Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Speak A Language And Translate.

Monday, October 17, 2016

Speak A Language And Translate.

Write Something in any Language you want and tell us what it means...

Let me start...

German Language -''Ich habe Ruhe'' - I have peace/quiet-
Igbo - ''Obim e zuruike'' - My soul has peace''

heheehehehehehhehehehe

245 comments:

1. Stella it's ENWERE M EZUMIKE OBI

1. Ndi nwoke bu nkita! Men are dogs! (especially this one in ny office, hes a pitbull) akunna nwoke.. male prostitute

2. Togo :- neni ijaplie : trans, how much.
      Evuo ka ka ka. Trans, it is finished.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Togo :-
      neni ijaplie : trans, how much.
      Evuo ka ka ka. Trans, it is finished.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Nne stella is right,as places differs so does the ibo.like mine is obim ezugoike

5. Ara Dara da Adago=breast wet Don fall don fall
      Kpuchei utule =close anus
      Oto mu egbu mu=e dey sweet u dey kill u at the same timeO
      😀😁😂😇😉my igbo writing no just follow
      Fan Emmanuel, come n teach me ooh

6. Arabic
      hasibunalahi wanimal wakeel
      Allah's grace is sufficient for me...

7. Egbe bere, Ugo ebere. Nke si ibe ya ebela, thunder ga-agba ya ga-evu references bia

8. Egbe bere, Ugo ebere. Nke si ibe ya ebela, thunder ga-agba ya ga-evu references bia

9. Ett gött skratt förlange livet= laughing makes one live longer.(swedish)

10. Hahahahaha. David Baller, idikwa egwu. I'll add this to my lingo.

11. Ige me gini? What can you do
      Ina pu Ala? R u insane. Lol
      Na the two igbo words wey I jus learn from watching Nollywood on gotv be that ☺😊

2. Chukwu mme re m ebere.
    Lord have mercy on me,i really need it.
    #brokenheart

3. Chukwu biko gozie m na ezinuno m- God pls bless me and my family.

Bv queen sheba

4. Ndonwabile = I am happy.
    IsiXhosa

1. Spanish- Te amor SDK. I love you SDK

Igbo- A bum ezigbote Ada Igbo. I be correct Igbo chic

A guru n'agum na-efifia. Ayam hungry this afternoon

O nwere onye no ebea choro ipia oku kita? Anybody in the house wey wan gbensh now? Lol

5. This will be fun 🎉 yeah!!!!
    Stella gini ka Ina eme ugbua?.....Stella what are you doing now?

Afo ole ka Idi?...... How old are you?

A muru m umu ano....... I have 4kids.
    Ngwa ka odibazie...... O.k bye

6. Arab-Idina siranta mustakin...The way maker, show me the way
    Wabilai Taofeek- Lord, let me come across good things

1. Thanks for translating this 'wabilahi taofeek'. I see it a lot on Lagos buses and always wonder what it means.

7. Chineke daluuu ohhh - Thank you lord

8. Mo do dada... I did him very well. Holly😮😮😮😮

9. Oluwa ni oluso aguntan mi: The lord is my shepherd

10. Mngu wan u aondo.a hemba soon kwagh wam. _am a child of God and he loves me more. Hehe I love my language.

11. Mngu wan u aondo.a hemba soon kwagh wam. _am a child of God and he loves me more. Hehe I love my language.

12. Portugese_ esto muito favorecida _ I am highly favoured

13. Ututu oma ... means good morning In igbo

1. Its ibola chi and not ututu oma.

2. Hiaaaa! Ibola Chi is a question which literary means:" Have you woken or have you seen the day?

14. Efik-Abasi tua mmi bom- Lord have mercy on me.

Yoruba-Oluwa se iyanu funmi-God do a miracle for me

LOL.

15. Chukwu gozie onye ni le.. God bless us all

16. Guten morgen, Wie geht es dir? Hast du gut geschlafen?? Good morning, how are you? Hope you slept well? German to english.
    Yes I studied German language .

17. Agbor- Ekpela dodo Please don't be offended.

18. Oluwaseun mo tun ri ojo tun tun. Thank God I am able to see a new day. My language is universal kind of, almost everyone here understand Yoruba and thank God for that too.

