Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Spiritual Side Of Aso Villa -OMG OMG...

Friday, October 14, 2016

The Spiritual Side Of Aso Villa -OMG OMG...

MUST READ!

People tend to be alarmed when the Nigerian Presidency takes certain decisions. They don’t think the decision makes sense. Sometimes, they wonder if something has not gone wrong with the thinking process at that highest level of the country. 

I have heard people insist that there is some form of witchcraft at work in the country’s seat of government. I am ordinarily not a superstitious person, but working in the Villa, I eventually became convinced that there must be something supernatural about power and closeness to it. I’ll start with a personal testimony.

I was given an apartment to live in inside the Villa. It was furnished and equipped. But when my son, Michael arrived, one of my brothers came with a pastor who was supposed to stay in the apartment. But the man refused claiming that the Villa was full of evil spirits and that there would soon be a fire accident in the apartment. He complained about too much human sacrifice around the Villa and advised that my family must never sleep overnight inside the Villa. 

I thought the man was talking nonsense and he wanted the luxury of a hotel accommodation. But he turned out to be right. The day I hosted family friends in that apartment and they slept overnight, there was indeed a fire accident. The guests escaped and they were so thankful. Not long after, the President’s physician living two compounds away had a fire accident in his home. He and his children could have died. He escaped with bruises.  Around the Villa while I was there, someone always died or their relations died.

I can confirm that every principal officer suffered one tragedy or the other; it was as if you needed to sacrifice something to remain on duty inside that environment. Even some of the women became merchants of dildo because they had suffered a special kind of death in their homes (I am sorry to reveal this) and many of the men complained about something that had died below their waists too. 

The ones who did not have such misfortune had one ailment or the other that they had to nurse. From cancer to brain and prostate surgery and whatever, the Villa was a hospital full of agonizing patients. 

I recall the example of one particular man, an asset to the Jonathan Presidency who practically ran away from the Villa. He said he needed to save his life. He was quite certain that if he continued to hang around, he would die.  I can’t talk about colleagues who lost daughters and sons, brothers and uncles, mothers and fathers, and the many obituaries that we issued. Even the President was multiply bereaved. His wife, Mama Peace was in and out of hospital at a point , undergoing many surgeries. 

You may have forgotten but after her husband lost the election and he conceded victory, all her ailments vanished, all scheduled surgeries were found to be no longer necessary and since then she has been hale and hearty.  By the same token, all those our colleagues who used to come to work to complain about a certain death beneath their waists and who relied on videos and other instruments to entertain wives (take it easy boys, I don’t mean nay harm, I am writing!), have all experienced a re-awakening. 

Every one who went under the blade has received miraculous healing, and we are happy to be out of that place. But others were not so lucky. They died. There were days when convoys ran into ditches and lives were lost. In Norway, our helicopter almost crashed into a mountain. That was the first time I saw the President panicking, The weather was all so hazy and he just kept saying it would not be nice for the President of a country to die in a helicopter crash due to pilot miscalculations. The President went into a prayer mode. We survived. In Kenya once, we had a bird strike. The plane had to be recalled and we were already airborne with the plane acting like it would crash. During the 2015 election campaigns, our aircraft refused to start on more than one occasion. The aircraft just went dead. On some other occasions, we were stoned and directly targeted for evil. I really don’t envy the people who work in Aso Villa, the seat of Nigeria’s Presidency. For about six months, I couldn’t even breathe properly. For another two months, I was on crutches. But I considered myself far luckier than the others who were either nursing a terminal disease or who could not get it up.

When Presidents make mistakes, they are probably victims of a force higher than what we can imagine. Every student of Aso Villa politics would readily admit that when people get in there, they actually become something else.  They act like they are under a spell. When you issue a well- crafted statement, the public accepts it wrongly. When the President makes a speech and he truly means well, the speech is interpreted wrongly by the public. When a policy is introduced, somehow, something just goes wrong. In our days, a lot of people used to complain that the APC people were fighting us spiritually and that there was a witchcraft dimension to the governance process in Nigeria. But the APC folks now in power are dealing with the same demons. 

