Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save Only TWO Blog Visitors

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Save Only TWO Blog Visitors

Hehehehehehehehe..See homework!

I will quietly remove Nmasinachi and Chikito and bring them to safety before jumping on the Bridge to make sure others fall off.lol

236 comments:

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ideato and ShantelleπŸ‘Œ

3. Will save Doppel and Nmasinachi

May come back for chikito talk talk

As for the rest, their faith is best imagined!

4. Doppelganger and Shantell's Empire

5. This should be interesting.....Stellz, i heart you! Make una save me o....My triplets need me. hehe.

Anyway, my two saves will be myself and MMW, or myself and Shantelbaby.

6. My shan-tellyyyyyyy oooo please save my baby

I take God beg una. She must not fall off that bridge, else there's fire on SDK.

C'mon people let's do this. Lol..

7. Stella Nwunye Korkus wen are u gonna feature me?

8. I'll save Doppelganger so she can continue with her long advice and Shantelle so she can continue hanging legs

9. Save ideato 100x100 times and mayb chikito

10. I'll save shantelle and ideato

11. Chikito Run's Girl Only that lady's write up is always making sense

12. I like Ideato and Chikito...but if I put them in the same boat, won't they fight an drown me the saver too? Lmao...I also like Nma and Doppel...I wish we were throwing off two instead of saving two.

13. Stella this one hard me o but I will save shantell and ideato/illaje blood, my two best. Ideato, I love you plenty

14. Whollup whollup whollup!! Clear road for the woman wey sabi!
      Barri-star toh post. The only certified sisi of Lagos state,swagger lomo. Mama I Salute!!

15. Lol..Ferragamo no be me dey hang leg oh,i'm a fargin.
      Ibk,Anon,Mosi Jubelo.....thanks.

16. I'll fuse shantelle and doppelganger then chickito and nma would be fused too so that I can save 4. No vex

17. Chai...dis 1 is interesting.
      Imma save my two bestest
      Chikito and Doppelganger
      WHY
      Doppel--dishes out good advice on chronicles

Chiki----also, sometimes leaves good advice but we all kno her for her storytelling :-)

Ideato I will come save also baby holdon

18. Chai...dis 1 is interesting.
      Imma save my two bestest
      Chikito and Doppelganger
      WHY
      Doppel--dishes out good advice on chronicles

Chiki----also, sometimes leaves good advice but we all kno her for her storytelling :-)

Ideato I will come save also baby holdon

2. I will save Doppelganger and Nmasinachi...

1. Ideato and doppelganger

2. I'll save ideato and doppelganger.Would make sure I kick out that stupid Shantelle and make sure she is dead.Next is Money maker's wife and then chikito.Can they all die already?

3. I will gladly save my shantelle and Nmasinachi. Stella I'll take one bonus person which is Doppelganger

4. Hahaha. Sassy stupid we are waiting for you to die first. Awuranwu.

Thanks jare Vivilicious. Correct woman

5. Daveen Laundry and Drycleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free home pick up and delivery.12 October 2016 at 18:23

Doppelganger and Nmasinachi.

6. I will save Shantelle and Chikito. I love trouble makers, I don't even know why

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Will save Nmasinachi and Money maker's wife!

2. I'd save ideato my babe first, then chikito. I love those two. I'd love to save shantelle and doppelganger but others can save them. I'd personally drown money makers wife. Very big sadist that she is

3. I'll save doppelganger and Ideato, go back and search for portable viv if she survived the last drowning and finally kill her and feed her flesh to whatever is in the water hehe

4. My darling ideato and shantell

5. Saving DoppelgΓ€nger and Ideato πŸ˜€

6. Will save MMW is she reminds me of chizoba, one of my favorite bvs( even though my instincts tells me she is doing one) will also save shantelle...wish I could save MMA too. The rest can take a hike into doing deepest valley. I choptas not!

7. *cos
      *she is still d one.
      *d
      Auto correct yaff finished me

8. Chikito and shantell. Again and again.

4. Lol im rescuing chikito n doppelganger

1. Same here. Although I have a feeling a lot of bad belles will be looking forward to seeing Chikito fall. πŸ˜…

2. Same here, I have that same feeling but hey chikito and doppelgÀnger anyways😜

MrsBee

3. Hahaha I'm saving MMW aka Chizoba b'anyi and Chikito baby

4. I will save doppelganger(i always look forward to and love her comments in chronicles of bvs) and shantelle.

5. Queening twinning12 October 2016 at 18:39

I go save ideato, chikito and doppelganger then i'll ask my twin sis 2 save mmw and Shantelle bcos in my family we get phobia for fake pple

