Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save These Blog Visitors - 4

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Save These Blog Visitors - 4

The Boat is going down and we are all one Family BUT you can only help two of them...

Joblesshousewife....If i save you will you tell me how you manage to be the first to post inside IHN everyday?..Otherwise i drop you!.

I will save Blogbrity anyday anytime cos i coined her blog name for her...heheheehehhe

In place of JHW..If she refuses to talk then i will save my Effizy bebe!

I love the rest but i can only save TWO.....

Kisses!

220 comments:

1. Ideato/ilaje blood, where went your blog ID yesterday?
      It's just that I care about you beautiful Queen of SDK blog. After you na you, every other Queen for this blog na counterfeit.

2. La effizy and jobless house wife

3. Joblessness house wife all the way.

4. Jobless housewife and LA effizu

5. Eldaberry and Ibk, Tanx pumpkins...kisses.

6. I must save la effizy and bae blogbrity.

2. I'll save jobless housewife and fab mum

1. I will save blogbrity and fab mum

2. I will save blogbrity and fab mum

3. I am saving my Fab Mum and Sassy Fire. Nobody will be on my back. Others you know nau.....DROWNNNNN. LOL

4. I will save sexiest mom and blogbrity

5. Just LA effizy. The rest of you should learn to breathe under water cos you'd be leaving there

3. I will save my Blogbrity first, then save jobby (my breastmilk have stopped flowing so can't breastfeed baby for her.plus my boy won't even agree set. Very stingy sombreri) then I will save fabmom. And my la effizy then sassyfire. I like all of them so as the super woman that I am na I will just carry all of them and the boat. Sell the boat and give the money to fab**** to pay her rent.

1. Boo forever. Don't I just love you

2. Have noticed thay since you got called out for being a single mother and benefiting from money begged from this blog, you suddenly include ir son in every single comment you make whether related to babies or not. Dewdrop you need to take it easy, nobody is judging you or after you. Your child is a miracle, stop trying to validate him for faceless people on this blog.

3. Blogrity and Fab mum mbok.

4. Awww Dewy, thanks. Hunnay.
      Btw on the rant post, you shudda stylishly included what u do, so we can reach u for patronage na.

4. Jobless housewife and sexiest mother

1. Yea jobless house wife and sexiest mother

5. Will save Jobless housewife and sassy fire

1. Jasmine u didn't save me abi...
      Oya take this hard knock...kpoi.

6. Sexiest mother....
    ...then linda Eze whatever day she is up incase I miss the post.

1. She was among the first set na. Don't worry, she was highly saved.

2. Ewoooo, I missed, would save Queen L.E again and again.

7. So I'll just wait till all the bvs drown me and then use one of my save to save myself. .. I know some anons will be back to drown me again, so I'll wait for them to do all the things they will do to me, I'll even wait under the water. I can hold myself under the water for very long. When all is clear and free, I'll use my second save 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. Drown you ke?
      How will you drown when I'm here?
      No way!!!!!!

2. Fab Mom I love you and I will save you next 😘

3. You funny die

♧♧♧♧♧♧♧♧♧♧

4. I'll save you and sassy.
      Jobless hosewife will have to drown but only so that someone else can be first in IHN.
      Sweet mother's maids will throw a party for me when I drown her....I like parties.

5. Awww

😱 OMG

I'm literally in tears

Iphiey, robyna and mz Gemini I love you 💃💃💃

6. This Is funny 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

8. Aaaaawwwwww. Thanks Stella bae. Don't I just love you anew.

Where are my lovers? I'll save Sexiest mother and Myself.

1. Aka Ilaje blood. Why won't you save yourself. Suddenly, you appeared from no where. Kwakwakwakawkakakakakakakwkakakkakaakakwaaakwakwakwa. Abi how does droyalty laf DT laf sef

2. Blogbrity....
      I can't let you drown nawww.

9. Stella as Jesus the savior you "is" nau!

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

10. Blogbrity and la effizy any day or time.

1. 😘😘😘 can't thank you all. Let me just read

2. Olori Footwear...
      Wow!

Thanks. Babe.
      I didn't "hesperredit"

11. LA effizy
    Sassy Fire

My Babes.

