Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olojo Festival Rites Commences In Preparation Of The Ooni's Emergence From Seclusion

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Olojo Festival Rites Commences In Preparation Of The Ooni's Emergence From Seclusion

Olojo rites commenced Yesterday Wednesday October 12th with 16 spiritual heads of Ile -Ife...

The Olojo rites is in preparation for the sacred Aare sacred beaded crown that will come out on the 15th Oct 2016 when Ooni Adeyeye Ogunwusi,OjajaII comes out of seclusion.

The crown is actually the 1st in the world that gave birth to all crowns. It is  the heritage of the entire black race...The Aare sacred beaded crown is the only spiritual diety that can be seen with naked eyes by any human being in this world and is worn ONCE A YEAR. 

The crown which is reportedly heavier than the weight of a car will be worn by the Ooni when he emerges from seclusion to deliver Terestial message to the world.

Oludumare which means God almighty in Yoruba is also tied to the Aare crown..
 - Olodumare. Olu Odu to mo ade are. The head of mystery that moulded Aare crown.
  It is only Ife that you will see Aare crown in the entire world.

It is reportedly whispered that when the Ooni emerges wearing the Aare crown to deliver his Message,a lot of strange things will happen.

Some whisper that the hunters will not get anything in the forest on that day as all animals will assume human form...

*Hopefully those animals will change back to meat in this Buhari times.
Those in Ife,watch out for new friends on that day oh,some might be goats and cows..LOL

16 comments:

1. Nawa oo yoruba has an interesting culture ooo

2. Hahahahahahah@Hopefully those animals will change back to meat in this Buhari times

3. Lol forces dey oo wetin we no go hear Stella hwfa na any update on the lady that married a ghost I would like to know hw the story ended oo

4. hahahaha not goat or cows. They are all having spirits of goats and cows inside them.

Ooni hope your spirit friends have told you what i asked you to tell them.

5. The first baba face looks like eleyi gidi gan ooo

6. Ds is really scary.a crown as heavy as a car to be worn.
    Wish i cud witness it.

7. Hahahaha,change back to meat.
    Good to know.

8. Yoruba tradition is still the best.
    Long live Ooni.

9. mtchweeeee akuko

10. Lol @watch out for new friends. Na wah o. We don't even know what to believe. Truth is indeed stranger than fiction.

11. Please this is very very fetish. How does 1 do all this and still serve God????
    Am no judge but God is The only God. Just reminds me of secondary school visit to olumorock back then,we couldn't take pictures when we went to the area with female herbalist,infact we were warned not to try it else evil 'll just befall you. Anywaz,i hear the place is tush now,even has a lift,back then we climbed.
    Stella you need to live with the ooni,coz you love his ways so so much😘😘😘

12. A beaded crown as heavy as a car to be worn by a human... Chisos!! Make una take sofry sofry oo

13. Oga oo,it is well

14. Stella you are so funny ,no new friends till the festival is over

15. I love Stella. Stella I love you