Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post.

ABOUT last night......I slept off..

No walking to School today...I love Saturday Mornings especially....
What are you doing RIGHT now?.....Reading the blog and sipping pre-breakfast coffee

what are you doing?

AIRTEL...

2353 8059 1921 1255
2070 5215 1604 9066
2854 3289 6398 4004
2738 2488 3306 5197

180 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Shut up! Have you ever conceived an idea in ur miserable life??? Foolish girl

2. Did they force you to opened it? Abeg waka pass am enjoying it

3. Fingering myself.....with bottle of whisky

4. Tribalistic goat kip shut! Stupid thing.
      I pray ideato opens more of ur poverty affiliated self! Idiot!

5. Just got back from the market, trying to prepare something delicious for the independence

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. It's not jor

2. Eleribu ko se ni boring! Omo ale elede keji ti ko ko awon larubawa mora even Lori blog ti a ko ri ra wa. Can't you be like chi exotic to gbo Yoruba ti ko de wa tribalistic pupo ni? Alabe rirun☝️

3. @portable Viv, u such a low life bitch, I had to go review ur so called wedding pictures and I almost died in laugher. Hahahaha

4. Abeg which place una see the pix make me sef go check,the mpama out

5. Anon 08:48 lol..haha u re too wicked nah*alabe rirun* u just finshed portable like that.choi

3. Still on the bed tho. Waiting for that useless portable Viv to come and vomit rubbish under my comment . I'm ready for u today.

1. Mbachu goat, I'm not ur mate
      Pls take ur nkapi face somewhere else.... U want to use n shine dis morning.
      I have given u enough publicity on this blog.
      Go n read for your waec or better still go n met your mechanic bf

2. Ihu nkapi is waiting for her grand mother.
      See what too much of sucking dick has done to ur mouth.
      Go n suck ur mechanic bf preek or better still go read for your waec.
      I wonder y I'm even giving you publicity....anyway is just for today.
      Jacinta ihu mgbada

3. Aha Jacinta, is it not too early?
      And today is 1st october oo Independence day. Lol

4. Portable Viv,biko stop exchanging words with this riff raff!..
      This is someone that is jobless and frustrated!...
      You want a job,yet you come here to cuss out people...
      Humble your self like Thelma and Cynthia iyede on this blog and see goodies coming to you!.,,
      Onuku odeku!..

5. She's up there.

Where's the like button i saw in the morning.

6. Linda Eze my salary is enough to feed ur entire generations, God has bless me with a good job so take ur sorry seeking ass elsewhere.

7. @queen,that's what I have decided to do.
      I wonder y I'm doing this with dis nkapi face sef.

8. Hahahaha @portable Viv, thanks to Ideato for giving me your estranged husband I'd, I saw how wretched ur so called wedding dress is, local bitch, u took ur womb away after so many abortions. Look at ur life? I'm still digging more about you and I will tell d world who u really are. U came here to claim classy meanwhile u are classless and worthless. Ayam ready for u today Na today

9. Ideato the official sdk ekwensu.... How market?? You don chop?? Rush go una coven go drink the remaining cat blood... winch

10. Portable Viv y haven't ur estranged husband wed u in church? Hahahaha he find out about ur cheating habit . Keep flaunting rotten tohto up and down until u invite HIV.

11. @potty viv has ur poverty infected husband started beating u? Ndo take hart n stop pouring ur depression on Jacinta? She ain't d cause! Idiot

12. Linda Eze, did you have to mention Thelma and Cynthia Iyede? What do you mean? So they are the standard for poverty and lack on the blog abi? May God have mercy on your stupid self and ignorant soul.

13. Chai,queen!onuku odeku?lol,i think we are from same village oooo,

14. Why evils this new month. Cheap or classy wedding na wedding. Husband beat her or not is nine of your biz. Try marry yours wey no go beat u.

15. Chai! This blog too gbasky. See saturday morning drama. SDK bursting my brain since 1900... team portable is winning o... lol..

