Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Pre-Wedding Photos #AnnVic2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Stella's Singles Mingles Pre-Wedding Photos #AnnVic2016

Despite having over 50 success stories/Marriages,this is the first Stella's singles Mingles couple that will come out to openly celebrate that they met on this platform and are about to wed and seal their love!

Hello Stella,

We would like to remind you and other blog visitors of our forthcoming wedding coming up next week in Benin City, Edo State on Saturday, November 5, 2016.

We would truly be very delighted to have their presence.

Here, we have included a scanned copy of the invite with the necessary details while also including a few photos from our pre-wedding shoot. We hope you all like them.

Thank you all for the prayers, well-wishes and support.

AnnVic2016

255 comments:

1. You guys are so so cute. Can't fault a picture. Happy married life 😊

1. OoooooooMmmmmmmmG!!!!!
      You guys be giving me life!!!!
      Sooooo beautiful!
      Beautiful bride, handsome groom!
      Wow! Congratulations!!!
      May your home be filled with every good thing, Amen.

2. Awwww how sweet, I've got a 😢. She'll make a beautiful bride!

3. Beautiful Beautiful. This is the kind to meet on snm.

Kudos

4. Wow!!!!!
      Wow!!!!!
      Wow!!!!!

Beautiful beautiful

Lovely lovely.

Congratulations congrats..
      God's blessings is my wish to you both...😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. Wow!!!!!
      Wow!!!!!
      Wow!!!!!

Beautiful beautiful

Lovely lovely.

Congratulations congrats..
      God's blessings is my wish to you both...😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Wow. Congratulations bride is very frosh and beautiful. Happy married life to u guys. God bless ur union

7. D pictures are beautiful..

8. Cute couple....
      Now u come.... Seeing is believing
      Congrats to them

2. You guys are so so cute. Can't fault a picture. Happy married life 😊

1. Awww am in Benin, would love to attend. HML to u both,

2. So we have fine boys on this blog. God bless ur marriage

3. Beautiful couple, Hml... dear bv's there is a lesson here for us all, no one is too big to participate in SnM, in november, Come let's mingle!!!

4. Aww so beautiful, happy married life.

5. You guys are just overly beautiful..

Wow!
      Wow!
      Wow!

Happy married life lovelies.
      You shall enjoy every moment in your married life.
      God bless you with all you will need to sustain this beautiful institution in Jesus Name Amen.

Do and send WNB ok?!

6. I love ❤ this couple 💑
      Your home is blessed.

3. Awww so beautiful!
    Your man is hot and you are beautiful!

Don't mind those that'll come and tell you to lose weight oo, your man loves you just as you are. So Gollibe

1. You very crafty @ Becky, I'm sure that is what u really wanna say, stop using bvs to speak ur dirty mind .. I just pity ur friends, cos u are damn slimy

2. Becky why mention the weight in the first place na

3. Wow! For someone you don't know and never seen, you are are quite the prophet to know so much about me. Thanks for the effort.. #bye dweeb

4. Rosblis ezigbo mmadu i beg u in the name of God, face your business! Stop acting like u know me or what i'm thinking. Biko kpachalu anya gi there

5. Becky get a job and stop trolling people who air their own opinion as you just did yours.

4. Wow!
    Congrats, God bless and favour your union

1. Choii..d guy na dark chocolate.. Too handsome..

2. Beautiful!
      God bless your home
      Congrats!

1. Abeg the guy look broke babe is desperate

6. Is this really real?
    Like people are getting married via Stella's singles mingle?
    Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

1. The guy broke

2. Kwakwakwakwa...
      Thank you anon...
      It's only a broke ass that marry girls like this...
      Lmao..

3. Chaii!

Jealousy is such a bitter pill to swallow.

Queen show us your hubby na.

Aman n'umu gi ga na agusi imi.

4. Ibeni ko joko si

7. Nov 5th? My very own birthday? In the same Benin. Heya, I would have attended but I'm hosting my friends at the club that same day. You can join us for your after reception party, its at club Novonia GRA.... Congrats all the same

1. Happy Birthday in advance. I hope we can attend your party? Hehehehe

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Lovely couple. I wish you two a blessed home. Thank God for snm. It clicked because you both know what you wanted and God bless stella for such a platform not on like some persons shouting snm (ideato)all the time without hooking up anyone. Learn from this madam customer on snm ideato and miss staff bus. Jobless thing. Always insulting me am ready for you

1. Don't you ever get tired?

2. I used to think joblessness was your problem, now I realize it's lack of Basic Education.

Na you dey find helper,na you dey curse people out. The two don't gel na.

9. Wooooooooooow good to know!!! What a sweet couple..happy for you guys.Heres wishing u guys a HML hun.

10. A very big congrats to couple. Omg! So this is real. Thank The Good Lord for their life. And thank you too Stella.

I pray The Lord help me to witness a day like this in my life.

