Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recharge Card GIVEAWAY.

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Recharge Card GIVEAWAY.

I have decided to give away #20,000 RECHARGE CARD per question you answer correctly in this quiz....

1. Who was Nigeria's first wheel barrow pusher?

2. Who was the first indigenous woman to
fry Akara and Yam?

3. What is the full name of the first Nigerian tout
(Agbero)?

4a. How much in total has Anini stolen during his
lifetime as an armed robber?

4b. How much did he give to the masses?

4c. How much did he give to his mother?

5. Who was the first child to trek to school?

6a. Where was the first indigenous madman/ madwoman from?

6b) What was his/her name?

7a. What is the full meaning of the acronym SUYA?

7b. Who invented it?

7c. Who was the first customer to buy it?

8a. Who was the first woman to spend the #1000 naira note?

8b. Where?

8c. When?

8d. What did she buy?

9. As at April 2016, how many mosquitos
are in Aso Rock? (give your answer in binary form)

10. Who was the first Nigerian to drink Garri without Sugar?

10b) Who was the first Nigerian to drink Garri with sugar?

Each question attracts #20,000 recharge card, your time starts now,cards will be dropped in the comment section as soon as correct answers start coming in..

Good Luck!!

LMAO!!!!

174 comments:

1. LMAO 😁
    Stella you be case aswear...

1. Sorry to digress.... I'm presently in Ilorin for a program n along d university road,a man has been playing blasphemous CDs abt Christ wt terrible words just bcos he sells vcd. Y not let Christians practice thr religion in peace while Muslims do the same? It really hurts to hear ds thns been said abt d bible n Jesus. I wish he can be stopped cos these re d reasons for religious violence.

2. I love u forever Sterling Stella!
      Them no come close at all!!!!!!!!!

3. Stella nwunye Korkus na overdose of cookies n cream cause ds post?😂👶😂👶

4. The first child to trek to school was Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. That is why God blessed him and made him President..😆

5. The first child to trek to school was Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. That is why God blessed him and made him President..😆

6. General Zod, you are wrong. Pastor Adeboye is older than GEJ and trekked to school and he definitely isn't the first to trek to school

7. General Zod Jonathan worshiper. I treked to school too.

8. Nwunye Korkus, Google is your friend always. U think Google need the short.
      Hhahahahahahahhahahaha

9. Mother confessor & Broomstick, u two won't even detect a sarcasm even if it hits u in the face!

10. Go to Twitter and tag Nigerian police. Report him.

11. Simple questions. The answers to these are so easy that I'm embarrassed to write them.

2. hahahaha Stella, keep your recharge cards, i no want

1. I join you smoke am

2. For the first time ever, Stella I shall say dt U R Wicked.
      Kai! See me buckling up..

3. Amanda's side boo11 October 2016 at 20:28

I think Stella dey smoke weed, bcos all these question na for weed smokers .
      Who was the first woman to smoke Igbo for Naija?
      Ans; Sdk

4. Hahahahahahahahaha......kwakwakwakwakwakwarikwa @ who is the first woman to smoke Igbo for naija. Ans;Sdk. Hahahahahahahahaha. Amanda, you wicked !
      Stella pls pass the Igbo. I need am bad,bad.

5. Hahahahahahahahaha......kwakwakwakwakwakwarikwa @ who is the first woman to smoke Igbo for naija. Ans;Sdk. Hahahahahahahahaha. Amanda, you wicked !
      Stella pls pass the Igbo. I need am bad,bad.

4. Non of this question are collect

5. Answer to number 3 is: Bayo Success.
    Waiting for my prize.

1. Shey awon ebi baba nla baba e niyen?

6. Stella!!! I hope all is well oh. Lol

7. Haba Stella,you're not nice at all.. lol

1. Stella I'm d first to drink garri wt sugar! All d best to me. Lmaooo! These questions re nt just nice to me at all.

8. Stella!!! c as u do me, immediately I sighted dat Amechi picture, I change position b4 I read wat was under.
    ******Comtinum****

9. the first man to trek to school. Johny walker

10. ans 2,my great grand mother's

11. Q5. Former president Goodluck Ebele Jonathan

1. LMAO. Did you see "without shoes there"? You have scored -10 so you are owing us mark.

2. "you are owing us mark"????

😂😂😂😂😂

3. "you are owing us mark"????

😂😂😂😂😂

12. Lmao . Even angel Gabriel will ask angel Michael for answers. Collabo

13. Please, for the upteenth time, you don't drink Garri, you 'have' Garri. I know y'all will crucify me as the demi-god D'Banj sef has officially made it so in "Oliver Twist". Likewise, you don't drink or suck an orange, lollipop or ice cream, you 'eat' it. Take it to the bank... no be Naija bank o, or conventional bank for dat matter!

