Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Invited to National Assembly to Address Efforts Made To get Nigeria out of Recession

Thursday, October 06, 2016

President Buhari Invited to National Assembly to Address Efforts Made To get Nigeria out of Recession

What will he tell Nigerians to calm them when the hunger in their stomach now has a voice?

19 comments:

1. What will he say?

2. Not ready to seat down and listen to cock and bull stories. Hungry girl can't see nor hear rubbish. Enough from these politicians. We ain't kids

3. Buhari biko do something fast and stop the blame game
    There is hunger in nigeria
    A derica of beans now 270...

4. He will tell them to go to farm.. *straightdface*
    #JOeFIRSt

5. He will tell them we are fighting kwarruption that is recession is too much. yako

6. Buhari,pls look for a solution before man pikin go quench.
    There is serious hunger in the land.

7. They should first of all reduce their allowances and salary, that will take us out of recession. They are the one taking the lion share of our collective wealth

1. Femi Adesina welcome.

2. Thank you Anon 15:06.
      Just like in the banking industries,the ones at the top eats big and brings nothing in,while the mains ones who brings customers in gets pea nuts.

8. Buhari will never take them serious cos they are all corrupt. Awon ole gbogbo

9. They are pretending as if they feel d pain , God will punish all of u except u change ur way , that one go buy car worth of 180million , now u are inviting Buhari on recession, for what ??

10. All 3 arms of government including presidency should forgo their salaries and allowances for 6 months

11. Indomie onions is not 2000. Egg is now gold.i fear for this country o

12. All of them should stop deceiving us, let them allow imported rice in the country, we have been eating it for decades now and when their own is ready and cheap then we will buy, they should not kill us before 2019 when presidential rice or whatever they call it will be ready

13. If this president we have honours this invite, make my clit loss.abeg, make i go sleep b4 hunger comes again.

14. Buhari has nothing to tell them because he lacks the know-how on tackling recession. He lacks the intellectual capacity. He has no vision. All he needed was to be in the corridors of power. Now he's satisfied.