12. I'll save just joblesshousewife, she deserves to be saved.

1. Ah, miss Ferragamo... I don't deserve it abi.

Wailing!!!

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. I'll save sexiest mother and jobless house wife!

15. I'm saving my sister of life SASSY FIRE and FAB MUM.

16. I can only save Blogbrity. That's all.

1. And then use the second life line to save a fish? Bros you "is" wickedt

17. I can only save Blogbrity. That's all.

18. None. Will push them all out and row away with the boat.

19. I'll save Jhw cus she doesn't run out of pant n bra upon all the ones wen she dey tear every time.

Then I'll save Sexiest Mother.

The rest ain't gonna drown cus a whole lot of bvs ve joined rescue operation.

20. Saving joblesshousewife and Blogbrity. No hard feelings

21. I follow u Stella.. Na d same people me too go save.

Mc pinky

22. i'm saving Sassy fire and jobless hw

23. Am so saving jobless house wife, others should drown abeg.

24. Sexiest mother and Jobless Housewife!

25. Jobless housewife is a liability biko and should be drowned😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

26. I'd put an anchor and let everyone die.

27. I will save all except Jobless-wife!

28. I change my mind. I'm saving Blogbrity and the boat only. I can't let the boat perish with these people. Very important boat.

29. Blogbrity and sexiest mother for the win.

30. I will gladly save jobless housewife and sexiest mother....

1. Am saving Jobless housewife and blogbrity.

31. I will save jobless house wife and blogbrity then call my friend to help me save sexiest mother(I must save her oh)

32. I SAVE JOBLESS WIFE
    AND SASSY FIRE...
    MEANWHILE VOTE STELLALICIOUS FOR NWAAWARD EG...
    To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo Korkus, Blogger of the year to
    nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.

33. I dnt this two people am saving but I love them sooo much, saving Jobless house wife and blogirity.

34. Abeg all of them no get drama joor,goody goody set of BVN's...

35. I am saving blogbrity and fab mum first then come back to save others nobody is sinking today please Stella

36. Hahahahaha, saving JHW my rival and Fab mum. Kikikikiki

37. I will save Sexiest Mother and Fab Mum.
    Then followed by Blogbrity.

1. Aaaooowww. Nwunye G. Imeela nnem

2. TGW nah two we dey save now. Kikikikiki. No worry anyway you are on you have my save already.

38. Hehehehhe, JHW isn't talking so Stella is definitely saving me mehn... hehehehehhe.

Il save my whole self, then save Jobless house wife also... d lady is so much fun.

Calling on all my ancestors; past present to future to comman save me...

1. I will save you over and over again,you are simply amazing...
      Then Fabmum,I just love her charisma

2. Laeffizy...
      You don't need your ancestors abeg..
      I'm equal to the task!!!
      You can't drown.

3. Aww,tosin😘😘😘💃

4. Tanx Tosin... kisses.

Beautiful Iphie... for this ehn, the next one na twins o... trust me.

Sassyfire I been wan save u oh, but I was in a such hurry to save myself n jobby that I forgot. I don come back, oya climb my back

5. Don't call them cox I'm here to save you A million times

39. Of course I'll save La Effizy bebe twice. If I don't save her, who will I save? Hehehehe

1. Oh, my sister of life.
      If not you who?

Love u more than Ikpaladi soup.

40. Fab mum and jhw anytime... Love fabmum most especially. Strikes me as a woman with no hassles. The rest are rather immature with their comments

41. I am saving Sexist mother and the jobless house wife...
    I love this two to the moon and back...

I like Fab mum and Sassy fire too but the first two is my best!...

1. Linda so you "kent" save me even by mistake?
      I promise to change...
      Hahahahahhaahhaha.

Today na me n dis post o.

42. I will save sexiest mum as my fellow marvodian 😁😁 then Fab Mum.

43. Will save Sexiest mother and with a bit of reluctance..,Jobless Housewife. Blogbrity has 2 face on this blog..She should drown biko.

