Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post..

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday Spontaneous Post..

Hmmm.....The Last Sunday of October and so much to be grateful for OH LORD GOD!!!.

Morning sleep is sweet if you are not owing anyone Igbese...LMAO!

Have a great Sunday.....After posting this,I am off to make Breakfast for my Boyfriends...

Dont tell me you are just waking up?

217 comments:

1. This life has turn upside down that we don't even look beyond religion anymore, some people believe ur religion and tribe define who you are. Am passing through our school walkway on Friday when I saw some people requesting for roommates. I decided to call some of them. here is our conversion
    Me: hello
    Girl A: hy who is this pls?
    Me: I read on the walkaway that u are in need of a roommate bla bla bla
    Girl A: oh thanks. but what religion do u practice?
    Me: I am a Muslim ( before I can say jack)
    Girl A: sorry I need a Christian roommate( ends call)
    Another one disqualify me because of age
    Me: hello
    Girl B: who is this?
    Me: roommate bla bla bla
    Girl B: OK thanks so the room is 120k per annum we will share t 60 60k plus agent fee............
    Me: that's nice
    Girl B: sory how old are u pls?
    Me: I will be 21 by December
    Girl B: so u are just 20? sorry I need older roommates ( end call)
    Na wa o

1. So u are still a student? And u will come here insulting ur elders. Ewu!

2. My dear people discriminate for a lot of reasons. Don't be upset, it's just life.

Meanwhile, It's Scorpio season! Thank God for a beautiful October. Already praising him for a wonderful November. Happy Sunday all.

3. Hahahaha...pele dear, but religion is the opium of the people and you can't wish away tribal sentiments. Its only when peo find themselves overseas that religion or tribe take a back seat cos' over there, we are foreigners.

4. People are different. Just learn the lessons therein and don't have the same mindset.

5. How is it discrimination. She wants a Christian and someone older. Her choice. Let it go.

6. It's simply preference. It reduces wahala at d end of the day. U want a roommate who you are on the same page with.

7. My dear they have their reasons which might make sense to you if you know. Their choice, let it be.

8. On d gram scrolling all dem Halloween costumes! D best it's all about my babe riri 😂 am yet to see Jay and bey or nicki and meek😢😢😢 and some peeps will say she ain't a role model buahahahahah she's trending mehnnnn

9. Just got back from church, trying to figure out what to eat for breakfast.

10. As today is the last Sunday in the month of October 2016 , my prayer for you is that you will see more days,weeks,months and years to come in jesus name. Lines shall fall for you in pleasant places, you will have godly heritage. God will touch the heart of all men to favor you.
      You will not be put to shame or disgraced. You will experience financial blessings and provisions. Your days will be colored in praises and your moments with testimonies. You will not struggle to be recognized.
      Bad luck will be far from you in Jesus Name. Evil desire of the enemy will not manifest in your life. Before this week runs to an end, you will witness the goodness and mercy of God in Jesus name.
      Good morning & have a blessed Sunday!

11. @Karma: Amen
      @Miss wife: Everybody has their preferences... Take it or leave it!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. I'm awake o!
    Having a boo and bae moment.

3. No church today...
    Na to eat and sleep get me today!...
    School is starting tomorrow after a whole week of break!...
    Kai!...I hate waking up by 4am during school days...

1. Den imagine what my poron can do to u at 5am....I waaaaaaant 😥

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz cousin)

2. Apollo wan kill me here. someone pls help me with what to do. I've tried eye drop,sugar and salt solutions, none seems to work. Someone even sugested i shld wash my face with urine, I don't think i can do that.

3. Madam, don't tell me that you are a teacher oh??? What knowledge do you impart on your pupils when you obviously have a deep rooted dislike for other tribes. I hope you don't elevate the peo from your place over the Hausas and Yorubas in your class oh, cos' if you do nemesis will catch up with you soon.

4. What of your husband, Mr Halitosis? My regards to him.

5. They used chidinma to preach in mass today.

Don't judge n all

6. @TITI put a drop of urine in your eyes. Especially your early morning urine

7. @morgana she's a mum of 3 handsome soldiers! Hope u gerrit?

8. Kwakwakwakwa Titi,
      What eye drop did you use?,..truth is apollo no get medicine but try gentamicin 0.3%from FT pharma that's what I prescribed to a worker of mine that had it and it worked for him...

Tuscany,my odeshi is very loaded!...no shaking!...
      How you are you doing darling?...