Since Buhari government assumed office, it has been one mistake after another. Those mistakes don’t look normal, the same way they didn’t look normal under President Jonathan. I am therefore convinced that there is an evil spell enveloping this country.  We need to rescue Nigeria from the forces of darkness. Aso Villa should be converted into a spiritual museum, and abandoned.
    Should I become President of Nigeria tomorrow, I will build a new Presidential Villa: a Villa that will be dedicated to the all-conquering Almighty, and where powers and principalities cannot hold sway.  But it is not about buildings and space, not so?. It is about the people who go to the highest levels in Nigeria.  I really don’t quite believe in superstitions, but I am tempted to suggest that this is indeed a country in need of prayers, We should pray before people pack their things into Aso Villa. 

We should ask God to guide us before we appoint Ministers.  We should, to put it in technocratic language, advise that the people should be very vigilant. We have all failed so far, that crucial test of vigilance. We should have a Presidential Villa where a President can afford to be human and free. In the White House, in the United States, Presidents live like normal human beings. In Aso Villa, that is impossible. They’d have to surround themselves with cooks from their villages, bodyguards from their mother’s clans and friends they can trust. It should be possible to be President of Nigeria without having to look behind one’s shoulders. But we are not yet there. So, how do we run a Presidency where the man in the saddle can only drink water served by his kinsman? 

No. How can we possibly run a Presidency where every President proclaims faith in Nigeria but they are better off in the company of relatives and kinsmen. No. We need as Presidents men and women who are wiling to be Nigerians. No Nigerian President should be in spiritual bondage because he belongs to all of us and to nobody. 

Now let me go back to the spiritual dimension. A colleague once told me that I was the most naïve person around the place. I thought I was a bright, smart, professional doing my bit and enjoying the President’s confidence.  I spelled it out. But what I got in response was that I was coming to the villa using Lux soap, but that most people around the place always bathed in the morning with blood. Goat blood. Ram blood. Whatever animal blood. I argued. He said there were persons in the Villa walking upside down, head to the ground. I screamed. Everybody looked normal to me. But I soon began to suspect that I was in a strange environment indeed. Every position change was an opportunity for warfare. Civil servants are very nice people; they obey orders, but they are not very nice when they fight over personal interests. 

The President is most affected by the atmosphere around him. He can make wrong decisions based on the cloud of evil around him. Even when he means well and he has taken time to address all possible outcomes, he could get on the wrong side of the public. A colleague called me one day and told me a story about how a decision had been taken in the spiritual realm about the Nigerian government. He talked about the spirit of error, and how every step taken by the administration would appear to the public like an error. He didn’t resign on that basis but his words proved prophetic. 

I see the same story being re-enacted. Aso Villa is in urgent need of redemption. I never slept in the apartment they gave me in that Villa for an hour.  

BY REUBEN ABATI

265 comments:

1. hahahaha Abati you again. Next time i wont save you, i will allow you to drown.

We know there are sacrifices there now, no be new thing at all.

1. Even a blind man knows Nigeria is under demonic captivity. It is well.

2. Lmao..so this is how you will pay me for saving you abi?abeg drown already

3. I am not surprised this happens there. With people fighting for positions and contracts. The love of money is the root of all evil

4. This is so true... We need Supreme Prophet- Dr Chris Okafor to break all the demonic sacrifices. God is truly using the man... Nkmama

5. This is so true... We need Supreme Prophet- Dr Chris Okafor to break all the demonic sacrifices. God is truly using the man... Nkmama

6. First time am reading Abati's write up to the end.

7. Its not just Aso villa. The quest for power and money is real men. In state governments, the way commissioners to S.As, etc seek for power ehnn...
      Moreso, If your father, mother, wife, husband, relative, etc is in power, pls always pray for them. Don't be busy posing for Instagram because you don't know how many people go diabolical just to get the attention of that person in power...from babes to favor seekers to enemies and frenemies.
      I concor with this open secret rueben abati spilled.
      If you don't believe him ask Deacon Udom Emmanuel governor of Akwa ibom state why he doesn't reside in government house.

8. Anon 17:35 your dr okafor sef dey among d evil spirits operating in d villa

2. Now why am I no surprised?

When our politicians dabble in all sorts in the quest for power.