44. Ahhhhhhh...so saving my Sassy Meruche Fire baybay... Fab Mum, I see you, bringing you a life jacket, la Efizzy, I'll get you a floater...2nd person would be Sexiest mother.

45. I will save Jobless house wife any day any time.I admire her somuch because she got some great charisma.

46. Hmm, don't know why I so love this section of the blog.

Saving JoblessHouseWife & La Effizy

1. Tanx for the save dearie...
      Kisses from the other room.

47. Im saving all three shaa.
    Sexist mother, Jobless housewife and Fab mum

48. Let dem all drown lols I can't save just two coz I love them all.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Awwww, thanks baby. I hereby donate a stool for your leg hanging.

49. Blogbrity cos I really like her and sexiest mother cos her comments dey make sense.

50. Ha! Is that one question? I'm saving my Bebe, Effizy I've got your back 😉, just in case sha I've got a life jacket, hot tea and a life boat waiting for you, I'm suspecting these BVs 😆😆. Then Fab mum cos I like how she used to pepper people with her sweet life.

1. My Nuvi bebe, I can count on you forever and a day.
      Tanx hunnay.

51. I'll save La Effizy twice, kizzez from the other side 😂😂😂

52. Will save Sexiest Mum and Fab Mum. Cool ladies

53. I will save FAB MUM and Sexiest Mother
    The other BVs will save the rest.

54. I will save blogbrity, and sexiest mother(where are you BTW?)
    Then bend the rules and save fab mum..

The rest? Pls drown!

55. Apart from the others I have saved up there... can't let sexiest momma drown naw...😘😘

Yes I can save as many people as I want😋
    My first ever save bvs... Had to take a peek.

1. Hehhehehehehe
      As per the Super Woman that is you naw.

2. I am so saving all them please. Starting with la effizy, fab mum,sexiest mother,blogbrity,and sassy,jhw.

3. Yaaaaay. Jumping upandan.

Tanx Triumphant Zion. I wee. Follow you to church on sunday.

56. Saving La effizy x10.
    I'm here for you hunnay.

1. Dancing etighi and sekem.
      Their father mehn.
      Heheheheh... my Shanny of life!!!

2. Lmao,you still vexing ni? Oya chop kiss 😚😍😘

57. La effizy over and over again!!!Oh two? Okay, and Fab mum.xx

1. Yaaaaaaay.
      My beauriful Tetrina came thru for me.
      I had better start preparing a DIL (would be my daughter of course). for our baby boo.

58. I will save FAB MUM.

59. Will save JHW and sexiest Mother....cheers to others 🍹

1. See trouble o, we dey drown u dey say cheers...

Brings out rubber band to shoot u.

60. Replies
    1. Love me Jeje
      We won't take it...
      Nooooooooo.
      I'm going to report you to your bishop right away.

61. sexiest mother and jobless housewife.

Vote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
    Send STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!

62. Jhw and fab mum...Stella pls post my comment. I don't know why it doesn't go through.

63. am setting the boat on fire.

64. Blogbritty an joblesshousewife

65. Am so saving Jhw and la efizzy the rest can drown .

66. ok lemme participate in save a bv today...I'll save sexiest mom & fab mum since its just a game right?...but either way, I love all the rest. nice combo

67. Jobless housewife and fab mum

68. See love o! Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Thank u thank u y'all .Stella o! As a sharp mama that I is i can't tell u o! Abeg if u wan drop me make you kiyakiya drop me cos I ain't talking o lol

69. I saving jhw and fab mum. The rest, help urself.

70. I will save Joblesshw and sexiest mother. After taking these two to safety, I will throw Blogbrity into the water, she has monstrous hips, she will float on the water to safety. Then, I will go and look for fuel and put fire in the boat so the rest will roast with the boat.

71. I will save blogbrity and jobless housewife.

www.ckjacob.com

72. I'm saving JHW cant let her drown & blogbrity too

73. Fab mum and la effizy anyday anytime.