Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 81 And 82 FROM TTC POST

Monday, October 17, 2016

TESTIMONY 81 And 82 FROM TTC POST

As we countdown to 100,I can only but THANK GOD and sigh in shock that all these has happened on a blog.

TTC 81

I am Oge
My TTC testimony.
I thank God for this miracle,it could only be God because my case was double wahala. 

Childlessness cost me my first marriage of more than 6 yrs.Only those that passed through childless marriage would understand what I experienced. I don't even wish it for my enemy.

Miraculously,I got married again. I prayed ,fasted,visited hospital and even took native drugs but I found out I couldn't conceive for up to 9 months into the New marriage . Desperation and frustration started creeping in. I was like again?. At a time I started asking God why he made me a woman? I cried not every night but even when walking on road and i was greatly worried,but thank God the nice Man that God used to bless me as a husband was encouraging me. It could only be God.

I stumbled upon TTC prayers,I didn't join immediately but when I read the testimony either 65 or 66th,I joined .I prayed fervently because i use to dream of red objects like tomatoes,pepper, banga ,red oil and even menstrual blood regularly before seeing my menses .

I knew it was spiritual. I abstained from meat during the prayers because I use to eat meat in the dream. Being a Catholic,I started saying prayers to St Rita,St Gerard Majella and st Jude ,and also visited the blessed Sacrament.

I did these prayers with the one on TTC post for just one month and childlessness of many years has been broken. I missed my period and the test came out positive. This is a miracle and not a coincidence. 
I praise the name of the Lord,
I thank you Stella and I encourage others ttcing . He will surely answer you all. Amen. 
He has taken my sorrows away
Jesus is mine. ...

*goose bumps*
...........................................................................................................

TTC 82

Hello Stella,

God is faithful and he has blessed me through your blog, who would have thought? I got married in 2014 and we have been trying to concieve our first child ever since.

I was diagnosed with Fibroid in January and I had a myomectomy in June to get rid of them. We started trying again 3 months after surgery and nothing was happening. 

I have not really been on your blog before until one faithful day I went on Google for prayer points when ttc. Your blog came up and I went through all the prayers and testimonies. I immediately started the prayers and fasted, I believed my turn will come. 

The same month I started the prayers, I missed my period and got a positive pregnancy test for the first time since we started ttc.

God is indeed faithful, I don't know how to thank him enough. I decided to give this testimony to encourage others believing God for the fruit of the womb to hold on to him, believe him and trust him because he never fails, he will do it for you too.

Also stella God will continue to bless you as you use your blog to help people trying to concieve.

Thank You.

WOW!!!!

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE 

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phonecall.

81 comments:

1. Thank you awesome God. Thank you. Btw my anniversary is tomorrow and my period started yesterday but i am not sad. Faithful is He that promised. God is the same yesterday today and forever

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful momma of covenant kids😆😆😆😆

1. Makes no bones about it / the power of prayer is without parallel - daalu Chukwu x

2. Miracle worker,our God is a miracle worker.
      We will celebrate all of our children on sdkb in jesus name.
      Congrats.

3. God will perfect his will concerning us dear. We shall be among d 100 by God's special grace. Happy anniversary in advance.

4. U might be pregnant already and that period is just to scatter ur hope. Relax and get ready to testify

5. Awesome God. You alone are worthy to be praised. Every time I read this post, I say a word of prayer for one of my best friends....Congratulations bvs, and happy anniversary default smile. Your testimony will shock even those you do not know. Stay strong.

2. Jesus agbalagba ooooo, u ba ngidi sariki,covenant keeping God*tear*I bow down before thee. , you are too faithful to fail.thank you😣😣😣😣

1. Jehova,am in awe of u.U are great.U are the healer nd master.Thank u Father

2. Thought I had finally become pregnant only to see blood again today? Please who has God's phone number to help me call and beg him to answer me now. What does he want again from me? This shame is too much oooooh. Sadness has overwhelmed me like ashes. Just one child please just one God please just one

3. 18 TTCs away from target. Bless the Lord

1. Sheybe its 100? I will be the 100th

2. Amen anon l7:06, your faith is bigger than that of a mustard seed o.

4. Oshe baba. Take all the glory Lord.

1. Stella,we are going more than 100,God is picking calls,and he has picked more already.

2. Yes ooo
      He is too faithful to fail.
      Glorious God!

5. thank God for his love and mercies... may your testimonies remain permanent in Jesus name...amen

6. Amazing Testimonies,I am so happy for you both. Our God who did this will provide all that you both need to care for your bundles of joys and more.
    I am next in line. God Shock me with an amazing miracle! Please Shock me.
    I need to be shocked by you oh Lord.Amen!