1. Amen & God will surely do it for you.

2. Amen.
      God will surely do it for you.
      Congrats in advance @ Anonymous..

11. Beautiful pictures,fine couple.Happy Married Life in advance.

12. Awwwww........ happy for u guyz

13. Fine couple, congrats, she's looks preggy.

14. Yaay! God bless your home Anne and Victor.

15. Wow! This is beautiful and I'm so proud of you both for openly declaring your love. Yes, this marriage will work with love,peace and abundance in Jesus name'Amen!
    Congratulations guys.

16. They're cute.
    Congratulations to you guys.

17. She is chubby and very beautiful.

Congratulations

18. Awwwwwww so luvly.
    Wish guys marital biss.
    Hope ds wil make oda success stories cum out.

19. Who says Phat girls don't deserve love too? Happy for you girl.

20. This is so beautiful
    I'm not even going to fault anything.
    Coke and Fanta.

21. Nice one...and she's big bold and beautiful

22. Hmmm nice one.God bless your union amen

23. Whoosh👏👏
    Beautiful couple and may God make your day a success.

1. Doppelganger when shall we celebrate with u? Abi na to do oshofree with your pxxxy u sabi?

24. Awwwwnnnnn...i love love stories. This just made my day. God bless your home guys.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

25. Smiling sheepishly

26. Beautiful couple..........God bless your union

1. Woooooowing...#dancing#..d wedding is taken place in Benin..I'll be there life..hml my fellow Benin bv..

27. Super nice! Mine loading.

28. Wooow one of the few serious men here,God bless your union.

29. Choi choi beautiful that's all I can say

30. Oh my God, you guys are so cute.
    Endless marital bliss is what I wish you both.

31. All them slim babes be like,didn't he see us,Congratulations beautiful couple.

1. Keep deceiving your self...
      Being FAT is a disease!...

2. You couldn't even hide your jealousy queen and boss of trash.

The bride to be is Bae. Nothing to fault.

You are soo poor that all you have is being slim as a result of hunger.

3. Mad woman is it your FAT????
      Is it your Disease???

4. So its the slim ones that are not getting married abi? Continue

5. and you think your stupidity is not a disease? congratulate them and keep scrolling with your diseased thumb..old woman with no sense.

btw
      congrats...you both look lovely.. lovely kids await you.

6. You all are lucky Stella didn't post my comment...
      They would have commited sucide after reading it..

7. @queen, Stella dint post your other comment because of the level of stupidity you showed in it.. stupid girl

8. quin and bus you are lucky too Stella didn't post mine,you for drink sniper give your family and generation join,cursed soul.

32. wish u guys all the best

33. Awwww Stella I hope you will Grace the event with your presence to support the ministry.. It will be lovely.. Ona try soon to be Mr and Mrs.

34. Congratulations to them but Stella they are not the first couple to openly admit that they met thru SnM and also send pics.

35. Awwwwwww... lovely!
    Annabella, you're so beautiful!
    Congratulations to both of you!

36. Cute couple
    May the Good Lord sealed ur home with unending love
    Congratz

37. Replies
    1. I doubt you have a job, a man at that. Smh

38. Replies
    1. Too beautiful

2. Wow lovely pics... beautiful duo, hot kids alter!!God bless this union with loads of love and kids. 😘😘

39. What a beautiful couple.....God bless your home and marriage.

1. Wow,so beautiful,am so happy for them.Stella u re the best.so much joy

40. How i wish mine and T can lead to this but right now, i am tired of trying to understand him so i leave it to God's hands.

41. Wow! Congratulations to u both.
    May God bless ur union.I am really happy for these duo.

42. They are both very matured even in their photo shoot.
    God bless your marriage.

43. Awwwwn.. HML in advance
    Cute couple

44. Wow wow
    Stell am next
    *lol*
    Congratulations
    Hottie

45. To the unlucky ones,keep trying and never give up.
    You will surely get there.

46. Omg. Beautiful couple. I pray others find love too. Happy married life in advance.

47. Congrats AnnVic

Happy married life in advance.

Chop knuckle Stella

48. Congratulations to the couple

49. I also met my fiancée on SnM We are doing traditional this December white wedding in February.Stella I will send our pictures for your eyes only We are very private couple

50. Replies
    1. Na d guy you see abi? Otu oku,I bet you are wet already.

2. Ide the babe no fine too??? But black guys be giving me shinbgaka...

51. I love the way they both love each other. Congrats to you guys. I went to stalk them and ended up loving their love. AnnVic2016 and forever. May the good Lord bless your union.

1. Mimi....#inyhurface#27 October 2016 at 14:36

Lol...your own dey your body 😂😂😂

52. Wow! Dey both look gud together.
    May God bless their union.
    God please pick my call too.

@Tee_y

53. Congratulations to them,may God bless their union.

54. I am thrilled, congratulations

55. This people didn't tie legs like mermaids ooooo.

Boo n I loading....

1. Which boo? You that is booless

Kam nukwa!

