Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: October Welcome!

Saturday, October 01, 2016

October Welcome!

WOW..Another October...Cant Believe it!

Remember this that you are different from the other person and your blessing is not tied to the next person...This October GOD WILL PICK YOUR CALL IN JESUS NAME!

Independence post coming up in a bit

66 comments:

1. Thank God its another day and another month.....Happy new month bvs

1. 10th month already 😵.God is awesome.

Happy new month blog fam. May d desires of our hearts be granted. Amen

1. Amen. Stella I like this new format. Keep it up.

3. Happy independence celebration Nigeria! I'm still of my country no matter d circumstances we're into, hard times don't last forever. Just keep ur head straight and hope for a better tomorrow. Be happy with ur self, surround ur self with love ❤ and happiness.

4. Be nice to me October.
    Happy new month y'all.

The blog looks somehow to me
    What happened?

5. Oh October my birth month.
    Am wishing everyone a happy new month.

1. Happy birthday to me myself and I, to my brother in law and to my spirit filled parish priest. My prayer for us all is that God will continue to uplift us and help us to work in his vineyard, and may our mother Mary continue to intercede for us Amen! Happy independence Nigeria God will see us through this recession in Jesus name.

2. I represent October 28.
      @ em jay happy birthday to us in advance..

6. God will take care of your family and my own too, HBD Nigeria

7. Happy new month Stella and bvs.

8. Happy independence day nigeria, happy independence day stella, And happy independence day my fellow bvs and my humble self. God bless Nigeria.

9. Thank you Lord for this new month! Bvs Today is my Birthday.

1. Happy Birthday dear, many awesome years ahead.

2. Happy birthday dear.
      Live long & prosper.

10. Happy new month everyone.wishing you all the best as the year rolls to an end.

11. Amen......
    Happy new month 💃🏼 someone I love was born this month 😀😀

12. Happy new month everybody
    It's new year already on the Islamic Calendar
    More blessings on blessings for everyone

13. Happy New month people&Happy Independence Nigeria.....even in this recession&hardship..Almighty God will see us through...ProudlyDeltan

14. Happy new month guyz, goodness and mercies shall follow us all the days of our life's.

15. This will be my month of Divine upliftment ijn, I will get a Good job I believe, Hbd to me in advance wihere are my Oct 2nd peeps?

16. This will be my month of Divine upliftment ijn, I will get a Good job I believe, Hbd to me in advance wihere are my Oct 2nd peeps?

17. Amen ooh
    God will disgrace my enemies

1. Which enemies? Queen the Boss and ?

18. Amen ooh
    God will disgrace my enemies this month

19. Happy new month to all my follow bvs may God establish all our effort this month and the remaining months IJN amen. There is nothing to be happy about independence.

20. Happy New Month
    My Birth Month
    My month of Independence to Man But Dependence to the Almighty God.

21. Happy New Month Stella and BVs, may the Lord grant our heart desires, Amen!

22. Wooooow it's my birth month,thank you Jesus

23. Alhamdulillahi for the gift life... Happy new month SDK BV'S...

24. Happy new month to everyone especially to
    every member of BVN out there..
    May this month bring you all many more blessings which beats your very expectation!!

@MARTINS ABOY

25. Amen ooo...

Happy New month to all...

#WelcomeToMyMonth

**Som Baby**

26. thank God October is here. lot of things happened in Sept that I don't want to remember

27. Thank you Jesus for brand new day. Thank you for ushering us into this new month.

Happy Independence Nigeria.
    May God fix all our problems

Loving the new look of "our" blog😀😀😀. Well done SDK.

28. Thank God. We have freedom service this morning. See you guys later. This Christmas na me get am after this our freedom service

29. Happy new month peeps! Stella babe I love the new look on the blog.

30. October pls favour me.

I need jobs oooo
    I want to arrange myself and settle down. No fiance, no girlfriend, na money I dey find first. I need joooooobs in October.

31. Look how October crept in bringing in my joy and restoring peace to my soul.

Happy Independence beautiful BVs!

32. God has picked my call already. He makes all things beautiful in His time.

33. October is here. Christmas is drawing near. nawah!
    Vacation on my mind...hmmmm..thinking of where to go and unwind...

Germany is my best bet... Can't wait to meet my in-law and blog bff...choi!!
    Loveme jeje what should I buy for you from Germany?

1. Buy me that German palmy madam Stella is always shacking. Lol

34. Good morning ladies n gentlemen
    Happy New Month to SDK n BVs
    Happy 56th Independence Day Nigeria/Nigerians
    May we continue to live in peace n harmony
    Its my birth month....I can't keep calm cause His ways are not that of men.Thank you my Lord n Saviour!

35. Stella happy new month. Kizzies to your lovely family.

36. Happy new month and happy 56th Independence to you all. Do not be afraid for He is God. He is still doing it for millions all over the world, He neither sleepeth nor slumber. He remain a covenant keeping God and He is faithful to His promises.

May God answer all your prayers in these last months of the year 2016. May He heal those that need and seek for His healing, may He remove stony heart from the wicked and replace it with the heart of flesh, all these i ask in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord.

37. Happy Independence and welcome to October!
    May we regain all we have lost in this beautiful month in Jesus Name.

38. Happy new month all,I shall be favored this month IJN amen

39. October my birth month please be nice,happy month people.

40. HNM people! I decree and declare that this new month shall birth my breakthroughs, favours, blessings and manifestations of answered prayers in Jesus name... Amen!

41. #Sometimes the best thing to say is nothing, some people are not even worth your words*

42. Happy New month
    Welcome my month of birth.

43. Today you will be free from poverty,lack,hatred,curses,sickness,bad dreams,trials and temptations.......
    Today God shall start a new thing and perfect ,and it shall spring forth.....that the whole world will see and testify to the FATHER......You shall be celebrated,the world will celebrate you.....your glory shall be heard all around Nigeria,Africa,the whole world....
    Great things shall spring forth from your end....As Nigeria clocks another year today,marking the day of independence,and a beginning of another new year,Your life will turn around for the better...
    HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY....

44. October my birth month..
    My month of double portion.
    My month of lifting.
    My month of double honour.
    My month of divine blessings & favour.
    My month of divine CeLEbRaTIoN..

Thank You Father Lord,for all You have done for me...

45. Welcome to October,my birth month
    The best of the best month
    So glad....watch out,it always gets beautiful in October
    "31st October" I see you...lol