Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post Oh!!!

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post Oh!!!

Hmmmm we are turning back the hands of the clock soon and i dont like it because it kinda makes me feel so Lazy........

Soon all posts will show same time as Nigerian time.

Wetin you dey do?..Lie small small biko!

Going back to sleep for one hour..excuse me..lol
#CookiesAndCream

282 comments:

1. Good morning all, still in bed. I bless God for today.

1. Pls who is in abj and making pancakes today? Woke up with a craving

2. Just finished morning devotion.

3. Good morning all.
      Mrs. Korkus,
      I'm getting ready for work and also thinking of the reason(s) why you did not post any of my comments yesterday. The only ones you published are the ones I commented under people's comments.
      This is the reason why I post one comment twice to make sure that at least one will be published. Yesterday I posted one comment on each post non appear.
      Double comments activated.
      Happy weekend all

4. Good morning all.
      Mrs. Korkus,
      I'm getting ready for work and also thinking of the reason(s) why you did not post any of my comments yesterday. The only ones you published are the ones I commented under people's comments.
      This is the reason why I post one comment twice to make sure that at least one will be published. Yesterday I posted one comment on each post non appear.
      Double comments activated.
      Happy weekend all

5. Couldnt sleep all night. Having very painful toothache abi teethache, e pass three wey dey pain me. The headache no be here. Only thoes who have experienced toothache would understand. Abeg doctors and quacks, recommend a quick relieve / solution.

6. Lara peperempe from 'the abroad boo' post of yesterday said,

"See pressures, I'm getting confused even. The UK guy stingy sha but the Aussie one is a spender o. I want to consider him, that's if we're both going to Australia by December. I no fit shout!"

Wetin una dey gain by all these lies? Someone dat maybe going to austrailia by december would already know by october 21st dont u think? Or do u think australia is ur backyard. Keep lying to ur ancestors.. u don see BVs as mugus na with ur two suitors.
      In this day and age them still dey come marry u from house? U must be a careerless village mbeke.

7. Heading to the prison for visitation!

God pls give me the heart to bear what I see there!

8. I knw u won't post that too,nah ur way...one love

9. Bae dinnor want me to suck bwess. She say she gat chores. Life is hard

10. Everyone acting all posh on spontaneous posts... Who come be the beggers on the rant posts...

Puzzling

11. Cleaning d kitchen but too lazy to finish up...pheeeew

12. Do you know cloves?it is called konofuri by the Hausa's used in making zobo, just chew a few pieces and allow the seep down the teeth paining you and in a few minutes you'll be better do repeatedly and you be fine.
      #blessed and highly favoured

13. Am at work oo , doing Saturday shift. Am just so so tired I need to sleep.havent had breakfast yet.

2. So much to do today. Hosting a party tomorrow and I'm only 50% prepared.

1. I'm already in my shop
      Good morning people

2. Yll may have moved on but I haven't... please which one of the girls in the video is Miss Anambra? The lady that was lying on her back or the one on top?
      I hope she doesn't commit suicide sha🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽..God help her..

3. Just lying on the bed and thinking... How long will u remain jobless, my son has to go back to school and l lied that I have paid in money yesterday. His call woke me up thus morning that thete is no money in the account. I am like really? I will go yo the bank on Monday to find out why. I don't have the heart to tell him I fibt have a dime.what a Bad mum I am. I need a job.At 35 I shouldn't be going through this.husband less ,jobless broke and single mum to a smart university student who is in level 300@18.
      People don't believe I am broke. Who do I turn to?
      I need a job.
      Sad.

4. Good morning all. Was supposed to be in badagry today but now my sister has begged me to babysit her toddler.
      Mail me if you are interested in the organics skincare and promising training. I love SDK