2. Don't mind the booless thing and jobless girl

3. Fan Emmanuel hmmm what makes you think she's booless?

4. If u r d only woman on earth den ama remain single for life cos the niinsance you constitute here is a proof that your wife material no reach 1yard..infact e no reach handkerchief.. plaka

5. Hahhahhahahhaha @anon 14:56 how are you sure I am not your boo?

My boo sees me as an Angel

56. This is so cute. Congrats.

57. Aww,this is so lovely.Beautiful couple.
    I'm so happy especially about the fact that it's from our own SnM.I'm a strong believer in SnM.Doubters can keep doubting but it's so real.
    Stella,I'm next o...lol.
    Congrats to the couple.Wishing you both marital bliss.
    Linda Eze,be nice please,I know it won't be easy but just try.... lmao

58. Wawuuuu congrats + HML in advance!

59. congratulations guys, God bless ur union...

60. Wow! Lovely!lovely couple. Best of luck and God's speed to you guys.

61. Congrats, wish you a blissful marriage

62. Congratulations! Your union is blessed. Lovely pics

Ada.

63. Oh Oghena! No be people be dis? Na wa o. Well everyone has their time...and I know mine will also come. Congrats AnnVic. God bless ur marriage.

64. Wow this is awesome and beautiful...congratulations to you both

65. Beautiful people, congratulations. May God preserve you love and bless your home.

66. Congrats to you both. Enjoy your marriage

67. Beautiful couple nice combination I like it may god bless ur union no mind any fool that will cuss u out because of your body its lovely just the way it is

68. When a man is ready to marry he gets hooked immediately

69. So beautiful! You complement each other so well. All that tall dark chocolate and beautiful golden caramel skin you two have going. Was all smiles looking at the pics, may this be the beginning of beautiful memories and blessings to come. God richly bless your union guys :-)

70. Beautiful! God bless your home....

71. Love so sweet,beautiful wife,handsome groom,so happy for you guys,you are so adorable,wish you happy married life,God bless you!

72. Congrats,God bless your union.

73. Lovely, lovely and more lovely. Happy married life in advance to you guys.

74. Awwww... "claps hands... shines teeth... turn around...scream... its a lie" while meaning, this is just very sweet. I love, love. Thanks Stella for this platform. Mine might come up too. The other day he called me "Mrs his surname" I felt thrilled. #OkPause

75. Dem fit each other abeg.

Na WNB I dey wait...#GodforgiveMe

76. I cannot help but 'awww' at these pictures, you both are so cute and I wish you a happy marriage filled with loads of blessings. Congratulations!
    #sayonara

77. Wow......congrats,HML

78. Congrats Beautiful couple. But if she born now she go fat full everywhere.

I sure say Vic likes them big.

Happy married life

79. Congrats cuties, you guys are super beautiful.

80. Congrats AnnVic...... Marital bliss is all I wish you..... Btw to those body shaming others, have you ever looked at your fingers? Are they equal? God created us all in His beautiful image STOP the bodyshaming folks!

81. SEE WEDDING FOR MY BACKYARD OH....FOR DIS BENIN!!!!....wait oh are bini bvs invited or not.....i wanna chop SM wedding 'riase' oh....congrat to d couple sha

stelley on another note...dat naijagist live u disclaim d other day...menh haff been drowning myself drinking tea on dat blog....dat place is on fire....like wow...every runs gal has an expiring date oh....lol

82. Oh beautiful people, God Bless your home and marriage.

83. Congratulations guys, cute couple, have a blessed marriage.

84. Wonderful
    It can only be God
    So happy for her
    God is still in business of touching life

85. Congratulations guys, cute couple, have a blessed marriage.

86. Congratulations Anne and Victor. You guys look good together! May your marriage be filled with happiness.

Victor is my kinda guy. Tall dark and cute for days.

87. I like I like I like congratulation 2 both of u. Fan what's ur problem with dat stupid question u put up there? U are becoming smthing else oooooo.

88. Beautiful couple, and to think that am miss skinny ( according to bvs, thats what men want ) and ive been single for over a yr and , ive tried snm twice, still no show, pls God let my future husband locate me ooh, am tired.

1. Nawa o,'sassy' don too much for this blog.

89. Wow over beautiful couple esp the guy is over cute abeg # side eyes# for Sharp mouther pls am not booless ooo. Just admiring the hand work of oluwa.

90. Congratulations to you both..
    Happy HML..
    God's blessings & favour all the way.

1. Awww, am in Benin yay! Would. Love to attend, HML in adv

91. beautiful people

92. This obviously one of the best thing I've seen on this blog. God bless you Stella for this platform

93. Congratulations blog members.
    Ran to instagram to check them out. Wow beautiful people I must say, n trust me love is such a beautiful thing

94. Congratulations, happy married life in advance.

95. congratulations to you both. May God bless your union.

96. Beautiful couple.,..may God bless your marriage guys... At least I still have hope😉 Le boo am still waiting o

97. Congratulations to you both..
    Happy HML..
    God's blessings & favour all the way.

98. Wow Congrats to you guys.

All those saying it's not possible, you better reset your brain.
    Press "factory reset".

99. God bless ur union. Congrats dears.

100. Wow!!!! Happy married life to the beautiful couple.
    You both look so good together.
    May God bless your home.