4. Eating apple and pressing my phone

1. Okay, I see the comments are just being numbered not liked.

5. Listening to Buhari on radio1 103.5fm.

6. Abeg surfing the Web while still on my bed...yippee it's a long weekend.

7. Am just here thinking about my mum ... Today is suppose to be her birthday if she was to be alive. I miss her so much.

1. He thinks he is smart, weekdays he will call you steady, then from Friday night he begins to have low battery till Monday morning... If only you knew me

2. Ndo. Take care of yourself,life is too short. She is resting in the Lord and looking out for you.

3. Today's my mum's birthday too
      Rip to ur mum

8. Menh, I dey imagine the number of dislikes Queen go get for any of her comments from now on. Hahahaha

1. Make I luf on top ma rating

2. Anon 7a, that is the same thing my bf does, once he has a chic with him, he doesn't pick your calls, the annoying part is that he rejects the call, imagine the height of disrespect, I won't cheat on him, that's too easy... I have something in mind

3. Biko what do you have in mind?

9. In bed. Cramps are killing me.

10. Stella what have u done to ur blog format? It's so slow now and difficult to read. Can't even tell if I'm reading replies or actual comments. I've been struggling from post to post I don frustrate ehh. Pls bring back our old format o. Can't cope with commenting again.

1. I blame yo stupidity. This is a beautiful change...

2. LOL. It used to be like this before except the like and dislike feature.
      Instead of typing anon 13:40, you type anon 50 or anon 1.
      I love it. Stupid opinions can be disliked now.

3. This is actually cool, because you can now like comments

4. The new blog format is OK.love it. Pbly it's ur phone. Just loaded data. Checking messages from friends.

5. Slow ke. Its not slow oh. Maybe your connection is bad from your end. But for me and my household, our connection is fast here. Lol

6. Agbaya go pack one side....

7. Happy independence day everyone. Where can we download the Nigerian flag o! What am doing? About to drink my iced green tea,n Sdking of course.

8. Sisi eko maybe it's bcos u always visit the blog at midnight when you are dizzy. Most bvs love it

9. Sisi I love this new format. I think it's even fast. Change is inevitable. 😊😊😊

10. I don't like this new format,so dull looking

11. Anonymous 8:33 and anonymous 9:12. Twats, Go tell ur mamas that you imbeciles. You both must be on cheap skunk. Bloody degenerates.

Ehn to other normal beings jare.. yeah it's a cool format without the extra assessment box or whatever. Me I just find it a bit clumsy sha. Lovelace don say na change we they experience. Choii

Sunshine really? Just seeing this for the first time here though.

If e too hard me na to observe and waka pass remain. Lol

12. Ehnehn it's better like this Stella. It's like you've disabled the extra box. Good geh. Lol

13. Ehn i come confuse too. Tot i saw n used dblike bottons earlier 2day? Whr is it nau? Without dblike n unlike this format aint so kul o.

11. Waiting for mtn. You try Stella and God bless the giver

12. I love this new SDK page...

Um in the toilet, about to bombbbbbb

1. Hahaha ndo
      I love the new format mehn. Nice change

13. Watching tv,dont even know what to cook for breakfast

14. just waking up.Who load the card

1. Asin ehh I open d page Earlie BT wen I load card dem don't use am already I raise yansh for fast bvs

15. Reading the blog of course.

16. My gf came yesterday it was brutal s*x all through the night I wanted to punish her for not visiting last month but now regret it should have taken it nice and slow coz my plik is bruised this morning and I still have a long way to go She will go on Monday

1. Its this same person commenting rubbish up and down, get a life!

2. E go peel very soon. Is sex food that you want to rush it. Nwa sisi has come over and you have her all to yourself. You don go 'wunjore' yasef before the real do.