1. This is so true... We need Supreme Prophet- Dr Chris Okafor to break all the demonic sacrifices. God is truly using the man... Nkmama

2. Anon 17:35 i think d man is using ya head more than God is using him

3. Wow. This is incredibly scary. Let them do the needful o

1. Stella it looks like you're the only one at that train station in the picture,na early mómó since oyinbo no dey wake up early

2. Very typical of the black man to ascribe his incompetence and carelessness to some supernatural forces. Who will save the black man bikonu? Why are we like this? If a very educated man like Abati could pen down this rubbish, imagine the crazy beliefs that would be sustained by the average typically pedestrian Nigerian!

4. Yes! I scrolled down to see if it was ruben and alas, I wasn't disappointed

1. Lol, I didn't scroll down tho' but after d 1st paragraph , I knew say our oga Reuben don land
      Lmao!

2. I read to the end. Interesting read.

5. Jisos! Coming from Reuben, I believe! I don't envy people in politics at all.

6. Jeez! *shivers*

Ogini bu ifea?

Walking on their heads?

Dead from the waist down?

So, all these illnesses these people suffer are not shams?

Hian!

Please, let me come and be going mbok. Too much information from the past few days about Naija. My eye don dey turn.

1. There are stories of other beings existing in Aso villa at midnight
      There are screams of unseen women, men and children crying and wailing
      I Also learnt there's a river just behind it
      Not all of the Houses/ rooms are accessible as there are coffins or human skulls hoarded there
      Different things
      So many things
      This world is beyond the physical

7. Hmmm ...
    Oga Ruben yaff come again!

8. Wow. This is serious.
    Very scary write up

9. I Agree with everything Oga Reuben said
    I've heard countless stories about the villa
    Anyone that lives there, doesn't come out same way
    Hmmmmmmmmm
    Enough said

10. Really Reuben!!!! STOP PREACHING
    MR HYPOCRITE. You are. nothing but a jobless looking for attention hypocrite. FYI, no
    government is more corrupt than Jonathan government.which you happens to be part of.

1. Ode. Who's talking about corruption now

2. Are you sure you read the post? I highly doubt it. FYI, he isn't speaking about corruption.

11. Really Reuben!!!! STOP PREACHING
    MR HYPOCRITE. You are. nothing but a jobless looking for attention hypocrite. FYI, no
    government is more corrupt than Jonathan government.which you happens to be part of.

12. I finally read an article by u. No comment

13. MR abati, if you had written this during your oga's tenure, I would have actually enjoyed this piece.

However this right here, is one malicious piece..it oozes spite.

1. Dodoyo. Does he live in aso rock now? If he's spiting anyone sef, it would be the govt on seat while he was there.

2. Malicious? How? Let me go and read again.

3. @ North Dakota. YOU ARE SO ON FLEEK

4. This article oozes spite? Aunty scroll up and read again!!!

He even sympathized with Buhari that he mayb passing through thesame thing. So where is the spite?

You people just support things blindly that when u see truth* u will harden your heart and call it a lie just cos it came from an enemy*! Nawa

5. Honestly sometimes I think Mr Abati gets ahead of himself. Way ahead.

14. Now I am afraid because it is coming from Reuben Abati

15. Someone should help me summarize.

16. This is a senseless write-up, he's just clueless and doesn't know what to write anymore.

17. Thunder fire satan!!! So, are you telling me a christian cannot involve in politics.
    #JOefIRSt

18. This is just too heavy to know to say. May God take control of everything.

19. Hmm. ReuBen pray for deliverance for aso rock. God brought up there for a purpose

20. Hmmmm
    And why are u just speaking up Mr abati?
    Thought they have church in the villa being overseen by the vp?
    Isn't he a pastor,he should have seen all this in the spirit realm if indeed d above is correct.not to mention if he himself is indeed called by God.
    Biko they shouldn't confuse us with this superstitious et evil nonsense.
    Each and everyone of them should be held responsible for the decadence rather than blame it on an evil force

1. Trust me, no Nigerian politician is a Christian or pastor of any sort.

2. When exactly would he have spoken up Aunty elena?

When he was on duty???

My friend, calm down and stop looking for a way to attack him cos u don't like his write ups or him*

3. My thought exactly, hian!!

MrsBee

4. So he should have spoken up in Jonathan's tenure?
      You try gaan.
      Btw, the church there is as good as useless. Not functional at all.