1. This is the kind of narcissism that the Hausas also have..believing that everybody understands Hausa.
      Madam, get off your high horse and come down to reality...you are just a section of a country and the other sections don't understand you at all, heck, we don't even understand our next door neighbors as every village has its language how

NAMSENSE!!!

19. J'aime la vie. Ce ne pas parfait mais je suis contente. Merci a Dieu.

I love life. Its not perfect but I am happy. Thank God

20. Ibibio - Abassi sosongo - - - thank you Jesus

1. Spanish:Dios me bendiga!! English:GOD BLESS ME

21. Oshomoshi ma ku avo meaning
    Thank you Lord

22. Ibo- Amadioha ga pia gi- Amadioha fire you there

1. Excuse you?? Hahaha

Its... Amadioha gbagbue gi ebe ahu. Amadioha strike you there

23. come o stella. u no talk Isoko own?

24. Biko mk una follow us beg uniuyo to upload our names online o mbok!!!! Pple don register go far n d good states will all b snatched up bt yet uniuyo wan kill us

1. Yes o....mbok aunty Stella and all BV's help us beg Uniuyo.

25. Igbo A chorom ego my ga-eji gote ihe my ji eme achicha oyibo- I need money to buy mixer

26. Всем привет. Я ищу работу. Кто мне помогает? Meaning , hi everyone. I'm in need of a job. Who will help me? Bv E

1. Awww you speak Russian??? Ya toje!

2. Google translator helps a lot...kikikikik

3. Awwww!privetik! I just might know you. Хахаха

27. abeg stella, how person go take meet white man. i don tire to date black nigerian men. age don dey go oooo

1. Your goal should be getting a good man except if you are looking for something else. Hmm the white men in Nigeria are not loyal and they are just looking for "hit and run". Stick to Nigeria men:the devil you know is better than the angel you do not know. Besides there are a lot of decent rich dudes in Nigeria just like you have indecent ones also. You attract your type

28. Latin: Cogito ergo sum meaning "I think, therefore I am".
    French : je pense, donc je suis meaning "I Think, therefore I am"
    Benin: Oba topye

29. Oluwafimidara_ God made me a wonder

30. iyanu yio shele meaning miracle will happen

31. Ich bin da Schuler-I am in the school

32. Okirikiri ka ana agba ukwu per, adighi ari ya - I don't know the tranlation in English.

Obi ya kporo akpo ka chin chin - she has a heart of stone

Ka m bunye gi uche - let me give you brain.
    I feel like interpreting all the things phyno say in English but I don't have strength

1. La Katie dear,
      Ka m bunye gi uche is let me advice you. Thanks

2. *ose
      *translation

I need another leave mehnnn

3. If it's 'ukwu ose' it means you can only make your way around a pepper stalk, you can't climb it. Lol..

4. What's the meaning of :
      Ikwa iko and
      Achoro m ikpu ya?

5. Lmao @ Portable Viv

Ikwa iko- Pushing cup\ Gbenshing

Achorom ikpu ya- I want her punani

33. iyanu yio shele meaning miracle will happen

34. Ibibio..
    Sin kpukpuru = put am all

Yoruba
    Wahalayi okpo = your trouble is too much

Hausa
    Nyarinya, i na sonzo ngida nki, I na soro baba nki = young girl, I want to come to your house but I'm afraid of your father

NGWA
    Lekwughi ekwu, lakaghi aka, nwangwa e gwere nhwe tinye lonu nhwe, sila odi ita utukuru, gwefu gbuo! = No do no do nwga guy carry something put inside something say him de chop 'kpos', remove it now!

OWERRI

Ebe ishi a Jane arii gi nma, Alice arii gi nma, moonwem arikoogi nma, ngwanu iga nkwaranu liilam uyom = well since you said that Jane is not good enough for you, Alice is not good enough for you and even myself, I'm not good enough for you, then you have to pack out of my house

1. Onye ga kpani rii ya mma nu? Biko we a ohe owerre ma ra = who will now be good enough for hin naow? Please bring owerri soup lemme lick. (hahaha, I know I destroyed my owerri)

Owere wu owere wu uratta!!

Proud daughter of the igbo flex capital.