6. I'll supervise to make sure chikito drown already.

7. Will save Doppelganger and Money makers wife. Kikikikiki others sowie

5. Stella, i'm saving all...

Ideato and the boat must sink together o. No time abeg

1. Where you see boat here ? .. Lol
      Try read abeg.

2. Amen
      Nothing should happen to Chikito and DoppelgΓ€nger pls

3. Jasmine y? Ideato is cool. The one that deserves to fall off that bridge, in fact pushed off is money makers wife

4. I'm saving all. I will strangle MMW and push her off to die the miserable death she has been longing for.

5. Na even if it was a crocodile infested water and boat, I would still save Ideato

6. I am an advocate for green earth.
    I preach against dumping of trash in lagoons, oceans.
    Therefore, MMW aka Chizoba stays on the boat.
    We will look for another way to dispose IT other than polluting the water.

1. Fake ezewanyi account.

Account created October 2016

2. Who is this e-rat impersonating ezenwanyi with ur 2 day old acct? Taa gbafuo here..

3. Ezewnanyi can never ever make that comment na

4. Some people just don't like minding their own business.....there's nothing fake in any id here,there're all not real except for just a few like cynthia iyede the good girl on this blog.all the anon commenters and most with id's are all not real cos they are all made up id's anyway....... I'll save money makers wife and ideato, I'll over drown chikito the runs girl like a million times and make sure the fishes in the sea feeds on her flesh to be sure none of her remains.

7. Replies
    1. So Stella u'll jump on the bridge to make sure others fall abi. U go follow dem fall be dat o

2. I came late! Oh my goodness!!!
      Anyway,am definitely throwing off Chikito and her fellow runs gwegz( Ideato).
      Ndi ala!

8. Ah! Will so drown Chikito , tie her to a stone make sure she drowns....lol...so she can go tell all the fishes about Family history and escapades
    Will only save Doppleganger...

1. Hahahahahahahaha
      Chai... So Cissy ure " wucked "..... Lol
      i'm also tired of her family talk jare, i need DrDre earplugs pls.
      Too mch info jo.

2. Atheist and Cissy, Guess what? You can scroll past her comments and not read.its not by force.. People should be able to express themselves, or tell their story, in whatever way or manner they deem fit.thats what the comment section is for.
      Hey, it's all for leisure..

3. The truth is i will get to chikito before you ,while you are there the bridge will just colapse

4. I'll drown chikito the runs girl again and again and again,good riddance to bad rubbish.save money makers wife, and save money makers wife again

9. I am saving Ideato and the boat. Chikena

1. It's like u like the boatπŸ˜‚

2. Or maybe you could save Ideato and the mountain instead???

3. Chikito... I love reading her stories... And Doppel...I love her and her love for books.... but Stella imma save Nma took.. 3 smart women... MMW can like to fall off

10. Bridge or water, MMW is still a bag of trash.
    Kick against pollution.

11. Chikito
    Money makers wife
    Doppelganger

1. Doppelganger
      Chikoto
      N then back Nmasinachi
      Ideato don't worry I will come back for you

12. I would save shantelle and money makers wife shikena

13. I will save Shantelle and Nmasinachi

14. I am saving Nmasnachi and Doppelganger. The rest, I will rescue come their way.

15. Will only save DoppelgΓ€nger.don't care about the rest.

16. i'm saving Doppelganger and Ideota.

1. Lol. After saving my baby then I'll save Doppelganger and who again..?? Can't scroll back again jare. Lol

Shan-tellyyyy made me play this game for the first time today. Eheh

OK bye

17. I willWilsave MMW and Nma .before I will get big hunger lions to join others before the bridge even collapse.

18. Shantel and Doppleganger.
    The rest should DROWN!!! biko

1. Exactly. Shantelle and Dopelganger.
      The rest... tsk tsk tsk.

2. Save money makers wife,save money makers wife,save money makers wife# chikito chicken the runz girl can drown for all I care taaaaaaa.

19. Definitely Doppelganger!
    Then I will think about saving Shantelle lol😜

20. I will save Shantell's empire and ideato

1. Will save ideato though I don't know much about her but I read people's comments about her looking for a boo.So will save her so she could marry my gate man because his room is always dirty and he needs a wife as harmattan is close.

21. Replies
    1. Your head dey dia.
      Shanny my baby... my daughter's godmum, you are saved.

2. Awww...so much love i'm gonna cry...someone hold me*

22. Doppelganger and Ideato.

why won't i save them both.