3. Baba for the girls 🙌🏻

4. You tot yu were doing her, but you just did yourself (in our mothers tone).

17. Ghosts last night card never do una don load d card fast fast,there ris god ooooo.
    Am on bed breastfeeding my baby

18. I dey bed o. Reading under the cover. It's a beautiful day here.

19. Lying down,my moneybag z acting up,been calling him since yesterday n he dint pick or replied my message.......another moneybag loading.....goodbye D n welcome B

How I love young rich married men😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Same foolish commenter

2. And they keep taking your destiny.
      And you keep looking down on future big men( today's talented and hussling boys who you should settle for)
      What's the gain ?? Fine bags, fine clothes, change of hairstyle, blink blinks that fade easily .
      Be wise girl

20. I'm watching the TV with side eyes while doing some other things online.

Stella you have to walk them today oo, any kind of walk. You can walk them to the cinema.

1. No light to watch TV, inverter is down and no fuel in gen. Thinking of how to organise my kitchen before Oga and the kids wake up

2. Droyalty as of late ur comments crake mi up, Stella ur blog boe has taught u how to b sarcastic shebi?
      I'm sure ur haters go don even tire 4u sef .sure say dem don 4get say dem get u as hater.
      NNE ride on ojare

21. Replies
    1. The template is fine , still under duvet after yesterday's night heavy downpour.

22. Am trying to relax just came back from jogging this is very difficult.I don't know if I can continue My fiancee say no marriage unless I lose weight. Pls is there any stress free method of losing weight? Help

1. I smell a pre medirated divorce. Go marry na, since its by force

2. Your fiancée said what? Dafuq??? The way some guys put pressure on ladies to loose weight just annoys me.

My dear,if you want to loose weight,do it for yourself and not some egoistic,selfish man.
      Foolish men everywhere!!!

3. Your fiancee must be high on drugs

4. Lol
      Things I read online eh!
      Smh

5. Just keep it up and very soon your body will get used to it. I am not even on the big side at all and I try to keep fit cos I know it will be difficult if i dont do that naturally. Reduce eating large portions and eating late. No pain, no gain. You will be fine.

6. Lmao..wonderful!
      I like that your fiance. He loves you and knows whats best for your health.

7. Try drinking green tea dear. Take it in the morning and at night with hot water. But please eat before taking it cos you will end up throwing up.

8. Loosing weight is like 70%diet and 30% exercise. Watch your diet. No more carbonated drinks, pastries, solids at night, eating after 6pm unless it's fruits.

Take like 2 litre of water every morning a hour before you eat.

Fill your mind with the world of God. You can also get gum to chew on when you get that hungry pang (small portion of food) even after eating. Gum makes digestion faster.

Above all being discipline is the watch world. I lose weight easily and I do that through my diet.

9. Annon 8:22
      Just go on a ketogenic diet or low carb high fat. It works effortlessly with little or no exercise @ all.
      If you are interested, drop an email address and I will send you a one month meal plan.

10. Meanwhile, you shouldn't loose weight because somebody says so... you should loose weight because it's good for you. He still will not marry you even if you loose weight.

11. My dear you are on a long thing. He is not proud of you at all and you are still tagging along. Go to facebook and look for ketogenic lifestyle and join the group. You will learn a lot about ketogenic diet. Do it for your health and not for the buffoon that you're clinging to cos you want to marry by fire.

12. You are in so much pressure and I'm afraid it won't ease up with time. You'll get married and have kids and then the struggle will continue. Well it's for your General wellbeing so keep at it.

13. Ghen ghen...see plenty teeth for ur body. I said d same tin here somtyms last yr. Mine was to add weight dat im skinny. Bvs nearly chop me raw.

14. Green world slimming capsule will suppress your appetite. Weight loss is 70 - 90% about what you eat. Me, i don't like stress and exercise is stressful. House chores is enough.

15. Hian what won't I read! Fiance kwa not even husband. Please call a meeting and ask if he is really serious about marrying you. A man that truly loves you will work with you to lose the weight and not give you ultimatums.