5. I hate how I m Working like an elephant and eating like an anti. It sucks big time. Ison BPO. Customer care rep for mtn. Crazy schedule..unrealistic target. Long hours . I ve been working since January and I now earn around 48k.. No credit or data bonus o.. 6:30 am - 3:30pm..11:30am - 8:30pm..5pm - 2am..2pm-11pm..and the crazy split 6:30am-11am then you go and come back by 5pm and work till 8:30pm..night shift nko 8:30pm - 7am..and note that the schedules are subject to change anytime anyday,you can't plan your life around it..you can be working all weekend and have your Monday and Tuesday off and then you sleep like a log cos you are worn out.I don't even have time to do buying and selling again and with the way things are who get money to buy frivolous things like clothes, Shoes and Makeup. Customers talk down on you anyhow because of deductions you know nothing about and ofcourse you as the ccr has to pacify. You talk and talk till you close, they make sure there's no idle time except you log out to go for break.Indians are enslaving us. No be their fault.I cry every day.I m a graduate. I cry nonstop every night. How will I help my siblings. State government is owning mom and papa na sorry case. This life is hard o. In all, I thank God. If anyone has a job that's not this crazy. I m not begging for money pls. A decent job that will allow me LIVE LIFE AND HUSTLE BY THE SIDE is all I want. Stella, I heart you. I ve been following you since the days of Encomium then Jalamia story brought me here again. I graduated with a 3rd class from the University..Linguistics In English.You motivate me alot.I know I can rewrite my story but..there is just more to me wanting a career - an experience too.. When it happens that you are much more than what you came out with from University due to circumstances(harassment & victimization) .. Then you have to struggle hard to prove that you are more than what's written on your cert. And then it happened again.. 15 positions for Quality Assessors-IJP I m among top 20 agents and very good but oga at the top that has been after me for bedmatics used his position to do as e like. God is watching you Mr. A.
      SDK, I was the girl that called you one time that you should bring my picture down from IHN because of one babe wey add me from snm, since I no like her kind of friendship.. you said you we out and that you will remove it as soon as you get home and you did. I m off to talk and talk and talk again. I actually have a blog ID but today anon mode ni o.. Have a beautiful weekend SDKERs

3. On my way out,struggling to make it so badly. Plz my angels should locate me today. I need fund badly to start up something.

4. Still in bae's arms. Had a good night sleep.
    Thank you Jesus.

1. I hope bea Is ur husband, if not, after early mono collecting you dey call jesus name, no fear again :)

2. Spent the night at Le boo's place. Mehn the Romance was lit. Just when we were about to do the DO. We remembered our promise of bed undefiled, so we cuddled and slept off.

Can't wait to start doing without Guilty Conscience.

Lacreamie kee kwanu

3. I really hope you allowed le boo chook the tip

5. My weekend is fully booked oh. Series of meetings and I've got to host a party tomorrow. Only 50% prepared to think I plan on serving 3 course meals. The Lord is my strength. Have a wonderful weekend tomorrow. Preparing to attend on owambe now.

6. I saw one ogbonge "ifong7" yesterday
    Hehehehehehehe
    So fake
    Girl was fronting with it without knowing the phone is aka ewu!

According to her, her boo bought it for her
    To use Iphone7 is not by force oh.

7. Ah!!! I was luck to meet this post in time today. Well I am sending email(shit) in the toilet ATM. will be attending a wedding later today. For now I am back to my study table, I have a lot to cover👵 . Stella!!abeg keep smalll cream for me😀

8. Still on bed abeg..... No fit shout

Saturday mornings sleep is very important and bae,,,, have been stretching my legs like a cat,,,, so tired from Friday's waka and huzzle.

Don't know what to eat later
    Constant light and water,,,, life is good,,,, no complains.

Later I will be watching all my telemundo series all on replay.

9. Still on my bed. Football training on my mind.

Sorry to digress but I perused through that Miss Anambra viral video post and it would seem that Queen of the bus stop had absolutely nothing to say. I am sure she would have written a full chapter had it been an O girl. Hypocrite

1. Na her younger sister be Miss pageant. Them no born the monkey well to comment.

10. I already did my laundry during the week,hubby traveled,so home alone with my booboo,so for now,I'm just going to sleep in and later,I'll eat,feed booboo,and go back to sleep.

11. Watching cartoon,PJ mask.Going out for ma hustle later...

1. Same here. Just finished watching it with my Angel now waiting for Sofia the 1st

2. Y'all mmarry me already. I love ladies that love cartoons

12. I am at the salon braiding my hair and I will resume work by 8am.

13. I woke up since 6,did my morning devotion ,then am ready to do some chores at home,well will I say single life is good,hell no,is boring,I pray God direct me to my rightful boo,God I pray you uplift me in my business I really need to get a store of my own.I luv you all,I heart you stella,you are one in a million,luv you all.