Kelvin,but your poron is small nah...what happend to you ID?..

9. @Queen, you dey laugh me abi? Thanks for your suggestion. @Ideato, Urine solution is a big NO to me. thanks ok.

10. Small but deadly! My new device Neva gimme my id o!

4. Thank God for life and good health.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Just on my bed thinking.... Is it a good idea for a 30years old lady to study medicine at that age? Pls, I need honest response.. Thanks.

1. If she is married. No problem

2. No its not but it could be tricky if you have responsibilities like a job, husband or kids. Medicine is a course you have to give your all. Especially if you're doing it in Nigeria.

3. O yes, please go ahead. At the long run, u will be glad u followed your dreams. Nothing is too late.

4. If it's just for knowledge and not to practice then you can!

5. If it's just for knowledge and not to practice then you can!

6. Yes. Pursue your passion but i would expect you to atleast have a business with steady income

7. C'mon hun go ahead and study it. If you have
      a first degree, better sef. You definitely won't regret it.

8. Ask yourself if you derive pleasure in attending to the sick. You shouldn't do anything that won't give you satisfaction.

9. My dear, age has nothing to do with it. I will say go for it. I have a great uncle who is a renowned lawyer in Nigeria who only studied law when he was in his 50s, now he's in his 80's and has one of the best chambers in Ikeja. He was an accountant turned Lawyer.

10. It's not too late to study anything. Just be determined and write out your life goals, so you can always remember it when you feel like giving up.
      All the best.

11. You're never too old to follow your dreams. But hope u can cope with managing the kids at the same time

12. Honey its never too late. All you gotta do is START. forget bout the age and look on the bright side. Wish you well dear

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

13. Yes, it is okay.never too late to pursue your dreams

14. If you don't, you will regret it forever just like am regretting now. Had the opportunity to pursue after my first degree at 22, now I don't even have a job its 10years later. Go for it babe, don't dull yourself

6. Good morning peeps...Ehn ehn someone made mention of KAF from SnM I'm not a new BV but maybe I missed the post but is he a bad guy or fraudster coz I'm thinking of giving him a chance

1. A chance? Or the cookie? Talk true??

He's good

2. Fraudster too deserves chance to defraud you na 😅😅😅

3. Close ya leg while you are at it.
      Can't wait to share my single and mingle good and bad tales. But that's probably when am high or tipsy coz I write better when am abit on top lols.

4. KAF Austin K is out for the cookies. Trust me you'll still come here with your chronicles..

5. That yeye boy called Austin that lives in festac.better run .

7. Feeling blessed and hopeful that God will fulfil his promises by making me a joyful mother of children.

1. Will join my faith to yours in prayer honey. All you got to do is gbensh rightly and allow God do his job. Its well with you darlyn.be strong.

E no go better for MTN

8. I've got serious menstrual cramp can't even get up.

1. Oh dear.... Take hot Lipton or u jog a little

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Sorry boo lie on the floor with ya stomach. Hope it helps sha.
      Part of the reason i want to be a man in my next life. I will not only fuck bitches I alsi get to enjoy having early morning erection. Isn't that amazing? Lmao

9. Yay! Last Sunday of the month.
    Have been awake,,,,, thank God for life.
    Tomorrow is Halloween!

November my month of birth.
    Proudly a Scorpio!

Having cravings for 'gem'bread....LMAO

Cat fish Pepper soup on my mind,,, I had detox yday. I feel fresh and empty.

1. Who Halloween epp? Borrowed culture

2. Are ypu not in naija? Wetin do Halloween?

3. Since when do Nigerians celebrate Halloween?
      I hate Halloween.

4. Pls I want to detox to @lizzyberry
      Mind sharing ur recipe? Thanks in advance

Happy Sunday BS and Sweet Stella. Kisses!

V

5. How did u detox? Kindly share

6. Blended fresh pumpkin leaves with cabbage with lots of water.it works wonders for me. You can give it a try.

You can also chew the pumpkin leaves mixed with onions, if u can. Just like vegetable salad. Pls thank me, I need it.

7. My dear anonymous there's a Halloween party tomorrow night,,,, am going sha. Maybe I will dress like a nun.

10. Just had breakfast. 6 slices of bread topped with jam and baked beans... A cup of cappuccino on the side.

No church today....