35. Spanish:Hasta La vista.means:see you later/till we meet again..

Igbo:ka odiba zia. meaning:so long..

Hausa:sai gwobe. Meaning:see you tomorrow.

Yoruba:odaabo.meaning:goodbye..

Pidgin:e go be na. Meaning:bye for now.

Lol

36. Hmmmm! Stella that your igbo and the translation get as e be oo

37. Igbo - Olee otu m na -eri poundo ji na mmiri ara ehi ?
    How can I eat poundo yam with milk? 😂😂😂
    Peak milk 😩

38. Osenobua ogbulu! Weh mehn gbe.....Thank you Lord.you are too good.

1. Osenobua ogbulu,egbe fumere.

39. Igho vade..ogbulu osenobua.... Money is coming.thank you Lord.

Esan language.

40. Je t'aime Stella.... Stella I love u-french

Salama alaikun...ya ku ke? Ina cin abinci -trans,, peace be unto this house, how are you all?i am eating food.-Hausa

Chukwu bi n'eligwe I mara nma na ndu m -Igbo God in heaven you are beautiful in my life.

Abasi sosongho -efik.... Father thank you

Shines 31 teeth

41. Je t'aime Stella.... Stella I love u-french

Salama alaikun...ya ku ke? Ina cin abinci -trans,, peace be unto this house, how are you all?i am eating food.-Hausa

Chukwu bi n'eligwe I mara nma na ndu m -Igbo God in heaven you are beautiful in my life.

Abasi sosongho -efik.... Father thank you

Shines 31 teeth

42. Chukwu gozie ayi . God bless us.

43. Okpoluzo means big head.

44. Nigbati ti mo dele, mo ba Dele ati Bisi nile ti won ja - when I got home,I met Dele and Bisi at home fighting.

45. Yau na tashi ina mai farin ciki.Meaning-Today I woke up happy

46. Stella,that your Igbo is wrong.It's 'Obi zuru m ike' meaning My heart/soul has peace.

Mine is 'ura n'atu m',meaning 'I'm feeling sleepy'.Can't wait for 5pm.

1. Stella is right dear. It's Olu ndi(dialect) Obi ezuom Ike(Tensi ndi mmecha) past participle.

47. Omu modina tobi= modina's breast is big.

1. Say wha??????

2. I tot breast in yoruba was oyo

3. OYO and Omu is the same thing= Breast

48. Mes enfants sont belles -my children are beautiful.
    Elle n'est pas dans la cuisine,elle est dans l'autre chamber-she is not in the kitchen,she is in the other room.

1. Mes enfants sont plus belles. Moi j'aime l'autre Chambre. Looool

49. French- Je ne sai pas.
    Igbo- Amaghi m.
    English-I don't know!

French- Je t'aime.
    Igbo-Afuru m gi n'anya!
    English-I love you!

French- La betise.
    Igbo-Monkey Ebiliekwe!
    English-Foolish somebori.

Hahahahahahahaha

1. Vous ne savez pas? Mais pourqoui madame. Je t'adore la femme du Générale.

2. Hahaha I love the LA bestise... gracias tghw would start using it on fools .

3. Lol..
      I have learnt a new one.. Monkey ebiliekwe.

My fav is 'monkey banana' Hahahaha!

50. E si nini - What did you say.

E ri kpaole - How are you?

51. Igbo:Chere kam nwette gi mmayia(wait make I go bring you drink)

Ibibio:Mbok kpong mkporo(please leave that thing)
    #IRepAkwaIbom

52. E si nini - What d id you say.

E ri kpaole - How are you? (Igbo, Owerri Dialect)

53. Oseremen in Esan God's gift.Happy new week fam,frau Stella God bless you muaah

54. Itid mfo abor ufen
    Lolzzz forget about the meaning
    #Side Eyes.

1. Its akwaibom, It means; your private part don suffer

2. Actually, vagina! Your vagina Don suffer

55. German language-Ihre Mutter liebt sie -her mother loves her.
    Igbo -nneya huruya na anya.

56. Oghene wekobiruo God you do well

57. Uku ne je wawawa, Anya ne le wawawa neleya - legs that walk upandan is being watched by eyes that look upandan.

58. Adibele hunwe I huru gi la kpokisa I ga hu hunwe i'gi fekeshi efekishi? Igbo(Mbaise ndi dim) you ain't seen nothing yet and you are shouting when you see somthing will you fly??

