Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save The Twins..

Monday, October 10, 2016

Save The Twins..

...There were two blackbirds sitting on the wall...
One named Peter and one named Paul....

Hmmmmmmm.....*Thinking*

Let me save Peter and blow kisses to Paul.

169 comments:

1. Peter all the way,i love outspoken people.

2. Financial capable guy that can have fun with me and pay my rent or at least give me 40k for my time as I lost my job and 2 months late on rent so I have decided to do this. I need a matured man in his thirthies upwards. I'm 26,plumpy bbw tall and very attractive. My email omalichaokoye@yahoo.com

3. There are two black birds.. sitting in the wall, one named Peter, one named Paul,

..fly away Peter, fly away Paul.. make una finish am.

OK bye

4. Sisi Ekooooo....you just made my day

5. Saving Peter Abeg. Dude seems to be down to earth.

6. None Biko

HopefuL

7. Ewoo I meant.. *sitting on** . lol.

Anonymous 21:25. Enjoy my gbagaun dear lol

8. Peter.

Bv queen sheba

9. Sisi eko stop hyping yourself after your comments. What are you being hailed for? You see ur sef? Desperately looking for hype in a faceless forum. O ga oo

2. Hahahahaha.. I love Peter, he looks like one of my childhood friend that doesn't joke with me till date.
    So, m saving him all the way.

3. Paul paul paul paul
    #JOeFIRSt

4. My brothers are twins too.i wil rather drown to save their lives.

1. You need it to clothe your scratchy pussy. Else you walk around your village naked.

2. Am saving paul..I like him alot

3. @chikito so because I didn't agree to your epistle you decided to come for me.

Whether we agree to disagree or disagree to agree you are still my Babe.

Oya bring that your clean pussy lemme kiss.

6. I will save Paul, Peter is too dramatic

7. There are twins, so both should just drown. they came together, they will leave together.

Na boat i go save

8. None...they can roast for all I care

9. Stella!!! This your sense no go kill you!
    Haba! Only you just sit down dey conceive idea. Grate job you doing!

1. Olodo! It's spelt "great" NOT "grate"

10. Neither, not a fan. Will simply mind my business and stroll on.

11. Which one is peter or Paul sef? Anyways,am saving the one on low hair cut.

12. I will save Peter.

13. I would love to save one, but I don't know which one is Peter and which one is Paul.
    Okay, d one without dreads will be saved.

14. Paulo my G all the way. Well trained guy.

15. Lol this one hard o,i no go fit abeg , e better say i no choose , them follow for wetin make my childhood rock.I drop my vote.

16. They can both drown. The only celebrity i'm interested in saving is Lynxxx! hehehe.

1. And lynxxx has been saved by the blood of Jesus.

2. Hahahahaha. He can use a second saving.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 chai this blog eh

17. I will save Peter a million times.
    Just don't like Paul. There is something About him that screams evil.

1. Shut up!
      Look at what a mother opens her mouth to utter!
      Calling someone's child, evil.
      Laterr u will start forming good Christian mother.

18. Paul I would save, peter is just too arrogant and self-centered, egotistical bum!!!

19. None! They should both drown, in fact I'm gonna assist them by tying a big Rock on their neck. And I say this with a straight face* not even joking. Never a fan of their dry ass music.. bunch of noise makers!

1. Why evils nah... While u spend ur time hating they're getting richer nd more productive,u need some sweetness in ur life dear.

2. Why is it that when someone doesn't like what we like, we term it hating? I don't like their music either because they no longer make sense. Just the same tired beats. Can you honestly hear their song for the first time and not immediately identify who the artiste(s) is(are)? Abeg to each his own

3. I'm not hating, I just don't like them there's a difference darling, we don't have to like the same thing darling! Pele hater!

