Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Press Conference To Celebrate Governor Ayade's Hollywood Image Award And His Incorporation Of Callywood (Photos)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Press Conference To Celebrate Governor Ayade's Hollywood Image Award And His Incorporation Of Callywood (Photos)

Director General of Callywood Studios, Egor Efiok, recently returned from Los Angeles where she represented His Excellency Senator Professor Ben Ayade at the Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival.

Governor Ayade was given a special Image Award and a personalised vintage Fela wine made by MisEnBouteille for Felabration festival where singer BeyoncĂ© performed and which was also sponsored by her husband, Jay Z. 

Governor Ayade also covers the October edition of Hollywood Weekly Magazine and is the first African Governor to be accorded this honour. His landmark achievements and Cross River State was extensively profiled in the magazine too.
A press conference event conducted by Mrs Justina Ovat (Principal Consultant Calabar Hospitality House Ltd) was held at Tinapa Lakeside Hotel yesterday to welcome Egor Efiok back and to formally present the gifts to His Excellency Senator Professor Ben Ayade.

Present at the press conference were Mrs Rosemary Archibong (Commisioner For Information and Orientation), Dr Theresa Essien  (General Manager CRBC), Mr Ken Aklah (Special Adviser To The Governor On Events), Prince Godswill Edward (Special Adviser To The Governor On Youth Affairs), Mr Eric Anderson (Special Assistant Tourism), Mr Effiong Ekpenyong JP (Special Assistant Carnival Planning), Mr Emmanuel Etim (House Of Assembly), Mr Hope Obeten (CICC), AIT and Cross River State journalists, friends and family.

15 comments:

1. I dont understand her look at all...
    Weldone o stella's bff.

2. Dr theresa essien is a very greedy woman.
    Can you believe this woman did not pay us (batch B '15 Corp members) our salary for the whole year?
    The last we went to meet her she said 'I'm not financially bouyant ' as if she's paying us from her pocket.ordinary 3k o
    Very heartless human being with her oversized behind.

Just know that God is watching you.

SDK pls post this o

1. Before you castigate, investigate. Was there money and she just refused to pay? Was she misappropriating the available funds? Mind your words abeg

2. Miss/Mr broomstick- there was fund, enough funds. The woman has lots of issues.

Pls if you know her personally tell her to pay us.cos we worked hard tbrough out our stay there.

Thank you sir/ma

3. She wore this to a press conference? This woman is sick somehow.

4. Retired olosho that her former lover became the governor. She is lucky

5. OK ,congrats to the governor .

God Bless Everyone.

6. This is our public funds being wasted - sponsoring frivolous trips and procuring spurious awards! This is a State where salaries are being owed wide range of workers! It can only happen in Nigeria, where the citizens are docile and only complain on the pages of social media and their internal recesses. All these Hollywood publication and awards, to whose and what benefits?????? This is a Governor only performing on the pages of newspapers - announcing "ghost - foreign investments" being brought to the State, after each of his foreign junketing round the world. He hardly spends two full weeks per month in the State since his assumption in office in May 2015. Thank God, 2019 is around the corner - with the rate the days are flying fast!

Stella, if you like don't post! You will be an accomplice and doing a lot of dis-service to your country and its suffering citizens. Let your good conscience prevail!

7. Thrashy look. Wtf!

8. Egor,sometimes i dont know what to make of your dressing. Haba! Whats this?

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What the fuck is callywood..... Ok o...

10. Beloved People of This Kingdom,pls hold ur peace!
    LMAO

11. Am just speechless

I was one told "If you have nothing nice to say, just keep silent"

Silent I remain... SMH