14. I'm still on bed. Hubby is not in town and it rained cat and dog last night. Hmmmm....konji na bastard.

15. Im stillin bed biko....

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant kids

1. Sick with cough and fever, very painful cough. Usually have this cough towards the end of the year. It has been constant for more than 5 years now but its a little early this year because I normally have it from mid November to December. Am tired of taking drugs Lord.

anyway, feeding my boys now. Please am looking for offices I can get contract to supply them with things for December like rice, gnut oil, maggi, tin tomatoes etc please help a girl have the best Christmas. Hotels too, I don't mind. Stella post my comment biko.

Badass headache

16. Just coming back from our harvest and bazaar retreat.father Odogwu di go du too much

Nwa nduru ka obu.

Its good to serve God in truth and in spirit.

Come and see anointing
    Cone nd see people speaking in tongues
    Come and see people turning into snake, fish and come and see people with lesbian nd homo sexual spirit

I really thank God that they were all delivered..

You can imagine small small girls of 8 to 15 years with lesbian spirit

Or is it grown up women who their womb where tied from their villa or by their ex.

So many miracles happened and people were delivered

There is this particular woman that was tied from the marine kindgom that she cannot talk, come and see how she was so happy and started speaking when she was delivered.

Chai! Chai!

There are so many evil spirit roaming the street looking for small children to destroy their destiny

Infact i cannot explain what i saW with this my two eyes ooo.

Ife na eme.

Parents who are christians abeg make una try to dey Anoint una children with olive oil or ebube muo nso oil whenever they re going to school, also teach then how to say thank you when they re offered snacks, sweet and all those stuffs especially from strangers. They should reject such gift with just Thank You.

Watch the kind of friends ur children role with and make sure they are living a christ like life

May almighty God protect us and our families from the evil eyes through christ our lord. Amen.

Umu nduru eeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

1. Just taking breakfast pap with whole milk and akara

2. Amen. It's really good to serve God in spirit and in true and with all of our hearts. Nice words, God bless you.

3. Pictures and videos of people turning into snakes and fishes or we don't believe this bull

4. Nwanyi adoration. Good one
      I miss it sha,now in Lagos

5. And you typed all these???? You try

6. Queen, is dat u round about way of excusing dat Chidinma gal of her foolishness?
      Really? Evil spirits?
      Lesbian spirits?
      Recording spirit?
      Leaked video spirit?
      What about trying taking responsibility spirit? Now dats what everyone needs to start doing - thinking what's d worst dat can happen and taking personal responsibility for our actions.
      Stop blaming 'evil' spirits.

7. Anon 09.25 you guys don start again. I am not queen.

Anon 09.04 Do u think i am one of you guys that do not respect the altar of God. So i should be snapping pics while prayer section is going on. Really? Smhow.

I dont mean real snake. I mean they turned into the posture of a snake/ fish and they started acting like a fish and she was swimming on the ground while the deliverance was going on.

If you are not a christian or you dont believe in evil spirit, keep ur opinion to ur self.cos u cant see me arguing with an atheist and the rest because thats what they believe in and i respect their choice of religion. This world di omirimiois if you dont know.

17. Memories of When Nigeria Was still Nigeria and not A wild life Institution as it is today.

I need to start dating Jehova witness girls cus those ones, they don't celebrate anything. Their types are really good in times like this.

#Runs off to Their church closest to me n wait by the gate.!!!

18. yawns

gets back to sleep

19. I'm just here joor, horny AF. That Chidinma's video got me moist all through. Anyone want to experiment lesbian sex? I have never done that and I would like to know what it feels like

Stella post, na spontaneous post and na wetin dey worry me for mind

1. Your video go soon hit internet.

2. Rebuke such spirit dear, it's not of the Lord and it's too early for this.

3. You must be a really dirty girl for that kinda durty video to turn u on

4. Stfu! How clean is ur tohtoh? D dark patches is prolly as a. Result of shaving-BVS be forming what they are not when you can't sit beside them.

