Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkech Says You Should Learn To Mind What Concerns You..

Friday, October 07, 2016

Sister Nkech Says You Should Learn To Mind What Concerns You..

Its Nkechi here againnnnnn.....

Sister Nkechi be making money from advertising bags and shoes.....

26 comments:

1. Bwahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa @ some people having dry season and recession in their relationship status. THE THUNDER!

2. Nkechi cracking me up all the time.

2. Heheheheheheeh... Aunty Nkechi. How is you?

3. Sister nkechi my love I lurr u scarra.

4. True talk. Judging other people's relationship s like the Supreme Court of Nigeria. The Thunder. No Wizkid music for the judginas o.sister Nkechi and her wigs enh!

5. Princess Scheherazade7 October 2016 at 17:39

Stella you don post this one before.

6. 😁😁😁 wizkid name has entered. As the Nigerian senior advocate that you is nau.

7. Do you guys actually find this guy funny? Or you're just compelled to because others think he is. I think he's one of the driest comedian of our times like that guy on instagram always changing people's song from a song book placed upside down.

1. He is funny and he makes money. You dig?!

8. This nkechi dey vex o. She sef no mind her biz for this message.lol

MrsBee

1. I been think na only mi e tin dey vex.... lolz

9. Sister Nkechi e e e!! I love you die. Even my little girl now knows sister Nkechi. Whenever she sees his picture, she will say 'this man that wears woman head and he likes saying the thunder. Everytime, thunder thunder'. Lol

10. This is her funniest skit ever...

11. If u know u don't find dis guy funny, pls buy 5 litres of lucile coconut "oyel". Lucile u go pay me for advert o ehen.

12. Stella being forcing Sis Nkech down our throat since 1988!!!...Lol
    Funny though

13. I just don't get how people think this guy is funny, I don't even bother opening the post most times, I just open when am bored not because am interested.

Good luck in your chosen career though

1. Was thinking I was d only one dat don't like him

14. Hmmmm it's pver a week and we hv not seen ooni's post. Side eye to Stella
    Forcing sister nkechi down our throats lol