Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prince Afam Chiazor, President Of Nollywood Cinematographers, Dies On His Birthday

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Prince Afam Chiazor, President Of Nollywood Cinematographers, Dies On His Birthday

This is shocking...RIP Afam!

May God give his family the strength to bear his abrupt exit.

39 comments:

1. Hmmm nah wah oh on his birthday. May God deliver us from untimely death in Jesus Name Amen. Rip sir.

1. It's a pity... @Georginiaonuoha
      That's a typical naija qstn.... U for ask weda him dey conclude the remaining clip 4 morgue....

2. premature death is not my portion

3. Sad news, may God soul rest in peace, God's Grace upon the family.

4. Wow! This is so sad may his soul rest in perfect peace..

1. Richbee hope you're better now?

RIP to the man. Na wa

5. May his soul rest in peace. May God keep us from untimely death. Amen.

6. Eeyaa RIP sir.. may your soul rest in peace!
    May God give his family the fortitude to bear this great loss..Amen! Smh

7. So sudden.. So sad.. And on his birthday? Really sad.
    May God console his family and loved ones.
    RIP Sir.
    Ah! This life ehn... God help us to be at peace with everyone at all times because we don't know when we'll leave this world.

8. Rip to the dead.
    What does the writer of the first post mean by "is.. Sorry was" and what does Georgina mean by wow?

1. They will have to use sign language to explain this to you. Sorry.

2. They will have to use sign language to explain this to you. Sorry.

3. Anon you wicked o.😂😂😂😂😂😂.

9. Sad, what a day to die, feels strange though. RIP Afam

10. Nollywood need cleansing all this death,death na wa o...

11. Eyah

Hope say no be poison he eat sha?
    May his soul rest in peace. Amen!

12. Nawa oooooo real sad one..kai!!!!! May his soul rest in peace and God grant his family the fortitude to bear this loss IJN,amen!

13. This is so disheartening!
    Rest in Peace Afam. May God who is all knowing console your family and grant them the fortitude to bear this great loss.

14. Waoh!may his soul rest in peace.whats happening in nollwood?its either death,or sickness and the type of sickness is not small ones like maleria oo,its cancer or kidney related.God help them

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Can't you just at least comment on the post before putting your advert. RIP prince Afam. Stella please look into this bravitude naturals and start deleting her advert posts.

2. Madam, u for first type rip na, haba! Na person die o no be goat hian

3. Will u gerout from here. Insensitive fool. Advertising in a sad post. Ode

4. Stupid insensitive fool....common si eba puo

16. Died on his birthday sad! RIP

17. Kai Afam so sad..became friends with him from house on the rock....went to his wall to leave a message on his birthday and saw RIP.. Very rude shock I tell you....rip bro..

18. Rip, may God grant his family the heart to bear this lost

19. Yesterday's Chronicle.. my observation!

So as i was reading, i saw many of you condemned the poster for calling her horseband a Goat. And i ask why? Why won't she call him a goat if that's what she thinks he is?

Left for me, i think the better term for him is "Coward". He is a coward cos a real man should be able to handle his problems and learn to keep his shit together instead of taking out his frustration on his wife!

For all those condemning her, you'll have to be in her shoes to know how the thing dey pinch am. I'm sure that each and every one of us have at one point in our lives cussed out someone...be it hubby/ siblings/ friends/ wifey/boyfriends/ girlfriends/ enemies etc... So why are y'all acting like saints? Making it seem like it's a taboo? Odikwa egwu oo *rme*

Did you stop to think that this blog might be the only place she can ever call him that and get away with it? Do you know it's possible she might never be able to say her mind while he is busy hurling abusive words at her and threatening her? Do you know that the only reason he hasn't hit her yet might be bcos she'll never be able to tell him to his face what an excuse of a man he is? Madam if you feel his is a goat, then a goat he is!

Some of y'all do not know that this words we speak sometimes hurts more than a burning knife! Some words can move one to suicide or shatter one's entire existence to nothing, some words can make one lose whatever self esteem one have in a matter of seconds. So for every time he threatens her or calls her fat or whatever, she continues to lose the little respect and love she had for him...hence the lack of sexual urge for him!

And for y'all saying why she called the father of her kids a goat, lemme tell you. It takes more than just donating of sperm to be a good father. If he is a good father, then he'll know that as the mother of his kids..he should have the utmost respect for her. He will encourage and love not threaten her!

And NO, i am not the poster! Cos if na me i for don waka tey tey, marriage gbakwa oku. Mshewwwww