Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOKI...Who Wants?

Sunday, October 02, 2016

SHOKI...Who Wants?

Hey you!
Been waiting huh?Yeah that na why i delay..You understand?lol

I will load the others in the comment section of this post later on.I still have an etisalat 1k,i will post that one last...

AIRTEL...
2922 9456 6278 9580
2467 2337 7674 2893
2770 0623 5319 4404
2749 5499 2712 7741

ETISALAT
7473 2113 6837 163
4110 6760 5023 690
9675 2188 0655 316
8514 6879 5615 946
6332 8347 2948 241

GLO
5622 5809 6644 456
5622 4904 3983 142
5622 5309 1599 325
5622 5681 6554 871
5622 5589 5863 756

MTN

7818 0805 3710 9894
8121 9183 6297 3858
0719 1773 6074 7145
2600 2209 7666 9770
2311 5019 8647 9249

153 comments:

1. All the card especially Mtn has been used

2. anybody in wiesbaden Germany

3. I could not load any o,d card has been used and I open it exactly 4

4. They've used all of this cards ohhh. After burning all o my mb

1. You no dey ever get mb,yet you're always here.How miraculous!

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 no be small miracle ooh

3. @sassy and @Hair wonder you sound so silly, read my message well, since you've turn to monitoring spirit to my comment, I neva said I don't have mb, I said I never loaded any after burning my mb. I never loaded any card here and booting and booting is just the fun of this shoki card so learn next time to mind ur own comment. Have brought a thousand naria card on my phone to sub since my mb is almost gone. It's there any crime in expressing one's mind or mb's on phone is meant for ever lasting? so be in ur lane.

4. Sassy, why are you like this na 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. I loaded Etisalat 200!!!
    I am celebrating this!
    Since 2014 on this blog,I finally got shokied😂😂😂😂😂
    Make I go dance first
    I dey come😂

1. Congrats. I tap into your testimony even though I've been a customer dada of this blog since Mercy aigbe kaftan saga that sdk did exclusively.

6. 400 MTN for me and my guy, not bad at all. Thanks to the giver.

1. Really broke

2. So anybody that load shoki with her guy are there most be leakages in ur brain..or is the shoke meant to be there for fancy

7. Chai...... See me! Heheheheheheh
    Stella mbok send mine privately.

8. Cheiii who are these people na. They don load all now now

Guys somebody help me please, my subscription will expire this evening. Somebody help me please, I will contact you through your email. Thanks

Grace Ekeh

9. Na wa ...How come av never been lucky on dis blog? Not even for ones...Its well sha...

10. I swear!!! The day I load shoki for this blog, I no go use am call anybody. E go just dey my phone dey gv me Joy for a very long time because I'm not understanding this shoki thing...
    The day EmptyN blocks me, mma abasi, una go pay for damages.

11. una no dey waste time

12. The powers that be have already loaded these cards. Chai, i can't risk my line being blocked mbok.

1. Choi! And so my line has been blocked. I have to wait for an hour. Stellz biko don't drop anoda shoki until 6pm.

2. Even with the tie on your neck u still dey beg shoki.

3. La creamier has killed me lol

4. La'creamie you must be suffering from ebola of the brain. So anybody who comes here to load shoki is begging baa? If only know the calibre of people who rush this shoki you'll always learn to mind your biz. I hate pretenders gosh!!!

5. This lacreme abi latrine get mouth odour...lol. chai! Make ah go look the guy tie too

6. My babe! Don't mind them! Ride on @creamie

7. @la creamie u don kill me with laff o ahh u see his tie for drm. Oga tie even u sef sebi month just end nna nawa o

13. Omoo..this is so much fun! Till they block ya number.. as free shoki recipient dat you is nah.. no try more than twice o..

14. I still dey wonder how all this fast fingers do it

15. Ghost mode activated ha ha
    There ris god ooooo

16. Shala to the bv, Happy Sunday everyone, hope y'all are enjoying?

17. Ahan! whatapun? Loaded already?

Stells Biko mail me the remaining card.*wink*

18. All this people loading the cards for air even before the thing land .......diarisz God oh............

19. God bless the giver.

20. Na wa! dem don load am finish

21. In my haste to ask for advice i forgot to add this.
    God bless the givers of the shoki and replenish their pocket. Amen

22. I hope Ibukunoluwa is lucky this time

1. I'm lucky ooo
      Loaded 200#
      Let me hustle for the remaining 800😂😂😂😂
      Thank u for keeping me in mind😘

23. Nothing for me again...*frown

24. U are full of suspense madame stella. Gudluck house. Make una transffer gv me@shoki. There is love in sharin

25. Nothing for me again...*frown

26. Replies
    1. You kukuma bless the loaders join. I feel your pain.

2. I nor fit waste my time dey load card may people don load finish

3. Choi. So I culdnt load any single shoki after how many years on this blog, I've never received any free thing.
      It is well.
      Let me give, maybe I'll receive then.

27. Been so occupied...

Le boo is in town....

Yippie!!!