1. But it can be drunk you know? Depends on how watery it is..so?

2. But it can be drunk you know? Depends on how watery it is..so?

3. General Zod,you are very intelligent. If I put a spoonful of garri into a cup of water. Na still garri and it is be drinking.
      Richygame, have you heard of the word context? Everything depends on scenario. Nothing is static. Those bible passages you just read are hymns in other churches.

4. Sounds very fancy innit? Ama b like am having gari for ma tea tonite. LWKMD! Where Ibukun o, oya supply Ijebu gari o,so we can have some gari together!

5. It can be drunk kwa?

Hehehehe! Una no go kill person for this blog ooo

6. General Zod you just killed me with this comment...lol

14. Ah, Stella I can see you are not ready to release the money o. Who can answer all these? As I think say I know book reach, I no even know any of these ones. Good luck to the winners jare. 20k no be small money now at all. I would have loved to win this money but let me pass, biko.

15. Sterra mind yasef o.

No 10 answer is ME.

16. What kind of questions are these?

17. OMG!!! These are real tough questions, oya, those that needs recharge cards should start cracking their brain and let out the answers.
    I'll be glad to learn about the answers to some of the questions.

18. The first wheel barrow pusher is Uche OKuoha,
    while SUYA means Speak Up Young Africa.
    Hope i am correct stella

1. So you speak up when you eat it? Interesting. Is it an energizer?

2. Shuld be Shut up young Africans, they talk too much.

19. the first woman to spend 1k? ngozi iwela, ebute meta, head gear

20. 6a.Ans lagos 6b tayo

21. ahhhhhh...u for just say u nor wan give us shoki nau...how person wan know the answer na?

22. the first woman to fry akara was the woman that started frying akara before other women began...Stella no use me play ooo #shinesteeth

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. You be case study.
      I love, love your answer so much.
      Stella, oya, give anonymous 17:12 my own share.

23. Stella, the Aproko,
    Is this a joke or what? How on earth do you expect me to have answers to these questions?
    Abeg keep your N20,000 recharge card jor.
    Any way sha, I WILL BE BACK to read comments.

24. Interesting!!!!

Waiting for the recharge card to start coming.lolzz.

25. Mrs korkus don't do our emotions like this nau, it's not fair at all.... ahnahn

26. stella na you biko
    *raise Beyonce hands for you*
    Who can get one answer correctly?
    Make i follow you LMAO!

27. first man to drink gari without sugar was an ijebu man from ogun state, his name is garigbemi.

28. Stella which kin questions bit dis
    Abeg no try wicked me .
    I need credit badly

29. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahha I never read the question finish laugh just burst from nowhere , lol Goodluck to whoever attempt the questions, today I'll just read comments.

30. Question 8a: Zionbaby905
    Question 8b: Next cash and carry.
    Question 8c: She bought hot bread.

I hope I got the answers correctly😄😄😄

31. The name of the first tout is saulah he was some years back. Pls send my recharge card. Lol

1. @Highest height, u b 'olodo'. The correct answer na Bolo Ahmed Tinubu. Baba oju yo bo.

32. Stella just kukuma say u are not giving, kilode? We offend u?

33. Kai......

Stella you got me there...I literary screamed at my friend to keep mute that I'm about to gather airtime...

An angel should gift me 100naira mtn ni...I prostrate dey beg ooo

34. Stella how? What is our offence?

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. .I don't know how Stella gets her commentators.
      Them be case study.

35. Speak up young Africa (SUYA)

36. The first tout was Adekunle Ciroma Chukwuma. He couldn't even pass waec.

9. The answer is zero cos the recession affected the lifespan of mosquitoes

My brain is paiing me abeg

1. Hahahaha......

Is he still writing WAEC???
      He wrote during my time and on all the past question papers.
      He was most definitely the first tout ever.

2. Ciroma has finally passed o

37. Let ur fore father help you out.

38. 1 Who
    2 Who
    3 What
    5 Who

39. Am coming let me google the answer, ha aunty stella you dey vex

1. Even Google sef don crash wen I feed am wth dese question.

40. LMAO.Stella even you don't have answers to these questions. Hahahahhahhaha

41. No. 5 - Who was the first child to trek to school?
    Answer - Former President Olusegun Obasanjo

42. Question 5... the president that campaigned that he had no shoes, he trekked to school without shoes

43. Stella kilode,u wan kill person? I follow raise Beyonce hand for you,you be real teacher

1. @beeolah, no b only Beyonce hand, I follow raise Beyonce yansh.

