Thursday, October 27, 2016

Sister Nkechi Says ''Judge Not''

No be only person wen get mouth odour talk dey smell. hehehehehehhe

14 comments:

1. The brows after this video!!
    Gorg!

I have seen a lot of Nedu's videos on IG..
    I like!

1. Like waaat? Just wasted my MB for rubbish

2. My first time if watching sista nkechi. Really DRY!!

3. Too funny!!

On a side note, that Singles mingle couple are gorgeous. T thought they were models for engagement pictures. Hot guy, beautiful bride to be!! Good luck to them both.

4. You can be BROTHER Nkechi and still make your point... Don't be one of those that make what Bobrisky is doing normal

5. I love how his head nearly fell off this time . 😂 😂😂😂😂

6. Everyone wan b celebrity in 1 way or d oda. Dont blame dem shaaaa, na money dem dey find as our dear country nija don enter recession. #diamondindhouse#

7. Abeg its not dry! I really like this guy lol

8. Please can we start see videos of ushbebe here. I love his spontaneity unlike this wanna be nkechi

1. Just gone on YouTube to check the Ushbebes videos and I don't even find him funny. So Anonymous 2:41, they are both hustling; if you don't like don't insult.
      Mgbeke.

9. So the Sister Nkechi thing has turned to boot-licking platform eh? how much did E-money pay for this? Hope this hustle paid

10. Lol....sister Nkechi ds one really pain you...abeg E-Money all d way, hater go meet Buhari.