Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Blows Hot Without ''Thunderrrr''

Monday, October 24, 2016

Sister Nkechi Blows Hot Without ''Thunderrrr''

LMAO...Nedu you are so funny,what do i do with you?hehhehehehehe

30 comments:

1. Go and take the TUNDER from the other room. Sister is angry.

2. Lols as a Hyena it is now, sister nkechi, the thunderrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

3. Buhahahaaaaaaaaaaaa #gbamomentrighthere #theotherroom

4. I hv neva laughed at his videos but this one made me lol.
    Ladies:Nkechi, no thunder?
    Nkechi:No, go and take it from the other room, I am angry...

HHahahahahaha.. His facial expression was epic... Well-done Sweet Stella.

5. I hv neva laughed at his videos but this one made me lol.
    Ladies:Nkechi, no thunder?
    Nkechi:No, go and take it from the other room, I am angry...

HHahahahahaha.. His facial expression was epic... Well-done Sweet Stella.

6. Lol nkechi won't kee perzin

7. Hahahahahahaha Nkechi o! Okwa go and take it from the other room Lol!

8. lmao.. go and take it from the other room

9. Why do I find this guy very boring. Gosh this blog is filled with new and strange names. Where is Okija wife and chizoba?

10. Lol! So funny

That was how one dude on my Facebook said most girls belong to the kitchen & the other room & that GMB isn't wrong in saying that about his wife. The annoying part is that his females friends were busy commenting "well said" "gbamest" "spot on".

11. Memo to sister Nkechi. I can't laugh enough! I spent the other day watching a number of these Skits and I must say this Comedian is too funny! Love him. The wig shaking, the pizzas and 'ready-to-go outside to cause confusion' attitude is so unique and funny. Now that Sister Nkechi is adding "Customers" to her skits, it's stepping up to another level o. I am waiting for the day when some irate girl enters that shop to cause serious gobe in one of the skits.

Little drops of water makes a mighty Ocean and Sister Nkechi is getting dia. Do you have an email where I can give a few pointers to her? I'm laughing so much. The thunderrrrrtr,

12. Sister Nkechi don Vex finish!!! Chai! Dese Instagram gehs don pafuka finish! If dem fit make our dear Sister Nkechi Waka go without finishing her hairdo, na serious case be dat o. The Thunder enh, the thunderrr

13. Awwwww

See my Olive on Blue jeans jacket

1. Na only olive tree u see abi? Na pple like u dey go church to see the clothe wey pastor wife wear without even listening or taking note of d messenger.

2. The borrowed oversize jean jacket abii.?

14. Last week I took time to watch these videos, I set my mind to laugh but didn't even crack a smile. Different strokes for different folks, I guess

15. Last week I took time to watch these videos, I set my mind to laugh but didn't even crack a smile. Different strokes for different folks, I guess

1. Anonymous gangster.27 October 2016 at 21:35

Sorry, na recession. Go work hard & make money then watch again, u go laff

16. No thunder? I am angry go and take it from the other room hilarious

17. Neduuu wil not kee perzin o even my 18mths baby shout thunder as soon as he sees d vid

18. Neduu wil not kee perzin o even my 18mths baby shouts thunder as soon as he sees d vid

19. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😚