Steffy shift lemme hang leg today!

Hangs leg on Window's burglary

1. Haba,which le boo? Ayam not understanding o.

2. Shitttt! Sucking, licking and fucking all day. Right? Get it now when is hot, hotter than hot pockets!

28. See Sunday groove,fast fingers everywhere

29. Sharp sharp una don load everything finish?
    Who load more than two cards should biko transfer half to moi.

30. Na wa! BVs dey vex oo. I no even see one load. *sadface*

31. Na WA oooo, spirits everywhere

32. Which kind spirit full this blog???? All used up

33. Anty stella could u believe i dreamt about this almighty shoki yet I dont even load any. Just very angry here

34. 2959 4178 4756 4531

you would have to guess the network with the digits..wouldhelp more people load.

35. Fastest fingers here, walahi I raise Beyonce hand for una...lol

36. God bless the giver. Well done Stella

37. Abeg, before they'd bar my line because of already used cards!

38. I have to load today, even if na half. *sweats*

1. We are in this together. Today na today.

2. Kikikiki there is love in sharing, wen u get half abeg transfer quarter to me...

3. I had sleepless night cos of this yesterday and day before yesterday, so na crime if I no load today, I go just dey cry

39. Abeg I quit trying joor b4 my line will be barred, no bi airtime dey do me!

40. Awon o lowo idan, I can't even load one, spirit everywhere.

41. Abeg make dey make rule here ooo, if u don load once make u no try d next one, leave it for others

42. Hanhan fellow Bv's I raise Beyonce hand for u people abeg shey naa spirit dey load this airtime nii

43. 6011 0619 8895 0257

4494 2544 6317 9518

7206 9886 5589 5205

please if you manage to load indicate,i wont post anymore until i see that someone loaded.

1. Stella, abeg send it to some of us in our box jare

44. Finally I Loaded MTN 2H after so much refreshing & refreshing. Thanks Aunty Stellz. God bless the givers...

45. Stella Pls wait for another hour. they've barred my line. They say I can try again in an hour.

in the meantime, any kind person who loaded can send to me ;-)

46. Plenty shokiiiiii
    Hailings to the fastest fingers!!

47. I got one mtn 200... Kisses

48. Those that loaded the cards should indicate abeg.what are u still waiting for?

49. Tnks stella... I just got myself MTN

50. 2479 3416 1819 9734
    2200 5484 7672 7205

51. 3009 5428 6340 262
    0786 3835 4602 847

52. 5622 5374 9074 331
    5622 5137 3287 351

53. 6120 8518 9024 2797
    8253 7698 7665 7236

54. 2938 8332 5398 930
    4160 1628 3262 262

55. 5622 5796 1121 021

5622 4944 7019 826

1. Please can I send in my gist(joke) for a chance to win in tomorrows in house gist???

56. Shokkiii Ahhh...Shokkiii...loaded mtn ooooo...After all this year's gotta come out to say Thanks Stella ...

57. Shokkiii Ahhh...Shokkiii...loaded mtn ooooo...After all this year's gotta come out to say Thanks Stella ...

58. 0075 7001 2249 6787
    MTN 2H bcos I feel for those who cannot load any shoki

59. Too risky oo..

60. C as I jst dey eye all dem Richard cards,haaaa Ayaaba u don miss gann

61. God bless the givers and the loaders, Waiting for mine

62. I don't want mtn to block my line

63. I no dey interested ooo no be today I loose hope for Richard card for sdk blog

64. You are blessed among women. Thanks for sharing with us.

65. A
    2046 8073 9384 3644
    2855 6582 5957 0354

66. E-7433 8495 7990 957
    1867 1608 4553 954

67. GLO

5622 5483 2443 131
    5622 4874 8820 423

68. MTN

7420 3630 8850 3605
    5952 0803 4455 7974

69. Replies
    1. Yaaaaay...I got the airtel cards

70. Sée me selling MY slip becos of shoki and couldnt get ...feeling so heart broken

71. G
    5622 5353 4813 330
    5622 5134 9297 561
    5622 4949 6637 727

72. E

3059 0379 6861 400
    6362 1428 9960 561

73. God still praying I could load at this time of the night after trying since 4pm.

74. A
    2144 3386 8563 1602
    2937 4500 5783 2911

75. Owing Etisalat 500, God help me to pay back my loan

76. 0716 6221 5469 551

9685 3266 8705 221

7423 7523 6145 382

77. 5622 5795 7095 479

5622 5200 5966 407

1. I load again ooo.... who wants transfer?...raise your yansh

78. 5622 5386 3577 579

5622 5472 1115 822

1. Chaaaaaiii bvs dey vex o
      I have just one more try befr dem go bar my line😩
      U pple should pls let me load nah😩

79. Stella plz send to my inbox, haven't been able to load any etisalat

80. All d ghost we don load all dis Richard cards shld come n talk o o hanhan

81. Hmmmmmk I tired oooooo

82. Stella u try God bless you despite I did not any and I did not try to load too.