Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa's Husband Teebillz is Back on IG

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Tiwa's Husband Teebillz is Back on IG

The storm is over and Teebillz is back on Instagram after about 6months.

Welcome back on IG Teebilz.

85 comments:

1. Tooor. that SDK henchman is so mean. See sniper recommendation for Teebliz..

I think I know the person that used that ID. Hmmmmm

2. SDK henchman, that's sooo mean.

2. That post from SDK henchman cracked me up bad. Chai! Sdkers are all over the place - monitoring spirits indeed. No chill!

1. Hello PH finest- I used to follow you on Twitter till my account had issues and my phone eventually cracked. I need your help,can I send you a mail? G.O

2. Am sure it's James the internet troll with multiple ids

1. Na James, money maker and peace maker.

4. Who is dat bastard SDK henchman? Since your mouth can't say any positive words, just shut up. He is been through a lot. Just let him be.

1. You should know the person na. He used that name here briefly when he was undecided about which identity to use, before settling for yet another name.

Just watch him troll sisi eko after this. Na him ways.

2. Look at you calling someone a bastard.

3. Sisi eko you forgot to say he will use anon in trolling you.

4. Lol yes na shan-tellyyyy. Na him ways. I'm always ready tho

5. sdk_henchman shame on u

6. Sdk henchman you carry your bad mouth go Instagram lol

1. Sdk henchman na stella herself na,una no dey fit decode anything for hia

2. @anon 14.00, stupid comment alert!!

So Stella will troll someone and have her own initials as an ID?? Honestly, I don't understand why you haters beef someone yet you live and breathe on her blog!! Hian!

3. Anon 16:10 u not making any sense.stella fit do exactly wetin u type 2 deceive dumbell like u

7. Horrible monitoring spirits of destiny.Like they set alarms on their phones to notify them.
    Just look at the taunting.lol

Welcome back Teebillz. I had a soft spot for you.
    I guess I still do.
    Life goes on.

8. What is this craze on sm? Welcoming him back Like he had any relevance with his presence. Abi him dey share money? Shior

1. Nicklaus luv!i just taya.mtchumm

9. SDK_henchman is a living demon!

I can almost swear it's James. Foolish human

10. Account wo ni ki a ko eleyi si bayi? Good for him.

That Sdk-henchman with such a comment na wa! Hope Baba J is strong enough to handle the trolls on his matter.

11. I see sdk_henchman, Stella are you sure that is not your james?

12. "If you want to kill yourself next time just drink sniper" solid advice, that person is the realest.

13. Kini big deal Stellz,or u want us to notice ur henchman?That was a very sad thing to type/say to someone tryna get his groove back...

14. When you see Sdk Bv's comments anywhere outside this blog, you'll know. It stands out from the rest of the other comments.

1. Depressed bastards d whole lot of dem

2. I tell you! They sound sooo bitter and mean!. Agberos

3. And out of all the comments that's the only one Stella screenshot Haba ! Hisss

4. I have said this severally.
      You would know when an SDK bv comments.
      The bitterness and vile is on another level.

15. It is well ooooo

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

16. Sdk henchman why evils??
    Didn't even remember he was away from IG
    That's none of my business

17. Who's this SDK henchman sef ? Seems some people got more than one 🆔 here.

18. He really needs to get himself together because Tiwa Savage has moved on already. Welcome back Tee Billz. the lord is ur muscle.
    www.trendyrammy.com.ng

1. Tiwa has not moved on. They are back together. House on the rock people will tell you

19. Sdk hench man aka peace maker aka James the IG troll....I see you hun.

20. Welcome back..its well Jare! Life goes on inbetween SDK henchman comment there though*be nice*

1. Inbetween??With ya big hips n lips,na inbetween u write so?

2. Lool! My English teacher I hail!Now get this;I am proud of myself anyday,anytime,anywhere ok..in between I repeat,i don't and can never trade words with faceless humans..hell naaaaaah! It dsnt pay nor put food on my table so??!!if you are sooo proud of what you are doing(cursing yourself out)why not show your fine face on both here and instagram na*wink*think about it#peaceout#

