Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Producer Daniel Ademinokan Visited In America By 'Aunty' From The Village.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Movie Producer Daniel Ademinokan Visited In America By 'Aunty' From The Village.

I cannot stop laughing at this post..OMG!
I dont like cats but this one looks so Innocent and cute...hehehehehehe

I don't know whose Aunty this is from my village that has been showing up at my backdoor for 3 days now.  Because we are in America, they'll ask me to call Animal control. If I were in Africa now, I know what would be happening here right now in spiritual warfare.  Emmm....who is from Mountain of Fire Here Biko? Send me your book of prayer points!  Meanwhile, you this OLOGBO, go and tell your people that they gave you the wrong address o. #Fire
#MFM
#WhatIsMyPastorsNumber
#iAintGotMilkForYou
#WrongAddress
#Blessed
#MamaDanielComeAndSeeSomething
#iAmNotACatPerson

80 comments:

1. hahahahahahaha. i never knew Daniel has a good sense of humour.

Biko call animal control.

1. No oooo make e nor call animal control,Daniel do you want to say you don't know it's doris simeon there at your door.open door for her let her enter.cant you see the cat is foine like doris!!

2. Mtchewww.... Blinded ignorant mind.

3. I hate cats too. Maybe cos it always portray witchcraft in Africa.

4. Hahahahahahahhaah naija and stupid mentality. That's the same thing daddy freeze has been preaching on "instagrant" we take everything to have spiritual meaning and implications.
    Our backward mentality needs to be checked

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. This is the most sensible comment you've ever made in your life. Keep it up and stop hanging your legs.

5. LMAO
    I hate cat....
    mama Daniel?????? Stella or Doris?
    Yeye dey smell

6. Na your concubine, Stella's nemesis.. Mtchewww

7. Hahahahaha, that's how one use to show his ugly face in my former place till it was caught by a trap and burnt to ashes, only for an aunty leg to be broken in the village lol

1. Now we know the Genesis of your problem. MFM isn't far to locate

2. Tins wey dy follow u plenty ooo,

3. U jus confirm ur many many problem, lols

4. How does burning a cat and an aunt breaking her leg correlate?

8. hahahaha this is a white cat. Make him your friend now. Why do you need MFM warfare book for an innocent cat.

If it is a black one now, you can ask TB Joshua for help

9. Cats in nigeria are always signs of village people at work. It's always good to get ride of them and you wait to hear the good news about someone dead troubling you.

1. Stupid mentality, so if u kill a cat n someone dies it means its d person behind ur laziness to go n hustle n mke it in life instead of looking for excuses for ur failures?

10. awwwww poor cat,looking so innocent and cute. i love cats, they are adorable and love to cuddle alot.... am sure this particular one is hungry and homeless

11. Cats are everywhere in oyinbo country nah and the way they look at you is scary.
    I hate them with a passion.

12. Daniel na warning them dey give you so.
    Be sharping mouth oh,very soon you wont just have milk but tea for your aunty.

13. Why is he looking for his pastors contact? I thought his partner in adultery is now a pastor? Abi he forgot about his other post?

14. lols. I hate cats eh. Scares the hell outta me. Am not even a pet person.can Just manage Chicken cos i gotta v alot of eggs. Apart from that, All my love is for Kids biko!

15. Lol. I really can't stand cats. I can't stand pets generally except for my feathery friends.
    Where can I buy day old chicken in lagos? My kids won't let me rest. They want to start a garden and rear chickens. I need to buy them the chicken this weekend. The last time I bought life catfish they were really excited thinking they got new pets till they saw the fish cooking. Lol.

1. Lmao. I can only imagine how your kids musta felt

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha...till they saw the fish cooking.lmao

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ catfish

4. HahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. This is so hilarious

17. @Shantelle Empire must you link this to his partner?? Just enjoy the joke now lolzzz

1. Hehe. His post isnt funny to me. I cant force myself to 'Lol' cause everyone is doing it. I'm not fake.

18. @SteffySoFynSoFly please where is your sense of humor? In the bin?

19. @SteffySoFynSoFly where is your sense of humor? In the bin?

20. Hhahaha,I remembered those days we used to go to Grandma s for holiday, she gave me a kitten cos her cat gave birth,I was rearing it when I got back home,then in one of our trips for holidays I learnt a preacher came and everyone was suspecting my Innocent kitty,I had to give it to those who killed it n ate,I wept for it cos I had grown to be fond of it.the kind mentality wey we get for Nina,hmmmm na only God fit deliver us

21. See how cute the eyes are.

I love cats but naija mentality won't let me av one.

My dad used to have cats in our house in the village. Cute small white cats. With their 'sweet' body

22. Hahahahaha can't stand cat too

23. Haa, the cat look though. Daniel call Animal control o to avoid been jail. Trust us nah, if na here, holy water plus anointing oil plus speak in tongues would have been on the high level.

24. Sometin must ve attracted d cat to his house.

25. Hahaha..*sweet mother* your comment got me ROFL.
    The kids seeing the catfish cooking...lol

#beautifuleyes#

26. Lmao at mama daniel come and see something

27. Lmao at mama daniel come and see something

28. Some Nigerians will never ceased to amaze me, i used to have like 11 cats in my compound, they are now 7; and one of them just gave birth to two cuties.
    I love animals but i prefer cats because it drives away rodents and insects.

29. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa..no be small thing..cat from villa..missylynn

30. I don't really like cats, though dis one looks innocent

31. He's not well educated,he doesn't speak good English,he practically takes care of 70% percent of my needs.he cares about me so much and worships the ground that I walk on,he also does well in business and he wants me to marry him.guys what do I do,should I ignore his shortcomings and marry him?
    Pls I need your sincere advice

1. 😜😜😜😜

2. Say yes over and over agn.. cos hz got the basic.

32. #When you can tell your story and it doesn't make you cry, that's when you know you've healed*

33. I love cats!😻😻😻

34. I never use to like cats tho until recently they are so adorable......... Daniel your village people are looking for you... kikikikiki