Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save The Comedians

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Save The Comedians

This is just for fun...Dont take it South Please!

Hmmm,the Boat is sinking and i can only save two?

Alibaba is definitely coming with me 
AY.....Sorry Bro,next time..LOL
Bovi ...NO!
Basketmouth.....*thinking*..YES,i will save you Bro
Okey Bakassi -Bro next time abeg!
Julius Agwu ...NO

Who would you save amongst these 6 comedians?

114 comments:

1. Basket mouth and Alli baba.

2. Ali baba and basket mouth.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Bovi all the way and because I am his die hard fan I would ask him to pick one person asides AY and Agwu

3. I would save Bovi!..
    He is my favorite comedian and Okey Bakassi my Igbo brother...

4. I will save Bo and save Vi since I must save two (Bovi)
    I love the movie its Her day😂

5. Abeg free me jare

1. Bovi and Bovi and Bovi 😀

2. Basket mouth (even tho he blocked me on ig for whatever reason) and okey bakassi. Effortlessly funny duo

6. I will definitely save Okey bakasi and julius Agwu.

7. Alibaba and Basketmouth definitely... let the others drown... kikikikiki

1. Basket mouth and Okey bakassi.

Oh my Bovi.....I'm so coming back for you.

8. Bovi first and Okey Bakassi.

9. I don't like any of them but I'll sha save Julius Agwu. As for AY, I'll tie a big rock on his foot to aid the drowning/sinking process

10. I would save Bovi and Alibaba.

11. None!
    They should all drown for all i care *straightface*

12. Bovi definitely tops the list for moi.Basketmouth will be the second.

okay Bakassi,might come back for you.Julius Agwu too.

Ali baba,hell no. Ay,never!!

13. I go die is the only comedian I know,all these ones na jara!

14. Bovi and basket mouth for me,the rest can drown for all I care.

15. BOvi and Basket in

16. Oleg bakassi and bovi.......the rest Ndo oh

17. Bovi, definitely....still thinking about the next person...maybe basket mouth or julius agwu

18. I'll save Bovi & Okey Bakassi.

God Bless Everyone.

19. I will save Bovi first, I will save Bovi 2nd.. I will assist the others to drown sef, as long as my Bovi is safe

20. I will save bovi nd basketmouth. Funny as the word itself

21. Bovi and Basketmouth
    #IbileLawonEleyi
    #emdossupernova

22. Let nothing happen to my bovi, I will save him x2. As d saviour I is na
    (I hope I write am well)

23. Okey Bakassi and Bovi

24. It's a Bovi my favorite

25. I will save Bovi and Basket mouth!

26. Bovi and Basket Mouth ...... Laughter filled canoe cruise all the way.

27. I love Okey Bakassi so much, so i will definitely save him first.
    It will now be a hard choice for me, because i will have to choose between Alibaba, AY and Julius Agwu.

I will prefer to go with the King, Alibaba.
    Sorry AY and Julius, someone else will come to your rescue.

28. I'm saving Bovi and basket jor.

I'll personally drown Ali baba and AY!!!

29. Sorry I'll save 4 and drown Ali baba and ay by myself.

30. Replies
    1. You are the only one that mentioned AY's name so far. Haba! So much hatred for the guy.

31. Sorry I'll save 4 and drown Ali baba and ay by myself.

32. Bovi!
    The rest, sorry.
    In another life maybe.
    If it's possible to tie a big rock to Ay, I will.
    So he can sink well well😜

33. I will save Bovi and basket mouth over and over

34. It's going to be Bovi and baske anyday I love those two

35. Bovi Bovi and Bovi as for the rest......

36. I will personally throw Ay and Alibaba inside the water and save Basket mouth and Bovi

37. Bovi and Ali baba for sure

38. I will save bovi and okey bakassi

1. I will personally throw AY to the sharks. Very dry somebori.

39. I will save basketmouth and Ay

40. I'll save basket mouth and bovi
    Others can sink right deep to the ocean's floor...I don't care

41. Stella Why comedians go drown, who will cheer Nigerians up in times like this? I will save all of them, please put President Buhari and his henchmen on the list and let the people decide who will drown and who will be saved.

Nigerians need new government ASAP.

42. I will save Bovi and Okey Bakassi

43. I will save AY, ALIBABA, AND OKEY.

44. Save alibaba and ay and okey

45. I will save ay and ay and ay and ay and ay....

46. Stella na people wey no de bribe you, you no gree save....lol

47. I go save my guy AY

48. Definitely Julius Agwu. ..he deserves to live

49. I will save Ay and bovi anytime

50. Alibaba and Okey Bakassi....They are very intelligent...Saw okey on #your view TV show yesterday and he wowed me

51. I will save only the canoe and the paddle

52. Saving basket mouth and bovi,might come back for Okey bakasi others are free to drown. In fact I will tie alibaba with a bag of cement and push into the water

53. I'll save Bovi and Alibaba

54. I will save Bovi And Julius Agwu

55. Hmm. I'll save Bovi. Toodles to the rest. Perhaps a slap will help basketmouth sink faster? Arrogant somebody.

56. I will save Okey Bakassi and Julius

57. Ay will be saved. Humble guy.

58. Alibaba and ay

59. AY and basketmouth

60. I will save Alibaba and Bovi

61. Bovi n Basket mouth! Love their jokes

62. AY Makun is definitely drowning! Hahahahahahah