Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Saturday In House Gists

Any Jokes? *Side eyes*

The winner will get a free Pot of Peppered stew from OBE SWE SWE if the winner lives within the areas which they deliver to....FULL POT OF ASSORTED PEPPERED STEW.

DRoyalty please compile the list for us?Thank you and note that even if there is no winner,you cannot gift yourself the stew..LMAO.

77 comments:

1. Okwu Droyalty kwa. Lets go there.

1. Stella, as your friend that I is let me collect the stew jor....

2. This happened in my service yr 2000 in Kano. Went by air as butter pickin but decided to join other corp members in night bus after orientation. I spent all I had buying you potato, onion, to bring back to Lagos leaving omly tfare to my house. Unfortunately I missed the bus corp members wenon Friday so had to go with another on Saturday got spoilt at Mokwa so was stranded cos no gsm n atm. Only option was to sell the onions. Guess what response I got when I approached someone. He said I was lucky that it was their market day that I should just portion it in bits by the road. Na so corp member for turn onion seller in mokwa niger state but God did His miracle, I saw one of my mum's truck driver and he gave me money

3. Make quick money today.. http://paytoday.online/index.php?ref=27120

4. Lmaoooo, butter pickin turn market woman

5. Hahahah @aya okanlomo.. thats really funny
      . I just imagined myself trying to sell onions.. 🙆🙆🙆🙆

2. Won't mind winning, ata sweswe on my mind,but no jist. When my heart burn stops,I will place an order.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I tried chatting A girl I added on S&M, here is our conversation :
    Me: hello beauty
    She: (no reply)
    Me:My name is Chike
    Me: please can you atleast say hi or something?
    Me:5423 2365 1786 1235
    She:Wow
    Me: (no reply)
    She: Thanks sweetie, you are a darling
    She: which network?
    Me: cartoon network.
    Hhahahahahahahhahahaha.
    *edited by Me*
    *copied from Facebook *

5. I tried chatting A girl I added on S&M, here is our conversation :
    Me: hello beauty
    Me:My name is Chike
    Me: please can you atleast say hi or something?
    Me:5423 2365 1786 1235
    She:Wow
    She: Thanks sweetie, you are a darling
    She: which network?
    Me: cartoon network.
    Hhahahahahahahhahahaha.
    *edited by Me*
    *copied from Facebook *

6. Dad: I learnt your WAEC result is out
    Son: Yes Dad, but you remember Chidi wey dey carry first
    for our whole school ba? He failed...
    Dad: Dats terrible, wat happened ?
    Son: I don’t even know. Even Tosin wey dey come teach
    me
    4 house, he failed too...
    Dad: Wats with d poor performance?
    Son: Daddy, I dunno. Na so e be o...
    Dad: So how was YOUR result?
    Son: Habba daddy, you no hear wetin I dey talk since? If
    Chidi and Tosin fail, wetin you expect, I be winch?

7. Dad: I learnt your WAEC result is out
    Son: Yes Dad, but you remember Chidi wey dey carry first
    for our whole school ba? He failed...
    Dad: Dats terrible, wat happened ?
    Son: I don’t even know. Even Tosin wey dey come teach
    me
    4 house, he failed too...
    Dad: Wats with d poor performance?
    Son: Daddy, I dunno. Na so e be o...
    Dad: So how was YOUR result?
    Son: Habba daddy, you no hear wetin I dey talk since? If
    Chidi and Tosin fail, wetin you expect, I be winch?

1. Dis joke Stella post am for Saturday laughs some couple of weeks back

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Dear sons of Iscariot,
    You are still single if she keeps saying 'SAME HERE'
    each time you tell her you love her.

9. Dear sons of Iscariot,
    You are still single if she keeps saying 'SAME HERE'
    each time you tell her you love her.