21. Hhahahahahahahhahahaha
    I don't know how it always take me just reading the 1st sentence and I will know it's a write up from Mr Abati.
    See as I just scroll down after reading the 1st sentence. Lol

22. Wow
    I believe every bit of this. Even in the civil service and other government organizations, you find people going diabolical. It even happens in major markets in naija.
    I totally support moving the presidency from Aso Villa.. Stella just this morning you were asking why Nigerians are always spiritual, hope this answers your question. We need Jesus in Nigeria o, so things can take a new turn. Oga Reuben thank God you came out alive

23. Abati cant write this

erroneous grammars

24. Didn't believe I actually read this epistle until I saw Reuben Abati as the "epistler".

Was thinking which bv wrote this with such mind.

I need lunch to recover the energy I used in reading this.

Chop knuckle Stella 👊

25. This is a must read and it's eye opening. Mr Ruben,hope you'll be ok after revealing all this...you can call me naive but I believe some of the things he said

26. Cannot doubt it that the devil is holding our country and its leaders in his jaws! That is we are always told to pray for our leaders.

27. My Rueby Woo! Noooo, I didn't read this one. Once I saw spiritual...I switched off

28. Replies
    1. If the surgeries scheduled for mama peace were all cancelled, which medical bill did she claim she is paying with the millions of dollars found in accounts linked to her? Just an honest question!

2. Mama peace was very sick then,she said she nearly died,we are not talkin about money here, she miraclously got healed immediately they lost election,obasanjo lost his wife there,turai lost his husband there,maybe they wanted mama peace head too,mama peace did 7 operations within one month

29. I know is Reuben....sir, learn to summarize 😘😘
    I cannot go and kill myself

30. I believe you ruben honestly why won't ghost be there when everyone there is doing one sacrifice or the other to remain in power. Yes

1. Anon 14:47,it's the same all over the country.
      1, most pple go diabolical to seek favors

2,yahoo+ boys and girls use juju to talk to magas

3,girls use kobnobi n co to collect money from guys

4,employed pple use juju to get promotions or stay in their jobs

5,churches use juju to attract customers n the list goes on

Why then r u surprised the country's the way it is when the devil has fully established his headquarters here?

Search your own soul

31. Hmmmmm evil spirit kweee??
    Even when we have pastor as vp
    God save this nation
    All powers belong to God
    Father arise in glory and show u re God

1. Your moniker is on it's head, are you one of them?

32. Why didn't you voice this out when your boss was there? attention seeker are you not tired of writing long long tory..

1. Hmmm, ask am oh, Mr. Writer! After 8 fattening years, smh!!!

33. Nkan nbe! Nigerian politics is a very dirty one. Lord have mercy!

34. I agree a 100%. What good can come out of a man that kill's another man for power? Real power is from God Almighty. Only God will bless you and ask for nothing in return. All sorts have been buried in that Aso Villa.

35. It's really sad that all we do is curse our leaders and confess negative things over our country. Lets pray for Nigeria and her leaders and it shall be well.

36. Hehehe.. This is scary. Lord have mercy on us

37. Do me a favour;Gerarahiahh meennn!

38. They think the innocent bloods they have shared will give them peace.... God will fight for his children

39. I will wait for a comment to perch on.... I need to give reuben a piece of my mind.

40. What kind of "pastor" runs away from "evil spirits?" Is he not the Lord's warrior again. Is he not supposed to stay in that house and sanctify it by prayers and supplication? If sacrifices were offered to devils how about sacrifices to our God; our holy bodies in prayer and fasting? Are we not the salts of the earth to preserve others anymore?? That "pastor" has got a lot of questions to answer!

1. My dear you pick your battles. The Pastor ran according to his faith.

2. My dear you pick your battles. The Pastor ran according to his faith.

41. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars14 October 2016 at 15:00

Wow. I believe Him. But at this rate you also need serious prayers cos you have exposed the controlling powers.
    I know a lot of people will doubt this as usual.

42. Even in small offices people resort to jazz not to talk of the most high profile job in Nigeria.

43. Reuben stop giving our stupid government an excuse mbok msheww

44. ABATI GIVING EXCUSES FOR THEIR FAILURE. MCHEWWWWWWWWWWW

1. I wonder, so we should not hold our leaders accountable again. It's not their fault, it's spiritual forces

45. Naija my country,una well done o.

46. This is the real truth. Ask Rock is not just an admin centre, it have strong dark forces.
    I prefer to be in Canaanland, IBTC, Synagogue,The Dome of Prayer city for a night TO a 1000yr in Aso Rock Villa.

