Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Kelly Handsome Rants Over ATM Cards Not Working Abroad

Monday, October 31, 2016

Musician Kelly Handsome Rants Over ATM Cards Not Working Abroad

Handsome Musician Kelly Handsome is really upset....

36 comments:

1. Kelly handsome na you be this? You don fat up o

1. Not so handsome anymore...

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Handsome ke?🙄🙄🙄

2. The saying he who wears the shoes knows where it hurts is perfect here... Uncle they are not curbing crime, fx supply is "negative" shey banks won't settle after you use your ur cards ni? I believe Nigeria will be great again.

1. I was going to say tigerring,no be only cubbing

2. Thank you. I was like 'curbibg crime'???

3. This regime has made things too difficult for people,too many senseless laws.

4. Oga. The Banks don't have dollar. You should have bought from Mallam and put in your dollar card. Abeg let us hear word.

5. Hwfa your music career? How market? You Don chop?

6. So kelly is still alive its been Long I heard anything from him

7. I swear that shit is jst annoying. I haven't been able to use my cards too.. they shud keep saving my money.

8. It is so annoying. I don't know if there is any sense in that. CBN please get your act together. Scarcity of dollars never affects pilgrims going to Mecca. Disturbing legitimate businessmen and women.

9. I totally agree with him.... But our leaders are so dumb.
    They can't think straight.

10. This one wants us to know that he is abroad..
    Oga we have noticed you..

11. What he should have done is send money to his destination through WESTERN UNION and go clear it with his Passport once he gets to IN THE ABROAD. Lol. Or if he has a foreign account, he can transfer money into it, verify before getting to his country of travel, then go clear it out there. If he is a constant traveller, he can always purchase gift cards with the visa and MC Logo as long as someone doesn't get hold of the number he will start shopping from the moment he gets to IN the abroad. Sorry sir.

1. Gosh!! You are a nitwit! Jeez!!!!

12. This one still dey? We don hear,you dey abroad,oya move.

13. Lol. Change your money before leaving nau. That's what I did in Saturday morning. Na $100 a month on GT. Is that not death? 😂😂 you know wetin foreign students dey suffer now? Once they hear you're coming to their city all their family members start ringing you. cos that's the only way to send money across without stress. It's bad sha. Hear them complaining. So calm down, stop ranting cos it's now affecting you. Many Nigerians abroad have silentlly been bearing this pain for almost a year now.

14. Lol. Change your money before leaving nau. That's what I did in Saturday morning. Na $100 a month on GT. Is that not death? 😂😂 you know wetin foreign students dey suffer now? Once they hear you're coming to their city all their family members start ringing you. cos that's the only way to send money across without stress. It's bad sha. Hear them complaining. So calm down, stop ranting cos it's now affecting you. Many Nigerians abroad have silentlly been bearing this pain for almost a year now.

15. It's a serious issue dat doesn't require 'lol'...Govt has no economic blueprint yet frustrating people out of bizness and making life difficult for innocent citizens working their ass out. Recently, we had to be looking for whom to pay a brother's school fees in US for an exchange in naira to d person naira account due to non access to forex....This is becoming unbearable and sometin urgent needs to be done to fix this.

16. 20.23 anon Has given the best solution. Money Orders, Gift Cards bought abroad for future use, foreign accounts money transfer or Western Union. Send the Money to yourself abroad, let the teller know you will be clearing such cash and keep your PIN number safe for cashing out. Happy enjoyment in the 'abroading', don't forget us.

1. Dom account too.

2. Gosh!!! Are people seriously that dumb? FYI, you can't send western union or money gram from Nigeria. You can't obviously buy a gift card with your Nigerian visa or master card for obvious reasons, So the only means of paying for that gift card is with cash! (And I'm thinking what's the point then?. The only solution is this , open a dorm account , if you have a relation in the country you going to , you can send it to the person (pray earnestly that the person no go give you story for your own cash) but know that you can only send money in the currency you opened the dorm account in , for instance , for you to send money to someone In the U.K, you must open a pounds sterling account , US dollar, Europe , euro. the long and short of this is, nicely go to your BDC mallam and change your money and carry ya cash in ya pocket!

17. So sorry for you

18. Ehya pele, it's really annoying.

Na when the thing hit you directly, you sef begin ask question.

19. Why is it that most of these artistes artistes blunders? It's "curbing" dammit!

20. It is really a pathetic situation. Master cards are now accessories in the wallets #deep sigh

21. Kelly Handsome talking nonsensical like the igbo man that he is. I dislike this guy right from time immoral.

22. Kelly Handsome talking nonsensical like the igbo man that he is. I dislike this guy right from time immoral.

23. Kelly Handsome, sorry o,

But u too can ask questions about the recovered loot na.

24. Na wa for this country. Only suffer full everywhere. Sorry Kelly white, i was thinking is an american guy self.

25. You have a domicilliary account?Request for a card on that account. That's the way forward.

26. Those saying use dollar account have no dollar account. If you know the cot for dollar account, you will understand why it is a bad idea. Unless you have money to burn. Some banks charge as much as 5-10% of the amount transected on.