20. I will save Paul twice,then make sure I drown Peter for not having common sense.

21. Nnaa mehn I save Peter Jaree. swagi ya n'eko m

22. I save peter joor........ S
    #sidelooktopual#

23. I'd save the voice, not the dancer.

24. They should drown already. Too much unbrotherly drama

25. I can't save one without the other
    Peter and Paul dem be one, no be two

26. No strength to save today 😎🍹

27. I'll also save Peter, Paul is always in his feelings,let him drown biko.. Can't deal

1. Paul is always on his feelings?? You meant Peter the cry baby?

28. I will save Peter over and over.

29. Am saving Paul but hugging both

30. Paul all d way, let loud mouth peter drown 4 all i care

31. I'm saving Paul for sure. Very quiet but very smart.

32. Will save Paul for sure, sorry Peter hehehe

33. Saving both because one is nothing without the other.I love Psquare.

34. Peter peter peter peter!!!

*will even go back to know if I forgot his shadow*

35. I'm so saving Paul. Bye to loud Peter.

36. Will I save anyone?. Before drowning any, he will write my name in his will. Can't kill ejima for nothing ��

*drinks weed agbo*

37. AMA save Peter. Came late for all post today, phone been having issues.

38. I will save Peter and crush paul

39. I'll save Paul. Someone else can save Peter.

40. Make both of dem drown jare, who dem epp?

41. Paul anytime anyday

42. Two little black birds sitting on the wall.
    One named Peter, one named Paul.
    Fly away Peter,fly away Paul.
    Come back Peter,come back Paul.
    And sit on the wall.

Mehn,I miss the nursery rhyme😝😝😝. Stella,you just brought back old memories.

43. I am saving Paul!...
    I started liking him during their family saga...dude is articulate!...

44. Peter. He became my favorite after their brouhaha. Used to be Paul.

45. Saving Peter,sorry Paul,had to choose only one.#shinesteeth# love u stella..

46. peter anytime any day... I will personally throw off that green snake under green grass

47. I had fondness for PETER until they came to my store, PETER was fvcking arrogant and full of himself, but y'all had to see how PAUL was flowing with us. PAUL is one of those celeb that will never look feel pompous, dude was HUMBLE AF. I trust me people we put PETER for one side...... So ama pick PAUL a million times over

48. una beta save peter. we go attribute him behavior to bad wife. who we go attribute paul behavior to? so if to say Paul marry bad wife. e don finish be dat. he go finish him brother

49. Save Paul...maturity finish for his side.

50. I will save Paul and then save Paul again

51. I will save paul, he is down to earth. To him family is everything, but to Peter money is everything.

52. Paullllllllllllllllll

53. Paul abeg saving Paul.
    Upon all the gra gra Peter came back to Paul.

1. Chop kiss for this jooor

Saving Paul any day, any time
      Don't mind that loud mouthed mumu peter

54. Please I'm saving both they are and always will be my favorite musicians.

55. I will grab Peter first and tell Paul to grab Peter's hand and pull both out :D #listening to bank alert and loving it#

56. I will save peter. After their drama I see Paul to be hardened. No feeling or emotion .but Peter is the weaker vessel .used to love Peter switched to Paul and back to peter. Peter all the way. U r saved for my sake

57. I'm saving paul

58. I'm saving paul

59. I'm saving paul

60. I'm saving paul

61. I will so save Peter for many reasons: 1, I admire his wife, Lola. 2, His son, Cameron is bae. 3, He seems like a very likable, fun person.

62. Saving Peter all the way abeg. I no fit shout.

63. Paul pls again

64. I've always been a die hard fan so I'll join em both together as one nd save both!!!!!!!

65. Paul pls again and again

66. Paul I love him so much....used to see him in my dreams

67. I will save them both haba, then I will invoke the spirit of Jude and their wives hmmm and drown them, and drown them again. Cos they r the reason these my beloves r fighting.

68. Saving Paul!!!! I think he is sexyyyy...I hope the one I'm talking about is the one without dreads... *side eyes @evil..mother confessor you meant sexily evil right?

1. Ah @White Eagle, that's Peter you're talking about not Paul at all. Peter is the sexy one.

2. Anonymous what are you saying? She is correct. The one with long dreads is paul.

69. Peter. He married a yoruba woman. Yes I'm tribalistic.

70. Peter. He married a yoruba woman. Yes I'm tribalistic.

71. I love and will save Peter becaus3 of the way he fought his wife's battle. Most pple here are saying Peter talks too much. He talks too muh becos he has a good heart. He can't pretend, he can't fake. Paul is the silent killer. Fear anyone who keeps mute over serious issues.

72. I will save both. I love PSquare