Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stars Storm #AquafinaEliteModel2016

Monday, October 03, 2016

Stars Storm #AquafinaEliteModel2016

Style and fashion are the keywords of any modeling event, and the 9th edition of the Aquafina Elite Model Look competition delivered on every note.
 From Richard Mofe-Damijo’s handsome simplicity, to Mai Atafo’s ‘dapperness’, Denrele Edun’s eccentric/eclectic style, and the slay marathon from the ladies, the blue carpet was iit!

Check out all the fashion from the blue carpet...

17 comments:

1. All i see is that cutie chidera

2. Lovely people.

God Bless Everyone.

3. Who sent this write up without a picture of Derenle. #whereisDerenle.

4. That Jessica's natural hair is all I see

5. Elohor wey your husband na?

6. I remember the previous Elite Model Looks, from Genevieve to Mrs Anumudu to Jazzy to Tiwa to Wizkid performing, all the big names were there. This year looks so dry! Who even performed? The truth is, Elohor is overrated. She has only done 3 weddings; Tiwa's wedding, Rukaiya's wedding and now Orobosa's, but if you hear her boasting to Forbes, ehn! "We spent $450,000 on jewelry planning this wedding, we spent $500,000 on champagne for that wedding." Sheesh! No wonder people don't hire her: she talks waaaay too much. FVO, Funke Obruthe and Ayiri of Oaken Events have planned some of the most expensive weddings in Africa but you don't hear them bragging and divulging details the way Madam Prive does!

7. Dat lil girl in a red gown looks so cute

8. Don't mind her with her bad attitude. The boy that won this year's own is signed to beth model.This years own na 419 show.

9. biko who is that breastina wearing black?
    #pantlessmonday

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

10. Where is her husband ke? The both of them are divorce according to his close friends. Owen is set to marry his girlfriend of 3years this December.

11. the show started late, omawunmi performed.loved Tania's simple look. all dem spice TV crew was there, omowumi akinifesi,uti,Beverly OSU, and RMD looked so cool. most ladies were just forming( in my own opinion)

12. Are you serious? Divorced ke? Thought she was saying the guy eats out of her palm and can't ever LEAVE her.Shhh, her mother juju don fail be that na.