3. Sandy.. you fall my hand o.. easy ehn.. na so faith martins sef take start..

Btw :by the way... not inbetween

21. The Storm is over,the rain stops,it's dry season,the river no longer flows and Lekki bridge is safe now...

1. Hahaha... Deep humour! Another nice one St.FranKool

22. Who is that sdk henchman there,but where did he go before. I hope they've settle all their differences.

23. Welcome back on top what, who him welcome back epp. He was not missed, this welcome back no follow.

24. Replies
    1. Hehehehehehehehe jamesseee(in my grandma's voice), u dey disturb the society. Lol

25. Welcum back.wish him al d best in his endeavors.

26. Who e coming back epp
    He should just be careful of things he post

27. Stella you see your product on there? Sdk_henchman well done oo. Kikikikikikiki.

28. People of this world di wicked chai. Just look at the second comment
    No chill at all

29. Where is cynhams cake comments stella?

30. I see u @sdk henchman. Trouble finder.

31. Haba James! Buahahahhahahahaha!!
    You are the true definition of a troll. Peacemaker my fair ass! Later you'd be complaining of how they keep blocking you. Well done!
    Welcome back Mr Tee.

32. Kai,Sdk_henchman...where art thou chill???

33. Hahaha Sdk_henchman you be winch oo. But beautiful advise sha

34. Teebillz, I hope you finally got a job oo! You are almost 40, so its about time you became useful to yourself and to your family. Always forming "I left LA to support Tiwa's career" when we Nigerians in LA all know that you ran away to avoid being arrested for credit card fraud. Not everyday blaming others for your problems! Once in a while, be a big boy and own up to your mistakes. Maybe if you man up and provide for your family, Tiwa will stop sleeping with others to provide for you. It's never too late to turn your life around, Tunji. Just trust in Allah and stop being lazy and HE will bless you abundantly! Also, stop beating women unnecessarily.

35. Teebillz, I hope you finally got a job oo! You are almost 40, so its about time you became useful to yourself and to your family. Always forming "I left LA to support Tiwa's career" when we Nigerians in LA all know that you ran away to avoid being arrested for credit card fraud. Not everyday blaming others for your problems! Once in a while, be a big boy and own up to your mistakes. Maybe if you man up and provide for your family, Tiwa will stop sleeping with others to provide for you. It's never too late to turn your life around, Tunji. Just trust in Allah and stop being lazy and HE will bless you abundantly! Also, stop beating women unnecessarily.

36. He should've drank Cyanide, now! Or even Arsenic, which ever one is more potent! Ewure oshi, shebi he wanted to die. You pimp your "wife" out to other men and later turn around to call her a ho! Useless fuckboy! Her "runs" money is feeding both of you, instead of you to shut up and enjoy the lifestyle, you were running your mouth! Don Jazzy fucked your wife, but you still take money from him and drive his cars, abi? Tuface fucked your wife, but you can still beg him for a management deal, abi? Otedola fucked your wife, but you still allow him to pay your bills, abi? Ungrateful half man, come and run your smelly mouth on Instagram again! You will see where you will get the money to fuck hoes! You have gone to beg, abi? Shebi you need money for cocaine! Foooooooool!

1. Welcome on board tiwa n family members

2. Lol! This comment is from an insider .
      If Tiwa takes this guy back, that will be the greatest mistake of her life. I pray he doesn't end up killing her!!!
      The guy is toxic . End off !!!

37. Haters every where. Mitcheeeeew

38. Bills, I pray God touches you and changes your life for the better.

39. Tee is welcome back

40. Who d hell is dis anonymous 15:07, u need to shut d hole u call mouth...hian!!!u soooo bitter

41. Henchman said d truth abeg,why broadcasting dat u want to commit suicide.
    He for call me and I go help am

42. Welcome back billz
    But sinper could have been the best
    Drama man