Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinsel Actor Victor Olaotan In ‘Stable’Condition After Car Accident

Monday, October 31, 2016

Tinsel Actor Victor Olaotan In ‘Stable’Condition After Car Accident

Popular Nollywood actor, Victor Olaotan is in ‘stable’ condition after the viral news this morning that he was involved in an auto crash on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway this morning.

Thank God!

29 comments:

1. Then God for his life, his healing is permanent.
    I didn't hear about the accident sef. he is such a good actor, one of the best in nollywood.

1. This same Lagos Ibadan Expressway? What's going on?

3. The spate of accidents in Nigerianis very worrisome. When is the country going to get serious and punish severely anyone responsible for an accident? When? Nigeria is such a hell hole filled with unserious policy makers who think they can steal the people's money and jet off to Europe when they have health care needs. Stupid people. When you have an accident, immediate health attention is what you need. smh. What a country

#speak up#

1. U didn't tackle it well,it's not by punishment for d person that cause the accident rather our ROADS have u travel on shagamu to Benin?you will cry,deep pot holes,probably the car may be avoiding such roads and may have caused the one behind an accident,may God help nijas IJN.

4. Thank God I love this man so much he is the only old man have ever loved thank God u are well sir please can we hook up sir

1. Na wa o!
      No punctuation at all.
      One way traffic!!!

5. Oh no! Wish him speedy recovery

6. Glory to God for His mercies.
    One of my all time favourites!
    Quick recovery sir!

7. I so much love this man. Thank God he is alright

8. Thanks be to God.I wish him speedy recovery.

God Bless Everyone.

9. Thank God he is in good condition, love the way he acts, very cool and matured. A speedy recovery sir

10. Thank God is not serious oooo
    Speedily recovery IJN.

Amen

1. And that was how English died.

11. Oh no. He's my neighbour. Quick and complete recovery is yours in Jesus name, Amen

12. Thank God for his life

13. The witches and wizards on that lagos ibadan expressway na wa for una oo. God is bigger than all these accidents you guys are causing because of christmas.

Thank God for his life. In short we need to do prayers for that lagos ibadan expressway to stop accidents.

14. THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE O, AM NEW HERE.