44. Stella I go beat you and your cream and cookies join. Which kind smeh smeh play be ds nau....

45. Question 5...the ex president that campaigned that he had no shoes, he trekked to school without shoes lol

46. Hahahahaha, Stella u be one cray woman I swear

47. 6a, Isoko
    6b, sisi Clara dimoko

Abi she be ya relative ni?

1. Buhahahahahaha craze pipo full dis blog

48. The number 5 and 8 na me. Na when I see 1k note I spend am

49. Stella is this 2017 Jamb question? Like play like play, Frank Edohor will ask you to a friend or use audience.

50. 1)Ali the wheelbarrow pusher.
    2)mama Akara.
    3)Agbero.
    5)Edet who lives in calabar.

lol, if the answers are correct, some BV's will have a recharge card.
    I just want to know the full meaning of SUYA though, i miss suya so much.

51. The number 5 & 8 na me. 8c,Na when I see 1k note I spend am. 8d, Na wetin I spend am on I take am buy

52. Hahahahaha haba and I rush to come load card chai der is God o

53. Lol, and to thin that i rushed to get Richard card, Stella sef! My first comment with my blog ID.

54. I know all the answers very well, but I will rather keep kwayet than to leak the expo.

55. No 10a: Olusegun Obasanjo
    No10b: David Adedeji Adeleke AKA Davido

Lol.....

56. Lol! Today,I even think say I go load smtg b4 the whole 20k finish!

57. 1. Stella
    2. Stella
    3. Dino Milaye
    4. As much as he was able to steal
    4b.As much as he was willing to give them
    4c As much as he was able to give her
    5. Goodluck Jonathan
    6a.
    6b.
    7a.
    7b.Mallam
    7c.Aboki
    9. Ask Zara
    10.Stella
    11.Stella

58. Stella you try well well even you no no the answer. Kikikikiki

59. No 1 answer: Dangote's great great great great grandfather.First generation

Lmao!
    My sister is possibly a reincarnation of the first person to drink garri.Everyday.

This will be a fun game.

60. Stella do give away for new bv's na... even mtv dey give price for best upcoming act

61. The joke is on you guys Yimu,Stella will still give out the air time,weather we answer or not,side eye lol

62. The first woman to spend the 1000 naira note spent it in Nigeria.

63. Stella U cracked my ribs dis evening with these questions Lmao!!!

Let me try
    1. Idris Dan Bola
    2. Mama Iyabo
    3. Arroyo da chairman
    Skipped 4
    5. Wole Soyinka
    6a. Mbaise evil forest
    6b. Chibuzo
    7. Save-ur-youth-again
    7b. Usman Dan Fodio
    7c. Rev. Father Angelo
    8. Madam kofo
    8a. Agege
    8b. 2007
    8c. Agege bread
    9. 10
    10. Akpos
    10a. Olusegun Obasanjo

Hehehehehehehe

64. Nawa ooo Stella na lie u must send me card Oooooo I no go gree ooo lol

65. 1. Musa Adamu
    2. Madam Njideka Okoro (nee Oliseh)
    3. Saheed Balogun
    4a. N2.5 million
    4b. N700k
    4c. N150k
    5. Mallam Aminu Kano
    6a. 1st Madman was from Ogbomosho (present day Oyo State); 1st Madwoman was from Benin (Edo State).
    6b. Madman- Samuel Ade; Madwoman; Caroline Osas
    7a. Spicy unadulterated yanked animal
    7b. Lord Fredrick Lugard (when he ordered for barbecue at his Kano residence).
    7c. Sir Benard Burdillion (He wanted to patronise his oga so as to rise in rank).
    8a. Stella Obasanjo
    8b. Banex Plaza, Abuja, Nigeria
    8c. On 13 April 2001
    8d. Hollandis lace materials
    9. 1011 mosquitoes
    10a. Dr. Obafemi Awolowo (During his college days).
    10b. Gen. Yakubu Gowon Rtd (He took Awolowo's experiment to the next level).

Stella oya my airtime sharpaly.... (I get time sha).

66. 1. Musa Adamu
    3. Saheed Balogun
    4a. N2.5 million
    4b. N700k
    4c. N150k
    5. Mallam Aminu Kano
    6a. 1st Madman was from Ogbomosho (present day Oyo State); 1st Madwoman was from Benin (Edo State).
    7c. Sir Benard Burdillion (He wanted to patronise his oga so as to rise in rank).
    8a. Stella Obasanjo
    8c. On 13 April 2001
    9. 1011 mosquitoes

67. 1. Musa Adamu
    3. Saheed Balogun
    4a. N2.5 million
    4b. N700k
    4c. N150k
    5. Mallam Aminu Kano
    8a. Stella Obasanjo
    8c. On 13 April 2001
    9. 1011 mosquitoes

68. Stella idi egwu oooo..i no fit shout for this kin post.lolzzzz

69. Ah! Stella this there is God ooo

70. I know all the answers but I won't talk

1. Hahahahahahahahaha ...anon fear God oh !
      Honestly, am having a great time here.
      Stella the right word to describe you now is not yet available!

