Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Saturday Laughs

Heheehehehhhehehe

STUDENT WHO OBTAINED 0% lN AN EXAM

I would have given him 100%!  
Each answer is absolutely grammatically correct, and funny too. 
The teacher had no sense of humour.

Q1
In which battle did Napoleon die?
* his last battle.

Q2
Where was the Declaration of Independence signed?
* at the bottom of the page.

Q3
River Ravi flows in which state?
* liquid

Q4
What is the main reason for divorce?
* marriage

Q5
What is the main reason for failure?
* exams

Q6
What can you never eat for breakfast?
* Lunch & dinner

Q7
What looks like half an apple?
* The other half

Q8
If you throw a red stone into the blue sea what will it  become?
* Wet

Q9
How can a man go eight days without sleeping ?
* No problem, he sleeps at night.

Q10
How can you lift an elephant with one hand?
*   You will never find an elephant that has one hand.

Q11
If you had three apples and four oranges in one hand and four apples and three oranges in other hand, what would you have?
* Very large hands

Q12
If it took eight men ten hours to build a wall, how long would it take four men to build it?
*No time at all, the wall is already built.

Q13
How can u drop a raw egg onto a concrete floor without cracking it?

*Any way you want, concrete floors are very hard to crack.

47 comments:

1. Hahahahahah @ don't curse u ex he might be my husband tomorrow, lovely morning post.

1. Sandalili Sandalili. I actually sang it that way.
      Lol

2. Stella madam sweet vanilla skill and strawberry smell,these jokes funny die.

2. Hahahahahah @ don't curse ur ex he might be my husband tomorrow, lovely morning post.

1. Lol. I like d wrong phone number joke. My number is 08001102016. U didn't waist mai thyme.

2. Wrong number gist is so funny.

3. That anonymous comment 2 days ago "Rolex chick you must abuse me I want to go to America" lol crazy comment.
    People lock their cooking pots in buhari times no body wants to cry over missing food

1. D 1 I loved most was those gals DAT spent #285.000 while d man only spent #50 jeez...hagahagahagagaga....
      So fun ...tanks stells

4. The last question and answer got me. Funny.

5. LOLOLOOL. good ones.

6. Lmaoooooooo...the sugar cubes and the ants, I do that too...hahahahaha, they keep going round in circles looking for it.

7. I love this new look of sdk blog. Mrs Korkus, u rock! But finally, been trying to pronounce ur surname, no be here ooo. Can u please tell me how to pronounce it?

1. "Korkus", do you know how to pronounce "Kpekus"?? If you do just add cock in front... Stella JK ooo

8. The 'I'll slap you to America' own was funniest jare!

9. Hahahahahahaha,especially the last write up.
    Very funny!!!

10. I swear todays post were all funny especially the one of my classmates in primary school saying 'if I give you a dirty slap you'll fly to America'. And the girls sleeping like baby dragons. Lol!

11. Lol... I like the exam part. I will give it 200%!

#Vikenx-Virus

12. What can you never eat for breakfast?
    * Lunch & dinner

Hehehehe.. genius!

13. Hahaha @ Sandalili. To think I sang OT like that.😀😀

@ I slept like a baby. Hehehehe

1. *it

Auto correct is on fleek

14. Lol, when someone you don't like is trying to make a joke.

Stellz, please what about omugwo chronicles? And WNB??? Warrapened to them na? Is it finished? Lemme send in mine.
    Dnt wantu send cos I sent LRD and I haven't seen it, I'm sure you always have full inbox. Lemme try Sha.

15. Very guilty of the sandalili lolz

16. Emeka Anya said.......

Old and Stale
    Stella u can do better than this

1. How many have u ever thought of or even composed? Please geeerrr out n give space for people's comments

17. Lol very hilarious

18. If I slap you,you'll fly to America,...........please I need that slap now........

19. Funny post for this cool Saturday.
    Happy weekend!
    Happy new month!!
    Happy independence !!!

20. Hahahahahah, I like d exam parts.

21. Hahahahahaha!!! Very funny!

Yes o, stop cussing ur EX abeg

22. All very funny.nice one stelz of life

23. That epic look at the sound of 285,050. Chai, those babes gat no chill.

The padlocked salary meme is so funny. Peeps aint smiling.

24. Kwakwakwakwakwa that baby dragon got me rolling on the floor. Chai

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

25. LMFAO, the phone number which was the day's date really got me, maybe i would try it too. i really laughed at those questions and answers, he is a genius. happy weekend my people and happy independence