Na me wan fuck na ur tohtoh? Please me I must even experience what a girl on girl feels like- thribbing gets hot when I watch lez porn

Make I go find one watch joor

5. Sha do video make we sef watch. Abi?

6. Sha do video make we sef watch. Abi?

20. Still in bed and won't be getting up soon.Had a really hectic week.
    Happy weekend lovelies.

21. Just watching television o jare, my new born baby is also on my arms here, all she want is for me to always hold her. Lying down is not in her dictionary. Not complaining though

1. Lol and their hobbies are crying all through and one will start acting like a thief, tip toeing in and out the room when they are asleep.God bless ur baby

2. I met a baby some time ago that was that way. Over time she got used to it and her mum had to constantly carry her even when she was asleep.
      We used to run away from babysitting for her cos we could never just drop her and it was too much work.
      Try to let her get used to lying on her own and playing by herself. She might cry a bit but with time, she will adjust.

22. Still in bed....its my Birthday Today...Hurrrray

1. Happy birthday dear, grow in grace, favour & speed , amen! Send my e-cake & jollof rice oh

2. Today is your birthday with a dry mouth and was making mouth yesterday telling whiteberry that a little money added to 300k she is being crying for here is what you uses in disel for ur generator, make una dey fear God with una lies.

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. I have a connect o. Mail me.

2. Sexy boocallher to your rescue. Where is she sef. Google has name on SDK. Her contact is on her birthday post

24. Blessed be the name of The Most High God!

25. Just waking up yesterday was very busy today am just gonna lie on my bed and do nothing except reading have exam to write on Tuesday

26. Am in field right now
    He dragged me along to his football pitch this morning!!!
    #Back_to_school
    #Final_Lap

1. You have a bf and you are begging online? Are you stupid or silly? I'm sure you give him sex foc

27. Am in field right now
    He dragged me along to his football pitch this morning!!!
    #Back_to_school
    #Final_Lap

28. Not so happy. Getting ready to go out by 9am and I can't found my cake powder, I am so nervous right now. God where did I keep this oooooo chai

1. *find
      Holy Spirit can help you find missing stuff you know? Try Him!

2. My moneynofine am looking you with side eyes ohh lol..you abadoned ur girl. Love you still. Don't worry you will find it, guess it's in one corner.

3. Lol! If u no find am, dat mea say we go see your real monkey face today.

29. Trying to wake up. And thinking about breakfast already.

30. Stella I am thanking God for your blog. I have been battling with my washing machine since yesterday night. Then this morning I remembered the post I read on faith, and I spoke to it in the name of Jesus, my machine actually started working. There is truly power in the name of Jesus, all we need do is use our faith accordingly.

1. That must be a serious faith. Lol

2. Nigerians and this stupidly blind dependence on faith. You spoke to your washing machine in the name of Jesus??? And it responded to your speech??? And miraculously started to work??? Jesus is now in the business of fixing broken appliances and consumer electronics abi? I give up!!!
      Dr S.

31. In the office,dealing with the consequences of my friday night chocolate binge.

My addiction's killing me o

32. Am on the bed angry with my neighbour bcos of his carelessness our light was disconnected by PHCN and we don't know when they will connect us back. It's been 3days now

33. Going through SDK blog instead of doing my chores.My kids usually wake up before 6 so I have to be up early.
    will spend the rest of the day at home with my cuties :)
    Good morning Fam.wish you a splendid weekend

34. Enter your comment.Grateful to God for the gift of life

35. Each time we have sex she will scream and shout.... I will stop thinking she's in pain then she will shout pls don't stop. in the morning my neighbours wives will be eyeing me and pointing fingers at me. Next I cover her mouth she will try to bite me. I increase the volume of my TV set but when NEPA takes light everybody will hear her screams. I am afraid they may call the police one day. Neighbours wives won't let me rest. Even my neighbours wife ground-floor flat winked at me yesterday and asked for my number. I did not give her because her husband is a police man!

1. It's okay
      Same shit everyday.

2. God is your strength. Stuff her mouth with cloth or duck tape next time.. Lol

3. Stop pre marital sex

4. Hahahahaha you would have reserve this for the ihn gist

5. U are cray. Lol

Doing house chores o.