47. Ephesians 6
    10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.
    11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.
    12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.
    13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.
    14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;
    15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace;
    16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.
    17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:
    18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit.

As Christians, we are in a battle. Here Paul does not tell us to enter into this battle, but States that we are already in it and need to fight Not with guns and matchets, but with the armor of the Lord.

First, truth. The belt of truth is our belief as Christians, which gathers up our garments tightly and helps us fight effectively.

Breastplate of righteousness. It provides protection. Not the righteousness by our good works or our service but that received by faith in Christ, which gives us the awareness of our standing.

Gospel.the good news of Christ. Which provides the footing for everything we do.

Shield of Faith. Thoughts, lies, fear are darts hurled at us by Satan. Things like 'I'm not good enough. God doesn't love me. I'm too small. The devil has overcome.' Faith turns them back. Faith in Christ makes us realize that we are loved more than we can ever imagine. That we are conquerors and are victorious.

Helmet of Salvation. Protecs us against discouragement. Gives s hope and assurance that God will triumph.

Sword of the Spirit. The Word of God. Confidence in inspiration of the Scripture. The Hloy Spirit equips us with the right thrust of the sword at the right time.

Prayer. All day, every day. Family altars, Family devotions. Never forget to pray. Never think prayer is not important.

Jesus is not the opposite of Satan. Jesus is the head of all principalities and powers. The Bible says at the name of Jesus every knee must bow and every tongue must confess that He is Lord. Even the devil and His cohorts know that there is only one God and He has power over them.

Finally, Psalms 16:8. "I have set the Lord always before me. Because He is at my right hand, I shall not be shaken"
    And "The name of the Lord is a strong tower, the righteous runs into it and are safe"
    And "God is not a man, that He should lie. Neither the son of man that He should repent. Has he said, and will not do? Or has He spoken and will not make it good?"

God loves you. God is fighting for you!

1. Are you related to reuben abati? How do u ppl sit to type all these words?

2. LMAO! This anonymous no gbadun. Lol

3. Wahlahi an abati brother. What d fuck

4. Mystique, I wanna be like you. No jokes

5. @Anon 16;00 I swear you just read my mind! See PHD thesis oo! I'm shocked her data didn't finish as she was typing

6. Laptop or joblessness!

48. Reuben there is more... spill it!
    Or do you want me to?

1. Lepa wetin you dey wait for? Lol

49. Goodmorning Reuben na now u knw?

50. Reuben Abati my man. Whoever still believes that the world is without spiritual control is doomed, the world is a mystery on its own and that you don't experience it doesn't mean it's not true. Either you are for Christ or the other way

51. 1 Timothy 2: 1 I urge, then, first of all, that petitions, prayers, intercession and thanksgiving be made for all people— 2for kings and all those in authority, that we may live peaceful and quiet lives in all godliness and holiness. 3This is good, and pleases God our Savior, 4who wants all people to be saved and to come to a knowledge of the truth.

Will the pentecostals start praying for the country instead of praying for the "death of their presumed enemies?". Will they focus on praying for the nation instead of craving for material things?

1. How do you know these "Pentecostals" are not praying for you the country? How do you know that all they do is "crave for material things"? As the omniknowest that you is now.

Instead of throwing stones why dont you as a Christian, seek God's face? Is prayer only for Pentecostals? Can't God bring about a revival through you?

2. Why focus on Pentecostals? I am one and in my Church we always pray for the country and our leaders. It is a collective Christian responsibility.

52. Abegi! It's the wickedness and curses that are at work! And God holds leaders to a higher standard than normal men, because normal men chose you to be their representative of God at that point in time as God cannot come down and rule justly. So God was telling you people to change, but you blame spiritual forces and continue the wickedness. Rubbish

53. Hmmm.Nkan be in jenifers voice.

54. Oga Reuben I believe everything u said. There is nothing that happens physical that hasn't happened spiritually.. the spirit controls the physical. We really need prayers in this country. Ordinary market people are using jazz talk more of aso rock.