23. Doppelganger and
    Doppelganger

24. I want to throw four off. Will only save Nmasinachi and Doppleganger. The rest should drown.

*I intend to live forever*

1. Niklaus Michaelson well done oo

25. Doppelganger
    MMW

26. Chai i wrote boat. It is Ideato and the rope of the bridge i will save.

Others we go meet for heaven

27. Doppelganger and Shantell's Empire

28. I WILL SAVE DOPPLEGANGER,VERY MATURED LADY.THEN CHIKITO AND HER PLENTY STORIES SHE MUST BE SAVED.

1. That's right. I'm with you on this one

2. Drown chikito,drown.i'll save mmw

29. I'm saving Nmasinachi and chikito..

I wish I could save one more, I'll save doppelganger

30. Lol nobody is saving ideoto? Why evils?

1. I'm saving her oh. In fact for me she's first

2. I'm saving her please.She's the first I'll save.

31. Am so saving chikito the runs girl and shantelle ,infact i will sink the boat twice because of money makers wife

1. Bye child chikito,Stella can I drown her several times and tie a big stone on her neck so that she can be fully drown.i'll save ideato and money maker wife.

32. Doppelganger it is!!!

And Nmasnachi

Would try my best to see if I can save Chickito as well..

But the others, drown! Friggin drown already! Hehehe

1. Same here. Doppel and Nma it is!! 😍😍

33. I'm saving money makers wife because of my love for Sandra okagbue lol
    Errm who else ...Chikito erm...should I save you? Oya come let me carry you, you are saved

34. Nawa o. So my haters plenty?

Runs off post. I'll be back.

My Angel will save me, before you guys will realize the boat is sinking.

I love my Angel and My Angel loves me...

1. I will sooo fling u off that bridge ideato. BTW, I hope u woke up early enough to join mom for morning devotion? *mummy's little girl. Ikwakwakwakwakwa

2. Ideato I have a question for u. Were you abused as a child? Because you have so much hate in you. Pls mind the way you talk to people on this blog. Being rude and saying unkind words never pay

3. Padi mi...am so saving u & Nma the rest can fall off n break their bones.

4. Lol @my haters plenty. Good u know. You never see something yet.

5. @ideato, the guilty are always afraid. Yes, u really should run. Lol

6. If nobody save you be rest assure that I'll definitely do..you hear?

7. I'm here to save you. And chikito

8. After u exposed DAT potty belly gal
      I had to save u baby. Ur 1 of my besties nw .

35. Where is portable viv? What if she Is in danger

1. Stupid potty get off dis page. Nuisance

36. Nobody life is in preference to another!
    #JOeFIRSt

1. Sir It's just a game na. Shuuu

2. Hahahaha Sisi eko,please tell him, lol.

3. Lmao@ shuuuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Shantelle my right hand bae

Then chikito

The rest can drown not my business.

1. Lol
      Shantelle and Chikito all d way...doppelganger u would have been the third but I can only save two,xoxoxoxo, my prayers are with you.

2. I'll drown only chikito and save the rest of them.

3. Yassss lovelies..*my hand babes*

38. Doppelganger and Shantelle.

39. Replies
    1. Same here. Doppelganger gives intelligent advice and she's a peaceful person.

40. I will gladly save ideato blood so that her angel can help me too
    I will also save Nmasnachi so that she gift me something as she gifted droyalty...the rest can fall off for all I care

41. Am saving Shantelle and Chikito

42. I am so saving ideato & nmasinachi the rest can break their neck and quench.

43. I will save Doppelganger and Money Maker's Wife, the other BV's will save the rest.

44. Shantelle and idiato bride.. they make the blog lively

45. Chikito...her words always makes sense and Nmasinachi

1. Chikito used to make sense not anymore.i'll save ideato,go back and save ideato and drown chikito.

46. I will save Nmasinachi and who ever gives me a bag of rice. Lol

47. I will save Ideato n Nmasinachi.

1. This one hard but I will save Nmasinachi and Ideato

48. I am saving chikito and money makers wife..they are as real as they come, in their own right..

1. Chikito must drown by force,and heyyy girl don't come back here to spill your gut,don't hate the players,hate Stella that put you under the bus.

49. I will save chikito, I respect that babe big time. Miss ur comments dearie. I will consider doppelganger too. Her comments dey make sense sometimes

1. Chikito in anon mode praising herself.yes you dey make sense before before,no be now again.i'll drown you chikito runs alone,save the others and even save the boat.

2. Chikito commenting in anon mode blowing her own horn.clap for yourself.i'll drown only you chikito and save others.

50. I'd save Chikito and DoppelgΓ€nger. It's a tough call, I must admit.

1. It's easy oooo,I'll drown chikito ahaaa ahaaahaaa kikikikii

51. Saving Doppelganger and Chikito.
    Will come back for Nmasinachi if possible.
    As for the rest, happy drowning.

52. I will save Nmasinachi and Doppelganger.the rest should pray for their safety.

53. i will save chikito and nmasnachi.