36. Lying on my bed, no light, hubby been away for awhile now. Miss him silly

37. Just to announce to all sudden BVs who hate my comments under anonymous and love me with their IDs.... err.... the comments are gonna get longer so fasten your seatbelts. The gist is gonna get hotter so put on your air conditioning. It's taken me 4 years to be free and flexible on this blog and I ain't backing down because of your misery. So contact Lucile for coconut oil to massage your aching souls cos the comment section is gonna be lit with lengthy lengthy comments. I'm talking PART 1-4 😂😂😂

Meanwhile, so there's no graduate in Lagos (or on this blog) who's an MS Azure and Sharepoint expert? *sigh* okay... even if you're not yet a graduate nau. I've been trying to recruit for this position for so long and I'm tired. It's a lump in my throat. I go carry placard for Lekki bridge oh! Abeg comment under here or contact Stella. As I dey so I fit do interview today. I'm tired 😩
    Meanwhile, So all Una sharp mouth no reach Sharepoint? Wonderful!!

1. Pls shut up. Don't u have a sharp mouth too? U must be mad

2. Kuku gan learn it and do it by yourself na, is it by force? Ah ah!!!

3. I'm a sharepoint expert but I live in the UK. My company is obsessed with sharepoint it is all we use. I still have the training pack sef in my work locker. It is very easy to use because I was using it even before I went on the training course after 6 months of using it.

Good luck with your search

4. Don't mind them.. Me I enjoy your gist, just that I don't think it is right for u to also be gisting us about ur sisters and their family, but u can if they approve. I love you babes 😘

5. Why you no do am? I know someone with that qualification and more and he earns 400k. I'm sure you are looking for someone you will be paying peanuts. Why not put up an advert on nationaly newspapers

6. Just loving you day by day, there is a comment you said to me on one of my comments you were very genuine with it.

7. Kwakwakwakwa. They'll call u dumb soon.

Keep posting long comments jare

38. intelligentia princess loves chikito and Linda Eze22 October 2016 at 08:34

Am so happy.. we just finished our first semester exams. Never knew this programme could be this stressful,anyway better life ahead.
    As a smart gal that' am is' a product of Queen and Boss school of thought and chikoto's advised,i will so much enjoy this my two weeks break. Leeboo sent flight money yesterday and I lied to him the flight was cancelled..hehehe.. I don't want to leave school now,i have one side bobo in school here that has been on my case for so long and I finally accepted his proposal. Chai sdkers see wetin my dull self has been missing...long,fat and thick something that will touch my womb anytime he's banging me..i will just be shouting and begging for mercy. He knows how work with his long something no be small.. I don't even know how to continue to manage leeboo small peepee when I go back to lagos. He even asked me to dump my leeboo of life,but heck no am not gonna do that,he's rich and ready to settle down early next year while my side boo is not ready now,who long something without marriage don epp?
    In conclusion, I will keep collecting my side boo long something while I continue my wedding preparation with leeboo of life. Chai, life is sweet when you know to balance it up..
    I love Linda Eze and chikito the professional runs gal..

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 I love this your gist more. I'd try not to be a judgina. But stop it nau ehnn.... it's not good oh? One Lagos girl will carry your le boo very soon oh.... even na toothpick him carry, as long a he's a good man they will buy market. Oya it's enough carry your bags nd get on the next flight to Lagos. Osisor.... (did I spell it right?)

2. That they advised you not to put all your eggs in one basket doesn't mean you should be shifting womb for all of the men. Receive sense!!!

3. Don't worry, your secret go soon leak. You can't hide it for too long.

4. Continue. When katakata burst, u think queen and chikito will be able to remedy your situation. Dont sha come and disturb us with chronicles

5. intelligentia princess loves chikito and linda Eze.22 October 2016 at 10:03

@chikito my blog crush,i will definitely listen to your because I know your full of wisdom and versed in knowledge. Thanks...

6. Kwakwakwakwa...
      Crazy anon!..
      I like you sha!...
      As Chikito advised,go and see lee boo...
      You have to be giving him his own attention oh so he won't suspect any foul play...

39. *yawning with a stinking breath*
    I headed to the fridge to eat a fruit b4 breakfast and i saw Cucumber, a big one, that type that can be used as a drill, na their i lose appetite oh....
    Side eyes to all fruits like cucumber and carrots.