55. For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers,against the rulers of darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.Ephesians 6:12.

56. Why didn't Reuben say these things while in the villa and ask us to pray; oh he was just busy grabbing into "Ghana-must-go?" when will he tell us about that one?

1. Help me ask oooo. You were there but because of what you stand to gain, you didn't speak out.

57. Some of us have an idea.
    Now we have a pastor as Vice president,let him lead us to redemption instead of chains of bondage.

1. You people should stop calling Osinbajo a pastor!...
      Which real man of God engage in naija politics?...

58. I knw dis na...Stella link me up to Mr president I HV so many revelation about aso rock only if dey will do as I will direct

1. ...and your name is nenysexy? Nne, keep your "directions" please. Lol

2. Will your revelations be sexy?

59. Those that knows their God shall be strong and do exploits!

60. At the onset of the dasuki armsgate scandal,it was revealed that PDP gave one of their governors 4 billion(not million) naira for 'special prayers'...what do think were the 'ingredients' required to prepare such?Goats,chickens,cows...smh
    It's insulting how this idiot abati's trying to abdicate responsibility for their actions to something else

61. Mhh, but pastor is there already nah, can't he do the spiritual cleansing? Is this the main reason PMB refused to pack into the villa after his inauguration?

1. You call a Nigerian politician pastor?
      You're on a long thing; don't be gullible.

62. Abeg, abeg, abeg not interested.

1. U are not interested becos u are possessed? Umu mmuo mmiri

63. Hmm what a revelation,a scary one at that. We need a revival in Nigeria!

64. Na wa ooo. What did I just read. God I deliver Nigeria onto thy hands.

65. The people who fought tooth and nail to enter the Villa are the evil roaming in the villa. They engaged in all sorts of evil acts most especially killing innocent people, all to attain power.
    Majority of the people in the villa belongs to one evil secret cult or the other. They talk with three mouths. The evil people do lives with them, not after them anymore.
    Even the blood of the innocent masses that their life is being cut short everyday; due to lack of infrastructures, basic amenities etc, will never let them have rest in that villa.

The prayers we are suppose to be praying for Nigerian politicians most especially those occupying public offices, should be: In the mighty name of Jesus, as these officials are being sworn into their various positions, their aims is to help build Nigeria and Nigerians, but if they refused to do as they have promised, may the fire of the Holy Ghost consumed them and make that seat hot for them. May they and those that benefits from draining Nigeria dry never know peace, may they be visited by chronic diseases.

We will also pray that God give our leaders (those with good intentions towards Nigeria and Nigerians) be strengthened with wisdom, knowledge, understanding, courage and grace to help build the country and lead her people in the right paths.

I respect Mr. Reuben Abati, but you have also failed us because while you were there, you didn't have Nigerians best interest at heart.
    Thanks for letting us know what transpires in the villa.

66. Abati never disappoints,,, I was about reading this longest epistle until the angel of the lord told me to check.

67. You are good enough. Always have been, always will be. Just keep a smile on your face, always."

68. May be na the "spirit of error" envelope first lady o....God have mercy

69. Ewoooooooo...God help us!I keep saying that as we are black so also is our heart..it is only amongst black you will hear of blood money, ritual,humans turning into animals,using human parts for sacrifice, chaining people's destiny...Gosh! The list is endless... How many of these things do you hear amongst the whites? Food for thought

70. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)14 October 2016 at 15:29

It's been going on for long. E don tey...

71. What do you expect when the foundation is built with wickedness?. Obviously humans were used as concrete for the foundation and this isn't the first time i would hear something like this-it causes backward acceleration.

72. Wonders will never end. God save our nation and deliver Aso rock from the grip of evil.

73. Hiaaaan! Reuben abati na was 4u o! just say u are missing aso villa. why didn't you resign from your job.? now you are spiritualizing aso villa. long epistles. I keep my fingers crossed while waiting for comments

74. I tot I saw BV Reuben Abati, then I looked properly....lol. All that glitters ain't gold

75. Hmmmmmmm.....
    Prayer is the key, prayer is the key, prayer is the master key, Jesus started with prayer and ended with prayer, prayer is the master key. Hallelujah...
    Reuben Abati don come again...

76. Tell me more!
    The foundation is faulty

They buried something there I think
    Who built aso rock? That person should do some explaining

Juju things oh.