59. Jesu se fun mi --- Jesus did it for me

60. Enwerem obi anuli. I am happy

61. Abasi kuyak Ami nduo!
    God do not let me fall.

62. chionye chiemonum --- the God that i can boast with

63. French... Cest LA vie
    Meaning....its my life.

64. Igbo: Amusirim Ike n'elu akwa
    Trans: I was born hard on the bed
    😜

65. Tagalog (phillipines) - Kumusta - how are u?

66. Je suis un étudiant de Uniben et j'ai besoin linguistique et langues du matériel d'étude africains de visiteurs du blog s'il vous plaît, français, allemand et 300 autres cours de niveau.
    In English,i am a student of uniben and i need linguistics and African languages study materials from blog visitors please,French,German and other 300 level courses.

67. Mbon ntoro uduang ufok
    Nde na a yin onshi nuno
    Awon ayagbe ni nu ile
    People wey dey shit for house
    Those that defecate in the house

68. Je suis un étudiant de Uniben et j'ai besoin linguistique et langues du matériel d'étude africains de visiteurs du blog s'il vous plaît, français, allemand et 300 autres cours de niveau.
    In English,i am a student of uniben and i need linguistics and African languages study materials from blog visitors please,French,German and other 300 level courses.

69. Mbon ntoro uduang ufok
    Nde na a yin onshi nuno
    Awon ayagbe ni nu ile
    People wey dey shit for inside house
    Those that defecate inside the house

70. Je suis un étudiant de Uniben et j'ai besoin linguistique et langues du matériel d'étude africains de visiteurs du blog s'il vous plaît, français, allemand et 300 autres cours de niveau.

71. Je suis un étudiant de Uniben et j'ai besoin linguistique et langues du matériel d'étude africains de visiteurs du blog s'il vous plaît, français, allemand et 300 autres cours de niveau.

1. This one is direct translation. It sounds so wrong in french. Il faut que tu dis: j'en ai be soon du material d'etude linguistic et africaines. ....

72. Igbo: Otu ocha - - white pussy

73. Ibibio: Mbon ntoro uduang ufok
    Igbo: Nde na a yin onshi nuno
    Yoruba: Awon ayagbe ni nu ile
    Nigerian Pidgin: People wey dey shit for inside house
    English: Those that defecate inside the house

1. Cray cray comment. Choi

2. The only thing that came to mind now is

Benin :Osa wese oooo

English :God thank you ooo

74. English: how are you.
    Korean: eotteohge jinaess-eo yo

75. Yak itong uwem osong nyin (efik)_ May we live long!

76. Isoko edawor me te no. Meanining my exams are close.

77. Ibibio: adiok ono owo idiok esit
    Igbo: oga a diri onye obi njo nma
    Yoruba: koni dafun awon ti inu won o da
    Nigerian pidgin: e no go better for bad belle people
    English: it won't be well for those with evil hearts

78. Ndi ojoo - bad pple

79. Mo dupe oluwa fun oun nla ti ese fun wa👏

80. Ijaw: apkop tu belemei but okobo kpo fa English life is sweet but no money

81. Ibibio: nfet
    Igbo: amu
    Yoruba: oko
    Pidgin: prick
    English: penis

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwawa

#Agbaya#

82. uyo lile defu edo mi:there is great joy in my heart

83. Olorun o Seun:thank you lord

84. Ibibio: nfet
    Igbo: amu
    Yoruba: oko
    Pidgin: prick
    English: penis

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwawa

#Agbaya#

85. Tamunomiegbaka means ThankGod in wakrike(okrika).

86. German language..Ich habe eine fragen----i have a question

French language...il pleut dans Mon cœur----its raining in my heart

Hausa language--- baa ni da karfin magana--- i don't have the strength to talk

Igbo language---- amaghim Ihem ga ekwu---- i don't know what to say.

Pigin.... E be lyk say hunga don dey wori me for belle---- it seems i'm hungry.