1. Lmao.. Cut it up next time before eating.

2. Hahahahahahhahaahahhaha. The only time you aren't permitted to eat cucumber is when you visit a female friend.

Gan brush your mouth jor.

3. 🙌😁😁😁😁😁😀😀🙌

40. Finally met this post..lol
    Just lazying about, will wash ltr

41. I watched that leaked beauty Queen sex tape and I became honey...I fingered myself from yesterday night to this morning... I can't wait to see my guy let us devour each other like two wide dogs.. but why used cucumber when there are many abled d**ck guys looking for vayjayjay to pound..

1. Wow, so you are now "honey", can we use you for breakfast? Tea, oats, pap?

2. Is it that same video I watched with dirty girls in a dirty room and dirty manicure? With their unwaxed vagina? And uneven skin tone? With that one on the washed out Bedsheet moaning with her cheap cropped weave? Is that what's making you horny? You must be joking!!

3. It's wild dogs not wide dogs.

4. I watched it and i wasnt even moved a bit. So diagusting with that her cucumber. May God comfort her parents so as to bear thisooo.

Onye muo nwa nsogbu

Onye na amuro, Ona ebe

Uwa nkea di egwu!

42. Have headache...so took my bath and want to go back to sleep before going to work by 9...God knows best ...

43. Have headache...so took my bath and want to go back to sleep before going to work by 9...God knows best ...

44. Stella o,i know what ur cookies and creams means...hhehehehehehehhe

45. I just came back from jogging, the way people look at me sometimes makes me feel am too fat. I go kill myself?

1. If you want to lose weight,do it for yourself and not for anyone. #selflove.

2. Try skipping, @ least you don't have to go out of your compound to skip. It also burns fat faster if done consistently.
      Drink green tea and drink Lucile's coconut oil!!!

3. Dont kill ur selfooo

Go to teaching hospital and see so many people who are sick, after visiting that place, nne u will thank God for the gift of life. Just eat right and work out. Go nd join keto group on fb and i promise u that if u follow their diet rules, u will come back and testify.

46. Laying on ma bed with mi wife but thinking about fucking my ex who is also married. The babe seem not to have gotten over me and her vivi sweet die.
    I guess she is yet meet anyone better than me in bed.
    Dis one no be lie. She dey almost run mad anytime we fuck bcos my dick too sweet for her.

47. I am lying in bed, thinking of how to lose some weight and where to get money for my myomectomy (fibroid surgery)... Dear Lord ,please come to my aid!

1. For loosing weight. Join keto group on fb.

For fibroid, i think swissgarde has one product for fibroid, have u tried it?

48. It's my birthday!!!!! In bed counting my blessings. God has been soooooo good to me.

49. Am just here lying on my bed replying msg on social medias and reading text msg and picking calls. Why? Today is my birthday. Happy birthday to me.

50. Just finished cooking breakfast.

51. Stella you had to cook,fry and eat my comment on the chydinma case because I did some serious nyash opening there anyway chydinma,Ada,Chisom and her cohort repent or be damned

52. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)22 October 2016 at 08:46

Preparing for my uncle's wedding today. At long last after 4 kids, well it's not too late. My uncle and his wife came in from the state yesterday. Too bad, grandma won't be attending the wedding, she's babysitting the kids in the state. Mom will replace her. So many goodies... Can't wait to eat jollof rice and eran dindin. Ermmm where is my tetracycline incase my stomach misbehave. Ermm my big bag sef, preparing for oju agbo money...

53. God is in control so I trust His plan for my life

54. Just got home from work. Watching Jimmy Kimmel. My ballot came in the mail today. So excited I almost opened it to vote but decided to wait till morning make I nor go mistakenly shade Trump's name as I tire reach. I don't like this time change but it's too dark at 06:45 sef. It helps. Make person see road waka as dem de find "Gropers" in this area. Trump brothers at that. Have a Blessed day people.
    On an unrelated note, I cannot believe the testimonies from all the Women who have been Blessed. I am very humbled. Prayer works when backed by fasting. May God's name be praised. I will be number 100. I will not be physically pregnant but will be financially pregnant so I can extend assistance to my blog family members in need. God help me.