23. While cleaning a compound, water finished, they are pumping again with generator as no light.

1. God will continue to strengthen you. Please do not be tempted to take what is not yours. There is dignity in what you are doing. You are a million times better that the runs girls with their chanel bags and slacked pussy/an us with hidden diseases.

May God bless your hard work through wealth and success.

24. Ah! Blog dun change... I no fit locate the living room again, see Painting, tiling, every every.

If you ask me what I'm doing, #I'm busy trying to locate my way around the blog.

1. I tell you lol. I can't differentiate the comments from replies anymore.

2. My Blog ID is undergoing 2nd reading in the senate... Once the bill is signed, parents will start naming their children School Life. *Shines teeth*

3. Lol @Asa, you too abi? Same here before but she has changed it now.

25. At work.On my office couch about to take a nap.

26. Preparing breakfast. Loveme jeje I have mailed you.

27. On my bed and I'm thankful for the gift of life, Finished service Oct.2014 and since then ve not gotten a job not even on contract but I thank God for His grace, I started an online shop and He has shown me favour. I cry a lot in my closet Nd wish I was in a serious relationship and had a good job; I can't boast of 30k in my account but looking back I ve never been hospitalised this year, I ve not been involved in any form of accident, I ve not lost any loved one. BV's in all our pain anf complaints we should not take for granted d mercies of God.... Happy Independence day Nigeria.

1. Good to be thankful and when u finally get dat job/contract, pls spend after u must av saved som money.

28. Am in the kitchen warming food for my younger ones. They did not eat last night cos they slept off before dinner was ready... They are on my neck right now... I ll go back to sleep after eating... Good morning y'all....

29. @ the gym right now. Fitness is good, go and register in a gym today, it is not for only fat people. You may be slim but not fit.

30. I'm still in bed. Reading blog stories and planning my day in my head..and to the person who said people will abuse the like button by liking their post more than once, actually, you can't like your post more than once. Try it and see.
    Good morning beauties. Welcome to a brand new day with a brand new beginning. **Kisses**

1. Can't even see any like botton. Lemme try Web version

31. Thinking and praying that my period comes

32. Anon 08:22, is it by force? If he can't accept you the way you are now, what's the point in marrying him? Let him look for a slim girl and marry. Where is your self esteem? If you lose weight and he marries you, after childbirth you gain weight again, what will happen? Will he divorce you?
    Your 'God ordained husband' will not torment you with what God gave you, he will accept you the way are, he will give you peace of mind.

1. She should keep trying to loose weight after childbirth. Who has being fat helped? And if she leaves the guy because he wants what is best for her, will you marry her? What of the health risk regarding being over weight? Please anon try and cut down what you eat, diet and take plenty fruits as well as your exercise you will love the later you more.

33. Cold Saturday morning here. I'm all wrapped up, reading sdkb.

34. Lying down and watching Wendy Williams show on BET.Amma lazy about today.

35. White berry and swag lafresh are person

1. Big fat lie even if I no be lafresh fan but anonymous, U LIE, in capital letter, don t even dare association those two, no linkage whatsoever

36. Going with my family to spend the weekend with a friend and her family. I love weekend getaways.Happy weekend to y'all my darlings.

37. It is good to be home with my girl, we are both watching Cinderella, no work today. this light just shine face since last nite, Ambode is working.

38. Stella congrats on your award nomination. I wish I could attend.

39. Reading sdk news of cos... happy new. month stella..

40. Doing house chores.
    But I'm sitting down right now to type this. 😃😃

Good morning beautiful people
    Happy Independence Nigeria

41. Unwinding after a long 14 hours shift, watching Jimmy Kimmel. Have a great day peeps and Happy Independence day. No October first party for us here oo. I know one people will drive two hours to attend one in PortLand, Oregon. Make unu enjoy oo!!

42. Loving d new SDK Layout! How strange u get to find love from someone not really ur type. God please help me!

43. Am thinking about the future the atoms came last night thank God its blowing away. I know God has got me and always will. My family story must, will and shall end in praise.

