Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Should Be FUN.

Thursday, October 06, 2016

This Should Be FUN.

You are not choosing based on looks but on Profession okay?

I will choose Nurse please..LOL

187 comments:

1. Nurse, if they live in America. Nurses make alot of money. Lawyer, if in naija, lawyers rule naija.

2. Yes nurseeeeeeee cos I luv my profession. Nurses are caring.

3. My brother beat all his gfriends,I want no 4 (soilder) to marry him and give him the beatings of his life on a daily basis.

4. Lawyer, she looks like someone I will give to my brother

5. Soldier provided she drops her job attitude at the gate.

*****Lord i need a miracle that will look like a lie***** Bless my hustle oh Lord!

6. A judge wouldn't be bad.. *yimu

7. End time sexy nurse all the way

8. Nigerian nurses and police women are too wicked jor. Very unforgiving somebodies. I can never marry them even if them dash me. Soldier girl is a no no. But Yes, I can stick to a lawyer. They have class and direction.

9. If your brother is a "criminal", you might need the lawyer or the police as his wife.

If your brother is always sick or likes to be pampered, go for the nurse.

Ermm, as for the soldier, well, pick her for a weak brother. He'll sit up by force Eheh

OK bye

10. I think I will choose a nurse for my brother.

2. Soldier.
    No one dare messes with my family n get away with it.

1. U are sighted, u sabi better thing
      #JOeFIRSt

2. I rep my profession jare.Definetely choosing the lawyer.If you ain't dating/married to a Lawyer,you should raise your standard... hehehehe.

3. Lawyer definitely...We rock!!!

4. Nurse ofcourse! Over and over again

5. Most people will pick the nurse.

6. I will choose Police. At least she go dey bring egunje come give my bros.

1. Chai!!! You IS corrupt. LOLzz

2. Ahahahahahh, lol, if buhari know, he will arrest you for kwaruftion.
      #JOeFIRSt

3. That's eh....you is corrupt.in jenifa's accent.hahahahahaha..i will go for the lawyer or the police sha.

4. Abi to be bailing him out sef. Lol

7. Nurse all the way. Men who marry lawyers always seem to keep arguing cuz wifey won't listen and would treat every topic like it's a court case.

8. Lawyer.

If not, then Soldier.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. No 1..Too serious
    No 2... They lie too much and are deceptive .
    No 3... Yesss. If you meet the loving ones.
    No 4..Always on the move.. No way.

1. Na no.3 worst pass, most of dem are dogs.
      #JOeFIRSt

2. You are worse Dn a dog on your best days. Check dt u'r sister or wife's profile. Dy are worse Dn dogs.

11. The Barrister got me. 😁😁😁

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Atheist my friend, shebi your hand no dey reach your nyash eh?

13. Soldier they have beautiful heart.Nigeria nurses are no no for me always grumbling over what i dont know ,female police mba mba always feeling like what i dont know .

1. Soldiers have beautiful hearts? Have you met Nigerian soldiers?

2. The question should be have you met a female soldier ?

14. I would pick a nurse

15. lawyer all the way ******first tym commenter******

16. Any of these will do!

-Lawyer - Yass!
    -Nurse - Yass!
    -Soldier - Yass!

Police??? Nahhhhhh!

17. Anon in in house news that said she is dating a guy that works with oil company and gives her 30k per month is his name Theodore?

18. I would go for the soldier. I just love the army.

19. Some nurses r very wicked so its a no no.
    Lawyer too is a no no.
    Police is a no go area.
    Wud prefare d soldier.

20. I'll choose a lawyer.

God Bless Everyone.

21. nurse ooo....abeg we NURSES rocks

22. Reading comments above 200 is annoying. You don't know who is replying who.

23. Soldier all the way

24. No 4,so I go look for trouble well well.

25. I will pick a lawyer, any day,anytime. They are intelligent, smart, prudent, business minded and make very good wives, if you get a good one, they have your back anyday, anytime. I married a good one, sweet, average height, beautiful light chocolate skinned, she dey slim skinned but sabi gbensh ehh.. I'm in Heaven, just don't lie to a lawyer lol, they already know the truth before you lie...sometimes I go lie but she go dey look me like chai help yourself lmaoooo and me sef know she sabi I dey lie so I try not to lie and she too is very honest with me, as for nurses they feel like they are in the same category with doctors and their pride level is too much, and nurses cheat a lot, rude and are so arrogant, and nurses are so dirty, as for soldiers hahaha make person no beat me up one day and as for police I am not sure about that cos it's not even an option.

1. What else would u have said, cos dt your Lawyer wife feeds u, so u'r nothing but a dummy. I'm sure a Nurse with a good sense of self worth and esteem took ur delivery, had she arrogantly, rudely and dirtily dropped u'r head in the dustbin, u'll have non to marry u'r beautiful lawyer wife.

