Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sparkling Unique Beddings At Your Service.

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Sparkling Unique Beddings At Your Service.

You deserve a bed that looks good and feels good and that is the job of Sparkling Unique Beddings...

For your 3-year guaranteed american bedsheets,duvets,amazing pillows, bed protectors of all sizes and shades, delivery to retailers and wholesalers in large quantity within the country,please contact ....

BBM PIN - 2BB7ABFE
WHATSAPP & PHONE CALL- 08068853136
BBM CHANNEL - C004BD5B9 /TYPE SPARKLING UNIQUE BEDDINGS

Thanks!

Airtel:
1463 6565 2938 6020
1930 1321 3588 7119

1182 8930 2203 9158.

...Your room will never be the same!

40 comments:

1. kai sdk BV's and ghost Richard cards loading be like ....

1. For real? My sister...even auto correct cannot spell "richard" as "recharge". Wettiiiiiinnnnn? ?????!!!!!

2. @anon 16:57 that means you're a johnny just come on Sdk

3. You are new here. The Richard was deliberate

2. Lovely. Wish you a favourable market Amen

3. Nice beddings may ur business boom ijn na wah for the people way dey load this shoki ooo lol

4. Nice, God bless your hustle.

God Bless.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen and sighted....

6. This beddings will send one straight to lalaa land

7. Sparkling sheets have given Excellent service and high quality bedsheets over the times. I have bought about 10 sheets from her and have no regrets at all. Shout out to Nkay!! Love you to the moon and back and currently on the way to Jupiter and then Mars and pluto, Uranus... Whuch other planets sef?? Lol, Angel B!!

1. Akuko. U are the Nkay praising herself

2. Nah, you are very wrong!

3. Love you too,darling....
      Kai,i wish I know who this is

8. So cute. The monochrome with the pink is beautiful.
    You will ask the price nah, you go shock.

9. Sparkling bedding is the final bus stop when you want a bedroom that will turn heads.

1. Bedroom to turn heads ke? Is the bedroom walking on the street? How will it turn heads??? U are the sparkling person praising urself.

2. Anon be nice. How much for the bedsheets tho?

3. Anon be nice. How much for the bedsheets tho?

10. Whether u post my comments or not,it doesn't matter,as long as u read it,am good. Truth is a bitter pill

1. And joblessness is not good o! Imagine!!

Here you are wasting time trolling someone who is smiling to the bank with your clicks!!

Anon 13.03, better find better work to do!!

11. And these Richard cards are looking like 1000 naira

1. Bia! !! One more "Richard" cards from you and I'll slap back to school and back! U well??? Spell after me...R.E.C.H.A.R.G.E.Cards

2. Anon17:01, u must be new here. That's how we call it in Sdkblog. Thank me now.

12. Sparkling my babe, i sight you. Lovely sheets she's got. I bought 5 from her and i'm left with just 3 (mum nd bestie took one each).
    You know who.

13. Beautiful beddings

14. Hey, sparkles i see u.

15. Helloooo my fellow Bv! I need suggestion and advice on how to start selling bay products like,beddings, accessories,pampers,etclike where can I get it wholesales and how much is involve to start such business! Thanks