7. Wow... I love this. Speechless.. speechless... that's how these testimonies make me feel. Baba God I thank you
    The God of impossibility
    The I am that I am
    The ocean divider
    The lilly of the valley
    The bright and morning star
    The saviour of all saviours
    The lord of lord
    The king of kings
    Jehovah Igwe
    Ogachara bachuru izo
    Ebube dike
    Okorobia dinma
    Onyeoma nje meonu.

8. Amazing Testimonies,I am so happy for you both. Our God who did this will provide all that you both need to care for your bundles of joys and more.
    I am next in line. God Shock me with an amazing miracle! Please Shock me.
    I need to be shocked by you oh Lord.Amen!

9. Thank you Jesus for these testimonies it can only be you !! Only you. I shall testify am next in line, Jesus let your will be done in my womb.

10. Oh Lord pls remember me this year. Show yourself strong in my life. I claim the promises of God concerning child birth in Jesus name.

11. Oh Lord pls remember me this year. Show yourself strong in my life. I claim the promises of God concerning child birth in Jesus name.

12. Please can someone tell me what to do, like the prayer points and all...I want to join on behalf of my sister that is TTC. PLEASE someone should put me through

13. Happy anniversary default smile. Dont worry you will be among the 100. Enjoy it oo and dont put your minds on things that will make you cry. You deserve good from your husband and from God.

congrats oooo. we are finally getting there.

14. Immortal God ,invincible God,immortal God how great thou art....Lord u are great...default smile thy Lord has picked your call just give him praises...tonight dedicate it to God ...praise him as u have never done before ....and you are next to testify... In Jesus name Amen....

15. Way maker, miracle worker, promise keeper....that is who you are. Awesome God. Thank you Jesus. #ilovesdk #ilovesdkblog #ilovesdkers

16. I am the next person to give testimony in Jesus name.Amen

1. Thank you lord for you are never too late.

17. May your testimonies be permanent. Testimony loading

18. I am next for myself, my sister and my sisters inlaw

19. Yes YOU ARE THE LORD.... MOST HIGH
    AM NEXT

20. All Glory be to our God in heaven!

21. Thank you Lord, for you who did it in the lives of this blog visitors will visit me as well. AMEN

22. Replies
    1. Sharon ur the next in Gods book!just watch out and see what the lord will do!in other words my wonderful BVS I'm a newly married lady and I just had my son a month ago.Hubby`s job has not been steady.breastFeeding my son has been my major challenge due to lack of feeding well.Any BV in porthacourt that can bless me with Food items I will somuch be greatful.Me and son will be much happy.Love u sDK and Sdkers.

23. God is faithful! I must also testify IJN, Amen

24. Waymaker,miracleworker I am so sure of my testimony.

25. I will worship Him forever
    Love Him forever because
    This God is too good o

26. I got Goosebumps too and shed a tear...God be praised. It might tarry but it surely come to pass at the appointed time...ProudlyDeltan

27. God is a faithful God.
    He will never change.

Congratulations ladies..

God please pick my call.

28. Wow, he is indeed a faithful God, my sister's is next to testify in Jesus name

29. Congratulations to both of you

30. my long epistle just vanished,fada pls remember me and heal my womb!

1. He will..
      Just believe.
      He is the Master planner..

31. I am next and one of the remaining 18 to testify in Jesus name and the fruit of the womb will be my birthday gift on the 29th of this month October.... It is well with me

32. Glory to God who never fails His own. May He answer all those remaining IJMN.

33. God is indeed great and very might, posters i most congratulate and also rejoice with you both, the good God that started this wonders will bring it to completion in your life ijn.

God pick my call soon and make me testify among your children soon, you did it before lord you can do it again, am sure next in line.