10. Dear Ladies,
    Do not collect money for your wedding gown from your
    ex.....

11. Dear Ladies,
    Do not collect money for your wedding gown from your
    ex.....

12. Hello from the OTHER ROOM...

13. My first time opening this post in 6 months.
    No more gists?
    Maybe, I can send in something next week.

14. Lexus 300 and borehole water selling,
    Giving proof of retirement from Akwa Ibom state civil
    service since 1960.

15. Lexus 300 and borehole water selling,
    Giving proof of retirement from Akwa Ibom state civil
    service since 1960.

16. A Nigerian with just 200k in his bank account will think
    he's Bill Gate.
    Useless tadpoles!

17. A Nigerian with just 200k in his bank account will think
    he's Bill Gate.
    Useless tadpoles!

18. Dear men,
    If your future wife insists on being equal with you, then let
    her pay your GROOM PRICE. If she can't, please allow her
    remain in her father's house.

19. Dear men,
    If your future wife insists on being equal with you, then let
    her pay your GROOM PRICE. If she can't, please allow her
    remain in her father's house.

20. I'll pass. Let me adjust my position wella..

Owambe peeps how una dey

21. The LACK OF MONEY is root of ALL EVIL!

22. Dear Ladies,
    Please let's know who's pregnant and who's not.
    Enough of these pot-bellies!

1. What's wrong with you? Maka pot of stew bikonu? Hian!

23. Dear Ladies,
    Please let's know who's pregnant and who's not.
    Enough of these pot-bellies!

24. Real life story but a JOKE cuz i woke up laughing...My neighbor married this janded wife they both love each other so much but they always fight (Power of drugs) 3wks ago came out and saw blood outside in the car pack.. I knew it was them because the whole apartment gets to know when the fight (It's like dogs backing) more than 2yrs of marriage no Child but have had 2 dogs so to be i felt they needed a break to think about what they want for themselves.. last9yt they went drinking.. As a good Wife her hubby was high (Cloud9) so she drove h home, left him in the house alone with thier dog and went Clubbing alone with his car 😂😂 finally around 4am she returned and he was downstair waiting for her.. All of a sudden he rushed to his Car and broke the windscreen (I knew that was the point) like seriously who is gonna fix ur Windscreen?? Why break it in this recession?? I couldnt stop laughing cuz every friday they act drama... but i love them 2geda

1. Endtime couple

*lights weed*

2. Are you sure itz nt d couple i know?? LMAO its funny but why do people hurt themselves...Free the marriage nd marry a calm guy

3. Did this really make sense to you?

4. Did this really make sense to you?

25. I remember one time I boarded a bus, was sitting at d bback,only for d guy sitting beside me started laughing uncontrollable by himself..make una help me fill in d rest,let me go and check d buy a car post,even if it is "ipaja car""so ki n so" bole ka ja""ye ori ki n be ito" afi bi su olore" translate"beetle car""come down make I come down""come down make we fight""shift ur head make I spit""ungrateful person" type of car

26. I RESPECT SOME IGBO NAMES.

1. Ugwuoke = mountain of rat.
    2. Nnenna= mama papa
    3.Anene= make we day look
    4. Echidime= tomorrow is pregnant
    5. Ikemuefuna= my nyash no go lose
    6. Ogu nna= father's fight
    7. Azubuike = back is power
    8. Ezeonu = king of mouth
    9. Uzo amaka= road is fine
    10. Nna nna = papa's papa
    11. Onye neke = who day share
    12. Obum neke = na me day share
    13. Akidi = green beans
    14. Nkeiruka = the front is bigger
    15. Emenike = don't do with power
    16. Okenwa - rat child
    17. Amuneke - penis is sharing
    18. Nlewe dim - looking at my husband.😹😹😂😹

You can add urs or translate your own Name in English
    let's go No dulling moment...U know AM Testing the microphone.