1. Lol they are coming for you

2. Lmao 'jam and baked beans??????? Kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki

' a cup of cappuccino'?????? Kokokokokokokokokok laff done give me Belle. Erm why don't you stick to things that you can already identify?

3. Sharap say Lipton and mik Ikwakwakwakwakwa... A lil birdy whispered that the pierced one finished u, punishment for being a troll, is that true?😢😭

4. Ole! Ebinna, continue. You will soon balloon our of shape.

5. Y no church babe??? I go flog u ooo...

6. Yes o @ Kelvin, that Doppel can speak grammar no be small

7. Hahahahhahahhahahah. Bvs o. Not everyone is less privileged.

Ide. I tire o. Going to the Airport to pick le boo. He'll be leaving for Canada this week

8. Ideato, anonymous gone wrong

11. Am up already, waiting for my married ex. Today na today. Who will get what he deserves. I just want the wifes phone number, then I act. Part two coming

1. Just move on. Are they really worth all the trouble?

2. Don't do anything stupid. Let his wife be.

3. Go girl you "is" badt jooor. I just pray his wife isn't a gym instructor that is capable of beating the small small demons outta you. Lol

12. I just want to appreciate OCTOBER,it's been fun and fulfilling working with you. I gained so much with you by side and it's sad seeing you go.
    I just hope my new found friend NOVEMBER will be as. Rewarding and faithful as YOU(October).
    I can't just complain,it's been a fruitful month!
    #diaryofabusinesswomaninlagos

1. Calm down, tomorrow is still October

2. Amen oo.

I can't fault October at all.

It was good to me, so will November be

3. @annonymous 8:32,English is your friend,that is why I used present continuous tense 'seeing'.
      I think you should calm down.

13. Still enjoying myself in bed

1. My honey I kept in the fridge don crystallize..... I just forgot about it,,,not to be refrigerated.

My only natural remedy for cough and catarrh in harmattan season..... It works like magic! Try it Beevees, if U've started having that feeling of cough and catarrh r
      Or just the signs... Two table spoon of honey,,,,morning and afternoon and evening.

14. Thinking of which church to attend..
    My church is a long way from my house, and it rained heavily last night/this morning,i don't feel like making it all the way.

It won't hurt if I just stay at home and not go to church today right?

Right?
    Okay.. I'm staying home then.

1. You are invited to eckankar

2. Go to church, btw, are you in lagos

3. Hahahahah
      Guilty conscience.
      This feeling of discomfort when you are doing something not quite right.
      I know it and sometimes I hate it.. cos mine is so active!

4. It will hurt o. Go to church and Shame the devil.
      I'm even typing from church 😉

5. Iphie, you know this! I just seek validation for not attending church. Lol. @ atheist I might just drag you along with me to my church next Sunday.

15. On my way to church,
    Father,I am soooo grateful for your wonderful deeds upon my life & family.
    It can only be You..

I am a divine project..

16. Sitting behind the reading table, thinking hard. Feeling so sad.

Going out to take a long walk.

1. Watapun Don mayor the Don?

Linda Pls come

2. Hahahahahaha...
      You people are asking him what happend as if you don't know that yahoo yahoo no dey pay him...
      Broke ass mayor,come make I teach you work!...
      But you have to remove don from that your name and add broke ass!..

17. On bed eating rice and chicken. No church today for me. Traveled from owerri to Calabar yestersay, so I'm tired much.
    Thank you for the light NEPA.

1. Cut for me na, I've been craving for chicken for some time now. 😐😐😐

2. Cut chicken for you in this buharian times 😑😑 ???

Lemme just kuku kill myself for you.
      Wicked someborri. 😣😣😣

3. Hahahahahaha. Stigen sombori 😒😒😒😒😒

18. Goodmorning and a happy Sunday to you all.
    Couldn't go to Church today, went to fix my hair yesterday (I haven't fix extension since last year), went for small shopping too, and got back home very late at night.
    It was so tiring, going to the city with all the noise, I hate noise, but I hardly go to the city.

So, I just could not make it to Church this morning, since we have only one Service.
    I have studied the word for today, prayed and I'm cool with that.

They've changed the time, we are now an hour ahead of Nigeria.

May the Lord bless you all and continue to shine His face upon you all.

1. Mrs Romas am hungry no food today?? The lord's ur strength. Tk Kia

19. "We fly so close"🎵🎶 Have Phil Collins on repeat.

20. I wanted to be the first to comment but I was distracted by a conference call. The call is finally over and I can comment. I'm now watching Barney with the kids.