55. My bobo and I tried something sill yesterday... after heavy drinking and smoking I put on strap-on and fu**k his a** till pleaded for his behind,in return he Banged my a** while finger f**kin my veevee.. i never knew pleasure like this existed until yesterday, I practical fainted out of too much pleasure. He had to suspend action and started shouting my name, he even poured one bucket of water on my head.... silly me and people call me innocentia bcos I look very innocent, calm and quiet..but am a goddess behind the sheet. Love all my fellow smart babe on this blog

1. You even fainted?
      That's a bit extreme oh

2. When you start using shit carriers don't come here to beg for money for operation

3. How do a female fuuu....k a guys a**.... ?

56. Surfing the internet on my laptop.
    Planning the day schedules.
    It's another beautiful Saturday morning.
    I'm loving it!

1. Surfing the internet as a yahoo boy that you "IS" nah...
      Continue!...
      One day,kasala go burst!...

57. Still on the bed downloading movies & watching the ones I downloaded yesterday! Weekend is bad!

... Jesus is my worth!

58. Been so sick since yesterday. Joint pains, cold, headache God! !Lying down on my small bed now trying to recover after taking drugs. My teaching job is too stressful mehn. I can't wait to get another job.

59. #You are bigger than what is making you sad*

60. I'm making breakfast for the family....:
    We have a wedding to attend!...
    The children are happy because we all are attending...

61. Just woke up. Last night was a combination of fun and stupidity I met with my friend and we were looking for a dark spot to fuck not even looking at time, after every na so my brain start to dey function again . last last I got by 1am Chei, I was so frustrated 😤 to say the least. I just love his long big cassava jare no time.

62. That Miss Anambra sextape got me mad and pls u guys should tell her not to spoil the matter any further by her laughable photoshop excuse. Let her just go make peace with her God and apologise to her loved ones.

63. Up and thankful. Is going to be a great day cos I'm hopeful.

64. All I need is money to start a cosmetic business. Sell of creams and all that.I've so much knowledge about good creams...I just need the money to start up.My angels locate me....

65. Me here in far away Ogbomosho for a burial,celebration of life though?office parole kinds movement, chilling in my hotel room and waiting patiently, never knew this place was that far,7 whole hours,the love for our boss brought us this far again,appraisal lol side eye.

66. Me here in far away Ogbomosho for a burial,celebration of life though?office parole kinda movement, chilling in my hotel room and waiting patiently, never knew this place was that far,7 whole hours,the love for our boss brought us this far, again appraisal lol side eye.

67. I'm still in bed thinking if I should honour an invite. People take this thing too serious,they Start giving you attitude if you don't attend their party. Anyway I will just make she sees me and I will leave immediately,not just in the mood to party.

68. Dunno why i like that smiley you used up there Stella but i likeee it! See find teeth! hehehe

I'm at work jare though i don't usually work on Saturdays but I've got some important stuff to sort out in the office. I'll leave in 3 hours and head straight to a friend's wedding. I loveee weddings. Mine is here soon by God's grace

Happy Married Life to my paddy Remi. God bless your home.

Happy Married Life to Bv Cocoabutter, God bless your home.

Have a blessed weekend people!

69. Preparing coconut oil.
    Ve a fab weekend y'all

70. Hapi bday leona n shola ojelade.
    God bless u both.

71. My married lover is coming over for a good dose. She is the best with a bomb p*******sy. Rich, classy and pretty. Why to some men maltreat their pretty wives and push them out to have affairs with a handsome single dude. I am so gonna ball and enjoy all, Her money, body and love while it last b4 she reconcile with her hubby. Don't blame me but blame the opportunity that came my way.

72. Roaming about on the Internet. But I don sweep every Koro inside house today.

73. No Tales by moonlight today
    I actually woke up late(one hour ago), slept late yesterday, I feel so relieved.

The main gist is that I saw Bv Godiya and Bv Gaza gyal in my dreams again this morning. This time around, I was shown their bodies from neck down and except their faces, their blog names were inscribed on their chests. Is God trying to send me a message to them? I'm waiting for the message.

Prophetess D'Royalty...

74. Am making my hair, I went to boo's place. We wil be going out wen he come back from work, so I need to look good