27. My 1st time commenting here. Let me try.

Guy: Hello
    Girl: Hi
    Guy: I'm Andrew
    Girl: And?
    Guy: ....rew

Chop knuckle Stella 👊

28. GRAND-MAMA TRAVEL TO LAGOS!!!

Hahaha .......Mama sef

An old woman boarded a
    Bus to Lagos from Calabar and told the driver: "Driver, please, when we reach Benin tell me o."
    The driver nodded and then she shouted again: "My children, una hear wetin I tell am?"
    Everybody responded: "Yes, Mama."
    On the long journey to Lagos, everybody slept off and forgot about Mama's request.
    After several hours of driving and then close to Lagos, with Benin about four hours behind, the old woman asked: "Driver, you never reach Benin since?" "Ooooh!" the driver exclaimed, "Mama, Benin is like four hours behind us."
    "Ah!", the woman shouted and started crying, saying: "Take me back to Benin, abeg, I no wan wahala o." Considering the age of the woman, the passengers agreed that the driver should turn back to Benin.
    On getting to Benin, the driver came down, opened the door and told the woman she was in Benin.
    The woman simply opened her hand bag, brought out two tablets of Panadol and swallowed them with water. She then smiled and said:
    "Thank you, my son. Na my daughter say when I reach Benin, make I drink two tablets of Panadol😳😳😳
    "I don take am now, oya make we dey go Lagos..."

copied

just laugh with me
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

29. Beloved, your translation of those Igbo names is rubbish. Please ask someone else instead of the literal translation of names that mean something else.

30. no jokes in my mind. too busy thinking of Nigeria leaders a d their mindset..

31. A married woman just finished birthing her child, weeks later husband needed sex and make advances at the woman, she said she couldn't but he can go out to bed any woman of his choice.. He was happy and he left. 30 mins later he returned,
    Wife : you no go again.
    Husband: I don come back na I no go far
    Wife: that was quick where was it
    Husband: na mama Emeka our next door neighbor
    Wife: OK I hope she no collect money from you?
    Husband : she did, she collect 3,500
    Wife: ehn 😠 abi she dey craze, when she born her own na me dey help her husband for free, why she go collect money from you.. Hahahhahahaaa lol. Edited by me.

32. Yesterday was my friend's birthday, let's call her chi, a little intro about my friend will do. We met during Nysc, she was born and bred in d east, chi is actually on d big side, with a very pretty face but packaging is zero. she speaks igbo 95% of the time She's very smart, hardworking and self employed.she's a goal oriented person. My mom likes her,So recently she moved in with us since she's trying to get accommodation. She's been making plans for her 26th birthday, and I suggested a photo shoot, and she was like she had it in mind, I asked d location, it was somewhere I wasn't sure of. So I recommended studio 24, we did a professional makeover. 5pm we left home, got to the studio, she walked to the receptionist and said she wanted a photo shoot, they asked her how many times is she changing outfit she said once. Then d process began, she took almost 50 shots. After everything they sent the pics to the system so she can select d ones she wanted,I reminded her to ask for the price,the dude said 1500 for soft copy, my friend was so happy and kept gushing about how she'll post d pics on Facebook and i.g, d pics were awesome, and I asked how many she wanted, she just said all but for the ones her bra line or stretch marks was showing. Then they gave chi a slip to write d picture numbers, so I just told her to still confirm d price, I went back to where I was seated. I just heard her shouting my name, I jumped up, rushed to her corner, I asked Babe wetin happen? She replied with tears in her waterline, "this people are wicked!" how can dey say 1500 per picture, I just started laughing, then I apologised, I just said Babe pick d ones you like, and pay so they can edit, its already 7:30pm. Na so Babe change am for everybody, "what kind of picture is 1500 per copy? In awka pictures don't cost more than 200naira" "i can't pay o ".she was shouting,and d place was filled up with people. I tried my best to calm her she no gree. Chi switched to ranting in igbo language.she faced the photographer who is also igbo, she even beg the guy in her language , but he insisted it's management's rule. Whenever I her phone rings, she'll pick up and start telling the person how studio 24 is charging 1500 per soft copy. I just shifted I no fit use body pack shame. After ranting she walked out on them not before she told them to delete her pictures! I just started laughing immediately we stepped out, she kept lamenting about how good she posed for the pics, that she even squat in one of the pic, I had such a good laugh.

