Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: STAR Studded Upcoming Face Of Nigeria World Pageant!

Monday, October 17, 2016

STAR Studded Upcoming Face Of Nigeria World Pageant!

As the countdown continues to the much anticipated finals of Face Of Nigeria World Pageant holding at Bespoke Event Centre, Lekki, the city of Lagos is already in the mood to besiege the event to catch glimpse of the paragons that will hit the big stage of  destiny.

The event which is expected to attract the high and mighty In the corridors of entertainment industry Is also honouring some noble personalities on the pageant coronation and Gala night on 30th October. The ticket for the event is already selling like hot cake with contestants in top spirit as they prepare to storm the camp next week with heads high held hi‎gh.

Some names expected to put appearance at the epic finals are Ibinabo Fiberesima, Yul Edochie, Mike Ezuruonye, Stella Dimoko Korkus, Jaywon, Mr Seye Keyinde, Mimi Orjiekwe, Mr 2kay, Mrs Bose Alao, Ademola Andrew, Alexreports and others.

The winner of the pageant contest which is parading high profile elegant models will reign supreme and also represent Nigeria at an international contest.

Hope the BV's that are occupying my table of 8 are getting ready to storm the venue?Kisses!

18 comments:

1. Interesting.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. I'm storming there live!
    So y'all are just going to keep mute?
    Am I the only popular bv that is going?
    Please someone should say something.

1. I was about to say something not nice...but I saw dear Stella is involved and decided not to.
      Goodluck to the Contestants

3. Starching some of the okrikas I picked for the show.... Will send you guys some pics from the red carpet.

4. Mr 2kay 😊😊😊😊😊

5. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Chi exotic, be announcing yourself afterall we have seen your pix here on your birthday in 2013, you got nothing to hide dear. Others do not want to be decoded on that day, so they decided to keep mute. I don't blame them jare.
    Stella congrats on your plenty awards and nominations. God bless you.

1. Yeah, I got nothing to hide, but I can still disguise myself.

Just watch and see!!!

2. @ d'royalty, we'll introduce ourselves as sdk family when we get there. Or are u also going to be there?

6. Congrats our one and only Stella

7. Congrats Stella..missylynn

8. Stella abeg pick me oh!
    Yes I'm begging!!! #tongueout!

9. Stella I will love to join ur table biko or is there criteria if choosing vcd that will join the table. SDK Rply ooooo