Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Suspended Whilstleblower Hon Jibrin Shares Photos From His Private New Office

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Suspended Whilstleblower Hon Jibrin Shares Photos From His Private New Office

Suspended Whistleblower Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin has re-opened his old Office and says that ''Life goes on''

I hope that He returned the monies he confessed to getting unlawfully?That would be so nice if he did.
Life goes on!

19 comments:

1. So, that's how Dogara would go unpunished? This guy was suspended for talking! Talking with evidence. Hmmn, we surely still have a long way to go in this country.

1. Very annonying.... Aw can Dogara be left óff d hook just like dat. Nigeria we hail thee.

2. I'm just tired Jor. all the recovered stolen money what have the govt done with it?

3. House of representatives be wasting and eating Naijas money since 19... The house should be scrapped. The treatment metted on this man cos he spilled d beans is unfair.

4. Welcome back to your office oga jibrin

5. Yes oh, he should pls return it! So that some can be sent to me via my GTB account! Tongue out😑

6. Return ke...life will definitely go on

7. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    This guy is funny

8. Life goes on jare! Atleast you have something to fall back on.

9. It's good you are putting your time to proper use Jibrin, at least you won't be idle.

10. When life gives you lemon, turn it to lemonade. I like his spirit. Never give up

11. Drama Lord!

They are all thieves.

Mother Nature.

12. It is more beautiful than the sealed one but you abandoned it for like 5 years. That is how life is sha. All the best.

13. JIBRIN IS THE BIGEST FOOL EVERY, HE TALKED WITHOUT CONCRET EVIDENCE, THINKING BUHARI WILL SUPPORT HIM, EFFC LOOKED INTO THE MATTER AND CANT ARREST FOR A CRIME THATS YET TO BE COMMITED ,NOT JUST THAT ,DOGARA AND HIS MEMBERS HAS THE RIGHT TO ADJUST BUDGET.................AS FOR PADDING, GOD KNOWS WHY JIBRIN WAS FASTER THAN HIS SHADOW. BASKETMOUTH# IF THIS OFFICE IS BETTER THEN WHY DID YOU LEAVE FOR THE UGLY ONE, IS IT NOT FOR GREENER PASTURE, OR YOU WANT TO TELL ME YOU WILL CHANGE NIGERIA//? THIS IS LESSON FOR LIFE,NEXT TIME YOU TALKLESS AND MIND YOU THAT THE FEW SUPPORTERS YOU THINK YOU HAVE LEFT YOU IN THE MIDDLE OF THE OCEAN...................ADA

14. Abi o "it's more beautiful than the sealed one" but due to greed you abandoned it for five years to go and eat free money at the expense of the common man, I don't feel sorry for you and pray you go to jail so as to serve as example to others.

15. Life must go on jare. The whistleblower is now the haunted one. #SHameOnThem