Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Adokiye Hot Explosive Interview...

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Singer Adokiye Hot Explosive Interview...

Couple of years back when singer cum Nollywood actress, Adokiye Kyrian confessed to Potpourri that she was still a virgin at 23, the entertainment world welcomed the news with a mixture of shock and disbelief. 

To some, it was simply a gag to gain attention and probably win some hearts. Two years after, the sexy diva says she’s still as good down below as the first day she came to this earth. Whether being a virgin is a thing of pride or not in this fast and furious world of quick fix, it does appear Adokiye is not having quite a ball as many have been grinding her and asking questions about her sexuality. 

According to her, she receives jabs on daily basis, with some telling her she should come clean on her sexuality and tell the world she’s gay rather than claiming she’s a virgin. For the Grace crooner, who has just released a collabo with Oritefemi titled Jombolo, the jabs are beginning to leave a mark onher pride and her person and thus has decided to leave a line for the haters “ A lot of people are tagging me gay,” she told me in a Blackberry chat. “ I don’t blame them.

It’s not easy to find a beautiful girl who’s still a virgin, especially in this tough period. The truth is, I love men, I adore them, I cherish them and got so much respect for them but my problem is, I haven’t found that somebody yet, to give my body and heart to. 

It doesn’t mean I am a lesbian or gay or what not.” Recall that the singer once said she’s willing to give her heart to the first man that can buy her mum a private jet she promised her, but now she seems to have reduced the price as she has said the type of man she wants must be “a responsible man, someone that would respect me and be God-fearing.”
Vanguard

66 comments:

1. Mstcheeeeeeew her business if she like she can tell the man to buy Nigeria for her

1. How does this affect price of garri

2. She should keep waiting for the guy that will buy her mum a PJ nao. Nothing is impossible, well that's her biz

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Let her keep waiting for who will buy private jet for her before she collects the dick

Na cobweb go cover everywhere last last.

1. Help me tell her o. Artistes with extremely loose v are superstars. Who tightness epp

2. Hahahaha, oh my gosh! Both of u won't kill me

4. Stella's ex bae.
    Odunlade ti take over.

5. Smh....na she sabi...who who virginity epp? ? Busy body some bori at the end of the day she will end up giving it to one useless person..only if a girl has not disvirgin her

#buhari'sdriver

6. Virgin with this her heavy make up, anyway good for her until she find the perfect guy or lady.

7. I wish to marry virgin one day

8. Buhari's Recession haff reduced your totoh grade.
    From private jet for your mum to just 'responsible man..bla bla bla..".
    You for wait taya nah!
    And if you're a virgin,who really cares? Is it my hymen? Shuu..
    Anything to stay relevant.

9. This girl and her attention seeking...Someone that is fucking one girl I know...
    They even do 3some with a guy..
    Oriegwu!...

1. Haba You Always Claim you Know alot...Not Suprised someone like you hates on any girl who claim to be virgin

2. Bro lucky are u a learner? Lol

10. I don't think it's a wise thing to tell people that u are a virgin. The best and wise thing to do is, KEEP QUIET.

11. There are still so many beautiful virgins out there so why the doubt?

12. Who is she biko

13. Abeegi .. Hoard ur cookie all u want it doesn't make u a saint either!! Shift make I see road biko!!

14. It is not easy to find a beautiful girl who is still a virgin... which beautiful girl is she talking about?

15. What ever rocks her boat

16. Nollywood actress?
    When was that? 😬

17. Dnt kno wats hot abt d interview.
    Attention seeker.

18. Enter your comment..nonsense talk

19. Haters would say it's a lie.
    My dear keep yourself,
    And it's mostly non virgins that wud insult u. Don't mind them.

20. You are still a Virgin? So i'm here trying to picture why she is still reminding us.

21. Do we still have Virgins in this country again? Well done Adokiye

22. Good luck to her

23. More dik to her pussy

1. Ya wicked😂😂😂😂

24. Weldone madam wu ur virg Don epp?? U 4 wait make the man buy you house 4 Beverly Hills..

25. So in the end,d virginity was for sale???She didn't get d type of response she expected.be waiting for private jet.

26. "Clearing my eyes" Which beautiful girl is she referring to please?

27. Y tell the world you are a Virgin. Keep it to yourself

28. #Knowing what to do is very, very different than actually doing it*

29. That's a good one if truly you be virgin!

30. She knows how to make my heart beat

31. Adokiye ashawo lesbian

32. Nice one girl

33. Why so much focus on your virginity? You just released a new song after how many years, why not focus on pushing that? Any reporter that asks any virginity ques redirect the ques abi will the presence or absence of your hymen promote your songs or put food on your table?

34. If adokiye na virgin then my grandmother na virgin, AD wey we know from Caritas, wetin dem dey do for that architecture building oriegwu

35. I thot she wanted to give her virginity to Boko Haram? Hian!!!

36. What's d difference btw her& d lady who autioned her virginity on net to the highest bidder in dollars?
    Wishing her luck in her pursuit on Pj to get layed & dis-virgined.

37. Sorry to all loose vaginas u cn feel the outpours of anger nd jealousy frm dem