed there were from my imagination as a writer. Sidon there make cloth dey wear you. M.U.M.U.
    Una plenty for here well well...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Abeg smell away,boring soul.

2. Na you mumu pass. Unamikot

61. It happened 5years ago when I had chronic infection. I visited my ex which I was sure he was the one that infected me cos afta having sex with me any time he wasn't protected,he always hv me native herbs to drink. I started noticing that my pussy was smelling badly. I was treating it but it was still dere. I went to see him and he tried to hv sex with me but I refused but after so many dragging,I gv in to it. During d sex,I noticed dat he kinda face d oda way cos even me can perceive the smell. Chai,after the sex he told if am aware that my pussy was smelling and dat I hv an infection. I pretended like I don't know but I felt so embarrassed. He said he like d way I listened to him as he educate me not like most girls that will feel insulted,he directed me to some Indian doctors who treated me. 2day my pussy smell nice.

1. Y you no tell am say na him cause am? Nawaoo!

62. Happened years ago went out with my boyfriend( now husband) Think it was cactus anyway na so i order "hummus" o,as mains hian d waiter try to warn me but as dog wey wan lost i no hear whistle. Na so dem bring d thing boyfy dey look me as i wan perform , it was not even him that got me embarrassed cos i am not one to form, but the waiter choi! dt waiter he sha hung around to see as i go take hummus do mains with no sides o na so i carry spoon begin chop my punishment. My husband still brought it up recently.

63. Mine was the day I wore pant as hair net in the night and went outside the next morning to buy bread and I was busy greeting. People on my way with the pant on my head

1. hahahahahs.u wan kill me with laugh!

2. Hahahahahahahahah

3. Hahaha hahaha, I don laugh tire,and nobody told you, choi

4. Hahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahaha,chai

5. Crying with laughter lwkmdddd

64. I was inside a bus, when I say make I mess silent mess as noise too much,as I release d mess na so d tin loud every where come quiet, I come shame drop my head down..choi

65. My most embarrassing moment was the day my wig fell off in front of my crush.. Funny I was running to meet my friends when the wig fell off,cus I didn't want him and his friends to catch up with me. When the wig fell,I had to stop ,go back and pick the wig on the floor. Chaaai, shame Catch me no be small.

66. Lmao 😂 😂 😂

67. Hubby was high I was high we were both in d mood n had finish eating each other up I had positioned my Self and hubby was About to penetrate when my mom walked in on us... E just be like say make ground open