71. Abeg which kind questions be this?

72. Hehehehehe stella mind ursef ooo

73. Hahahahahahahahahaha... i haven't laughed this hard in a long time. see the way people rushed to get shoki.

1. My dear me too. Hubby was like, hey, what is it.
      I showed him this and he threw up through his nose because he was laughing like a lunatic and still laughing oh.
      When he got hold of himself, he was, make that woman the president !!!

74. I will mail the answers to you personally.lols

75. Stella wau thing we do u nau? All this questions pass jamb questions oo

76. Jesus is always the answer!
    #JOeFIRSt

77. Well,I can only answer number 3 correctly..
    1st tout (agbero) in nigeria..

Bola Ahmed thiefnubu...aka asiwaju,ifa eko,etc...

1. Ahahahahahaha! Correct. Oya stella give her, her card, or if na man, give him him card.

78. Haba Stella! These questions are too easy biko. Ask harder questions next time. They really cracked me up

79. For the first time I decided to be interested in the shoki,it's not real.Weldon Stella! Will find 20 k recharge elsewhere 🙄😡

80. Kwakwakwkakwak 😁😁😁😃😃😄😄😑.

Stella you ehee...

81. Stella please face your cream and cookies or better still give us the answer and take the credit.
    See questions o

82. Stella but why? What did we do to you? I thought you loved us😢😢😢

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. Kai.
    See rushing to click on post.
    I dey swear say bvs don give correct answer finish.
    Stella you try.

85. 7a S- Sumptous
    U- Ultra-
    Y- Yummy
    A- Ambrosia.
    7b Mallam Il ya Audu
    7c Mallam Damanshiki

86. chaiii nwunye Korkus don smoke german weed oo

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...correct!
      Name German Igbo. Home grown Igbo.

87. LWKMD. Pls Stelz come lemme feel ur temprature to be sure u are ok. Abi u don dey drunk dey wobe ni?.

Grabs kunu aya n suya.

88. Stella are you a 'winsh' ? If you have answers to these questions then you are a winsh.

89. 3- oya Wole soyinka (cult) but it was for a good cause but it turned voilent later on.

90. Stella Stella stella , thank you ohh just keep the recharge card ohhh, emeche anti akpa

91. Stella Abeg keep your money.....no one I know lol

92. @General Zod, LoL, that would not be garri again; more like garri flavoured...

@Anonymous 19.29, I quite understand your point about context but e still nor enter; what is context in this 'context'?

You eat soup even though it is chiefly fluid. This is more so because it is had with a spoon even though it may come in a soup cup which is not a conventional 'drinking' cup. Now you can 'drink' anything that is designed for the true cup.

You don't have to rake my word for it though. It is really more to do with grammar and etiquette.

93. About the anon that digress, u r right ooo. The man is really giving people serious headache with that stuff he plays, I pray God arrest his soul

94. 1: Sule Adamu (at Onikan in March 8, 1964)
    2: Iya Basira (in 1954 at Ibadan)
    3: Folarin "Lebe olomitutu" Alimi (Isale eko, 1968)
    4a: 14 million naira(official but he claimed it was less than 9million)
    4b: Over 5.6 million
    4c: A little over 370k
    5: Ajayi Talabi (Ijebu 1936)
    6a: Abeokuta
    6b: No official record but was popularly known as Salau
    7a: Someone Usurped Your Animal (SUYA)
    7b: Mallam Tanko Usman (Sabon Gari, Kano)
    7c: Ahmed Mohammed
    8a: Sonia Eriki (Girl friend to one of the then CBN directors)
    8b: Zone 2 Abuja
    8c: October 12, 2005.
    8d: Dashed her girlfriends to show off
    9: 11001
    10a: Aina Ilori (Ijebu)
    10b: Ologbodu Erinle (Ijebu, 1978)

95. I love u stella for this,it's been a while I cracked my ribs so well hohoho

96. Stella u be case I swear ,what a funny post

97. No answer at all

98. Stella I non sure say you even know d answer, u don kololo ooo

99. Keep the recharge card we non want

100. Nice question from mami stella

101. 4A. Nobody know

4b. Half of the total amount?

4c. 10%?

5. Obasanjo?

102. @Affordable Accessories Thank you.