33. Yesterday was my friend's birthday, let's call her chi, a little intro about my friend will do. We met during Nysc, she was born and bred in d east, chi is actually on d big side, with a very pretty face but packaging is zero. she speaks igbo 95% of the time She's very smart, hardworking and self employed.she's a goal oriented person. My mom likes her,So recently she moved in with us since she's trying to get accommodation. She's been making plans for her 26th birthday, and I suggested a photo shoot, and she was like she had it in mind, I asked d location, it was somewhere I wasn't sure of. So I recommended studio 24, we did a professional makeover. 5pm we left home, got to the studio, she walked to the receptionist and said she wanted a photo shoot, they asked her how many times is she changing outfit she said once. Then d process began, she took almost 50 shots. After everything they sent the pics to the system so she can select d ones she wanted,I reminded her to ask for the price,the dude said 1500 for soft copy, my friend was so happy and kept gushing about how she'll post d pics on Facebook and i.g, d pics were awesome, and I asked how many she wanted, she just said all but for the ones her bra line or stretch marks was showing. Then they gave chi a slip to write d picture numbers, so I just told her to still confirm d price, I went back to where I was seated. I just heard her shouting my name, I jumped up, rushed to her corner, I asked Babe wetin happen? She replied with tears in her waterline, "this people are wicked!" how can dey say 1500 per picture, I just started laughing, then I apologised, I just said Babe pick d ones you like, and pay so they can edit, its already 7:30pm. Na so Babe change am for everybody, "what kind of picture is 1500 per copy? In awka pictures don't cost more than 200naira" "i can't pay o ".she was shouting,and d place was filled up with people. I tried my best to calm her she no gree. Chi switched to ranting in igbo language.she faced the photographer who is also igbo, she even beg the guy in her language , but he insisted it's management's rule. Whenever I her phone rings, she'll pick up and start telling the person how studio 24 is charging 1500 per soft copy. I just shifted I no fit use body pack shame. After ranting she walked out on them not before she told them to delete her pictures! I just started laughing immediately we stepped out, she kept lamenting about how good she posed for the pics, that she even squat in one of the pic, I had such a good laugh.

34. Nowadays if guys are not careful they can date a girl twice without knowing....

They did be like:
    Guy: hey babe you look familiar

Babe: yea.. we dated back then in 2014 but I was dark skinned then..

35. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Stella, na money I need now ooo, no be bowl of stew, make I no go eat another thing because of awoof. You know say anything wey dey enter inside belle na him worst pass.

MummyP, wetin happen? Dog bite you?

Stella you did not state the minimum number of votes or lols that wins abi na the gist with the highest number of lols?

Vera Nnuku my friend, so wapa?

36. D'Royalty yes! a calabar dog..Just having fun jare

1. Mummy p how do you know it was Calabar dog that bit you ?

37. I met a girl on whatshap! Our convo goes:
    Me: hello, beauty
    Girl: hi
    Me: how're you doing, sure you had a splendid day
    Girl: fnks
    Me: so tell about ur day, anything interesting
    Girl: fyn
    Me: this one you are replying short words, am I boring
    Girl: no
    Me: I met your mate in secondary school, she said, you had F9 in English
    Girl: isa li, me that has passed away all my paper, I even gotten A1 in English.
    Me: I saw!!! (Runs to Jupiter)
    #JOeFIRSt

38. MummP you are truoble, Calabar dog? Nda ame enyong..

39. Stella pls disregard my comment up there about the soup. I was only joking.
    I will gladly claim the bowl of soup if there is no winner oo. Even if it is Buhari stew, I will collect it. If I don't collect it what will be my reward as the result collator that 'I' is? If there is a winner, we both will split the stew into two equal parts. Lobatan!

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

40. MummyP you are in trouble, Calabar dog? Da ame yong.. You don go.