1. Evil genius ibb n his late drug Baron wife Maryam built the rock

77. Wow!....
    This is the longest article of Reuben that I have read and it's worth my time...

I believe there is a spiritual forces in that Aso Rock...
    Check out what happend to
    Stella Obasanjo,..
    Yaradua...
    Jona and mama Peace kpo jara akpoja!...I heard mama peace is not an easy person spiritually that's why they escaped it!...
    Can't you see how they are shinning recently...

Hmmmm...
    I pity Vuharia already!...
    He should swallow his pride and beg mama peace to show him the way!...or else,sorry is his name...

I will keep saying that our ex leaders are the problem of this country including Vuharia!...

1. I heard dat mama peace' story..very deep n from a reliable source. She's ikpokirikpo

2. The Spiritual forces in Aso Villa is deep
      Almost all the former presidents who lived there were either bereaved or lost their lives
      And also there are also stories of them hearing people crying at midnight
      It's only God that knows what goes down there
      Only God

3. Hahahhahahaha dis cracked me up
      LMAO @ they are shinning recently

78. Abacha has finish Bama juju plus Niger juju and Indian juju in that place. Thank God for mama Peace and uncle Jona God has always been on their side.Africans and juju. God will save this Country from the forces of evil. All in the quest for power.

1. The election period was crazy, na dat time I know sey Nigeria get formal association of witches and wizards.

79. Hmmmmmmm! Coming from Reuben? This is really serious, I really have to seat up spiritually. Oga Reuben Ndewo for opening our eyes the more. God bless your pen!

80. Hmmm, this is deep
    I actually enjoyed reading this write-up of yours Oga Reuben Abati. We all know that politics in Nigeria works hand in hand with 'juju'. Anyone willing to go into politics should be ready to dance to the music. Concerning the spiritual cleansing, I don't see that happening soon, this is because most of the Pastors and Alfas who lead the cleansing exercise are actually leaders in the occultic and witchcraft kingdoms.

1. Yekpa! Lord we are crying unto you to save our souls - if our spiritual leaders are actually occultists.

2. I will go anon on this to be secured please.
      My hubby decided sometime ago to go for a top position in his state, I did all within my power to dissuade him but he was adamant,he told me of how he will surround himself with pastors,that will be praying for him. Election time came and even before the election,I could not recognise my man again,it was very terrible,I don't even want to think of it now,in fact if not for God's grace,I would have lost my hubby to the world because different ideas and suggestions came on how to fortify himself and win the election,it was not easy but thank God,I have my husband now,reformed and burning for God. To think that Nigeria politics would have made me a young governors wife but an occultic woman. Because as his wife,you must wash your head with blood as he washes his own. I am glad God rescue us from darkness.

81. The same reasons why i hate markets, the day my spiritual eyes opened in the market i saw things. People walking upside down, some demons, some dead people, some witches. I just ran from there

1. Lol, ur comment is funny I swear

2. For your dream abi na which market? Abeg spill make I for know the kind market wey I dey go.

82. wow........... This is so unbelievable

83. Why am I not surprised? Lol
    I don't trust any politician, not even my relatives. Their hands are hardly clean.

84. I am not surprised. It's a pity. A lot of people who long for power do not fear God Almighty,they will definitely seek for power thru fetish means. Some spirits have been invoked in that as O villa,the foundation is already cursed.

85. Anon mode activated.
    During Jonathan's regime, his very close friend way back in NYSC was offered a position in the Presidency- Jonathan himself wanted him in Aso Villa.
    This man is damn good at his job, I tell you.
    He got there and Jonathan told him to go with some men.
    He went with them but didn't know where they were taking him to.
    When they arrived, it was a shrine and he was told that he had to join them and take certain oaths, bla bla.
    That's the only way he'd be welcome into the Presidency.
    The man told them firmly that he's a Christian and refused,
    So they took him back.
    In fact he fled and never went back to see his good friend Jonathan again.
    This is a true story and I know the man who fled.
    Reuben is so right.
    God help Nigeria.

86. #deep. I believe everything he said.