21. Good morning family, Happy Sunday to us all.on my way to church with my sis..missylynn

22. Sitting on a the bed thinking. My girl was awake almost thru the night so I couldn't sleep. Now I have to start my chores. God help me ooo so I can cope once I start work after my leave.

23. Sitting on a the bed thinking. My girl was awake almost thru the night so I couldn't sleep. Now I have to start my chores. God help me ooo so I can cope once I start work after my leave.

24. I dey fry Chicken now sha, toothpick in my mouth😝.

25. Good morning all
    Just came in from market, am surppose to be preparing ofe akwu but am just restless, my younger brother is coming from north to my house and he entered night bus, hes suppose to be here now and worst, hes no is not going. Am just so worried. Father Lord pls bring him home safely Amen

1. Aunty be calm. He is safe. His battery is low, that's why. Nothing will happen dear.

26. So Nepa brought light last night when I had slept and took it before I woke up. They don't want me to go to church because my clothes aren't ironed.
    About that chidimma okeke sex video, she was the one that cucumber was inserted into her Vjj. I talked about it with my Yankee boo, he was even the one that called me about it. He said he heard about it and wanted to know I I need about it too.
    I'm not going to church.
    I will just exercise inside my room and eat and sleep.
    I want to thank God for giving me the initiative to see a hole rat used to enter here from and covering it well. Last night I slept without disturbances, no be God?

27. Breastfeeding😥😥😥 this is just the beginning and I'm tired already. Please LORD give me the strength.

1. Lol
      I know that feeling. I am still wondering how I have done baby friendly for 3 months. Everyday I saw I'll stop and I somehow still continue.. I hope I reach 6 months like I did for the first but if I don't, no one will blame me, this one sucks the living day light out of me..

28. I didn't go to church today just lying on my bed thinking of how today will end I sha hope it ends in praise

29. Some body should tell nepa we need light na

30. Hmm down in health, can't even pin point whats wrong with me...yeah i need prayers

31. Pls someone should recommend a good lightening or brightening cream as this sun has turned me black. I need to get back my real colour.

1. Haaaaa!!! 😯😯😲😲 so you haven't heard of war room and coconut oil???

My sister don't carry last. Kindly purchase them

Thank me later.

2. Anon 8.44 u can use novage from oriflame or the sugar scrub and cream..
      Contact me for more info if u interested.

32. Na only you baba loke, God bless my ways as I dey wakanow with first class ticket into November baba loke jor give me a safe landing into the month of November, make my ways greener as I dey pray for open doors

33. Medview air has turned to molue....you pay for flight to phc, they branch Enugu first....drop some people b4 touching down ph. Anyways i wont go close to Medview again....thats for sure.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

1. Lmfaooo. This is unbelievable.

Do the passengers shout "o wa" wen they get to their states?

Just curious. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahaha talk true?I hv never used that airline before o

3. Even arik shuttles btw owerri nd phc....stfu if yu dont know!btw weh has 2 drops become sumfin nt done? even in d diaspora sef. mtcheww

4. Hahahaha
      I couldn't help but laugh.
      Economic recession.

34. I just want to thank God for his favor on grace in my life and that of my husband. I finished NYSC this month after months of going back and forth. My husband got promoted when others are losing their jobs. Thank you Jesus for everything you've done and you're still doing in our lives....

35. Lazy sunday! Who's around Ikeja and going to church this morning? Can I come with you?

:)

36. Am in church already,glorifying the name of the lord for counting my family among the living, and SDK family as a whole. All the glory must be to God alone

1. Anonymous u mean u are sdking in church? I don't get

37. On my way back to my Base.
    Thanking God for a successful Nebosh exams. Hoping for great results.

It's been quite stressful but God has been faithful. The sleepless nights,the panic attacks I had prior the exam date, the mental stress having your read the voluminous book and yet do my job, Oh the tears, the tears I won't be forgetting anytime soon. It all ended yesterday.
    Thank you Lord Jesus,You are King always. Always.

Father Lord, I can't wait to frame my results and hang them on my office wall! Maximum respect!

I am extremely grateful.
    Now I have my life back!

1. I'm confident that you will come out tops in the exams.your result will be excellent.and God will reward your labour..