34. My God is More than able.am soooooooooooooooooooooo next.congrats

35. It will be Five years I got married by Dec 28th nd yet nothing.Am I different,why can't I testify,why can't I be among these pple.Lord even if it's just one child,I wouldn't mind.Bv's plsss pray for me

1. Just believe & key in.
      The Good Lord will surely perfect your heart desire.
      It is well..

2. God has remembered you. Stop saying nothing has happened. Speak with faith. The Lord has done it.

36. Happy for you both. Congratulation

37. May your name be praised! I am next in line,na this year ooo,Do the miraculous in our lives.I am not bothered again like i used to .for him to do all this,he will surely do it for me too.
    Preparing my dancing shoes

www.bolatitoblog.com

38. Baba God,You too much oo!am next in line for a miracle *testimony 85 shall be mine IJN*

39. Baba God,You too much oo!am next in line for a miracle *testimony 85 shall be mine IJN*

40. Congrats to both of you. Unto you o Lord be all the glory,honour and adoration forevermore.

41. Am next in line oh, October my month of victory where God will remember me again and I shall carry to full term. Dear lord double for my trouble in Jesusname aAmen. I ve already started rehearsing my testimony

42. Miracle Worker!! He has done it befr, he will do it again n again... congrats

43. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars17 October 2016 at 17:14

Thank God for all this testimonies. I know am next.

44. Praise the Lord!
    I'm next in line for a miracle.

45. Marvelous God. Children giver. Thank you Lord. I shall testify, amen

46. Amazing Father you are,our mouths are fill with praises for you alone. be thou adored oh LORD

47. Our God is incredibly awesome and faithful. I can't believe this for real, its so weird how this actually started.

48. Congrat ladies... God is great. I thank him everyday for my life and for blessing me nd my hubby with this everlasting gift . He is a generous God. He's got my back everyday. He is gonna protect me and my babies until they re born and he will continue doing so forever. (Amen) My God is good. Baby dust to all ttc, God will surely answer ur prayers soon. Just believe.

49. Chineke daluuuuu ohhh ohhh u have done it again and u will do more, thank you Jesus for this testimonies

50. Hmmmm... Aunty Stella, God loves u oo.this prayer is really working. No b say dem say. I joined d ttc prayers after a while, that ws in August, and ended in September. I had so much faith while saying ds prayers. Wasn't i supposed to key into it and do a pregnancy test the next month? No, I started having small small doubt.... U sure say I go get belle?and all d jargon d devil brought. I conceived September, and didn't know. I was feeling like my period will come. And that was the song I kept singing. Unlike me, any unnecessary symptom, na pregnancy test b that. I jst felt it was my period + I just didn't want to be disappointed again. Even though I have read that it could come in dt form, it never occurred to me to do a test. To cut d long story short, I had a miscarriage!i cried my eyes out. I am jst getting myself now. Well, I gv God all the glory and I hope God wl forgive my negligence and give me a greater testimony. Aunty Stella, hmmmm, all I can say is, THANKS FOR LETTING GOD USE YOU..

51. Testimony 83 is mine in Jesus name Amen, Thank you lord for this testimonies.

52. testimony 83 shall be mine in Jesus Name Amen!

53. God never fails. I am so happy for you both. You shall both carry to term and birth like the Hebrew woman.

Father we thankyou!!!

54. Thank you jesus. I m next inline for the miracle of the fruit of the womb in Jesus name amen. Congregations.

55. Congratulations to both of you.Let your will be done in my womb.

56. Shebi it's 100 babies! I know God will do exceedingly, abundantly above all we could ask or think. The testimonies go pass 100 o! And I shall be amongst the first 100 to testify. God be praised. My testimony is loading. Thank God for the gift of my twins. He who promised is faithful. He had commanded us to be fruitful and multiply. In obedience to that word, I declared October my month. His word must surely come to pass. My set time has come. I am fruitful and I shall multiply in double fold. In Jesus name, Amen

57. It is now my turn to testify IJMN.

58. Wonderful Messiah, I give You all the praise.

59. Wow! I bless the name of The Lord. God is so good. Thank You Lord for all these testimonies, I bless Your holy name. To all who are pregnant, we will carry our pregnancies to full term without any problem or complications.....& to those who are still trusting God for the miracle, you must testify before d year runs out in Jesus name. I have a feeling it's going to be more than 100 by December. God is good.

60. Thank GOD for these Glorious Testimonies, mine is next in JESUS Name.