87. Sound like a myth but very true. Only those in the realm of the spirit can understand the things of the spirit. We need to pray for this nation seriously.
    If your eyes were to be opened to see the evil going on this nation,if you are not strong,you might die out of fright. Just imagine the level of of occultism in families.even the street or estate where you live not to talk of Nigeria.
    Where we were living before we moved into this new neighbourhood,there was this new neighbour that moved in,we all welcomed them,and just within one week,they killed a goat and threw a party,saying it was their mother's birthday. One week after that,they killed another goat saying it was their anniversary, and they will make sure to distribute the food to neighbours,please who does that in Lagos? Where you are in your compound and somebody knocks on your gate with plenty food and meat,the first time in order not to appear unfriendly,I instructed them to take it to the servant quarters only if they want it,but the second time I specifically ask them to throw it away but the third time, I told them not open the gate for them.
    Their mother will always try to be friendly anytime she sees me, I tried to be accommodative as I can be. So one day my spirit was angry for no reason and I decided to sort it out in prayer,I declared 21days midnight prayer to fortify my home, After the prayers,my neighbour became my enemy,she does not want to see me again or even say hello whenever we accidentally cross path,I became suspicious at that point,and I continued in prayer,hmmmm! Her true witchcraft mode appeared,but with prayer I subdued her,she came to my house one day in the spiritual realm,returning all she took away from my home. This are examples of spiritual thieves,they steal from you in the spiritual realm,and this is why people experience problems in marriages, jobs,business,health etc.

I hope wives and even husbands here and even singles will understand my aim of writing this story, please thirty minutes or one hour every night is not too small to save your family from the hand of this destiny robbers. They are everywhere.

88. But sir, I am not surprise at all.

Why is this coming now?

89. This is quite scary but not surprising

Lol, see free advert for Lux

Reuben Abati for president.
    Campaign slogan??
    #Aso rock for christ##
    Or?

90. Wow ...this is why christians like us should be in politics

91. This is so true... We need Supreme Prophet- Dr Chris Okafor to break all the demonic sacrifices. God is truly using the man... Nkmama

92. Rubbish! This is the reason why Africa is still the way it is. When people fail to accept responsibility for their actions and blame it on spirits or the devil. Why didn't he move out of Aso Rock? He continued to enjoy free rent, 24hours light etc. and now writes rubbish. He has not seen any sick person since he left abi? Just offer him another position in the present govt and see if he doesn't move back into aso Rock the next day.

Ps: Apart from the stress associated with the job, did they live a healthy lifestyle? You cannot chase girls upandan, import girls for parties etc and complain when your down below decides to quit.

93. I believe you Ruben Abati

94. Phares cosmetics14 October 2016 at 17:53

No politician's is free off evil.. You people experience all these and was still fighting to go back. Una try

95. I agree with u,there re forces of darkness not only in Aso villa bt in all government houses.the quest for power has made ppl do diabolic things.i hv never envied politicians nor their wives.may God nt allow my husband develop political ambition in jesus name,amen

96. So has he resigned since there is so much evil. Jatijati somebody talking about if he becomes president he will build a new villa. Na so.

97. So has he resigned since there is so much evil. Jatijati somebody talking about if he becomes president he will build a new villa. Na so.

98. he is sayn d whole truth,wen i was wrkn 4 d last administration i nearly lost ma only child to asthma until i had to relocate ma family to d states nd i neva closed ma eyes in d villa not ones...i bliv during d military regime especialy dat of abacha were people killed brutaly,dos dead people were more dan a thousand,nd dats of IBB as well....those people were used as sacrificial lambs for dia regime to go well...those people cursed d villa on thier death pool full of crocks

99. Even with all the spiritual forces battling abati and his oga (jonathan) and almost even killed them, they almost emptied our hard earned oil money on re-election.

100. Don't be surprised stella,the unseen hands has got Nigeria,no wonder a preacher said Nigeria is covered with the demon of corruption,and she hasn't been to Nigeria before.
    Only God can reveal the secret and hidden things to man.

101. Incredibly revealing! I absolutely believe in this write up due to the extent our people go for power quest. Little wonder why so many so many people died in d Villa inclusive of past first ladies, sons and daughters of people in d villa and their families. Wouldn't be surprised if that evil forces is wat affected Aisha Buhari with d recent outburst on her husband. That is why we Need to continuously pray for our Nation and Leaders. God bless Federal Republic of Nigeria!