2. Awwwwwwwwwww 😭😭. Thank you Noriiiiiii,
      Thank you Dera (I love your name )
      Thank you Iman.

38. No church today for no reason at all,this is just nt nice at all ooo,Jehovah touch dis my heart to seek u more,happy day ahead

39. Just got back from church... Happy Sunday FAM. Praying for a successful week.

40. It's my birthday today!thankful for life

41. I just want to thank God for the month of October it came bearing good tidings for me. Dear November old be better than October. I was busy in a good kinda way. especially this last 2wks. I also pray I scale thru my exams. Will be leaving for school tomorrow unfortunately I wasn't able to handle all my orders but I am trusting on my staffs to round up and continue with the orders we will have in the month of November. I hope my customers bear with me. In all I thank God for his mercies and grace upon my life and that of my family.

42. On my way to church! It's thanksgiving Sunday, gonna dance my heart out!

43. 70% of BVs here no wan go church today. Na wa ooh. Pls its good to serve God while you are still young. Wake your lazy ass and go to church. The bible said do not forget the assembly of brethren. One love. #going to church now.

1. Because you decided to go today, we shan't hear word.

44. Pregnancy stress no be here o! Feeling very weak today.

45. No church for moi today cos I don't even know which to attend here*side eyes*so just in bed reading all the readables on net and ooh lest I forget,we have got good peeps on this blog oo! Met an Sdker who gave me a good treat here two days ago. Thanks once more dear..appreciate hun!Happy Sunday all

46. Bus conductor/ attendant for graduates(Ambode is working)30 October 2016 at 09:33

I am grateful for this month because MMM pay me well well,Baba God na u make my friend teach me how to do MMM thank u lord.

47. Taking my mini mii to church later today. I need her to nap a bit to enable me do a few things without her trying to assist.

I can't wait for November. It's one of my favourite month.

48. I started bleeding after using contraceptics some days ago. Dear Lord, have mercy...

1. The Lord will have mercy wen u take off d contraceptive....u r inviting cancer to ursef. #takenote

2. I heard it happens.don't be scared,you will be OK

Use condom next time doh.

3. Me too o, I used Postinor 2 last Saturday and I've been seeing light flow of blood and mild cramps, don't know if its my period sef or tge effect of the postinor. God help me

49. No church today cos of cramp.....happy Sunday SDK

50. The rains are gone

Dry season don show

Harmattan breeze 10% loading.

God u r faithful

TgiS

Off to church
    🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌😘

51. O thank God for divine healing chia sickness nah bad thing.

52. Just want to say thank you Jesus for the great things you have done in my life and family, for the amazing things you are doing and for the miracles that wud certainly come..be exalted beyond the heavens.

53. KAF aka AUSTIN K also known as Kingsley Austin Frank. is not a fraudster but he's a bad guy and womanizer. All he talks about is sex and how he'll want to sleep with you. He sleeps and dumps you. He'll brag that he's rich and an only son.hes not a serious guy. You can try him out if you want free gbenshing

54. Poopooing at d mo
    All thanks to greentea and honey

55. Back from church, making Sunday rice and stew. Today is our parish bazaar

56. the thirty year old lady who's thinking of studying medicine should drop her email. I'm 29 and in 200level studying medicine.

57. I'm about to go to church now!Baba Go thank you!

58. Working this morning #grumbling#,i hope this place is calm. How can i dress to hide a 6month pregnancy biko

59. Stella me i no like this style of paying salary early oh! I got paid on the 21st it's not d next month yet am already broke! Which kain life?!

1. Kwakwakwa... Imbibe the spirit of saving,,,,u too dey chop

60. Hi everyone... mrs pea

61. Thanking God for the beautiful month of October, looking forward to November. To be honest, I have mixed feelings already. November is my birth month, my younger sister is getting married in November, I have a major work to get done this same November. Lord, I really need your grace to see me through, amen.

62. Ever since I and boo fell in love with each other and i tasted d apple with boo at age 27 for the first time in my life, I haven't got the will power to stop, my going to church has drastically reduced. I really want to be more prayerful and stop gbenshing until I get married. M even a church worker. God please help me

1. Hahahaha, ashawo,after u go dy carry Bible up n down

63. Life isn't as easy as I tot it wud be, I just sot here so feeling down and stressed put...

64. Thinking about how to get information on schools in Australia....

65. I have never been this humiliated in my life all because of appolo.people should learn to taste their words before they spit it out.

66. Just @ home. Today is my birthday but no celebration.

67. Sunshine dearie, what's your mail address? I cannot find it on your profile. Will gladly invite you