Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Calls Out Ladies Who Friendzone Their 'Brothers'

Monday, October 03, 2016

Sister Nkechi Calls Out Ladies Who Friendzone Their 'Brothers'

As an Orphanage that you IS now..continue to collect gifts oooh!

31 comments:

1. Looool....Kia Rio that you is ooo😁😁😁😁 creativity at its peak!weldone my dear..God bless your hussle..

1. Lol
      Ps_ I just read comments on that birthday post. All these on top person birthday. Mehn, some ladies in this blog. No decorum.

3. Ezigho orphanage dat you is nau. lol, dis got me laughing

4. It's next to impossible to see free food in free town when the person is not your biological sibling. So any babe that's collecting free stuffs should not be offended if the bros demands compensation.

1. Who says having sex with a woman is compensation? Why do women deceive themselves thinking they are deceiving men by saying this. On this blog that women constantly complain of their husbands giving them inadequate sex, leaving them high and dry without satisfying them, here that one in every three women cry out for being horny! It is self deceit that keep women at the short end of the stick because men pretend as if it is true and continue to get what they want until they are done and ready to strike

5. I don't know if i am the only one who doesn't find this guy funny. Except for the "thunder" part.

1. Even the thunder part doesn't make me laugh. I'm sorry fans of sister kelechi.

2. Wildflower you're not alone.

3. It's okay,I also see no humour in what other people find hilarious...I just love the creativity in the whole thing...

4. Y'all should drink lucile coconut "oyel" and ur sense of humour will be revived.

5. It simply means that your problem is bigger than the joke. Just like when you have malaria and typhoid fever combined and the only medication u are taking is paracetamol. How can it work? Pls free ur mind sister nkechi is not buhari abeg.

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

6. I'm sorry but I dknt find him funny at all

7. Lmaooo. See my ppl,I laughed just once @ the thunder part but not anymore. Boring somborri

6. I wish he would stop shouting

7. Lmaooooooo Stellaaaaa this Sis Nkechi no well o,this is my Best so far from Sis nkechi. The thunder that will fire u will come from 2 angry people, Brad Pit and the people who lost the election in Edo state. As a Kia Rio that u are made in south Africa. This is just hilarious.

8. Sister Nkechi my bae πŸ˜›πŸ˜œ

9. Lol. Sister Nkechi keeps entertaining us.

10. As in ehn!

#when u see something say something#

11. i love me some Nkechi.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

12. Sister inkechi wouldn't kill person

13. Kia Rio made in South Korea kwa !!!! Chisos

14. Nedu!!! God bless your hustle abeg