Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 76 And 77 FROM TTC POST

Friday, October 14, 2016

TESTIMONY 76 And 77 FROM TTC POST

God doesnt share his Glory says this Poster and her case explains why...

TTC 76
Good day Stella....i've been ardent reader of your blog,tho i don't comment.I even sent my chronicles sometime ago.

To the gist,i got married in february and i have been trying to conceive since then,i read the prayers Posted on this blog around march and i claimed the testimonies that followed,it got to a point that my husband started visiting islamic clerics(he loves kids so much).

At a time he brought a substance home for me to use and i told him i'm expecting my period that if i use it,it may spoil its potency that he should allow me finish first,but in my mind i wanted to dispose it of which he later found out.To cut the story,my period didn't eventually come and i tested positive.God will never share his glory with any man........PRAISE GOD with me

PRAISE GOD!!!!...Thanks for writing in Bukky!

...............................................................................................................

TTC 77
Stella, God is good! 

I am the woman that sent that funny and worry-laden write-up for Doc-in-House. I mentioned dates and a lot of record and people told me to loosen up and not be so tense. Lol. Its not easy when one is ttc.

I didnt join the ttc prayers at first because I was taking medication. ‎I saw the testimonies coming in, and I saw people with cases similar to mine giving testimonies, the testimonies of tge women pregnant with cysts, ulcer and the woman without a womb, touched me. So I cried unto God with all my heart in August. I was so expectant, but alas, my period showed up that month. 

Instead of me to cry and be discouraged as I have always been, I told God I know you have heard my prayers. And I decided to buy stuff for the baby, and name my children in faith. At times, I would read all the testimonies over again and imagine myself typing mine too. Im no longer imagining o. True true, I dey type to testify. 

There are times I would sing praises and dance in my living room while imagining the children God would give me dancing with me. Stella, I spent so much time doing all these, that I didnt remember to tract my cycle. Lo and behold, my period didnt come o. 

I checked yesterday with home pregnancy test and the instant two red lines almost blinded me. Lol. 
Our God answers prayers o.

Congrats Debbie

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE 

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phonecall.

54 comments:

1. Congratulations to you both. God is faithful

1. My dear father should please come to my aid. Just today, 2 people in my office asked why I have not given birth. One went as far as calling me useless, that since I got married, I haven't given birth. That my mates have many children.
      Father, from their mouth to your ears! Please don't let me cry again.

2. To God be the glory. Congrats ladies

3. Congrats my sisters, it is well, may God be praise, you shall carry to term and deliver like the hebrew women that you are in Jesus name.

4. miracle God, we cannot thank you enough. Father we bless and praise your Holy name, more testimonies are coming.

5. Congratulations to you both. God is so wonderful, he never fails. I will keep looking to him till my change comes because he said non shall be barren in the land. Thank you faithful God

6. Faithful God.Beautiful testimonies.Am next in line in jesus name.Fear not saith the Lord!

7. Congrats Debbie and Bukky, am so keying into this for my sis and sil

8. I must say that this blog generally and his post in particular is God's way of using the foolish things of this world to confound the wise... We are grateful Almighty God! We indeed are...

9. isn't God just too awesome?
    Thank you Lord for the testimonies...mine is Loading too in Jesus name i believe.

congrats posters.

10. #Stumbling blocks are not always in front of you,sometimes they're inside of you*

11. Of course God cannot share is glory with nobody,God will bring it to full term,in Jesus name,amen.

12. Thank you jesus .you never fail. Your word is yea and amen.
    Am next in line in jesus name. Amen

13. Please is it possible to do something similar like to this for people looking for jobs.

14. Thank God for these amazing testimonies, the God who did it for you two will do mine. As the Lord lives that has called Apostle Johnson Suleman, and has given him so much GRACE, my testimony is next because He has wiped away my tears, taken away my shame & reproach. May His name be praised for evermore. Amen

15. Congratulations to both of you,you will carry to full term and deliver safely in Jesus name(amen)I have been praying for two things since January and God answered in a very big way two days ago & the next is the big positive result.I am celebrating Christmas with my pregnancy by his grace.

16. Stella why do you like saying the poster's name when congratulating them?? Some people want to be anonymous

17. First poster, I am not understanding. Was it after you took the stuff that you got pregnant? Why was your husband visiting fetish alfas?

Praise God for His faithfulness.

1. No dear, she didn't take the substance. She told her hubby she was expecting her period but God decided to prove his supremacy and ceased her period in exchange for her pregnancy.

Hope u get it now???

2. That's what happens when you marry yoruba man. One leg in church, one leg in babalawo

3. She never took it. Stop looking for cheap drama.God is the greatest

18. Congrats posters. 76 testimonies and counting. Dear Lord pls put me among the 100 this year. Wipe away my secret tears, help me not to see shame, help me not to be a substance of ridicule, a topic for gossip. Help me to celebrate before this year runs out. 2 more months of expection and seriously counting. *teardrops

19. Praise God somebody!!!

Hallelujah

20. My Testimony is next I call forth Isaac and Rhoda

21. Congratulations Debbie and Bukky. Our God is indeed awesome

22. God is good.
    i shall testify...

23. Glory be to God for His faithfulness. Congrats to you two, may the Lord perfect all He has started in your lives in Jesus Name.

24. Faithful God
    He never disappoint
    Awesome God
    Almighty king
    Giver of life
    We worship u for all this awesome testimonies
    Indeed u re God
    I cover all sdk pregnant women in ur hands oh lord
    They will all deliver safely n sound in Jesus name... Amen
    God is faithful to them that trust in him

25. Congrats and you shall carry to term in Jesus name amen. I must surely testify amen

26. I am eagerly awaiting default smiles testimony. God will do wonders in your case.

27. Pass me not o gentle saviour
    Hear my humble cry

28. Will my testimony be part of the 100 oh' Lord? Have mercy on me!

29. God is indeed faithful. He will even exceed 100 this year. Amen

30. Stella and my fellow bvs please pray for me.I've been TTC for about 4yrs now. I was the one that used to write on any testimony post "my testimony will be the next in Jesus name" honestly Stella I got fed up and am almost loosing hope cos age is not really on my side cos am in my mid Forty. Pls pray for me.

31. Stella and my fellow bvs please pray for me.I've been TTC for about 4yrs now. I was the one that used to write on any testimony post "my testimony will be the next in Jesus name" honestly Stella I got fed up and am almost loosing hope cos age is not really on my side cos am in my mid Forty. Pls pray for me.

32. Stella and my fellow bvs please pray for me.I've been TTC for about 4yrs now. I was the one that used to write on any testimony post "my testimony will be the next in Jesus name" honestly Stella I got fed up and am almost loosing hope cos age is not really on my side cos am in my mid Forty. Pls pray for me.

33. Congrats Guys, Godisgreat

34. He Makes all things Beautiful in His own Time!!!
    Thanks for sharing to encourage us. The Devil will not steal your blessings In Jesus Name... Amen!

35. Halleuyah, Amento your testimonies. Mine is loading

36. May God hear the cry of everyone here expecting a baby in Jesus name Amen