54. Money maker's wife and ilaje blood.

55. Nna ehn, no one worth saving.

1. Eka joy is the realest person here.yes you're right none of them all worth saving.i'll even over drown that chikito.

2. Eka joy is the realest person here.yes you're right none of them all worth saving.i'll even over drown that chikito.

56. Doppelganger.

Girl isnt loud and apparently do not desire to be noticed, applauded or be associated with any group. She's in a class of her own.

Chikito...besides being ostentatious, (which isn't a crime)she's cool.

57. Will save nmasinachi nd doppleganger...the rest na uns sabi..

58. Saving Nmasinachi and Ideato "Ikpu GEEPEE".

59. I'll save Chikito, I don't even know her yet I look forward to meeting her someday. I'm crazy about you Chikito, you're smart and you definitely know what you want.

60. Lolz! Don't know who to save on dis one.

61. Will so save Chikito, look forward to her comments.

62. Saving dopplegagar and Ideato, come back and save others cause I like dem all

63. Shantelle and Chikito mos def...

64. Omg am so gonna save doppelganger oooooooooooooo ma blog favourite in the chronicles section and birthdays

65. This boat is full of amazing people.
    Where do I start from?
    None of them deserve to drown.

I would save Nma my baby, very peaceful, lovely and smart person.
    Followed by MMW for being bold and intelligent, she speaks what people are thinking but too afraid to say.
    Followed by Shantelle empire for she gives no rat ass and is a go-getter .
    Then I would save Chikito because she entertains me with her stories and can give solid advice sometimes,
    Then I would save Ideato blood...she is very mouthed and someone to look out for.
    I would save Doppleganger...though I do not know much about her but because I don't want anyone to drown and I am in a good mood, she is safe.

I will break the rules for six of them. The most amazing group ever.

66. I will save DoppelgΓ€nger and DoppelgΓ€nger her commets are always Astute .

67. Will save nmasinachi and shantelle

68. I'd save Nmasinachi and Ideato

69. Nmasinachi and MMW over and over again
    Ideato no vex you hear? I like you too but I like MMW pass you. Nmasinachi own na automatic, you know say this Buhari period, anybody wey bring money na him sure pass. Lols.
    Who else is there? Okay Shantelle no vex, I like you too as you be Nma friend(nothing else) lols, but na only two people I fit save.
    Who again? Dope gini? Dopeganjer no vex but your name want to cut my tongue and the thing come sound like dope(cocaine) and ganja(indian hemp), you dey take those two things well well abi? just fall already!

70. Lmaooo....epp oh. Stella is that how you use to do?

Even if i walk through the valley(bridge).......

71. palmoil from the east,whatsapp,0807282193712 October 2016 at 18:59

I am saving chikito and doppelganger. Some of chikitos stories encourages me and doppelganger is sensible.

1litre oil=300.

1. Kikikiki. So una plenty wey dey enjoy my gist? See me open blog since morning to see my name. Wonderful and Counsellor!! That's nice.I'm encouraged to type more. The ideato clan can get ready to have eye sores πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Anyhoo, because I don't sit and wait for 'angels' like some of the above named peoole I will just arrange for a heli and take doppelganger with me. πŸ˜‚ And while we are at it I'd kick ideato off while she's holding on to my left leg. Two don complete na? Probelm solved!
      P.S: when we get down we will negotiate payment plan πŸ˜‚

72. Grandeurconcept order for your cakes,small chops,hall decoration.12 October 2016 at 19:15

Ideato n chikito..... @ Larry was here kisses.

73. Saving ideato all the way and mayb chikito.... Mmmw hahahahahaha I would hold your neck deep down inside the waters and drown you my self with my own hands.
    An so would turn the both up side down make sure I watch nma and shantel drown and even snap pics while they are at it.

74. I will save doppelgΓ€nger and nmasinachi... I so much love their attitude , others too get sharp mouth abeg .

75. I'm late in commenting on today's own. But I must comment. Lol.

Hmmm, will save Nmasinachi and... well, I think I will pull out Doppelganger. The rest can greet God for me... ayam coming.

76. I am so saving Nmasinachi(love her, she sounds classy), Chikito the runs girl ( I just love her,classy chikito) and I'll save Ideato too!

77. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    I'm gonna break the rules and save three people...
    How can I allow Shantelle,money maker's wife and Chikito to fall off the bridge?...
    This three people make this blog hot!,..every one of them is very very unique here abeg..

78. I will save Chikito, I love her write ups and I will save Shatelle, she's funny too.