2. Nigeria nurses una no dey fail ,see the bitterness and bile coming from one already .

26. Police or soldier.
    Nurses are so wicked,i think it's innate.

27. Now I believe Every Hustler Has its pay day.. Oluwa you too much

28. I go manage lawyer

29. NO 3. MY PROFFESSION ANYDAY ANYTYM

30. Na soldier ooo all d way na who wan near me after their marriage abi d person wan sleep for jail of no return

31. I will go for the Nurse,she will always be handy to adminster first Aid should there be any emergency.

32. Stella o!
    Pls check your gmail
    #MedalDaRapist

33. Nurse better biko.
    Police bribe expert
    Lawyer na argument everyday. Claiming right
    Soldier, abeg dont go there

34. the soldier o. she fine die

35. nurse....yay cos an proud to be one

36. Nurse,health is a very impt something, be healthy is wealth,i knw it's God that heals,but nurses care for you while God heals,

37. I would pick soldier girl. I go fine trouble die be that

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

38. Hmmm, I will pick a nurse over and over again.

39. Nurse will cheat on him.
    Lawyer lack respect for their husband feels too important.
    Police will collect egunje and bring curse to tge family.
    Soldiers are too hot tempered.

40. No Teacher? Teacher all the way!!!

41. Nurse ? Maybe na oyibo nurse you wan find.

Naija nurse, with their sour soup faces, wey dey hold syring like say na pitchfork ? Abeg I no want, even if na free, I dash you back. *straightface

42. I'm in love with anything medics.
    So Nurse for me.

43. I go with soldier. I love soldiers. You dare not mess with them. They guard their families jealously.

44. Nurse Abeg.Dey are very homely and caring.sweet and succulent nurses!!!

45. I will choose the nurse so that she will be giving me my 'medication' free of charge.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

46. Fight to live to fight again...I go with soldier...

47. Both Nigerian police and nurse are a no. I'd most likely choose an army

MrsBee

1. No be only army, why not battalion?

48. I didnt even bother to look at their faces bfr choosing Nurse...

49. Lawyer due to timing, and presence for the family. A defence force(soldier/police) can be transfered at any point in time and d risk at job too high also. For the nurse, wouldn't have much time to spend home due to job responsibility demand, working even on public hols and celebration day and can't deal wt night duty job every now and then. So Lawyer for me!

50. The police. Would have picked the nurse but I've heard my bro saying he can't marry a nurse cos some of them are the ones to decide when to get pregnant or not. Lol.

51. Well, what if the lady turns out to be a combination of both. I am a Nigerian trained Barrister and UK trained nurse.

1. Abi oo, I am a barrister and also an officer.

52. The question is for guys and I see ladies answering. Nawa. For me nurse ti take over. I love nurses very much and their contribution to mankind is immeasurable.

53. Soldiers hv a beautiful heart so soldier it is....

54. Nurse,yaaay

JustJulya

55. Police are corrupt lawyer they're liars and they're life is at risk soldier to serious I will go for nurse

56. Nurse,if nothing else my nieces and nephews will have great health care

57. My husband is a graduate nurse so I will choose that a million times over

58. Lawyer! Nurses are wayward and loose

59. Nurse because I have a sis DAT is one, so I will chose Nurse

60. I will choose a soldier for my bro. Don't trust a nurse... More than half of them are rude. A Policewoman... Mostly unscrupulous fellows. Lawyer lady? Heck no! Many lie.

Now soldier... Strong woman.hehehe

61. law girl anyday anytime........yes......i love female lawyers....

62. Nurse it must be.
    If no nurse then a Lawyer

#PeterObiForPresident2019

63. Lawyer for my handsome bro

64. That's not true.My mum never argues or even raises her voice in the house.Says its a waste of her skills and that we can't afford her.

Soldier wife,lawyer sidechick(they can justify anything),Nurse fuckbuddy.Beat up that police woman joor.

65. Oh my! Naija peeps gat no chill at all...lwkmd@wat Ik Ogbonna just said....

66. Nurse.
    Police woman na the worst thing when fit happen to Nigeria. Police woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!???? Low to dregs level!!! Basement! Dungeon . Police woman???? Lord have mercy!

67. I will choose nurse

68. Nurse anytime any day proud to be 1 though I no dy practice now sha but do health talk any Time

69. Lawyer 1st, then the Nurse

70. Stella, you should have put the pic of a doctor there joor. Nurses are usually very rude and uncaring, especially the ones in government hospitals.... I remember the pain I went through about 4 years ago when I got pregnant out of wedlock...very judgmental mofos..well, I eventually lost the baby, no thanks to those nurses .so its a 'nope' to nurses. ...my younger sister is a lawyer and she's very brilliant..infact, they have answers for everything, so yes, I will choose a lawyer over every other profession