Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Statement On The Passing Of Mr Chris Jeyibo (CEO, Koga Entertainment)

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Statement On The Passing Of Mr Chris Jeyibo (CEO, Koga Entertainment)

We will like to appreciate Nigerians both at home and abroad for the outpouring of love since our chairman, Mr. Chris Jeyibo passed away in an unfortunate accident on Friday, October 7, 2016.

We are overwhelmed with the love, calls, visits and empathy expressed by thousands since he passed away. We take solace in the fact that Mr. Jeyibo lived an impactful life and left behind rich memories of his goodness to all and sundry.
As the family makes plans for his burial, we appeal to the public, media houses and bloggers to verify their news through BBB Media. 

We will be releasing some of his pictures and relevant information for media usage. However, we appeal to the public and media to respect the privacy of the entire family comprising his aged parents, wife, two children, siblings, relatives, his colleagues, friends and business associates who are mourning his passing.

We have received a number of request about being part of his funeral and have noticed a number of friends organising one event or the other to honour his memory; in order to harmonise the planned one-week event for him starting from October 18, kindly reach out to his sister, Esther Omojafor via email ester_y2k@yahoo.com for harmonious coordination.

Thank you once again for the love and understanding.   

22 comments:

1. So sad. What a loss. Him and his wife kinda look alike though. May God rest his soul and comfort the family he left behind.

2. 😔😔😔😔

3. 😢😢😢💔💔
    Just see his family

4. Very sad indeed. May God comfort his family and his soul rest in peace.

5. Daveen Laundry and Drycleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free home pick up and delivery.15 October 2016 at 08:01

...you lived your life like a candle in the wind.
    RIP.

6. May he rest in peace.

Ah ah. SDK why nau. You removed that post. It woulda been fun o.

7. RIP to him.
    I saw the news on HipTv, though reports said the truck came from the opposite direction but pictures showed otherwise.

He has a lovely robust family.
    The Lord is their strength...tough times.

8. Look at the kids he left behind...oh death!!!
    May God console his family at this time.

9. See his stomach. RIP man. Na wa for this death. I pray the wife gets comfort by remembering the good times they shared

1. Please take it easy, life is not about stomach. You hear?

10. @loveme jeje ur a compound bastard for that insensitive comment u made . U that ur alive are you better than him!!! Even in death he's better than u idiot.

1. Bitter soul. What did she say wrong,did you not see his stomach like that of ite aja? Onye ufu obi

11. May his soul rest in peace.

12. please show us ya own stomach ewu Gambia

13. Fan Emmanuel you are a fool for still stating his stomach is that what you are here for idiot?