44. Am hitting the gym. And am thinking on how to stay away from my wify's seductive mom this month! Because ysterday was crazy i dnt know aged mamas gives head too.

God bless Nigeria

1. Abeg shut up. This is just ludicrous, for your mind you want to entertain visitors abi.👎

2. #45, are you freaking serious? YOUR MIL?

3. Ahahah who even believes this crap.

45. Stella pls y re u numbering d comment though...Na exam

1. For easy identifIcation and reference.@ #47 That's you, fuck you!

46. Cleaning ti take over, stopped to take a break and to admire my new set of furniture.

47. On my bed,having side headaches,my eyes are hurting me,pls can sm1 recommend what I should use?

48. I'm in Kwara state. Bvs in Ilorin, wetin dey happen? Any job for me? I dey available now.. You can also holla at me let's hangout (both male and female). I'm in Irewolede area. I no get money oo, infact I no get car. Lols.

1. So they should hangout with you and do what? Stare at you abi Chew Aluminium & drink paint?
      Mscheeeeew!

2. Hahahahahahah...
      This quicksilver is wicked!..
      Lmao..

49. just woke up and something right here is giving me a standing ovation...

50. Browsing d internet, my son just woke up and gave me a good morning kiss, also thinking what to make for breakfast, I really need a house help to run errands for me.

51. This new template is amazing
    I'm so loving although it seems strange
    But I'll get used to it with time

52. Last night turn up was the bomb!...
    I'm still in the gym burning off all the rubbish I ate...
    Flavour's turn up and jimmy jatt is giving me life!...
    Zoro and Phyno's udu bunch has killed me!!...
    These my Enugu niggas are making me proud!...
    Nwunye G,have you listened to them?..

1. Saw you in my dreams. The next time I catch you there I'd take a picture and show to BVS. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. Linda I love those guys more than you sef
      Achikolo be giving breath of life ooo choice
      Flavour ijele 1 of Africa. Umu oma umu oma

3. #53, in your dreams! If living off your fantasy in a blog will make you feel better, please by all means, go ahead!

4. Hahahahhaa...
      Sweet mother are you serious?...
      Guess the blog was the last thing you read before sleeping off!..
      It happens to me too...

Becky,ima what's up!...they are so talented mehn...

53. What's the change bvs are going on about?
    The only change I noticed last night was the like and dislike button and it's not here anymore.
    I liked it.

1. I thought as much! I couldn't find it! @#54. O, I like the numbering of comments.
      Sdk, bring back the LIKE and DISLIKE button! #chanting#

54. Sitting in the Toilet pooing, nd reading what am typing, am abt to publish it, Geeeesh I love pooing, it makes me feel free knowing I don't have any waste products in my tummy until I take in foods for d day.

55. Am just here lying on the bed, taking count of what i did last month.
    ...God has been faithful through it all and i am thankful

56. Putting the house in order. I am a tea person.

57. Am just here lying on the bed, taking count of what i did last month.
    ...God has been faithful through it all and i am thankful

58. Still in bed.... this weather is doing me strong thing. It rained cats, dogs n monkeys all thru d nite n into d early hours of ds morning.

Happy new month FAM.

59. Just finished cleaning my house,chilling wit SDK,lol...off to d airport in 2hrs time...enroute dubai...etisalat una work tire me...*sobs*

60. Just done moping my room, reading your blog now.

61. Happy Independence Everyone

62. Well today is Independence day and thinking about how wonderful October will be...I wish everyone a beautiful October na wa oh like play like play 2016 is coming to an end..can still remember well when I shouted ''happy new year''. Happy Independence, Nigeria

63. Just thinking of how to make more money this October.

64. #Obstacles were put in our way to see if what we want is worth fighting for*

65. Already at the training centre attending lectures for my proffessional exam. No longer enjoy my wkd like I used to.

66. Dis numbering might nt work. I discovered dat when Stella adds more comments there is a re-arrangement and i wont see my comment whr i left it.

67. Sitting down with my legs cross with a glass of juice by my side