Okbye

87. The only thing that came to mind now is

Benin: Osa wese ooo

English : God thank you ooo

88. Efik/ibibio- unamikot
    Yoruba- eranko
    English- animal

I'm that Ibibio guy in Ilorin
    Oya start calling me for your house jobs

89. No swahili speakers?
    Mungu anakupenda, na alikufa ili uwe na maisha milele
    Jesus loves you and He died so you may have life everlasting.

90. Ohafia: nti ya anu ife anigi ahani elege ebegele
    English: The ear that hears won't be as big as umbrella

91. Ibibio: nso mkpo ido/nsido?
    English: what is the matter?

92. As a Yoruba+Igbo babe that I is na😂😂😂.

Ebi npa mi - I'm hungry
    Agwo jimu- I'm hungry.

Hope I tried! LoL😀

1. Agwo jimu? Haaaaaa! Agwo is snake oo. Snake no go hold you in Jesus name.

93. #Isoko: Zarokome Morteh(play with me baby girl), Weteh zarokome Metezarokoweh(if you play with me, I will play with you

94. Ogoo yi, Oluwa ye ogo yi This glory, O Lord, this glory
    Mase jeko baje, mase jeko daru Do not let it go bad or destroyed
    Oluwa, ye ogo yi O Lord, this glory.

Aku ku see se mo mo It will be possible I know
    Tori mo gbagbo a see se Because I believe! It will be possible

Is the song i'm listening to right now, so i decided to share it.

95. Toh jama'a gamunan mun iso da ga chan Bauchi. Mune a ke Kira Arewa special.da kudi muke sayan damuwa. Idan kuna son Ku kawu kudi mu ba Ku a buhu.
    Translation!!!
    Ladies and gentle men,we are the arewa (Northern)special. We dey carry money buy trouble,if una want trouble make una bring money make we give una bags of trouble. Hahahahahahaha hope I got it right? Coz my Hausa get kleg due to phonetics lols

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

96. Nupe- Gube egidii- Good afternoon

97. Chineke dị mma
    Ndụ dị mma
    Ndụ ụtọ.

God is good
    Life is good
    Life is sweet.

Few from the many Nigerian dialects i speak. Enough!

98. Ich liebe sie alle bv's -Deutsch

99. Je mange, je navigue sur le site SDK et après tout, je continuerai à écrire. ::: I am eating, I am browsing SDK site and after all that, I will continue writing.

100. Ireoluwatomiwa....the goodness of God will come my way

101. Koburo? Meru uzezi : How are you? Am doing great. Isoko

102. EFIK-: JEHOVA EDI ANDIBOK MI NDI NANAKE MKPO---THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERD I SHALL NOT WANT.

IGBO-: CHINEKE GOZIE GI---GOD BLESS YOU

IGBO-: ACHOROM IRI N'RI---- I WANT TO EAT

103. As Ngwa gal wey i be..
    Ngwa dialect: O bu le'zi la phone adi ikpo android di imezi pinging gbuoo
    English: Is it true that Android phone now does pinging

104. Awon omo Egbon mi yin fun mi ni wahala. My sis children are disturbing me

105. Ik hou van jou..I love you in Dutch

106. Ukelle (Cross river)---E ve ne K'pabie, N'juon ke nan. Olomolom, N'do......

(My God, well done. My creator, thank you)

107. Oshare gwono vwe...Urhobo. Man I want you

108. Chim mu anya-my God is alive..missylynn

109. Urhobo- Me de roro obo Oghene rukevwe omo ke mo vwe vwere
    When i think about what God has done for me my body fills with joy

110. Unu melagi?Chineke ya nedu anyi-How are you people? God will continue to guide us-Ohafia Dialect(Igbo language )

111. Nwanyi OMA, ahurum gi na'anya.

Good woman, I love you.

112. Replies
    1. Amin oo my sister..omorihi o sekuhi noze rereun-God should grant long life and length of days

113. Ibibio: Mme ndito okob usem nnyin ewak mi o
    Eng: My dialect speaking people are many here o

114. Oghene wegba... God is great isoko

115. J'aime mes enfants. Je suis tres fatiguee au travail aujourd'hui. I love my children. I am very tired at work today.

116. Auchi abbey How are you
    Omosi Girl

117. Emi o gbe oju mi si ori wonni - I will lift up my eyes unto the hill